2.7

1040 reviews

5
276
4 170
3 108
2 69
1 339
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","ZIP":"10111","STATE":"NY","NUMBER":"45","COUNTY":"United States","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

133378 review-stop-used-trump-covering-lying stop-used-trump-covering-lying http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-used-trump-covering-lying 10 10 10 0 0 0 STOP BEING USED BY TRUMP STOP COVERING HIS LYING CAMPAIGN RALLIES MASQUERADING AS CORONA PRESS CONFERENCES!!! STOP BEING TRUMP'S DUPES YOU FOOLS! <p>STOP BEING USED BY TRUMP<br/>STOP COVERING HIS LYING CAMPAIGN RALLIES MASQUERADING AS CORONA PRESS CONFERENCES!!!</p> <p>STOP BEING TRUMP&#39;S DUPES YOU FOOLS!</p> 2020-03-29T16:48+0000
Mar 29, 2020

STOP BEING USED BY TRUMP
STOP COVERING HIS LYING CAMPAIGN RALLIES MASQUERADING AS CORONA PRESS CONFERENCES!!!

STOP BEING TRUMP'S DUPES YOU FOOLS!


133377 review-terrible-liberal-network-people-watch terrible-liberal-network-people-watch http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-terrible-liberal-network-people-watch 1 1 1 0 0 0 Terrible liberal network People who watch this network are sick in the head This network is like Nazi Propaganda for the far left Where hell do you find people like Morning Joe and Rachel Madcow? America first, don’t like the try Russia or China MSNBC just a bunch of loser. Let’s see if this post even gets up before it’s deleted! <p>Terrible liberal network<br/>People who watch this network are sick in the head<br/>This network is like Nazi Propaganda for the far left<br/>Where hell do you find people like Morning Joe and Rachel Madcow?<br/>America first, don’t like the try Russia or China<br/>MSNBC just a bunch of loser.<br/>Let’s see if this post even gets up before it’s deleted! </p> 2020-03-29T15:59+0000
Mar 29, 2020

Terrible liberal network
People who watch this network are sick in the head
This network is like Nazi Propaganda for the far left
Where hell do you find people like Morning Joe and Rachel Madcow?
America first, don’t like the try Russia or China
MSNBC just a bunch of loser.
Let’s see if this post even gets up before it’s deleted!


133376 review-outrage-msnbc-just-turns-camera outrage-msnbc-just-turns-camera http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-outrage-msnbc-just-turns-camera 8 8 8 0 0 0 It's an outrage that MSNBC just turns the camera on and gives Trump a one hour free campaign spot every day for him to spout his lies! Just send a reporter and have the reporter report on what was said and point out the lies that Trump told. But you greedy SOBs won't do that will you, because you might get lower ratings. You are truly deplorable. <p>It&#39;s an outrage that MSNBC just turns the camera on and gives Trump a one hour free campaign spot every day for him to spout his lies! Just send a reporter and have the reporter report on what was said and point out the lies that Trump told. But you greedy SOBs won&#39;t do that will you, because you might get lower ratings. You are truly deplorable. </p> 2020-03-29T07:41+0000
Mar 29, 2020

It's an outrage that MSNBC just turns the camera on and gives Trump a one hour free campaign spot every day for him to spout his lies! Just send a reporter and have the reporter report on what was said and point out the lies that Trump told. But you greedy SOBs won't do that will you, because you might get lower ratings. You are truly deplorable.


133368 review-stop-showing-trump-impromtus-transmitting stop-showing-trump-impromtus-transmitting http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-showing-trump-impromtus-transmitting 1 0 1 Please, stop showing trump impromtus. Stop transmitting his conferences, no more free time for trump please. <p>Please, stop showing trump impromtus.<br/>Stop transmitting his conferences, no more free time for trump please.</p> 2020-03-28T19:55+0000
Mar 28, 2020

Please, stop showing trump impromtus.
Stop transmitting his conferences, no more free time for trump please.


