2.1

3522 reviews

5
641
4 367
3 379
2 134
1 1658
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STATE":"NY","CITY":"New York","ZIP":"10111","COUNTY":"United States","NUMBER":"45","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

144422 review-lovemoney-12-camouflaged-tiny-homes lovemoney-12-camouflaged-tiny-homes http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-lovemoney-12-camouflaged-tiny-homes 1 1 1 0 0 0 Lovemoney 12 camouflaged tiny homes hiding in plain sight HIDING IN PLAIN SIGHT? BULL SHIT, QUITE OBVIOUS, WHAT IDIOT IS MISSING HIS PLACE OF HOME AT THE OFFICE OF LOVEMONEY AND MSNBC?????? <p>Lovemoney<br/>12 camouflaged tiny homes hiding in plain sight HIDING IN PLAIN SIGHT? BULL SHIT, QUITE OBVIOUS, WHAT IDIOT IS MISSING HIS PLACE OF HOME AT THE OFFICE OF LOVEMONEY AND MSNBC??????</p> 2021-06-19T02:43+0000

Lovemoney
12 camouflaged tiny homes hiding in plain sight HIDING IN PLAIN SIGHT? BULL SHIT, QUITE OBVIOUS, WHAT IDIOT IS MISSING HIS PLACE OF HOME AT THE OFFICE OF LOVEMONEY AND MSNBC??????


144421 review-newsweek-biden-says-unlikely-delta newsweek-biden-says-unlikely-delta http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-newsweek-biden-says-unlikely-delta 1 1 1 0 0 0 Newsweek Biden Says It's 'Unlikely' Delta Variant Will Cause U.S. Lockdown but Won't Rule It Out..... YEA, UNTIL A CRISIS IS NEEDED AND NOT LET IT GO TO WASTE...... C'MON NEWSWEEK AND MSNBC, WE AIN'T THAT STUPID, WE LEARNED THIS DURING OBAMA AND RAHM EMANUAL TIMES..... REMEMBER GULF OIL INCIDENT? 69 DAYS IGNORING OUTSIDE HELP THE FIRST 2 DAYS, WHICH WOULD HAVE CONTAINED THE SPILL WATCHING THE OIL CREATE A BIG MESS.....COULD HAVE BEEN CONTROLLED WITH LESS A MESS. SO, BASED ON THIS BETWEEN NEWSWEEK AND MSNBC, GIVE UP FUCKING US WITH FUCKING YOURSELVES WITH YOUR HEADS UP YOUR ASSES.... <p>Newsweek<br/>Biden Says It&#39;s &#39;Unlikely&#39; Delta Variant Will Cause U.S. Lockdown but Won&#39;t Rule It Out&hellip;.. YEA, UNTIL A CRISIS IS NEEDED AND NOT LET IT GO TO WASTE&hellip;&hellip; C&#39;MON NEWSWEEK AND MSNBC, WE AIN&#39;T THAT STUPID, WE LEARNED THIS DURING OBAMA AND RAHM EMANUAL TIMES&hellip;.. REMEMBER GULF OIL INCIDENT? 69 DAYS IGNORING OUTSIDE HELP THE FIRST 2 DAYS, WHICH WOULD HAVE CONTAINED THE SPILL WATCHING THE OIL CREATE A BIG MESS&hellip;..COULD HAVE BEEN CONTROLLED WITH LESS A MESS. SO, BASED ON THIS BETWEEN NEWSWEEK AND MSNBC, GIVE UP FUCKING US WITH FUCKING YOURSELVES WITH YOUR HEADS UP YOUR ASSES&hellip;.</p> 2021-06-19T02:38+0000

