1.7

4727 reviews

5
654
4 379
3 389
2 135
1 2754
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STATE":"NY","COUNTY":"United States","ZIP":"10111","CITY":"New York","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","NUMBER":"45"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

150846 review-respect-andrea-mitchell-time-retire respect-andrea-mitchell-time-retire http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-respect-andrea-mitchell-time-retire 6 6 6 0 0 0 I respect Andrea Mitchell, but it is time for her to retire. Whenever she is not reading from her teleprompter she is utterly incoherent. This is most evident when she attempts to interview a guest. Instead of asking direct questions, she rambles on for awhile before trailing off, leaving her guest to respond randomly to whatever part of her rambling wordsalad they can latch on to . It is both hard to watch and very sad. Please encourage her to retire. <p>I respect Andrea Mitchell, but it is time for her to retire. Whenever she is not reading from her teleprompter she is utterly incoherent.</p> <p>This is most evident when she attempts to interview a guest. Instead of asking direct questions, she rambles on for awhile before trailing off, leaving her guest to respond randomly to whatever part of her rambling wordsalad they can latch on to .</p> <p>It is both hard to watch and very sad. Please encourage her to retire.</p> 2023-01-30T17:59+0000
Jan 30, 2023

I respect Andrea Mitchell, but it is time for her to retire. Whenever she is not reading from her teleprompter she is utterly incoherent.

This is most evident when she attempts to interview a guest. Instead of asking direct questions, she rambles on for awhile before trailing off, leaving her guest to respond randomly to whatever part of her rambling wordsalad they can latch on to .

It is both hard to watch and very sad. Please encourage her to retire.


150796 review-news-cnn-reputable-soviet-union news-cnn-reputable-soviet-union http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-news-cnn-reputable-soviet-union 33344 1 1 1 0 0 0 Your news along with cnn are about as reputable as the soviet union’s pravda. <p>Your news along with cnn are about as reputable as the soviet union’s pravda.</p> 2023-01-24T23:20+0000
Jan 24, 2023

Your news along with cnn are about as reputable as the soviet union’s pravda.


150786 review-msnbc-wake-president-needs-held msnbc-wake-president-needs-held http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-msnbc-wake-president-needs-held 33290 1 1 1 0 0 0 MSNBC, Please wake up. The President needs to be held responsible for classified documents that are not secure and have not been secure. If this was anyone else they would be in prison. <p>MSNBC,<br/>Please wake up. The President needs to be held responsible for classified documents that are not secure and have not been secure. If this was anyone else they would be in prison. </p> 2023-01-23T14:27+0000
Jan 23, 2023

MSNBC,
Please wake up. The President needs to be held responsible for classified documents that are not secure and have not been secure. If this was anyone else they would be in prison.


150784 review-does-olitics-time-god-sake does-olitics-time-god-sake http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-does-olitics-time-god-sake 33288 1 1 1 0 0 0 Does it ALWAYS have to be all olitics all the time????????????? For god sake <p>Does it ALWAYS have to be all olitics all the time????????????? For god sake</p> 2023-01-23T11:49+0000
Jan 23, 2023

Does it ALWAYS have to be all olitics all the time????????????? For god sake


150767 review-love-msnbc-watch-way-disappointed love-msnbc-watch-way-disappointed http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-love-msnbc-watch-way-disappointed 33270 9 8 8 0 0 0 Hi I love MSNBC and watch way too much! I am disappointed inAlex Wagoner. Her questions go on so long that her guests have no time to answer. She immediately jumps back in after they answer like she wasn’t listening. She’s very hyper and her voice is shrill. She wants the stage when viewers want to hear from the guests. I’m looking for upbeat, steady, interesting, thoughtful discussion. I simply can’t listen/watch Alex for the entire hour. Thank you. <p>Hi I love MSNBC and watch way too much! I am disappointed inAlex Wagoner. Her questions go on so long that her guests have no time to answer. She immediately jumps back in after they answer like she wasn’t listening. She’s very hyper and her voice is shrill. She wants the stage when viewers want to hear from the guests. I’m looking for upbeat, steady, interesting, thoughtful discussion. I simply can’t listen/watch Alex for the entire hour.<br/>Thank you. </p> 2023-01-21T03:53+0000

