1.9

3984 reviews

5
649
4 373
3 384
2 134
1 2041
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","CITY":"New York","NUMBER":"45","COUNTY":"United States","ZIP":"10111","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

145280 review-improve-cancelling-sickos-lied-president improve-cancelling-sickos-lied-president http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-improve-cancelling-sickos-lied-president 1 1 1 0 0 0 How can you improve your show? CANCELLING IT! SICKOS YOU LIED ABOUT THE PRESIDENT OF THE US, EVERYDAY FOR ALL FOUR YEARS, NOW YOU COVER FOR A SOCIALIST PIG! WHAT DO YOU SICKOS WANT, NOBODY WILL EVER TRUST YOU AGAIN!! GO TO HE'LL MSNBC PRODUCER!! SICK LYING BASTARD! GO STRAIGHT TO HELL!! DO SOMETHING FOR AMERICA, TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT HUNTER AND HIS LAPTOP, WHICH YOU SICKOS LIED ABOUT!!! NO MISINFO ON JOE, HE IS A PREVERT!!! THEY BOTH ARE!! JILL MOST LIKLY SICK BITCH TOO! ALL SICK LYING CHEATS! WITH A 14 YEAR OLD GIRL, AMERICA NEEDS TO SEE FOR THEMSELVES THE TRUE BIDEN FAMILY!! SHOW THEM!!! JOE WILL NEVER BE REELECTED, HARRIS IS ISLANDER TRASH, SLEPT HER WAY TO TOP, IS SHE NOW SLEEPING WITH JOE BIDEN, UGH!! THAT'S DESGUSTING!! SICK HARRIS WON'T DO HER JOBS, SHE JUST SITS THERE AND LAUGHS!! SICK! WE NEED TRUMP NOW! <p>How can you improve your show? CANCELLING IT! SICKOS YOU LIED ABOUT THE PRESIDENT OF THE US, EVERYDAY FOR ALL FOUR YEARS, NOW YOU COVER FOR A SOCIALIST PIG! WHAT DO YOU SICKOS WANT, NOBODY WILL EVER TRUST YOU AGAIN!! GO TO HE&#39;LL MSNBC PRODUCER!! SICK LYING BASTARD! GO STRAIGHT TO HELL!! DO SOMETHING FOR AMERICA, TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT HUNTER AND HIS LAPTOP, WHICH YOU SICKOS LIED ABOUT!!! NO MISINFO ON JOE, HE IS A PREVERT!!! THEY BOTH ARE!! JILL MOST LIKLY SICK BITCH TOO! ALL SICK LYING CHEATS! WITH A 14 YEAR OLD GIRL, AMERICA NEEDS TO SEE FOR THEMSELVES THE TRUE BIDEN FAMILY!! SHOW THEM!!! JOE WILL NEVER BE REELECTED, HARRIS IS ISLANDER TRASH, SLEPT HER WAY TO TOP, IS SHE NOW SLEEPING WITH JOE BIDEN, UGH!! THAT&#39;S DESGUSTING!! SICK HARRIS WON&#39;T DO HER JOBS, SHE JUST SITS THERE AND LAUGHS!! SICK! WE NEED TRUMP NOW!</p> 2021-08-05T08:09+0000

How can you improve your show? CANCELLING IT! SICKOS YOU LIED ABOUT THE PRESIDENT OF THE US, EVERYDAY FOR ALL FOUR YEARS, NOW YOU COVER FOR A SOCIALIST PIG! WHAT DO YOU SICKOS WANT, NOBODY WILL EVER TRUST YOU AGAIN!! GO TO HE'LL MSNBC PRODUCER!! SICK LYING BASTARD! GO STRAIGHT TO HELL!! DO SOMETHING FOR AMERICA, TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT HUNTER AND HIS LAPTOP, WHICH YOU SICKOS LIED ABOUT!!! NO MISINFO ON JOE, HE IS A PREVERT!!! THEY BOTH ARE!! JILL MOST LIKLY SICK BITCH TOO! ALL SICK LYING CHEATS! WITH A 14 YEAR OLD GIRL, AMERICA NEEDS TO SEE FOR THEMSELVES THE TRUE BIDEN FAMILY!! SHOW THEM!!! JOE WILL NEVER BE REELECTED, HARRIS IS ISLANDER TRASH, SLEPT HER WAY TO TOP, IS SHE NOW SLEEPING WITH JOE BIDEN, UGH!! THAT'S DESGUSTING!! SICK HARRIS WON'T DO HER JOBS, SHE JUST SITS THERE AND LAUGHS!! SICK! WE NEED TRUMP NOW!


145279 review-watching-olympic-game-life-stupid watching-olympic-game-life-stupid http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-watching-olympic-game-life-stupid 1 1 1 0 0 0 I'M NEVER WATCHING ANOTHER OLYMPIC GAME IN MY LIFE!!! THESE STUPID SO CALLED OPPRESSED WOMEN HAVE TAKEN ALL JOY, REAPECT, ALL AWAY!!! NEVER WATCH THESE BITCHES AGAIN!!!! WE NEED NEW PEOPLE ON OUR TEAMS THESE PEOPLE AREN'T AMERICANS, THEIR TRADITIRS FROM HELL!!! STUPID DUMB SHITS ACT LIKE FOOLS! SICKOS! HAPPY! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL! THEY ALL WANT TO GO SEE JOE BIDEN AND GIVE HIM HIS KICKS FOR THAT DAY, SICK LITTLE BITCHES!!! SICK! NEVER AGAIN SUPPORT THESE DUMB STUPID BRATS!! SUCK NEVER GIVE TO OLYMPIC GAMES AGAIN!!! WHY HAVE THEM ANYWAY? SICK BITCHES DESTROY EVERYTHING!! ASS HOLES AT MSNBC, HAPPY NOW JERKS! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL! <p>I&#39;M NEVER WATCHING ANOTHER OLYMPIC GAME IN MY LIFE!!! THESE STUPID SO CALLED OPPRESSED WOMEN HAVE TAKEN ALL JOY, REAPECT, ALL AWAY!!! NEVER WATCH THESE BITCHES AGAIN!!!! WE NEED NEW PEOPLE ON OUR TEAMS THESE PEOPLE AREN&#39;T AMERICANS, THEIR TRADITIRS FROM HELL!!! STUPID DUMB SHITS ACT LIKE FOOLS! SICKOS! HAPPY! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL! THEY ALL WANT TO GO SEE JOE BIDEN AND GIVE HIM HIS KICKS FOR THAT DAY, SICK LITTLE BITCHES!!! SICK! NEVER AGAIN SUPPORT THESE DUMB STUPID BRATS!! SUCK NEVER GIVE TO OLYMPIC GAMES AGAIN!!! WHY HAVE THEM ANYWAY? SICK BITCHES DESTROY EVERYTHING!! ASS HOLES AT MSNBC, HAPPY NOW JERKS! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL! </p> 2021-08-05T07:57+0000

I'M NEVER WATCHING ANOTHER OLYMPIC GAME IN MY LIFE!!! THESE STUPID SO CALLED OPPRESSED WOMEN HAVE TAKEN ALL JOY, REAPECT, ALL AWAY!!! NEVER WATCH THESE BITCHES AGAIN!!!! WE NEED NEW PEOPLE ON OUR TEAMS THESE PEOPLE AREN'T AMERICANS, THEIR TRADITIRS FROM HELL!!! STUPID DUMB SHITS ACT LIKE FOOLS! SICKOS! HAPPY! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL! THEY ALL WANT TO GO SEE JOE BIDEN AND GIVE HIM HIS KICKS FOR THAT DAY, SICK LITTLE BITCHES!!! SICK! NEVER AGAIN SUPPORT THESE DUMB STUPID BRATS!! SUCK NEVER GIVE TO OLYMPIC GAMES AGAIN!!! WHY HAVE THEM ANYWAY? SICK BITCHES DESTROY EVERYTHING!! ASS HOLES AT MSNBC, HAPPY NOW JERKS! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL!