Newsweek
Biden Says It's 'Unlikely' Delta Variant Will Cause U.S. Lockdown but Won't Rule It Out….. YEA, UNTIL A CRISIS IS NEEDED AND NOT LET IT GO TO WASTE…… C'MON NEWSWEEK AND MSNBC, WE AIN'T THAT STUPID, WE LEARNED THIS DURING OBAMA AND RAHM EMANUAL TIMES….. REMEMBER GULF OIL INCIDENT? 69 DAYS IGNORING OUTSIDE HELP THE FIRST 2 DAYS, WHICH WOULD HAVE CONTAINED THE SPILL WATCHING THE OIL CREATE A BIG MESS…..COULD HAVE BEEN CONTROLLED WITH LESS A MESS. SO, BASED ON THIS BETWEEN NEWSWEEK AND MSNBC, GIVE UP FUCKING US WITH FUCKING YOURSELVES WITH YOUR HEADS UP YOUR ASSES….


144420 review-associated-press-biden-objects-raising associated-press-biden-objects-raising http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-associated-press-biden-objects-raising 0 0 0 Associated Press Biden objects to raising gas tax to pay for infrastructure ANOTHER DUMPSTER DIVE FIND BY MSNBC, BIDEN OBJECTS, TO WHAT AGAIN? BIDEN HAS NO IDEA WHAT IS HAPPENING, HOW DOES HE OBJECT TO ANY THING? I OBJECT TO MEDIA FEEDING REPORTS TO US WHICH MEAN NOTHING OF TRUTH..... I OBJECT TO A PARTY WHO HAS A REPRESENTITIVE KNOWN AS BIDEN, WHO IS NOT THINKING CLEARLY AT ANY LEVEL. I OBJECT TO MEDIA TELLING LIES DAILY TO COVER THE LIES OF A PARTY KNOWINGLY IGNORING TRUTH. I OBJECT FCC HAS NOT CHALLENGED THE LIARS OF MEDIA AND I OBJECT ALL 535 MEMBERS IN CONGRESS ARE DOING NOTHING ABOUT MEDIA AND MEMBERS IN CONGRESS DOING ZERO. I OBJECT SUPREME COURT HAS NOT TOUCHED THIS ISSUE.... I OBJECT ALL SWORN INTO OFFICE HAVE FAILED TO UPHOLD THE OATH OF THE CONSTITUTION..... GET IT MEDIA, I DOUBT IT. WHEN YOUR HEADS ARE CLEARLY REMOVED FROM YOUR ASSES, REPORT IT. WHAT DO YOU OBJECT, BESIDE TRUTH, I AND WE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MEDIA ???????? <p>Associated Press<br/>Biden objects to raising gas tax to pay for infrastructure ANOTHER DUMPSTER DIVE FIND BY MSNBC, BIDEN OBJECTS, TO WHAT AGAIN? BIDEN HAS NO IDEA WHAT IS HAPPENING, HOW DOES HE OBJECT TO ANY THING? I OBJECT TO MEDIA FEEDING REPORTS TO US WHICH MEAN NOTHING OF TRUTH&hellip;.. I OBJECT TO A PARTY WHO HAS A REPRESENTITIVE KNOWN AS BIDEN, WHO IS NOT THINKING CLEARLY AT ANY LEVEL. I OBJECT TO MEDIA TELLING LIES DAILY TO COVER THE LIES OF A PARTY KNOWINGLY IGNORING TRUTH. I OBJECT FCC HAS NOT CHALLENGED THE LIARS OF MEDIA AND I OBJECT ALL 535 MEMBERS IN CONGRESS ARE DOING NOTHING ABOUT MEDIA AND MEMBERS IN CONGRESS DOING ZERO. I OBJECT SUPREME COURT HAS NOT TOUCHED THIS ISSUE&hellip;. I OBJECT ALL SWORN INTO OFFICE HAVE FAILED TO UPHOLD THE OATH OF THE CONSTITUTION&hellip;.. GET IT MEDIA, I DOUBT IT. WHEN YOUR HEADS ARE CLEARLY REMOVED FROM YOUR ASSES, REPORT IT. WHAT DO YOU OBJECT, BESIDE TRUTH, I AND WE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MEDIA ????????</p> 2021-06-19T02:10+0000