133360 review-stop-covering-trump-daily-campaign stop-covering-trump-daily-campaign http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-covering-trump-daily-campaign 6 8 7 1 0 1 Stop covering Trump's daily "campaign rally" masquerading as a Corona virus report. It's unbelievable that you let your station be manipulated in this way. You provide Trump with a megaphone for his lies. You are such fools. <p>Stop covering Trump&#39;s daily &#34;campaign rally&#34; masquerading as a Corona virus report. It&#39;s unbelievable that you let your station be manipulated in this way. You provide Trump with a megaphone for his lies. You are such fools.</p> 2020-03-28T07:40+0000
Mar 28, 2020

Stop covering Trump's daily "campaign rally" masquerading as a Corona virus report. It's unbelievable that you let your station be manipulated in this way. You provide Trump with a megaphone for his lies. You are such fools.


133359 review-country-people-nancy-pelosi-right country-people-nancy-pelosi-right http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-country-people-nancy-pelosi-right 10 10 10 0 0 0 Where would our country and our people be without Nancy Pelosi. She is the right person at the right time. Intelligence, courage, focus, empathy equals great leadership. Thank you for having Nancy on tonight Rachel. <p>Where would our country and our people be without Nancy Pelosi. She is the right person at the right time. Intelligence, courage, focus, empathy equals great leadership.<br/>Thank you for having Nancy on tonight Rachel.</p> 2020-03-28T01:26+0000
Mar 28, 2020

Where would our country and our people be without Nancy Pelosi. She is the right person at the right time. Intelligence, courage, focus, empathy equals great leadership.
Thank you for having Nancy on tonight Rachel.


133358 review-americans-going-realize-president-sicko americans-going-realize-president-sicko http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-americans-going-realize-president-sicko 7 7 7 1 0 1 When are we Americans going to realize that our president is a sicko! He has no intention of doing anything positive about the covid-19 virus in the US. He gets a sick enjoyment from having the ability to deny or approve help in a life or death situation. HE IS A SICK, SICK, DANGEROUS MAN. He likes having Cuomo and others by the short hairs! He wants them to beg! He is vindictive, jealous, and highly INCOMPETENT! <p>When are we Americans going to realize that our president is a sicko! He has no intention of doing anything positive about the covid-19 virus in the US. He gets a sick enjoyment from having the ability to deny or approve help in a life or death situation. HE IS A SICK, SICK, DANGEROUS MAN. He likes having Cuomo and others by the short hairs! He wants them to beg! He is vindictive, jealous, and highly INCOMPETENT!</p> 2020-03-28T00:25+0000

When are we Americans going to realize that our president is a sicko! He has no intention of doing anything positive about the covid-19 virus in the US. He gets a sick enjoyment from having the ability to deny or approve help in a life or death situation. HE IS A SICK, SICK, DANGEROUS MAN. He likes having Cuomo and others by the short hairs! He wants them to beg! He is vindictive, jealous, and highly INCOMPETENT!


133357 review-stop-giving-trump-tv-time stop-giving-trump-tv-time http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-giving-trump-tv-time 18658 10 10 10 1 0 1 Please stop giving Trump TV time every day to spread his lies. Why do you do it? I don't understand it, it is so irresponsible. I understand FOX doing it, but we thought you were different. <p>Please stop giving Trump TV time every day to spread his lies. Why do you do it? I don&#39;t understand it, it is so irresponsible. I understand FOX doing it, but we thought you were different. </p> 2020-03-27T18:57+0000
Mar 27, 2020

Please stop giving Trump TV time every day to spread his lies. Why do you do it? I don't understand it, it is so irresponsible. I understand FOX doing it, but we thought you were different.


133356 review-pull-negative-ads-president-trump pull-negative-ads-president-trump http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-pull-negative-ads-president-trump 18662 1 1 1 1 1 0 Please pull the negative ads about President Trump. STOP BLAMING! Now is the time to pull together as one people. The President has done the best job he possibly could have. No one could have predicted this. The media is suppose to give us NEWS not tell us what to think. <p>Please pull the negative ads about President Trump. STOP BLAMING! Now is the time to pull together as one people. The President has done the best job he possibly could have. No one could have predicted this.<br/>The media is suppose to give us NEWS not tell us what to think. </p> 2020-03-27T18:49+0000

Please pull the negative ads about President Trump. STOP BLAMING! Now is the time to pull together as one people. The President has done the best job he possibly could have. No one could have predicted this.
The media is suppose to give us NEWS not tell us what to think.