145270 review-today-ran-illegal-immigrants-grocery today-ran-illegal-immigrants-grocery http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-today-ran-illegal-immigrants-grocery 1 1 1 1 0 1 Today, I ran into more illegal immigrants at the grocery store 5 miles from home!!! DAMN BIDEN HE IS A JERK RIGHT OUT OF SATAN HANDBOOK!!! LYING NO GOOD CHEAT! HE CALLS HIMSELF CATHOLIC, JOE YOU FREAK THEY DON'T BELIEVE IN ABORATION!!! YOU MURDERER! YEA, GOD SEES YOU CLEARLY!!!! ALL LIBERAOS STINK TO ME, YOU ARE STUPID FOOLS TO PUT BIDEN IN CHARGE!! FOOLS! GOD, WHO VOTED FOR MUSSH ON THE BRAIN? YOU SHOULD BE KICKED OUT OF AMERICA, AND NEVER ALLOWED BACK, FOOLS! TRUMP 2024! <p>Today, I ran into more illegal immigrants at the grocery store 5 miles from home!!! DAMN BIDEN HE IS A JERK RIGHT OUT OF SATAN HANDBOOK!!! LYING NO GOOD CHEAT! HE CALLS HIMSELF CATHOLIC, JOE YOU FREAK THEY DON&#39;T BELIEVE IN ABORATION!!! YOU MURDERER! YEA, GOD SEES YOU CLEARLY!!!! ALL LIBERAOS STINK TO ME, YOU ARE STUPID FOOLS TO PUT BIDEN IN CHARGE!! FOOLS! GOD, WHO VOTED FOR MUSSH ON THE BRAIN? YOU SHOULD BE KICKED OUT OF AMERICA, AND NEVER ALLOWED BACK, FOOLS! TRUMP 2024!</p> 2021-08-04T21:04+0000

Today, I ran into more illegal immigrants at the grocery store 5 miles from home!!! DAMN BIDEN HE IS A JERK RIGHT OUT OF SATAN HANDBOOK!!! LYING NO GOOD CHEAT! HE CALLS HIMSELF CATHOLIC, JOE YOU FREAK THEY DON'T BELIEVE IN ABORATION!!! YOU MURDERER! YEA, GOD SEES YOU CLEARLY!!!! ALL LIBERAOS STINK TO ME, YOU ARE STUPID FOOLS TO PUT BIDEN IN CHARGE!! FOOLS! GOD, WHO VOTED FOR MUSSH ON THE BRAIN? YOU SHOULD BE KICKED OUT OF AMERICA, AND NEVER ALLOWED BACK, FOOLS! TRUMP 2024!


145266 review-northeast-florida-neighbors-better-mask northeast-florida-neighbors-better-mask http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-northeast-florida-neighbors-better-mask 25418 1 1 1 1 0 1 TO ALL MY NORTHEAST FLORIDA NEIGHBORS, BETTER MASK UP AND START WEARING VINYL GLOVES AGAIN, CAUSE JOE BIDEN AND THE SOCIALIST DEMOCRATS ARE TRYING TO KILL US OFF!I FUCKHEAD SONS OF BITCHES!!! LEAVE US ALONE, EAT YOUR COVID COVERED SHI T AND DIE! TRUMP PLEASE COME BACK! TRUMP 2024!!!! PS. this time no cheating, WE NEED a bill to outlaw that cheating domminion software, that demoCRATS USED TO CHEAT! <p>TO ALL MY NORTHEAST FLORIDA NEIGHBORS, BETTER MASK UP AND START WEARING VINYL GLOVES AGAIN, CAUSE JOE BIDEN AND THE SOCIALIST DEMOCRATS ARE TRYING TO KILL US OFF!I FUCKHEAD SONS OF BITCHES!!! LEAVE US ALONE, EAT YOUR COVID COVERED SHI T AND DIE!</p> <p>TRUMP PLEASE COME BACK! TRUMP 2024!!!! PS. this time no cheating, WE NEED a bill to outlaw that cheating domminion software, that demoCRATS USED TO CHEAT!</p> 2021-08-04T17:16+0000

TO ALL MY NORTHEAST FLORIDA NEIGHBORS, BETTER MASK UP AND START WEARING VINYL GLOVES AGAIN, CAUSE JOE BIDEN AND THE SOCIALIST DEMOCRATS ARE TRYING TO KILL US OFF!I FUCKHEAD SONS OF BITCHES!!! LEAVE US ALONE, EAT YOUR COVID COVERED SHI T AND DIE!

TRUMP PLEASE COME BACK! TRUMP 2024!!!! PS. this time no cheating, WE NEED a bill to outlaw that cheating domminion software, that demoCRATS USED TO CHEAT!


145265 review-just-heard-joe-biden-say just-heard-joe-biden-say http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-just-heard-joe-biden-say 1 1 1 0 0 0 I just heard Joe Biden say he has not changed the policy to return undocumented (illegals) if they have covid!!!! NOW THAT'S A LIE CAUSE I HEARD THE BORDER PATROL ARE TOO OVERWHELMED TO EVEN TEST, THERE AREN'T ENOUGH TEST FOR THE HUNDRES OF THOUSANDS OF ILLEGALS CROSSING OUR BORDER WITH NOTHING, NO TEST, NO VAX; WHY JOE????? CAN'T ONE OF YOU ASK ONE SIMPLE QUESTION!!! NOBODY IS TESTING THESE PEOPLE, THEY ARE WALKING RIGHT ACROSS BORDER, NO PROCESSING, JUST A RIDE!!! WHERE DO YOU WANT TO GO IMMIGRANT, FLORIDA! BIDEN IS A LYING FOOL!!! IT'S ALL COMING BACK ON HIM, THE OLD FOOL DESERVES WHAT HE GETS, LIKE A CRACK HEAD SON!!!! LYING CHEATING PARTY THAT'S USING HIM, BUT HE STILL IS MAKING $440,000. A YEAR AS PRESIDENT! A SALARY THAT DONALD TRUMP NEVER TOOK, HIS WAS DONATED TO SICK KIDS!!! JOE HAS OFF SHORE BANK ACCOUNTS!!? HE NEVER CLAIMED TO IRS OR STATE DEPT, FORIEGN MONEY HE AND HUNTER MADE!!! DON'T BELIEVE ME, ASK RUDY! YOU SICKOS, FIND OUT HOW MANY IMMIGRANTS, ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS WERE DROPPED OFF IN NORTHEAST FLORIDA!! ASK JOE, DARE YOU TO BE REAL FOR FIVE SECOND, MISS CREEP WALLACE! <p>I just heard Joe Biden say he has not changed the policy to return undocumented (illegals) if they have covid!!!! NOW THAT&#39;S A LIE CAUSE I HEARD THE BORDER PATROL ARE TOO OVERWHELMED TO EVEN TEST, THERE AREN&#39;T ENOUGH TEST FOR THE HUNDRES OF THOUSANDS OF ILLEGALS CROSSING OUR BORDER WITH NOTHING, NO TEST, NO VAX; WHY JOE????? CAN&#39;T ONE OF YOU ASK ONE SIMPLE QUESTION!!! NOBODY IS TESTING THESE PEOPLE, THEY ARE WALKING RIGHT ACROSS BORDER, NO PROCESSING, JUST A RIDE!!! WHERE DO YOU WANT TO GO IMMIGRANT, FLORIDA! BIDEN IS A LYING FOOL!!! IT&#39;S ALL COMING BACK ON HIM, THE OLD FOOL DESERVES WHAT HE GETS, LIKE A CRACK HEAD SON!!!! LYING CHEATING PARTY THAT&#39;S USING HIM, BUT HE STILL IS MAKING $440,000. A YEAR AS PRESIDENT! A SALARY THAT DONALD TRUMP NEVER TOOK, HIS WAS DONATED TO SICK KIDS!!! JOE HAS OFF SHORE BANK ACCOUNTS!!? HE NEVER CLAIMED TO IRS OR STATE DEPT, FORIEGN MONEY HE AND HUNTER MADE!!! DON&#39;T BELIEVE ME, ASK RUDY! YOU SICKOS, FIND OUT HOW MANY IMMIGRANTS, ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS WERE DROPPED OFF IN NORTHEAST FLORIDA!! ASK JOE, DARE YOU TO BE REAL FOR FIVE SECOND, MISS CREEP WALLACE!</p> 2021-08-04T17:01+0000