Associated Press
Biden objects to raising gas tax to pay for infrastructure ANOTHER DUMPSTER DIVE FIND BY MSNBC, BIDEN OBJECTS, TO WHAT AGAIN? BIDEN HAS NO IDEA WHAT IS HAPPENING, HOW DOES HE OBJECT TO ANY THING? I OBJECT TO MEDIA FEEDING REPORTS TO US WHICH MEAN NOTHING OF TRUTH….. I OBJECT TO A PARTY WHO HAS A REPRESENTITIVE KNOWN AS BIDEN, WHO IS NOT THINKING CLEARLY AT ANY LEVEL. I OBJECT TO MEDIA TELLING LIES DAILY TO COVER THE LIES OF A PARTY KNOWINGLY IGNORING TRUTH. I OBJECT FCC HAS NOT CHALLENGED THE LIARS OF MEDIA AND I OBJECT ALL 535 MEMBERS IN CONGRESS ARE DOING NOTHING ABOUT MEDIA AND MEMBERS IN CONGRESS DOING ZERO. I OBJECT SUPREME COURT HAS NOT TOUCHED THIS ISSUE…. I OBJECT ALL SWORN INTO OFFICE HAVE FAILED TO UPHOLD THE OATH OF THE CONSTITUTION….. GET IT MEDIA, I DOUBT IT. WHEN YOUR HEADS ARE CLEARLY REMOVED FROM YOUR ASSES, REPORT IT. WHAT DO YOU OBJECT, BESIDE TRUTH, I AND WE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MEDIA ????????


144419 review-coward-chief-stops-military-aid coward-chief-stops-military-aid http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-coward-chief-stops-military-aid 1 1 1 0 0 0 "The COWARD-IN-CHIEF stops Military Aid to Ukraine" in Preparation for Russian invasion per PUTIN'S wishes! <p>&#34;The COWARD-IN-CHIEF stops Military Aid to Ukraine&#34; in Preparation for Russian invasion per PUTIN&#39;S wishes!</p> 2021-06-18T22:37+0000

"The COWARD-IN-CHIEF stops Military Aid to Ukraine" in Preparation for Russian invasion per PUTIN'S wishes!


144411 review-criminals-society-rendered-police-completely criminals-society-rendered-police-completely http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-criminals-society-rendered-police-completely 24294 1 1 1 0 0 0 Once the CRIMINALS of our society have rendered the POLICE completely impotent, which will be soon, we can return to our ROOTS! Using the old standard that brought the need for LAW and ORDER in the first place! VIGILANTE JUSTICE! Want to thank the COWARD-IN-CHIEF Biden, and his entourage for backing us up a few hundred years already! <p>Once the CRIMINALS of our society have rendered the POLICE completely impotent, which will be soon, we can return to our ROOTS! Using the old standard that brought the need for LAW and ORDER in the first place! VIGILANTE JUSTICE! Want to thank the COWARD-IN-CHIEF Biden, and his entourage for backing us up a few hundred years already!</p> 2021-06-18T17:03+0000

Once the CRIMINALS of our society have rendered the POLICE completely impotent, which will be soon, we can return to our ROOTS! Using the old standard that brought the need for LAW and ORDER in the first place! VIGILANTE JUSTICE! Want to thank the COWARD-IN-CHIEF Biden, and his entourage for backing us up a few hundred years already!

JAMES of Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida Jun 18, 2021

WITH THE ASSISTANCE OF MEDIA. THE PLANTATION AND URBAN PARTY COULD NOT HAVE DONE THIS WITHOUT THE THE MEDIA…..

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona Jun 18, 2021

The Propaganda machine! Every SOCIALIST regime in the world has one!