133355 review-outrageous-continue-provide-trump-daily outrageous-continue-provide-trump-daily http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-outrageous-continue-provide-trump-daily 1 1 1 0 0 0 It is OUTRAGEOUS for you to continue to provide Trump with a daily platform to spread his lies! He plays you dupes like a cheap violin. YOU got him elected in 2016 with the millions of dollars of free media, and you are going to get him reelected in 2020. As an elected official I have been a staunch MSNBC supporter since your inception...NO MORE, I AM FED UP. SCREW YOU! <p>It is OUTRAGEOUS for you to continue to provide Trump with a daily platform to spread his lies! He plays you dupes like a cheap violin. YOU got him elected in 2016 with the millions of dollars of free media, and you are going to get him reelected in 2020. As an elected official I have been a staunch MSNBC supporter since your inception&hellip;NO MORE, I AM FED UP. SCREW YOU!</p> 2020-03-27T18:18+0000
Mar 27, 2020

It is OUTRAGEOUS for you to continue to provide Trump with a daily platform to spread his lies! He plays you dupes like a cheap violin. YOU got him elected in 2016 with the millions of dollars of free media, and you are going to get him reelected in 2020. As an elected official I have been a staunch MSNBC supporter since your inception…NO MORE, I AM FED UP. SCREW YOU!


133354 review-stop-airing-trump-called-press stop-airing-trump-called-press http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-airing-trump-called-press 18659 10 10 10 1 1 0 Please stop airing Trump’s so-called Press Conferences. They are just campaign rallies spreading propaganda. Just edit Trump out and show the parts with Fauci. <p>Please stop airing Trump’s so-called Press Conferences. They are just campaign rallies spreading propaganda. Just edit Trump out and show the parts with Fauci.</p> 2020-03-27T18:13+0000
Mar 27, 2020

Please stop airing Trump’s so-called Press Conferences. They are just campaign rallies spreading propaganda. Just edit Trump out and show the parts with Fauci.


133353 review-stop-airing-trump-afternoon-propaganda stop-airing-trump-afternoon-propaganda http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-airing-trump-afternoon-propaganda 1 1 1 2 1 1 Stop airing trump's afternoon propaganda hour. <p>Stop airing trump&#39;s afternoon propaganda hour.</p> 2020-03-27T18:12+0000
Mar 27, 2020

Stop airing trump's afternoon propaganda hour.


133352 review-daily-campaign-rallies-trump-does daily-campaign-rallies-trump-does http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-daily-campaign-rallies-trump-does 18660 10 10 10 1 1 0 Enough of the daily campaign rallies for Trump. He does nothing but lie, and takes no responsibility for his actions regarding the virus. I am an avid MSBNC viewer but cannot stand your coverage of this ignorant criminal. He knows he’s getting free advertising ENOUGH Otherwise I will watch another program <p>Enough of the daily campaign rallies for Trump. He does nothing but lie, and takes no responsibility for his actions regarding the virus. I am an avid MSBNC viewer but cannot stand your coverage of this ignorant criminal.<br/>He knows he’s getting free advertising<br/>ENOUGH<br/>Otherwise I will watch another program </p> 2020-03-27T18:04+0000

Enough of the daily campaign rallies for Trump. He does nothing but lie, and takes no responsibility for his actions regarding the virus. I am an avid MSBNC viewer but cannot stand your coverage of this ignorant criminal.
He knows he’s getting free advertising
ENOUGH
Otherwise I will watch another program


133351 review-useful-statistic-capita-percentage-corona useful-statistic-capita-percentage-corona http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-useful-statistic-capita-percentage-corona 10 10 10 1 0 1 A useful statistic would be the per capita percentage of corona virus infections and/or deaths by state. The figure could be ranked. Present data displays may give a false sense of security to states with relatively small populations. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Duane Cheney <p>A useful statistic would be the per capita percentage of corona virus infections and/or deaths by state. The figure could be ranked. Present data displays may give a false sense of security to states with relatively small populations. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Duane Cheney </p> 2020-03-27T13:40+0000
Mar 27, 2020

A useful statistic would be the per capita percentage of corona virus infections and/or deaths by state. The figure could be ranked. Present data displays may give a false sense of security to states with relatively small populations. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Duane Cheney