I just heard Joe Biden say he has not changed the policy to return undocumented (illegals) if they have covid!!!! NOW THAT'S A LIE CAUSE I HEARD THE BORDER PATROL ARE TOO OVERWHELMED TO EVEN TEST, THERE AREN'T ENOUGH TEST FOR THE HUNDRES OF THOUSANDS OF ILLEGALS CROSSING OUR BORDER WITH NOTHING, NO TEST, NO VAX; WHY JOE????? CAN'T ONE OF YOU ASK ONE SIMPLE QUESTION!!! NOBODY IS TESTING THESE PEOPLE, THEY ARE WALKING RIGHT ACROSS BORDER, NO PROCESSING, JUST A RIDE!!! WHERE DO YOU WANT TO GO IMMIGRANT, FLORIDA! BIDEN IS A LYING FOOL!!! IT'S ALL COMING BACK ON HIM, THE OLD FOOL DESERVES WHAT HE GETS, LIKE A CRACK HEAD SON!!!! LYING CHEATING PARTY THAT'S USING HIM, BUT HE STILL IS MAKING $440,000. A YEAR AS PRESIDENT! A SALARY THAT DONALD TRUMP NEVER TOOK, HIS WAS DONATED TO SICK KIDS!!! JOE HAS OFF SHORE BANK ACCOUNTS!!? HE NEVER CLAIMED TO IRS OR STATE DEPT, FORIEGN MONEY HE AND HUNTER MADE!!! DON'T BELIEVE ME, ASK RUDY! YOU SICKOS, FIND OUT HOW MANY IMMIGRANTS, ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS WERE DROPPED OFF IN NORTHEAST FLORIDA!! ASK JOE, DARE YOU TO BE REAL FOR FIVE SECOND, MISS CREEP WALLACE!


145263 review-challenge-called-journalist-ask-joe challenge-called-journalist-ask-joe http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-challenge-called-journalist-ask-joe 1 1 1 0 0 0 I CHALLENGE ANY OF YOU SO CALLED JOURNALIST TO ASK JOE BIDEN NOW MANY ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS WITH COVID 19 THAT HAVE BEEN DROPPED OFF HERE IN NORTHEAST FLORIDA????? DARE YOU TO ASK AND WHILE YOUR AT IT, WHAT ABOUT ALL THE OTHER SO CALLED HOT SPOTS OF COVID, HOW MANY DID THEY DROP OFF IN THESE HOT SPOTS??? SICKOS, FIND OUT UNLESS YOUR ALL JUST LAZY NO GOOD TRADITORS FROM HELL , WHO LIE TO AMERICANS EVERY SINGLE DAY!!! ANSWER THE QUESTION, OR NO ONE WATCH YOU EVER! YOU, NBC ARE HURTING AMERICA, CAN'T YOU DO SOMETHING PRO ACTIVE AND FIND OUT WHERE ILLEGALS ARE BEING DROPPED OFF!!! I KNOW MY COUNTY IS FULL OF THEM, NORTHEAST FLORIDA IS FULL OF THEM AND A HOT SPOT!!! DO YOUR JOB DAMN IT! FIND OUT! BIDEN IS A TRADITOR, WHO WORKS EVERYDAY TO HURT US? WHY!??!?? I THINK THEIR UP TO NOGOOD, AS ALWAYS!!! CAN'T TRUST A DEMOCRAT EVER!!! PLEASE VOTE TO GET RID OF THESE LUNATICS IN 2022 &2024! Otherwise they are destroying our God given rights and that of the first admendment, FREEDOM OF SPEECH! <p>I CHALLENGE ANY OF YOU SO CALLED JOURNALIST TO ASK JOE BIDEN NOW MANY ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS WITH COVID 19 THAT HAVE BEEN DROPPED OFF HERE IN NORTHEAST FLORIDA????? DARE YOU TO ASK AND WHILE YOUR AT IT, WHAT ABOUT ALL THE OTHER SO CALLED HOT SPOTS OF COVID, HOW MANY DID THEY DROP OFF IN THESE HOT SPOTS??? SICKOS, FIND OUT UNLESS YOUR ALL JUST LAZY NO GOOD TRADITORS FROM HELL , WHO LIE TO AMERICANS EVERY SINGLE DAY!!! ANSWER THE QUESTION, OR NO ONE WATCH YOU EVER! YOU, NBC ARE HURTING AMERICA, CAN&#39;T YOU DO SOMETHING PRO ACTIVE AND FIND OUT WHERE ILLEGALS ARE BEING DROPPED OFF!!! I KNOW MY COUNTY IS FULL OF THEM, NORTHEAST FLORIDA IS FULL OF THEM AND A HOT SPOT!!! DO YOUR JOB DAMN IT! FIND OUT! BIDEN IS A TRADITOR, WHO WORKS EVERYDAY TO HURT US? WHY!??!?? I THINK THEIR UP TO NOGOOD, AS ALWAYS!!! CAN&#39;T TRUST A DEMOCRAT EVER!!! PLEASE VOTE TO GET RID OF THESE LUNATICS IN 2022 &amp;2024! Otherwise they are destroying our God given rights and that of the first admendment, FREEDOM OF SPEECH!</p> 2021-08-04T10:07+0000

I CHALLENGE ANY OF YOU SO CALLED JOURNALIST TO ASK JOE BIDEN NOW MANY ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS WITH COVID 19 THAT HAVE BEEN DROPPED OFF HERE IN NORTHEAST FLORIDA????? DARE YOU TO ASK AND WHILE YOUR AT IT, WHAT ABOUT ALL THE OTHER SO CALLED HOT SPOTS OF COVID, HOW MANY DID THEY DROP OFF IN THESE HOT SPOTS??? SICKOS, FIND OUT UNLESS YOUR ALL JUST LAZY NO GOOD TRADITORS FROM HELL , WHO LIE TO AMERICANS EVERY SINGLE DAY!!! ANSWER THE QUESTION, OR NO ONE WATCH YOU EVER! YOU, NBC ARE HURTING AMERICA, CAN'T YOU DO SOMETHING PRO ACTIVE AND FIND OUT WHERE ILLEGALS ARE BEING DROPPED OFF!!! I KNOW MY COUNTY IS FULL OF THEM, NORTHEAST FLORIDA IS FULL OF THEM AND A HOT SPOT!!! DO YOUR JOB DAMN IT! FIND OUT! BIDEN IS A TRADITOR, WHO WORKS EVERYDAY TO HURT US? WHY!??!?? I THINK THEIR UP TO NOGOOD, AS ALWAYS!!! CAN'T TRUST A DEMOCRAT EVER!!! PLEASE VOTE TO GET RID OF THESE LUNATICS IN 2022 &2024! Otherwise they are destroying our God given rights and that of the first admendment, FREEDOM OF SPEECH!