144410 review-albright-let-bring-kissinger-got albright-let-bring-kissinger-got http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-albright-let-bring-kissinger-got 1 3 2 0 0 0 Albright? Let's bring on Kissinger next. She's got zero moral standing about interference in foreign countries after her crass remarks about 500,000 dead children in Iraq due to our sanctions. <p>Albright? Let&#39;s bring on Kissinger next. She&#39;s got zero moral standing about interference in foreign countries after her crass remarks about 500,000 dead children in Iraq due to our sanctions.</p> 2021-06-18T16:24+0000

Albright? Let's bring on Kissinger next. She's got zero moral standing about interference in foreign countries after her crass remarks about 500,000 dead children in Iraq due to our sanctions.


144409 review-entire-portland-rapid-response-unit entire-portland-rapid-response-unit http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-entire-portland-rapid-response-unit 24292 1 1 1 0 0 0 "Entire Portland Rapid Response unit quits after officer indictment!" Why in the HELL would anyone want to remain on the Police Force now that the CRIMINALS are dictating policy?????????? <p>&#34;Entire Portland Rapid Response unit quits after officer indictment!&#34; Why in the HELL would anyone want to remain on the Police Force now that the CRIMINALS are dictating policy??????????</p> 2021-06-18T16:08+0000

"Entire Portland Rapid Response unit quits after officer indictment!" Why in the HELL would anyone want to remain on the Police Force now that the CRIMINALS are dictating policy??????????


144406 review-https-tv-gab-com-channel https-tv-gab-com-channel http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-https-tv-gab-com-channel 2 2 2 0 0 0 https://tv.gab.com/channel/sarahcorriher/view/kyle-rittenhouse-is-a-hero-60c7b5481f74f41bba5561d3 The media leftists chickens...are coming home...to roost. <p><a href="https://tv.gab.com/channel/sarahcorriher/view/kyle-rittenhouse-is-a-hero-60c7b5481f74f41bba5561d3">https://tv.gab.com/channel/sarahcorriher/view/kyle-rittenhouse-is-a-hero-60c7b5481f74f41bba5561d3</a></p> <p>The media leftists chickens&hellip;are coming home&hellip;to roost.</p> 2021-06-18T10:56+0000
144404 review-msnbc-telling-people-died-suffered msnbc-telling-people-died-suffered http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-msnbc-telling-people-died-suffered 1 1 1 0 0 0 MSNBC is telling people that no one has died or suffered serious side effects from the vaccines, and the vaccines are saving lives. The American media has forgotten Joseph Goebbels minister of propaganda for the Third Reich. Had he and his wife not poisoned themselves and their six children, Goebbels would have been tried and convicted at Nuremberg for crimes against humanity. Propaganda and telling lies that cause people to die is a serious crime. <p>MSNBC is telling people that no one has died or suffered serious side effects from the vaccines, and the vaccines are saving lives. The American media has forgotten Joseph Goebbels minister of propaganda for the Third Reich. Had he and his wife not poisoned themselves and their six children, Goebbels would have been tried and convicted at Nuremberg for crimes against humanity. Propaganda and telling lies that cause people to die is a serious crime.</p> 2021-06-18T08:58+0000

MSNBC is telling people that no one has died or suffered serious side effects from the vaccines, and the vaccines are saving lives. The American media has forgotten Joseph Goebbels minister of propaganda for the Third Reich. Had he and his wife not poisoned themselves and their six children, Goebbels would have been tried and convicted at Nuremberg for crimes against humanity. Propaganda and telling lies that cause people to die is a serious crime.


144400 review-having-zerlina-chris-hayes-real having-zerlina-chris-hayes-real http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-having-zerlina-chris-hayes-real 24285 10 10 10 1 0 1 Having Zerlina fill in for Chris Hayes is real insult to the viewers intelligence. Gads there are many other serious hosts that could fill in much better. I switch to CNN when she is on. I never recommend msnbc when Zerlina is on! <p>Having Zerlina fill in for Chris Hayes is real insult to the viewers intelligence. Gads there are many other serious hosts that could fill in much better. I switch to CNN when she is on.<br/>I never recommend msnbc when Zerlina is on!</p> 2021-06-18T00:30+0000
Jun 18, 2021

Having Zerlina fill in for Chris Hayes is real insult to the viewers intelligence. Gads there are many other serious hosts that could fill in much better. I switch to CNN when she is on.
I never recommend msnbc when Zerlina is on!