133350 review-devoted-fan-morning-joe-years devoted-fan-morning-joe-years http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-devoted-fan-morning-joe-years 10 10 10 0 0 0 I have been a devoted fan of Morning Joe for years. I record it every day to make sure that I don't miss the start of the show if I am not up by 6:00. However, I have recently found it impossible to watch if Joe has the day off and Mika is leading the broadcast. She has become so shrill that the show has become unwatchable. I have tried to just turn down the volume, but that is no longer enough. I am a progressive through and through and I turn to Morning Joe for the insights provided by Joe and the guests. Even we Joe goes on a rant it is based on fact and usually some element of humor. Unfortunately, the hysterical rants of Mika have become too much. I understand that I am running the risk of sounding sexist, but I am not characterizing her as a hysterical female as I do not appreciate an over the top approach from any on air talent. <p>I have been a devoted fan of Morning Joe for years. I record it every day to make sure that I don&#39;t miss the start of the show if I am not up by 6:00. However, I have recently found it impossible to watch if Joe has the day off and Mika is leading the broadcast. She has become so shrill that the show has become unwatchable. I have tried to just turn down the volume, but that is no longer enough. I am a progressive through and through and I turn to Morning Joe for the insights provided by Joe and the guests. Even we Joe goes on a rant it is based on fact and usually some element of humor. Unfortunately, the hysterical rants of Mika have become too much. I understand that I am running the risk of sounding sexist, but I am not characterizing her as a hysterical female as I do not appreciate an over the top approach from any on air talent. </p> 2020-03-27T12:57+0000
Mar 27, 2020

I have been a devoted fan of Morning Joe for years. I record it every day to make sure that I don't miss the start of the show if I am not up by 6:00. However, I have recently found it impossible to watch if Joe has the day off and Mika is leading the broadcast. She has become so shrill that the show has become unwatchable. I have tried to just turn down the volume, but that is no longer enough. I am a progressive through and through and I turn to Morning Joe for the insights provided by Joe and the guests. Even we Joe goes on a rant it is based on fact and usually some element of humor. Unfortunately, the hysterical rants of Mika have become too much. I understand that I am running the risk of sounding sexist, but I am not characterizing her as a hysterical female as I do not appreciate an over the top approach from any on air talent.


133347 review-joe-scarborough-indicated-ignorance-recklessness joe-scarborough-indicated-ignorance-recklessness http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-joe-scarborough-indicated-ignorance-recklessness 18657 1 1 1 0 0 0 Joe Scarborough has indicated his ignorance and recklessness every day on his show. Today was the worst. He needs to be fired for his insane rhetoric. How can your company allow him to spout out opinions that are beyond idiocy? I will never watch your channel again. <p>Joe Scarborough has indicated his ignorance and recklessness every day on his show. Today was the worst. He needs to be fired for his insane rhetoric.<br/>How can your company allow him to spout out opinions that are beyond idiocy? I will never watch your channel again.</p> 2020-03-26T22:50+0000

Joe Scarborough has indicated his ignorance and recklessness every day on his show. Today was the worst. He needs to be fired for his insane rhetoric.
How can your company allow him to spout out opinions that are beyond idiocy? I will never watch your channel again.


133346 review-continue-carry-live-trump-daily continue-carry-live-trump-daily http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-continue-carry-live-trump-daily 10 10 10 1 1 0 Why do you continue to carry live Trump's daily pep rally where he distorts and lies about the virus, the economy, and generally just rambles on like the idiot he is. His constant lies are an insult to Americans who at a time of crisis need honesty and leadership. He is totally inept and dangerous. Please stop carrying his BS sessions live. I immediately turn the channel when this moron walks out. I love your coverage of the news. I watch every day <p>Why do you continue to carry live Trump&#39;s daily pep rally where he distorts and lies about the virus, the economy, and generally just rambles on like the idiot he is. His constant lies are an insult to Americans who at a time of crisis need honesty and leadership. He is totally inept and dangerous. Please stop carrying his BS sessions live. I immediately turn the channel when this moron walks out. I love your coverage of the news. I watch every day</p> 2020-03-26T21:55+0000
Mar 26, 2020