145255 review-media-bias-maybe-fuckheads-overlook media-bias-maybe-fuckheads-overlook http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-media-bias-maybe-fuckheads-overlook 25370 1 1 1 0 0 0 Media Bias, maybe when you fuckheads overlook Joe Biden criminal son!!! You fuckhea D liars tell truth Hunter Biden laptop real shit, dozens of por N pictures, this what you want, show them to everyone! Hunter and his girl maybe 14! Look, Biden's are sick evil piece of shit!!! YOU CAN PUT HIS PREVERT AS S IN WHITE HOUSE BUT HE IS STILL CREEP FROM HELL! WORST DOUBLE TIMES A MILLION WORSE THAN TRUMP!!! YOU CAN ALL EAT SHI T AND DIE WITH HIM, THE OLD FART!! WE'RE NOT COMMUNIST SHITHEADS, WE WILL FIGHT A CIVIL WAR TO PROVE IT, JERKS YOUR FUCKIN G DEAD ALREADY TO US!!! WE'RE NOT LISTENING TO A BUNCH OF LIBERAL SHITHEADS! PLUS I HAD MY VAX, CREEPS, GO TO HE'LL MOST RACIST CRSP AS S PEOPLE IN AMERICA IN WHITE HOUSE NOW! HAPPY ASSHOLES? SICK BASTARDS CHEATED, THEY CHEATED US, NO TWO WAYS ABOUT IT, THEY CHEATED ,75 MILLION AMERICANS, THEN TURNED AROUND AND KILLED OVER 500,000 OF US!!! WAKE UP PEOPLE DEMOCRATS NO LONGER AMERICA, THEY ARE TRADITORS FROM HELL!!? WHY DON'T WE KICK ALL DEMOCRATS in the teeth and throw them out of their jobs, kill their kids and be socialist, right, y'all sicker than sick! THIS OUR COUNTRY, GET THE HE'LL OUT ALL YOU LITTLE WOKE BITCHES, LOSE, LOSE, LOSE, KARMA IS A BITCH AND ME TOO ASSHOLES! You taught me, NBC lying assholes, five years nothing but lies! WHO THE HE'LL WATCHES THIS SHI T NETWORK? YOUR FUCKING STUPID, YOU HEAR LIES NOT NEWS!!! FUC K THAT BLACK AS S BITCH JOY!!! FOLLOW HER HOME, THAT HIPACRIT LIVES HIGH AND THEN SPEWS HATE,SICK BITCH YOU'LL GET YOURS, GOD IS WATCHING! TRUMP WILL WILL AGAIN, UNLESS THESE ASS HOLES CHEAT AGAIN, THEN WE ARE TAKING OVER, YOU ASS HOLES ARE GOING DOWN ONE WAY OR ANOTHER!! BIDEN CHEATED! BIDEB CHEATED, JUST ASK DOMINNION, THEY MADE IT POSSIBLE!!! THEY HAVE TO GO! YOUR NOT CHEATING NEXT TIME OF THERE IS GOING TO BE WAR, WAR, WAR! <p>Media Bias, maybe when you fuckheads overlook Joe Biden criminal son!!! You fuckhea D liars tell truth Hunter Biden laptop real shit, dozens of por N pictures, this what you want, show them to everyone! Hunter and his girl maybe 14! Look, Biden&#39;s are sick evil piece of shit!!! YOU CAN PUT HIS PREVERT AS S IN WHITE HOUSE BUT HE IS STILL CREEP FROM HELL! WORST DOUBLE TIMES A MILLION WORSE THAN TRUMP!!! YOU CAN ALL<br/> EAT SHI T AND DIE WITH HIM, THE OLD FART!! </p> <p>WE&#39;RE NOT COMMUNIST SHITHEADS, WE WILL FIGHT A CIVIL WAR TO PROVE IT, JERKS YOUR FUCKIN G DEAD ALREADY TO US!!! WE&#39;RE NOT LISTENING TO A BUNCH OF LIBERAL SHITHEADS! PLUS I HAD MY VAX, CREEPS, GO TO HE&#39;LL MOST RACIST CRSP AS S PEOPLE IN AMERICA IN WHITE HOUSE NOW! HAPPY ASSHOLES? SICK BASTARDS CHEATED, THEY CHEATED US, NO TWO WAYS ABOUT IT, THEY CHEATED ,75 MILLION AMERICANS, THEN TURNED AROUND AND KILLED OVER 500,000 OF US!!! WAKE UP PEOPLE DEMOCRATS NO LONGER AMERICA, THEY ARE TRADITORS FROM HELL!!? WHY DON&#39;T WE KICK ALL DEMOCRATS in the teeth and throw them out of their jobs, kill their kids and be socialist, right, y&#39;all sicker than sick! THIS OUR COUNTRY, GET THE HE&#39;LL OUT ALL YOU LITTLE WOKE BITCHES, LOSE, LOSE, LOSE, KARMA IS A BITCH AND ME TOO ASSHOLES! You taught me, NBC lying assholes, five years nothing but lies! WHO THE HE&#39;LL WATCHES THIS SHI T NETWORK? YOUR FUCKING STUPID, YOU HEAR LIES NOT NEWS!!! FUC K THAT BLACK AS S BITCH JOY!!! FOLLOW HER HOME, THAT HIPACRIT LIVES HIGH AND THEN SPEWS HATE,SICK BITCH YOU&#39;LL GET YOURS, GOD IS WATCHING! TRUMP WILL WILL AGAIN, UNLESS THESE ASS HOLES CHEAT AGAIN, THEN WE ARE TAKING OVER, YOU ASS HOLES ARE GOING DOWN ONE WAY OR ANOTHER!! BIDEN CHEATED! BIDEB CHEATED, JUST ASK DOMINNION, THEY MADE IT POSSIBLE!!! THEY HAVE TO GO! YOUR NOT CHEATING NEXT TIME OF THERE IS GOING TO BE WAR, WAR, WAR!</p> 2021-08-03T08:11+0000

Media Bias, maybe when you fuckheads overlook Joe Biden criminal son!!! You fuckhea D liars tell truth Hunter Biden laptop real shit, dozens of por N pictures, this what you want, show them to everyone! Hunter and his girl maybe 14! Look, Biden's are sick evil piece of shit!!! YOU CAN PUT HIS PREVERT AS S IN WHITE HOUSE BUT HE IS STILL CREEP FROM HELL! WORST DOUBLE TIMES A MILLION WORSE THAN TRUMP!!! YOU CAN ALL
EAT SHI T AND DIE WITH HIM, THE OLD FART!!

WE'RE NOT COMMUNIST SHITHEADS, WE WILL FIGHT A CIVIL WAR TO PROVE IT, JERKS YOUR FUCKIN G DEAD ALREADY TO US!!! WE'RE NOT LISTENING TO A BUNCH OF LIBERAL SHITHEADS! PLUS I HAD MY VAX, CREEPS, GO TO HE'LL MOST RACIST CRSP AS S PEOPLE IN AMERICA IN WHITE HOUSE NOW! HAPPY ASSHOLES? SICK BASTARDS CHEATED, THEY CHEATED US, NO TWO WAYS ABOUT IT, THEY CHEATED ,75 MILLION AMERICANS, THEN TURNED AROUND AND KILLED OVER 500,000 OF US!!! WAKE UP PEOPLE DEMOCRATS NO LONGER AMERICA, THEY ARE TRADITORS FROM HELL!!? WHY DON'T WE KICK ALL DEMOCRATS in the teeth and throw them out of their jobs, kill their kids and be socialist, right, y'all sicker than sick! THIS OUR COUNTRY, GET THE HE'LL OUT ALL YOU LITTLE WOKE BITCHES, LOSE, LOSE, LOSE, KARMA IS A BITCH AND ME TOO ASSHOLES! You taught me, NBC lying assholes, five years nothing but lies! WHO THE HE'LL WATCHES THIS SHI T NETWORK? YOUR FUCKING STUPID, YOU HEAR LIES NOT NEWS!!! FUC K THAT BLACK AS S BITCH JOY!!! FOLLOW HER HOME, THAT HIPACRIT LIVES HIGH AND THEN SPEWS HATE,SICK BITCH YOU'LL GET YOURS, GOD IS WATCHING! TRUMP WILL WILL AGAIN, UNLESS THESE ASS HOLES CHEAT AGAIN, THEN WE ARE TAKING OVER, YOU ASS HOLES ARE GOING DOWN ONE WAY OR ANOTHER!! BIDEN CHEATED! BIDEB CHEATED, JUST ASK DOMINNION, THEY MADE IT POSSIBLE!!! THEY HAVE TO GO! YOUR NOT CHEATING NEXT TIME OF THERE IS GOING TO BE WAR, WAR, WAR!

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri Aug 04, 2021

No media bias, ok, let's hear the story about how Andrew Como is guility! He sounds like men from the fifties and sixties, that thought they could get away with anything!!!


145250 review-chuck-freak-media-bias-sickos chuck-freak-media-bias-sickos http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-chuck-freak-media-bias-sickos 25360 1 1 1 0 0 0 Chuck, YOU freak! Media bias is what you sickos did for the past five years and continue on today!!!?ALL YOU SICKOS ARE IS A BUNCH OF LYING JERKS!!! MEDIA BIAS IS CHUCKS MIDDLE NAME! <p>Chuck, YOU freak! Media bias is what you sickos did for the past five years and continue on today!!!?ALL YOU SICKOS ARE IS A BUNCH OF LYING JERKS!!! MEDIA BIAS IS CHUCKS MIDDLE NAME!</p> 2021-08-02T19:09+0000

Chuck, YOU freak! Media bias is what you sickos did for the past five years and continue on today!!!?ALL YOU SICKOS ARE IS A BUNCH OF LYING JERKS!!! MEDIA BIAS IS CHUCKS MIDDLE NAME!