Hi I love MSNBC and watch way too much! I am disappointed inAlex Wagoner. Her questions go on so long that her guests have no time to answer. She immediately jumps back in after they answer like she wasn’t listening. She’s very hyper and her voice is shrill. She wants the stage when viewers want to hear from the guests. I’m looking for upbeat, steady, interesting, thoughtful discussion. I simply can’t listen/watch Alex for the entire hour.
Thank you.


150751 review-longer-watch-msnbc-andrea-mitchell longer-watch-msnbc-andrea-mitchell http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-longer-watch-msnbc-andrea-mitchell 33251 9 9 9 0 0 0 I no longer watch MSNBC when Andrea Mitchell is on. Her struggle to find her words and articulate her questions make me extremely uncomfortable. As a 70-year-old myself, I am very aware of the aging process and the decline of certain skills. In spite of tenure, she needs to go. Her word finding skills are worse than POTUS! <p>I no longer watch MSNBC when Andrea Mitchell is on. Her struggle to find her words and articulate her questions make me extremely uncomfortable. As a 70-year-old myself, I am very aware of the aging process and the decline of certain skills. In spite of tenure, she needs to go. Her word finding skills are worse than POTUS!</p> 2023-01-18T17:48+0000
Jan 18, 2023

I no longer watch MSNBC when Andrea Mitchell is on. Her struggle to find her words and articulate her questions make me extremely uncomfortable. As a 70-year-old myself, I am very aware of the aging process and the decline of certain skills. In spite of tenure, she needs to go. Her word finding skills are worse than POTUS!


150747 review-just-saw-piece-chris-hayes just-saw-piece-chris-hayes http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-just-saw-piece-chris-hayes 33246 9 8 8 0 0 0 I just saw a piece Chris Hayes just did with Bernie Sanders on life expectancy and the working class and the diseases of despair. please post it on the msnbc youtube channel!!!!! thanks! <p>I just saw a piece Chris Hayes just did with Bernie Sanders on life expectancy and the working class and the diseases of despair. please post it on the msnbc youtube channel!!!!! thanks!</p> 2023-01-18T02:52+0000
Jan 18, 2023

I just saw a piece Chris Hayes just did with Bernie Sanders on life expectancy and the working class and the diseases of despair. please post it on the msnbc youtube channel!!!!! thanks!


150611 review-msnbc-cnn-breaking-cable-news-3 msnbc-cnn-breaking-cable-news-3 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-msnbc-cnn-breaking-cable-news-3 33042 6 6 6 0 0 0 MSNBC and CNN are breaking my cable news addiction! I’m trying to switch to MSNBC for morning. The woman with the Brit accent is a problem. I’ve spent a good part of my life abroad. I don’t want American news from a Brit period. I’m glad Rachel was so successful she had to move on, but Alex is like the New Jersey band. They are close enough to New York to realistically aspire to big success. They are so tight and have incorporated every gimmick that there is no artistry or authenticity left. Her voice is also grating. I try to stay up for Lawrence Odonell and Stephanie Ruhl, who I think are your only real news casters, but they really are on too late for me. <p>MSNBC and CNN are breaking my cable news addiction!<br/>I’m trying to switch to MSNBC for morning. The woman with the Brit accent is a problem. I’ve spent a good part of my life abroad. I don’t want American news from a Brit period.<br/>I’m glad Rachel was so successful she had to move on, but Alex is like the<br/>New Jersey band. They are close enough to New York to realistically aspire to big success. They are so tight and have incorporated every gimmick that there is no artistry or authenticity left. Her voice is also grating. I try to stay up for Lawrence Odonell and Stephanie Ruhl, who I think are your only real news casters, but they really are on too late for me.</p> 2022-12-29T15:21+0000
Dec 29, 2022

MSNBC and CNN are breaking my cable news addiction!
I’m trying to switch to MSNBC for morning. The woman with the Brit accent is a problem. I’ve spent a good part of my life abroad. I don’t want American news from a Brit period.
I’m glad Rachel was so successful she had to move on, but Alex is like the
New Jersey band. They are close enough to New York to realistically aspire to big success. They are so tight and have incorporated every gimmick that there is no artistry or authenticity left. Her voice is also grating. I try to stay up for Lawrence Odonell and Stephanie Ruhl, who I think are your only real news casters, but they really are on too late for me.