144399 review-belief-doctrine-inherent-differences-various belief-doctrine-inherent-differences-various http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-belief-doctrine-inherent-differences-various 0 0 0 a belief or doctrine that inherent differences among the various human racial groups determine cultural or individual achievement, usually involving the idea that one's own race is superior and has the right to dominate others or that a particular racial group is inferior to the others. DICTIONARY DEF. OF RACISM....BELIEF OR DOCTRINE..... DETERMINED BY CULTURAL OR INDIVIDUAL ACHIEVEMENT..... INVOLVING ONE'S OWN RACE IS SUPERIOR VS INFERIOR...... HOW THIS IS A DEFINIITION VIA HOW POLITICS AND MEDIA APPLIES ANY USE OF RACISM IS AN ABUSE OF WORDS. IF THE WORD WAS DEFINITIVE THEN THERE WOULD BE NO CONFUSION. MY DEFINITION OF RACISM IS SIMPLY SEPERATISM BY PERSONAL CHOICE. ALL AFOREMENTIONED INCLUDES 2 THIS OR THAT. A DEFINITION IS NOT 2 CHOICES, YET POLITICS, MEDIA AND A DICTIONARY THINKS OTHERWISE. CHOICE AND CHAOS IS HOW SCREWED UP WORDS AND LEADERS HAVE BECOME..... PITIFUL THOSE STUPID ENOUGH HAVE BECOME MORE STUPID, TECHNOLOGY FINDS AND SEEKS THESE ONES. THANK YOU BILL GATES AND MSNBC..... 2006 OBAMA MICROSOFT.... <p>a belief or doctrine that inherent differences among the various human racial groups determine cultural or individual achievement, usually involving the idea that one&#39;s own race is superior and has the right to dominate others or that a particular racial group is inferior to the others. DICTIONARY DEF. OF RACISM&hellip;.BELIEF OR DOCTRINE&hellip;.. DETERMINED BY CULTURAL OR INDIVIDUAL ACHIEVEMENT&hellip;.. INVOLVING ONE&#39;S OWN RACE IS SUPERIOR VS INFERIOR&hellip;&hellip; HOW THIS IS A DEFINIITION VIA HOW POLITICS AND MEDIA APPLIES ANY USE OF RACISM IS AN ABUSE OF WORDS. IF THE WORD WAS DEFINITIVE THEN THERE WOULD BE NO CONFUSION. MY DEFINITION OF RACISM IS SIMPLY SEPERATISM BY PERSONAL CHOICE. ALL AFOREMENTIONED INCLUDES 2 THIS OR THAT. A DEFINITION IS NOT 2 CHOICES, YET POLITICS, MEDIA AND A DICTIONARY THINKS OTHERWISE. CHOICE AND CHAOS IS HOW SCREWED UP WORDS AND LEADERS HAVE BECOME&hellip;.. PITIFUL THOSE STUPID ENOUGH HAVE BECOME MORE STUPID, TECHNOLOGY FINDS AND SEEKS THESE ONES. THANK YOU BILL GATES AND MSNBC&hellip;.. 2006 OBAMA MICROSOFT&hellip;.</p> 2021-06-18T00:21+0000