Why do you continue to carry live Trump's daily pep rally where he distorts and lies about the virus, the economy, and generally just rambles on like the idiot he is. His constant lies are an insult to Americans who at a time of crisis need honesty and leadership. He is totally inept and dangerous. Please stop carrying his BS sessions live. I immediately turn the channel when this moron walks out. I love your coverage of the news. I watch every day


133345 review-world-does-joe-scarborough-job world-does-joe-scarborough-job http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-world-does-joe-scarborough-job 1 1 1 1 2 -1 How in the world does Joe Scarborough keep his job? In any other industry, you would be fired if you were so bad at your job. If you are a legitimate organization, you would force him to apologize for saying Republicans want the vets to die. How dare he! I know you all hate our president but he is doing the job we put him in office to do. Your hate is just sad and blinding you. You should not be able to call yourself a news organization. The one acceptable hate group in this country is the media hating on Republicans. <p>How in the world does Joe Scarborough keep his job? In any other industry, you would be fired if you were so bad at your job. If you are a legitimate organization, you would force him to apologize for saying Republicans want the vets to die. How dare he! I know you all hate our president but he is doing the job we put him in office to do. Your hate is just sad and blinding you. You should not be able to call yourself a news organization. The one acceptable hate group in this country is the media hating on Republicans. </p> 2020-03-26T21:44+0000
Mar 26, 2020

How in the world does Joe Scarborough keep his job? In any other industry, you would be fired if you were so bad at your job. If you are a legitimate organization, you would force him to apologize for saying Republicans want the vets to die. How dare he! I know you all hate our president but he is doing the job we put him in office to do. Your hate is just sad and blinding you. You should not be able to call yourself a news organization. The one acceptable hate group in this country is the media hating on Republicans.


133343 review-issuing-license-operate-network-issue issuing-license-operate-network-issue http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-issuing-license-operate-network-issue 1 1 1 1 2 -1 If i were issuing a license to operate a network i would not issue one to MSNBC or CNN simply because they have been lying to and inciting resistance against this President and his Administration for three plus years. I will never forget an anchor on one of the above networks stating “ we will hold him to the truth”. That statement i remember meant where were they with the 8 years of Obama. Nowhere to be found . <p>If i were issuing a license to operate a network i would not issue one to MSNBC or CNN simply because they have been lying to and inciting resistance against this President and his Administration for three plus years. I will never forget an anchor on one of the above networks stating “ we will hold him to the truth”. That statement i remember meant where were they with the 8 years of Obama. Nowhere to be found .</p> 2020-03-26T21:27+0000

If i were issuing a license to operate a network i would not issue one to MSNBC or CNN simply because they have been lying to and inciting resistance against this President and his Administration for three plus years. I will never forget an anchor on one of the above networks stating “ we will hold him to the truth”. That statement i remember meant where were they with the 8 years of Obama. Nowhere to be found .


133342 review-joe-scarbough-disgrace-humans-idea joe-scarbough-disgrace-humans-idea http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-joe-scarbough-disgrace-humans-idea 1 1 1 1 1 0 Joe Scarbough is a disgrace to all humans. The idea that Joe would go on TV and and say that POTUS and his platform want the Vets and elderly to die to something that is UNFORGIVABLE. The Polls numbers of the POTUS are going up. You are so afraid that he is going to win again in 2020 that you put this TRASH called JOE on TV. Joe could not wipe his shoes. You people will pay for this hurtful and EVIL comments. I hope you go off the air. <p>Joe Scarbough is a disgrace to all humans.<br/>The idea that Joe would go on TV and and say that POTUS and his platform want the Vets and elderly to die to something that is UNFORGIVABLE. The Polls numbers of the POTUS are going up. You are so afraid that he is going to win again in 2020 that you put this TRASH called JOE on TV. Joe could not wipe his shoes.<br/>You people will pay for this hurtful and EVIL comments.<br/> I hope you go off the air.</p> 2020-03-26T21:20+0000
Mar 26, 2020

Joe Scarbough is a disgrace to all humans.
The idea that Joe would go on TV and and say that POTUS and his platform want the Vets and elderly to die to something that is UNFORGIVABLE. The Polls numbers of the POTUS are going up. You are so afraid that he is going to win again in 2020 that you put this TRASH called JOE on TV. Joe could not wipe his shoes.
You people will pay for this hurtful and EVIL comments.
I hope you go off the air.