145249 review-look-hearing-joe-biden-purposly look-hearing-joe-biden-purposly http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-look-hearing-joe-biden-purposly 1 1 1 0 0 0 LOOK! ARE YOU ALL HEARING ME???? JOE BIDEN IS PURPOSLY SENDING THESE ILLEGALS WITH THE COVID VARRIENT INTO FLORIDA! THEY ARE EVERYWHERE! WHAT IS HE DOING? WHY? GOOD GOD, HE WANTS US TO GET SICK! OBAMA RELEASED THIS VIRUS ON US CAUSE, HE WAS A SORRY PRESIDENT COMPARED TO TRUMP AND NOW THAT TRUMP HELD HIGHEST OFFICE IN AMERICA, HE KNOW THINGS!!!! OBAMA WOULD RELLY LIKE TO HIDE HIS GUILT, FOR LYING, CHEATING, STEALING FROM AMERICANS!!!! HE IS A DAM SPY, DON'T BELIEVE ME, JUST ASK EDWARD SNOWDON, HE KNOWS! OBAMA YOU LYING FREAK, YOU ROTT IN HE'LL WITH 50 WOMEN, ALL ROTTING WITH YOU, JERK! He did this to us! KILLED 500,00 and counting!!! FAUCI BEST BUDS! <p>LOOK! ARE YOU ALL HEARING ME???? JOE BIDEN IS PURPOSLY SENDING THESE ILLEGALS WITH THE COVID VARRIENT INTO FLORIDA! THEY ARE EVERYWHERE! WHAT IS HE DOING? WHY? GOOD GOD, HE WANTS US TO GET SICK! OBAMA RELEASED THIS VIRUS ON US CAUSE, HE WAS A SORRY PRESIDENT COMPARED TO TRUMP AND NOW THAT TRUMP HELD HIGHEST OFFICE IN AMERICA, HE KNOW THINGS!!!! OBAMA WOULD RELLY LIKE TO HIDE HIS GUILT, FOR LYING, CHEATING, STEALING FROM AMERICANS!!!! HE IS A DAM SPY, DON&#39;T BELIEVE ME, JUST ASK EDWARD SNOWDON, HE KNOWS! OBAMA YOU LYING FREAK, YOU ROTT IN HE&#39;LL WITH 50 WOMEN, ALL ROTTING WITH YOU, JERK! He did this to us! KILLED 500,00 and counting!!! FAUCI BEST BUDS!</p> 2021-08-02T18:31+0000

LOOK! ARE YOU ALL HEARING ME???? JOE BIDEN IS PURPOSLY SENDING THESE ILLEGALS WITH THE COVID VARRIENT INTO FLORIDA! THEY ARE EVERYWHERE! WHAT IS HE DOING? WHY? GOOD GOD, HE WANTS US TO GET SICK! OBAMA RELEASED THIS VIRUS ON US CAUSE, HE WAS A SORRY PRESIDENT COMPARED TO TRUMP AND NOW THAT TRUMP HELD HIGHEST OFFICE IN AMERICA, HE KNOW THINGS!!!! OBAMA WOULD RELLY LIKE TO HIDE HIS GUILT, FOR LYING, CHEATING, STEALING FROM AMERICANS!!!! HE IS A DAM SPY, DON'T BELIEVE ME, JUST ASK EDWARD SNOWDON, HE KNOWS! OBAMA YOU LYING FREAK, YOU ROTT IN HE'LL WITH 50 WOMEN, ALL ROTTING WITH YOU, JERK! He did this to us! KILLED 500,00 and counting!!! FAUCI BEST BUDS!


145248 review-hey-left-things-going-socialist hey-left-things-going-socialist http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-hey-left-things-going-socialist 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hey left~Things not going so well for your socialist friends at the Olympics!!! WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS IN ANOTHER COUNTRY, YOU JERKS LOOK LIKE FOOLS! BIDEN IS FOOL ENOUGH, NOW WE CAN'T EVEN ENJOY THE OLYMPICS!!!! SICKOS!!! I HOPE EVERYONE THAT GOES TO OBAMA BIRTHDAY GETS COVID, DAMN ASSHOLES! FLORIDA NOT SICK FROM ALL OF US, IT'S ALL THE ILLEGALS JOE BIDEN DROPPED OFF IN JACKSONVILLE, FL. AND, MY COUNTY, NASSAU, FL. DAMN FULL OF ILLEGALS!!! OUR COVID UP BIG TIME!!! FUC K YOU JOE BIDEN, YOU ARE A LIAR AND A CRIMINALL!! TELL ME TO WEAR A MASK, FU!! WE NEED TRUMP ASAP AND WE WILL MAGA!!!!YEA BABY! GO TRUMP, GO! LET'S SHOW THESE ASEHOLES IN DC, WHAT INSURRECTION REALLY IS!! JERKS LYING ABOUT COVID, ILLEGALS ARE SICK, THEY ARE EVERYWHERE!! DAMN ASSHOL E BIDEN, FREAK! PREVERT BIDEN! ILLEGALS ARE SICK WITH COVID/DELTA AND THERE'S ANOTHER VARRIENT, COMMING FROM CENTRAL AMERICA!! JOE WANTS US DEAD!! <p>Hey left~Things not going so well for your socialist friends at the Olympics!!! WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS IN ANOTHER COUNTRY, YOU JERKS LOOK LIKE FOOLS! BIDEN IS FOOL ENOUGH, NOW WE CAN&#39;T EVEN ENJOY THE OLYMPICS!!!! SICKOS!!! I HOPE EVERYONE THAT GOES TO OBAMA BIRTHDAY GETS COVID, DAMN ASSHOLES! FLORIDA NOT SICK FROM ALL OF US, IT&#39;S ALL THE ILLEGALS JOE BIDEN DROPPED OFF IN JACKSONVILLE, FL. AND, MY COUNTY, NASSAU, FL. DAMN FULL OF ILLEGALS!!! OUR COVID UP BIG TIME!!! FUC K YOU JOE BIDEN, YOU ARE A LIAR AND A CRIMINALL!! TELL ME TO WEAR A MASK, FU!! WE NEED TRUMP ASAP AND WE WILL MAGA!!!!YEA BABY! GO TRUMP, GO! LET&#39;S SHOW THESE ASEHOLES IN DC, WHAT INSURRECTION REALLY IS!! JERKS LYING ABOUT COVID, ILLEGALS ARE SICK, THEY ARE EVERYWHERE!! DAMN ASSHOL E BIDEN, FREAK! PREVERT BIDEN! ILLEGALS ARE SICK WITH COVID/DELTA AND THERE&#39;S ANOTHER VARRIENT, COMMING FROM CENTRAL AMERICA!! JOE WANTS US DEAD!!</p> 2021-08-02T18:06+0000

Hey left~Things not going so well for your socialist friends at the Olympics!!! WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS IN ANOTHER COUNTRY, YOU JERKS LOOK LIKE FOOLS! BIDEN IS FOOL ENOUGH, NOW WE CAN'T EVEN ENJOY THE OLYMPICS!!!! SICKOS!!! I HOPE EVERYONE THAT GOES TO OBAMA BIRTHDAY GETS COVID, DAMN ASSHOLES! FLORIDA NOT SICK FROM ALL OF US, IT'S ALL THE ILLEGALS JOE BIDEN DROPPED OFF IN JACKSONVILLE, FL. AND, MY COUNTY, NASSAU, FL. DAMN FULL OF ILLEGALS!!! OUR COVID UP BIG TIME!!! FUC K YOU JOE BIDEN, YOU ARE A LIAR AND A CRIMINALL!! TELL ME TO WEAR A MASK, FU!! WE NEED TRUMP ASAP AND WE WILL MAGA!!!!YEA BABY! GO TRUMP, GO! LET'S SHOW THESE ASEHOLES IN DC, WHAT INSURRECTION REALLY IS!! JERKS LYING ABOUT COVID, ILLEGALS ARE SICK, THEY ARE EVERYWHERE!! DAMN ASSHOL E BIDEN, FREAK! PREVERT BIDEN! ILLEGALS ARE SICK WITH COVID/DELTA AND THERE'S ANOTHER VARRIENT, COMMING FROM CENTRAL AMERICA!! JOE WANTS US DEAD!!


145242 review-haven-week-changed-old-msnbc haven-week-changed-old-msnbc http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-haven-week-changed-old-msnbc 1 1 1 0 0 0 I haven't been here for a week, nothing changed, same old nothing. Msnbc is asking how to improve? Get your heads out of your ass holes, been saying that for years.... Apparently you can not read or hear me..... this site is a waste, this site is Msnbc, nothing, advice is get rid of your Bull Shit.... <p>I haven&#39;t been here for a week, nothing changed, same old nothing. Msnbc is asking how to improve? Get your heads out of your ass holes, been saying that for years&hellip;. Apparently you can not read or hear me&hellip;.. this site is a waste, this site is Msnbc, nothing, advice is get rid of your Bull Shit&hellip;.</p> 2021-08-02T03:58+0000

I haven't been here for a week, nothing changed, same old nothing. Msnbc is asking how to improve? Get your heads out of your ass holes, been saying that for years…. Apparently you can not read or hear me….. this site is a waste, this site is Msnbc, nothing, advice is get rid of your Bull Shit….