150598 review-twitter-drop-biden-claimed-social twitter-drop-biden-claimed-social http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-twitter-drop-biden-claimed-social 32983 1 1 1 0 0 0 Twitter Drop: Biden claimed that social media companies were “killing people” for allowing vaccine misinformation. Twitter wasn’t the happiest with Biden’s wishes. However, the platform complied with the government by censoring doctors and scientific experts who had opposing views to the White House. You pushed the democratic talking points with no push back on any COVID claim and you call yourself a News organization. You are FAKE NEWS! <p>Twitter Drop: Biden claimed that social media companies were “killing people” for allowing vaccine misinformation. Twitter wasn’t the happiest with Biden’s wishes. However, the platform complied with the government by censoring doctors and scientific experts who had opposing views to the White House.</p> <p>You pushed the democratic talking points with no push back on any COVID claim and you call yourself a News organization. You are FAKE NEWS!</p> 2022-12-27T13:31+0000

Twitter Drop: Biden claimed that social media companies were “killing people” for allowing vaccine misinformation. Twitter wasn’t the happiest with Biden’s wishes. However, the platform complied with the government by censoring doctors and scientific experts who had opposing views to the White House.

You pushed the democratic talking points with no push back on any COVID claim and you call yourself a News organization. You are FAKE NEWS!


150580 review-wish-given-ali-velshi-rachel wish-given-ali-velshi-rachel http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-wish-given-ali-velshi-rachel 32961 6 8 7 0 0 0 I wish you had given Ali Velshi the Rachel Maddow show. He does a fantastic job and move things along without sacrificing clarity. Alex Wagner tries hard, but her voice is grating. She could benefit from a few voice coaching lessons to subdue her adenoidal pronunciations. Also, please tell her that Chloraseptic is a great OTC mouth rinse that will help her constant need to clear her throat. As a former announcer for WNET, I found it quite helpful. <p>I wish you had given Ali Velshi the Rachel Maddow show. He does a fantastic job and move things along without sacrificing clarity. Alex Wagner tries hard, but her voice is grating. She could benefit from a few voice coaching lessons to subdue her adenoidal pronunciations.<br/>Also, please tell her that Chloraseptic is a great OTC mouth rinse that will help her constant need to clear her throat. As a former announcer for WNET, I found it quite helpful.</p> 2022-12-24T04:07+0000
Dec 24, 2022

I wish you had given Ali Velshi the Rachel Maddow show. He does a fantastic job and move things along without sacrificing clarity. Alex Wagner tries hard, but her voice is grating. She could benefit from a few voice coaching lessons to subdue her adenoidal pronunciations.
Also, please tell her that Chloraseptic is a great OTC mouth rinse that will help her constant need to clear her throat. As a former announcer for WNET, I found it quite helpful.


150576 review-fuck-msnbc-1 fuck-msnbc-1 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-fuck-msnbc-1 32942 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fuck you MSNBC <p>Fuck you MSNBC </p> 2022-12-23T11:47+0000
150561 review-rid-joe-kennedy-quit-giving rid-joe-kennedy-quit-giving http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-rid-joe-kennedy-quit-giving 32917 0 0 0 Get rid of Joe Kennedy. Quit giving these disgusting, rich people jobs just because of their names. IT’S JUST NEPOTISM. <p>Get rid of Joe Kennedy. Quit giving these disgusting, rich people jobs just because of their names. IT’S JUST NEPOTISM.</p> 2022-12-20T14:03+0000
Dec 20, 2022

Get rid of Joe Kennedy. Quit giving these disgusting, rich people jobs just because of their names. IT’S JUST NEPOTISM.


150546 review-wow-heard-twitter-cancelling-shadow-0 wow-heard-twitter-cancelling-shadow-0 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-wow-heard-twitter-cancelling-shadow-0 32906 1 1 1 0 0 0 Wow, we heard nothing when Twitter was cancelling and shadow banning conservatives, but now that some main-stream media people are getting suspended it the end of the world as we know it. Can you say HYPOCRISY! <p>Wow, we heard nothing when Twitter was cancelling and shadow banning conservatives, but now that some main-stream media people are getting suspended it the end of the world as we know it.<br/>Can you say HYPOCRISY!</p> 2022-12-18T17:49+0000

Wow, we heard nothing when Twitter was cancelling and shadow banning conservatives, but now that some main-stream media people are getting suspended it the end of the world as we know it.
Can you say HYPOCRISY!


150545 review-wow-heard-twitter-cancelling-shadow wow-heard-twitter-cancelling-shadow http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-wow-heard-twitter-cancelling-shadow 32943 1 1 1 0 0 0 Wow, we heard nothing when Twitter was cancelling and shadow banning conservatives, but now that some main-stream media people are getting suspended it the end of the world as we know it. Can you say HYPOCRISY! <p>Wow, we heard nothing when Twitter was cancelling and shadow banning conservatives, but now that some main-stream media people are getting suspended it the end of the world as we know it.<br/>Can you say HYPOCRISY!</p> 2022-12-18T17:48+0000

Wow, we heard nothing when Twitter was cancelling and shadow banning conservatives, but now that some main-stream media people are getting suspended it the end of the world as we know it.
Can you say HYPOCRISY!


150499 review-love-dog-al-sharpton-expert love-dog-al-sharpton-expert http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-love-dog-al-sharpton-expert 32772 10 10 10 0 0 0 For the love of DOG, please give us less Al Sharpton. He’s not an expert on everything related to race relations, and certainly not anything else. His persona cheapens your network. Please, give us less “Rev” Al Sharpton. <p>For the love of DOG, please give us less Al Sharpton. He’s not an expert on everything related to race relations, and certainly not anything else. His persona cheapens your network. Please, give us less “Rev” Al Sharpton. </p> 2022-12-09T11:19+0000

For the love of DOG, please give us less Al Sharpton. He’s not an expert on everything related to race relations, and certainly not anything else. His persona cheapens your network. Please, give us less “Rev” Al Sharpton.


150384 review-request-consider-giving-trump-attention request-consider-giving-trump-attention http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-request-consider-giving-trump-attention 32466 9 9 9 1 1 0 I have a request: Please consider not giving Trump the attention he received, from all networks, leading up to the 2016 election and throughout his presidency, as we approach 2024. One could argue that all of that media attention helped catapult him into power. The best example I’ve seen of coverage: the NY Post’s coverage of Trump’s announcement with a simple banner at the bottom of Page 1, not mentioning his name and referring readers to page 26 for more info. I appreciate your coverage and actually watch you more than CNN these days, but I have very low tolerance for coverage about Trumps plans to run and rallies. Let’s focus on other people so we can hopefully put Trump in our rear view windows. Thank you! <p>I have a request: Please consider not giving Trump the attention he received, from all networks, leading up to the 2016 election and throughout his presidency, as we approach 2024. One could argue that all of that media attention helped catapult him into power.</p> <p>The best example I’ve seen of coverage: the NY Post’s coverage of Trump’s announcement with a simple banner at the bottom of Page 1, not mentioning his name and referring readers to page 26 for more info.</p> <p>I appreciate your coverage and actually watch you more than CNN these days, but I have very low tolerance for coverage about Trumps plans to run and rallies. Let’s focus on other people so we can hopefully put Trump in our rear view windows.</p> <p>Thank you!</p> 2022-11-19T15:47+0000
Nov 19, 2022

I have a request: Please consider not giving Trump the attention he received, from all networks, leading up to the 2016 election and throughout his presidency, as we approach 2024. One could argue that all of that media attention helped catapult him into power.