145220 review-think-woke-failing-olympics-want think-woke-failing-olympics-want http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-think-woke-failing-olympics-want 25323 1 1 1 0 0 0 I think all the WOKE IS FAILING THE OLYMPICS, AND THEY MIGHT WANT TO RETHINK, TURNING THEIR BACKS OR TAKING A KNEE AGAINST THEIR OWN COUNTRY!!! HAVE YOU LISTEN TO COVERAGE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES!!!! THEY SEE SPOILED WOKE AMERICANS ACTING LIKE FOOLS AT THE WRONG TIME AND PLACE!!! WHY COMPETE FOR AMERICA IF YOU HATE IT SO MUCH??? YOUR USING US!!! AND QUITE HONSETLY THAT HOLE BLM MESS IS MAXISM 4.0!!? AMERICAN MAXISM, read the book! WHO EVER DOUBTS THAT THESE LIBERALS WANT SOCIALISM, JUST LISTEN, HOW THEY TALK ABOUT FORCING PEOPLE TO TAKE A SHOT, NOT A VACCINE, NO CDC APPROVAL AS VACCINE, JUST EMERGENCY MEDS! I'M NOT SAYING DON'T TAKE IT, BUT MAKE A DECISION YOU FEELS IS RIGHT FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY! I THINK MOST HEALTHY PEOPLE HAVE HAD NO SIDE EFFECTS WHAT SO EVER, AND SHOULD ACT ON THE SAFE SIDE OF THIS, GET THE VACCINE! WE AREN'T DUMB AMERICANS, BIDEN YOUR DUMB FOR ALLOWING SICK ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS IN TO THE COUNTRY WITHOUT FORCING THEM TO GET VAX! GOOD GOD, WHY??????????????SICKOS! MAKE BIDEN DO THE RIGHT THING! LOOK WHAT YOU ALL DID TO TRUMP, GET SOME DAMN ANSWERS YOU LAZY NO GOOD JOURNALIST!! SICKOS AT NBC! <p>I think all the WOKE IS FAILING THE OLYMPICS, AND THEY MIGHT WANT TO RETHINK, TURNING THEIR BACKS OR TAKING A KNEE AGAINST THEIR OWN COUNTRY!!! HAVE YOU LISTEN TO COVERAGE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES!!!! THEY SEE SPOILED WOKE AMERICANS ACTING LIKE FOOLS AT THE WRONG TIME AND PLACE!!! WHY COMPETE FOR AMERICA IF YOU HATE IT SO MUCH??? YOUR USING US!!! AND QUITE HONSETLY THAT HOLE BLM MESS IS MAXISM 4.0!!? AMERICAN MAXISM, read the book! WHO EVER DOUBTS THAT THESE LIBERALS WANT SOCIALISM, JUST LISTEN, HOW THEY TALK ABOUT FORCING PEOPLE TO TAKE A SHOT, NOT A VACCINE, NO CDC APPROVAL AS VACCINE, JUST EMERGENCY MEDS!<br/>I&#39;M NOT SAYING DON&#39;T TAKE IT, BUT MAKE A DECISION YOU FEELS IS RIGHT FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY! I THINK MOST HEALTHY PEOPLE HAVE HAD NO SIDE EFFECTS WHAT SO EVER, AND SHOULD ACT ON THE SAFE SIDE OF THIS, GET THE VACCINE! WE AREN&#39;T DUMB AMERICANS, BIDEN YOUR DUMB FOR ALLOWING SICK ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS IN TO THE COUNTRY WITHOUT FORCING THEM TO GET VAX! GOOD GOD, WHY??&#x1f623;&#x1f623;&#x1f623;&#x1f624;&#x1f620;&#x1f608;SICKOS! MAKE BIDEN DO THE RIGHT THING! LOOK WHAT YOU ALL DID TO TRUMP, GET SOME DAMN ANSWERS YOU LAZY NO GOOD JOURNALIST!! SICKOS AT NBC!</p> 2021-07-30T13:02+0000

I think all the WOKE IS FAILING THE OLYMPICS, AND THEY MIGHT WANT TO RETHINK, TURNING THEIR BACKS OR TAKING A KNEE AGAINST THEIR OWN COUNTRY!!! HAVE YOU LISTEN TO COVERAGE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES!!!! THEY SEE SPOILED WOKE AMERICANS ACTING LIKE FOOLS AT THE WRONG TIME AND PLACE!!! WHY COMPETE FOR AMERICA IF YOU HATE IT SO MUCH??? YOUR USING US!!! AND QUITE HONSETLY THAT HOLE BLM MESS IS MAXISM 4.0!!? AMERICAN MAXISM, read the book! WHO EVER DOUBTS THAT THESE LIBERALS WANT SOCIALISM, JUST LISTEN, HOW THEY TALK ABOUT FORCING PEOPLE TO TAKE A SHOT, NOT A VACCINE, NO CDC APPROVAL AS VACCINE, JUST EMERGENCY MEDS!
I'M NOT SAYING DON'T TAKE IT, BUT MAKE A DECISION YOU FEELS IS RIGHT FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY! I THINK MOST HEALTHY PEOPLE HAVE HAD NO SIDE EFFECTS WHAT SO EVER, AND SHOULD ACT ON THE SAFE SIDE OF THIS, GET THE VACCINE! WE AREN'T DUMB AMERICANS, BIDEN YOUR DUMB FOR ALLOWING SICK ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS IN TO THE COUNTRY WITHOUT FORCING THEM TO GET VAX! GOOD GOD, WHY??😣😣😣😤😠😈SICKOS! MAKE BIDEN DO THE RIGHT THING! LOOK WHAT YOU ALL DID TO TRUMP, GET SOME DAMN ANSWERS YOU LAZY NO GOOD JOURNALIST!! SICKOS AT NBC!


145207 review-look-truth-covi-disappear-2 look-truth-covi-disappear-2 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-look-truth-covi-disappear-2 25257 1 1 1 0 0 0 Look, at the truth, covi d will never disappear with 2 million illegals with covi d in our country! What does Biden think he is doing???? TRYING TO KILL ALL OF US, IS WHAT I THINK! OBAMA RELEASED THIS VIRUS AND NOW BIDEN IS USING IT TO GET WHAT HE WANTS, CONTROL OVER AMERICANS, GOT NEWS JOE, YOUR THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT EVER, YOU SAY THINGS THAT HURT PEOPLE!!! AND EVERYONE IS LAUGHING AT YOU! CREEP! HE'S A FUCKIN G CHEATER,JUST LIKE OBAMA THE SPY, THEY ARE ALWAYS LYING TO AMERICA, CAUSE THEIR A BUNCH OF SOCIALIST PIGS!! BIDEN YOU STINK, AND YOU RACIST PIECE OF SHI T HELP THE CUBANS OR ELSE, FUCKHEAD SON OF A BITCH! <p>Look, at the truth, covi d will never disappear with 2 million illegals with covi d in our country! What does Biden think he is doing???? TRYING TO KILL ALL OF US, IS WHAT I THINK! OBAMA RELEASED THIS VIRUS AND NOW BIDEN IS USING IT TO GET WHAT HE WANTS, CONTROL OVER AMERICANS, GOT NEWS JOE, YOUR THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT EVER, YOU SAY THINGS THAT HURT PEOPLE!!! AND EVERYONE IS LAUGHING AT YOU! CREEP! HE&#39;S A FUCKIN G CHEATER,JUST LIKE OBAMA THE SPY, THEY ARE ALWAYS LYING TO AMERICA, CAUSE THEIR A BUNCH OF SOCIALIST PIGS!! BIDEN YOU STINK, AND YOU RACIST PIECE OF SHI T HELP THE CUBANS OR ELSE, FUCKHEAD SON OF A BITCH!</p> 2021-07-29T00:09+0000

Look, at the truth, covi d will never disappear with 2 million illegals with covi d in our country! What does Biden think he is doing???? TRYING TO KILL ALL OF US, IS WHAT I THINK! OBAMA RELEASED THIS VIRUS AND NOW BIDEN IS USING IT TO GET WHAT HE WANTS, CONTROL OVER AMERICANS, GOT NEWS JOE, YOUR THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT EVER, YOU SAY THINGS THAT HURT PEOPLE!!! AND EVERYONE IS LAUGHING AT YOU! CREEP! HE'S A FUCKIN G CHEATER,JUST LIKE OBAMA THE SPY, THEY ARE ALWAYS LYING TO AMERICA, CAUSE THEIR A BUNCH OF SOCIALIST PIGS!! BIDEN YOU STINK, AND YOU RACIST PIECE OF SHI T HELP THE CUBANS OR ELSE, FUCKHEAD SON OF A BITCH!


145206 review-charlie-kirk-fueled-compulsion-calls charlie-kirk-fueled-compulsion-calls http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-charlie-kirk-fueled-compulsion-calls 1 1 1 0 0 0 Charlie Kirk, Fueled By a Compulsion to Have a Take on Everything, Calls Simone Biles a ‘Selfish Sociopath’ THIS ASS HOLE MUST BE A DEMOCRAT, THAT IS HOW DEMOCRATS BEHAVE, SELFISHLY..... ALL ABOUT THEMSELVES, NOT THE COUNTRY... <p>Charlie Kirk, Fueled By a Compulsion to Have a Take on Everything, Calls Simone Biles a ‘Selfish Sociopath’ THIS ASS HOLE MUST BE A DEMOCRAT, THAT IS HOW DEMOCRATS BEHAVE, SELFISHLY&hellip;.. ALL ABOUT THEMSELVES, NOT THE COUNTRY&hellip;</p> 2021-07-28T23:57+0000

Charlie Kirk, Fueled By a Compulsion to Have a Take on Everything, Calls Simone Biles a ‘Selfish Sociopath’ THIS ASS HOLE MUST BE A DEMOCRAT, THAT IS HOW DEMOCRATS BEHAVE, SELFISHLY….. ALL ABOUT THEMSELVES, NOT THE COUNTRY…


145205 review-insane-classified-photos-government-forced insane-classified-photos-government-forced http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-insane-classified-photos-government-forced 1 1 1 0 0 0 Insane Classified Photos That The Government Was Forced To Release ANOTHER PIECE OF EVIDENCE MSNBC LIES AND LIES AGAIN. I AM 69 YRS OLD AND HAVE SEEN THESE HALF MY LIFE AGO AND NUMEROUS TIMES SINCE. THE SIMPLEST THINGS MSNBC COULD DO THEY HAVE TO LIE ABOUT IT I GUEASS BECAUSE OF HABIT OF LIES...... THEY CAN'T JUST SAY IT LIKE IT IS, TRUTHFULLY..... <p>Insane Classified Photos That The Government Was Forced To Release ANOTHER PIECE OF EVIDENCE MSNBC LIES AND LIES AGAIN. I AM 69 YRS OLD AND HAVE SEEN THESE HALF MY LIFE AGO AND NUMEROUS TIMES SINCE. THE SIMPLEST THINGS MSNBC COULD DO THEY HAVE TO LIE ABOUT IT I GUEASS BECAUSE OF HABIT OF LIES&hellip;&hellip; THEY CAN&#39;T JUST SAY IT LIKE IT IS, TRUTHFULLY&hellip;..</p> 2021-07-28T23:51+0000

Insane Classified Photos That The Government Was Forced To Release ANOTHER PIECE OF EVIDENCE MSNBC LIES AND LIES AGAIN. I AM 69 YRS OLD AND HAVE SEEN THESE HALF MY LIFE AGO AND NUMEROUS TIMES SINCE. THE SIMPLEST THINGS MSNBC COULD DO THEY HAVE TO LIE ABOUT IT I GUEASS BECAUSE OF HABIT OF LIES…… THEY CAN'T JUST SAY IT LIKE IT IS, TRUTHFULLY…..


145204 review-infrastructure-deal-faces-crucial-vote infrastructure-deal-faces-crucial-vote http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-infrastructure-deal-faces-crucial-vote 1 1 1 0 0 0 Infrastructure Deal Faces Crucial Vote Wednesday Evening CRUCIAL? ONCE AGAIN MSNBC CAN NOT TELL IT LIKE IT IS, TRY UNTIL THEY GET OFF THEIR ASSES AND PASS IT NOTHING HAPPENS, POLITICIANS DO FOR THEIR PARTY NOT FOR THE PEOPLE, C'MON MSNBC, TELL IT LIKE IT IS YOU MORONS, HISTORICLY THAT IS WHAT THEY DO, YOU KEEP LEAVING THAT OUT, WHY WON'T YOU TELL US? TELL US THE TRUTH ABOUT THE PARTY YOU SPONSOR, THE HISTORY OF THEM, THEY'VE HATED BLACKS SINCE THE 1700'S, AND THEY HATE THEM NOW.200 YRS OF DOING NOTHING FOR THIS COUNTRY, ONLY THEIR PARTY AND NOW MEDIA IS HELPING THEM DESTROY OUR NATION, TELL US LIKE IT IS..... <p>Infrastructure Deal Faces Crucial Vote Wednesday Evening CRUCIAL? ONCE AGAIN MSNBC CAN NOT TELL IT LIKE IT IS, TRY UNTIL THEY GET OFF THEIR ASSES AND PASS IT NOTHING HAPPENS, POLITICIANS DO FOR THEIR PARTY NOT FOR THE PEOPLE, C&#39;MON MSNBC, TELL IT LIKE IT IS YOU MORONS, HISTORICLY THAT IS WHAT THEY DO, YOU KEEP LEAVING THAT OUT, WHY WON&#39;T YOU TELL US? TELL US THE TRUTH ABOUT THE PARTY YOU SPONSOR, THE HISTORY OF THEM, THEY&#39;VE HATED BLACKS SINCE THE 1700&#39;S, AND THEY HATE THEM NOW.200 YRS OF DOING NOTHING FOR THIS COUNTRY, ONLY THEIR PARTY AND NOW MEDIA IS HELPING THEM DESTROY OUR NATION, TELL US LIKE IT IS&hellip;.. </p> 2021-07-28T23:37+0000

Infrastructure Deal Faces Crucial Vote Wednesday Evening CRUCIAL? ONCE AGAIN MSNBC CAN NOT TELL IT LIKE IT IS, TRY UNTIL THEY GET OFF THEIR ASSES AND PASS IT NOTHING HAPPENS, POLITICIANS DO FOR THEIR PARTY NOT FOR THE PEOPLE, C'MON MSNBC, TELL IT LIKE IT IS YOU MORONS, HISTORICLY THAT IS WHAT THEY DO, YOU KEEP LEAVING THAT OUT, WHY WON'T YOU TELL US? TELL US THE TRUTH ABOUT THE PARTY YOU SPONSOR, THE HISTORY OF THEM, THEY'VE HATED BLACKS SINCE THE 1700'S, AND THEY HATE THEM NOW.200 YRS OF DOING NOTHING FOR THIS COUNTRY, ONLY THEIR PARTY AND NOW MEDIA IS HELPING THEM DESTROY OUR NATION, TELL US LIKE IT IS…..


145203 review-cdc-says-nearly-67-counties cdc-says-nearly-67-counties http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-cdc-says-nearly-67-counties 1 1 1 0 0 0 CDC says nearly 67% of U.S. counties have substantial, high COVID-19 transmission READING THIS 'STORY' WAS AS CONVINCING AS WATCHING CDC FOR THE PAST 1.5 YRS AND WATCHING FAUCI LOOPIN ON STUPID. ABOUT HOW MANY WAYS CDC? AND YOUR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT FACE MASKS COMES OUT AGAIN WITH LITTLE TO NONE KNOWLEDGE. THIS IS ALL ABOUT GETTING BIDEN'S RATINGS UP? HOW THE FUCK HAS THAT WORKED FOR THE PAST 6 MONTHS? <p>CDC says nearly 67% of U.S. counties have substantial, high COVID-19 transmission READING THIS &#39;STORY&#39; WAS AS CONVINCING AS WATCHING CDC FOR THE PAST 1.5 YRS AND WATCHING FAUCI LOOPIN ON STUPID. ABOUT HOW MANY WAYS CDC? AND YOUR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT FACE MASKS COMES OUT AGAIN WITH LITTLE TO NONE KNOWLEDGE. THIS IS ALL ABOUT GETTING BIDEN&#39;S RATINGS UP? HOW THE FUCK HAS THAT WORKED FOR THE PAST 6 MONTHS? </p> 2021-07-28T23:26+0000

CDC says nearly 67% of U.S. counties have substantial, high COVID-19 transmission READING THIS 'STORY' WAS AS CONVINCING AS WATCHING CDC FOR THE PAST 1.5 YRS AND WATCHING FAUCI LOOPIN ON STUPID. ABOUT HOW MANY WAYS CDC? AND YOUR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT FACE MASKS COMES OUT AGAIN WITH LITTLE TO NONE KNOWLEDGE. THIS IS ALL ABOUT GETTING BIDEN'S RATINGS UP? HOW THE FUCK HAS THAT WORKED FOR THE PAST 6 MONTHS?