The best example I’ve seen of coverage: the NY Post’s coverage of Trump’s announcement with a simple banner at the bottom of Page 1, not mentioning his name and referring readers to page 26 for more info.

I appreciate your coverage and actually watch you more than CNN these days, but I have very low tolerance for coverage about Trumps plans to run and rallies. Let’s focus on other people so we can hopefully put Trump in our rear view windows.

Thank you!


150378 review-really-joy-reed-michal-moore really-joy-reed-michal-moore http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-really-joy-reed-michal-moore 32456 1 0 1 really joy reed Michal Moore. Wow that sucked for the world! Common man Get her off the air? WTF Was that <p>really joy reed Michal Moore. Wow that sucked for the world! Common man </p> <p>Get her off the air? WTF Was that </p> 2022-11-18T00:53+0000

really joy reed Michal Moore. Wow that sucked for the world! Common man

Get her off the air? WTF Was that


150334 review-honerst-fuck-msnbc-associated-drop honerst-fuck-msnbc-associated-drop http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-honerst-fuck-msnbc-associated-drop 32380 1 1 1 1 0 1 A sincere and honerst fuck you MSNBC and all associated with you . Drop dead dry up and blow away <p>A sincere and honerst fuck you MSNBC and all associated with you . Drop dead dry up and blow away </p> 2022-11-10T16:33+0000

A sincere and honerst fuck you MSNBC and all associated with you . Drop dead dry up and blow away


150280 review-msnbc-trashiest-news-organization-watch msnbc-trashiest-news-organization-watch http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-msnbc-trashiest-news-organization-watch 32211 1 1 1 1 0 1 MSNBC is the trashiest news organization you could ever watch I believe worse even than cnn the propaganda this network spews is complete bullshit you should turn to real America voice or OAN if you expect any true information the vile racist pig joy Ann read is the biggest lying racist you can find they haven’t made any corrections in Russia gate the election Jan 6 or any of the other complete made up propaganda Democrat narrative they should all be fired and hung for their lies signed we the people see through your lies <p>MSNBC is the trashiest news organization you could ever watch I believe worse even than cnn the propaganda this network spews is complete bullshit you should turn to real America voice or OAN if you expect any true information the vile racist pig joy Ann read is the biggest lying racist you can find they haven’t made any corrections in Russia gate the election Jan 6 or any of the other complete made up propaganda Democrat narrative they should all be fired and hung for their lies signed we the people see through your lies </p> 2022-11-05T00:57+0000

MSNBC is the trashiest news organization you could ever watch I believe worse even than cnn the propaganda this network spews is complete bullshit you should turn to real America voice or OAN if you expect any true information the vile racist pig joy Ann read is the biggest lying racist you can find they haven’t made any corrections in Russia gate the election Jan 6 or any of the other complete made up propaganda Democrat narrative they should all be fired and hung for their lies signed we the people see through your lies


150192 review-msnbc-pushing-fetterman-election-democrat msnbc-pushing-fetterman-election-democrat http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-msnbc-pushing-fetterman-election-democrat 32131 1 1 1 1 0 1 MSNBC is pushing Fetterman’s election because he is a democrat. I feel bad he had a stroke and is impaired by that event, but you wouldn’t hire a doctor, lawyer, paramedic, police officer or car mechanic if they had John Fetterman’s impairment! Why should a Senator be held to a lower standard? <p>MSNBC is pushing Fetterman’s election because he is a democrat. I feel bad he had a stroke and is impaired by that event, but you wouldn’t hire a doctor, lawyer, paramedic, police officer or car mechanic if they had John Fetterman’s impairment! Why should a Senator be held to a lower standard? </p> 2022-10-28T16:43+0000

MSNBC is pushing Fetterman’s election because he is a democrat. I feel bad he had a stroke and is impaired by that event, but you wouldn’t hire a doctor, lawyer, paramedic, police officer or car mechanic if they had John Fetterman’s impairment! Why should a Senator be held to a lower standard?