145202 review-simone-biles-got-twisties-vault simone-biles-got-twisties-vault http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-simone-biles-got-twisties-vault 1 1 1 0 0 0 Simone Biles got the 'twisties' during the vault and it could have been deadly WATCHING LEST HOLT NOW, TOPIC IS BILES; TWISTING THE REAL REASONS SHE BACK OUT TO WHAT NBC DOES WHAT THEY DO IS MAKE UP THEIR VERSION FAR FROM THE TRUTH. LEAVE HER ALONE UNTIL YOU HEAR WHAT SHE HAS TO SAY. YOU ARE DOING TO HER WHAT YOU DID TO TRUMP FOR 5 YEARS, UNTIL YOU RECORD THE TRUTH AND SHARE THAT TRUTH, PLEASE JUST SHUT UP AND TWIST A DEMOCRATS LIFE AROUND WITH LIES, OH I FORGOT YOU ALREADY DO THAT BY LYING TO COVER THEIR LIES..... <p>Simone Biles got the &#39;twisties&#39; during the vault and it could have been deadly WATCHING LEST HOLT NOW, TOPIC IS BILES; TWISTING THE REAL REASONS SHE BACK OUT TO WHAT NBC DOES WHAT THEY DO IS MAKE UP THEIR VERSION FAR FROM THE TRUTH. LEAVE HER ALONE UNTIL YOU HEAR WHAT SHE HAS TO SAY. YOU ARE DOING TO HER WHAT YOU DID TO TRUMP FOR 5 YEARS, UNTIL YOU RECORD THE TRUTH AND SHARE THAT TRUTH, PLEASE JUST SHUT UP AND TWIST A DEMOCRATS LIFE AROUND WITH LIES, OH I FORGOT YOU ALREADY DO THAT BY LYING TO COVER THEIR LIES&hellip;..</p> 2021-07-28T22:43+0000

Simone Biles got the 'twisties' during the vault and it could have been deadly WATCHING LEST HOLT NOW, TOPIC IS BILES; TWISTING THE REAL REASONS SHE BACK OUT TO WHAT NBC DOES WHAT THEY DO IS MAKE UP THEIR VERSION FAR FROM THE TRUTH. LEAVE HER ALONE UNTIL YOU HEAR WHAT SHE HAS TO SAY. YOU ARE DOING TO HER WHAT YOU DID TO TRUMP FOR 5 YEARS, UNTIL YOU RECORD THE TRUTH AND SHARE THAT TRUTH, PLEASE JUST SHUT UP AND TWIST A DEMOCRATS LIFE AROUND WITH LIES, OH I FORGOT YOU ALREADY DO THAT BY LYING TO COVER THEIR LIES…..


145201 review-simone-biles-controversy-proof-culture simone-biles-controversy-proof-culture http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-simone-biles-controversy-proof-culture 1 1 1 0 0 0 The Simone Biles controversy is proof the culture war will rot your brain THE ONLY CONTRAVERSAL THING IS THE ASSES IN MEDIA MAKING PEOPLE THINK THERE IS SOMETHING CONTRAVERSAL. GIVE IT UP, YOU ARE READING LIKE A LIBERAL ASSININE ASS HOLE TRYING TO GET AWAY WITH LIES. JUST TO FEEL WORTHY OF NOTHING.... <p>The Simone Biles controversy is proof the culture war will rot your brain THE ONLY CONTRAVERSAL THING IS THE ASSES IN MEDIA MAKING PEOPLE THINK THERE IS SOMETHING CONTRAVERSAL. GIVE IT UP, YOU ARE READING LIKE A LIBERAL ASSININE ASS HOLE TRYING TO GET AWAY WITH LIES. JUST TO FEEL WORTHY OF NOTHING&hellip;.</p> 2021-07-28T21:47+0000

The Simone Biles controversy is proof the culture war will rot your brain THE ONLY CONTRAVERSAL THING IS THE ASSES IN MEDIA MAKING PEOPLE THINK THERE IS SOMETHING CONTRAVERSAL. GIVE IT UP, YOU ARE READING LIKE A LIBERAL ASSININE ASS HOLE TRYING TO GET AWAY WITH LIES. JUST TO FEEL WORTHY OF NOTHING….


145200 review-jan-6-select-committee-meet jan-6-select-committee-meet http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-jan-6-select-committee-meet 1 1 1 0 0 0 Jan. 6 select committee to meet on next steps, move on subpoenas WHY ARE YOU BIASED ASSES IGNORING PELOSI AND HER NEGLIGENCE OF ALLOWING THAT EVENT TO HAPPEN. IT COULD HAVE BEEN PREVENTED HAD SHE TAKEN ADVICE DAYS PRIOR TO JAN 6. I UNDERSTAND YOUR JOB IS TO PROTECT THE DEMOCRATS FROM BEING CAUGHT DOING WRONG, THINK OF THIS COUNTRY, IF THEY SUCCEED YOU WILL BE A TARGET OF RESPONSIBILITY, LIKE OSAMA BIN LADEN WAS ON 911 WHO'S GONNA PROTECT YOU? MEDIA HAS BEEN DESTROYING US SUPPORTING THE DEMS WITH BLM, ANTIFA, AND DEFUNDING COPS. PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH MSNBC AND CNN, YOU KNOW THAT...... AND HATE THIS COUNTRY? WHY, MOST DON'T CARE ANY MORE.... <p>Jan. 6 select committee to meet on next steps, move on subpoenas WHY ARE YOU BIASED ASSES IGNORING PELOSI AND HER NEGLIGENCE OF ALLOWING THAT EVENT TO HAPPEN. IT COULD HAVE BEEN PREVENTED HAD SHE TAKEN ADVICE DAYS PRIOR TO JAN 6. I UNDERSTAND YOUR JOB IS TO PROTECT THE DEMOCRATS FROM BEING CAUGHT DOING WRONG, THINK OF THIS COUNTRY, IF THEY SUCCEED YOU WILL BE A TARGET OF RESPONSIBILITY, LIKE OSAMA BIN LADEN WAS ON 911 WHO&#39;S GONNA PROTECT YOU? MEDIA HAS BEEN DESTROYING US SUPPORTING THE DEMS WITH BLM, ANTIFA, AND DEFUNDING COPS. PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH MSNBC AND CNN, YOU KNOW THAT&hellip;&hellip; AND HATE THIS COUNTRY? WHY, MOST DON&#39;T CARE ANY MORE&hellip;.</p> 2021-07-28T19:53+0000

Jan. 6 select committee to meet on next steps, move on subpoenas WHY ARE YOU BIASED ASSES IGNORING PELOSI AND HER NEGLIGENCE OF ALLOWING THAT EVENT TO HAPPEN. IT COULD HAVE BEEN PREVENTED HAD SHE TAKEN ADVICE DAYS PRIOR TO JAN 6. I UNDERSTAND YOUR JOB IS TO PROTECT THE DEMOCRATS FROM BEING CAUGHT DOING WRONG, THINK OF THIS COUNTRY, IF THEY SUCCEED YOU WILL BE A TARGET OF RESPONSIBILITY, LIKE OSAMA BIN LADEN WAS ON 911 WHO'S GONNA PROTECT YOU? MEDIA HAS BEEN DESTROYING US SUPPORTING THE DEMS WITH BLM, ANTIFA, AND DEFUNDING COPS. PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH MSNBC AND CNN, YOU KNOW THAT…… AND HATE THIS COUNTRY? WHY, MOST DON'T CARE ANY MORE….