a belief or doctrine that inherent differences among the various human racial groups determine cultural or individual achievement, usually involving the idea that one's own race is superior and has the right to dominate others or that a particular racial group is inferior to the others. DICTIONARY DEF. OF RACISM….BELIEF OR DOCTRINE….. DETERMINED BY CULTURAL OR INDIVIDUAL ACHIEVEMENT….. INVOLVING ONE'S OWN RACE IS SUPERIOR VS INFERIOR…… HOW THIS IS A DEFINIITION VIA HOW POLITICS AND MEDIA APPLIES ANY USE OF RACISM IS AN ABUSE OF WORDS. IF THE WORD WAS DEFINITIVE THEN THERE WOULD BE NO CONFUSION. MY DEFINITION OF RACISM IS SIMPLY SEPERATISM BY PERSONAL CHOICE. ALL AFOREMENTIONED INCLUDES 2 THIS OR THAT. A DEFINITION IS NOT 2 CHOICES, YET POLITICS, MEDIA AND A DICTIONARY THINKS OTHERWISE. CHOICE AND CHAOS IS HOW SCREWED UP WORDS AND LEADERS HAVE BECOME….. PITIFUL THOSE STUPID ENOUGH HAVE BECOME MORE STUPID, TECHNOLOGY FINDS AND SEEKS THESE ONES. THANK YOU BILL GATES AND MSNBC….. 2006 OBAMA MICROSOFT….


144396 review-melber-comments-stallion-reason-topic melber-comments-stallion-reason-topic http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-melber-comments-stallion-reason-topic 10 10 10 0 0 0 Re:Melber comments now re:The Stallion. The only reason u had this as a topic was 2 go against Tucker. No other reason. Unless ur saying that u agree w/the lyrics 2 the song & what it represents which is absolutely reprehensible! U only had it on 2 go against Tucker. <p>Re:Melber comments now re:The Stallion. The only reason u had this as a topic was 2 go against Tucker. No other reason. Unless ur saying that u agree w/the lyrics 2 the song &amp; what it represents which is absolutely reprehensible! U only had it on 2 go against Tucker.</p> 2021-06-17T22:59+0000

Re:Melber comments now re:The Stallion. The only reason u had this as a topic was 2 go against Tucker. No other reason. Unless ur saying that u agree w/the lyrics 2 the song & what it represents which is absolutely reprehensible! U only had it on 2 go against Tucker.


144394 review-claire-mccaskill-really-failed-democratic claire-mccaskill-really-failed-democratic http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-claire-mccaskill-really-failed-democratic 7 7 7 0 1 -1 claire mccaskill? REALLY? failed democratic senator, two steps to the right of moderate dems? i'll be turning my teevee machine (kudos rachel) during that hour. <p>claire mccaskill? REALLY? failed democratic senator, two steps to the right of moderate dems?</p> <p>i&#39;ll be turning my teevee machine (kudos rachel) during that hour.</p> 2021-06-17T22:01+0000

claire mccaskill? REALLY? failed democratic senator, two steps to the right of moderate dems?

i'll be turning my teevee machine (kudos rachel) during that hour.


144393 review-years-heard-rachel-maddow-trump years-heard-rachel-maddow-trump http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-years-heard-rachel-maddow-trump 24283 1 1 1 0 0 0 For years all i have heard out of rachel maddow about trump russia russia Well if you would report the real news How about HUNTER BIDEN now theres your real story but nothing out of your network its just trash trump and praise biden have you noticed the country is going to hell after the moron biden took over. Hunter Bidens laptop has him saying the N word several times. smoking crack but thats ok cause hes a democrat Your show is a joke <p>For years all i have heard out of rachel maddow about trump russia russia Well if you would report the real news How about HUNTER BIDEN now theres your real story but nothing out of your network its just trash trump and praise biden have you noticed the country is going to hell after the moron biden took over. Hunter Bidens laptop has him saying the N word several times. smoking crack but thats ok cause hes a democrat Your show is a joke </p> 2021-06-17T20:50+0000

For years all i have heard out of rachel maddow about trump russia russia Well if you would report the real news How about HUNTER BIDEN now theres your real story but nothing out of your network its just trash trump and praise biden have you noticed the country is going to hell after the moron biden took over. Hunter Bidens laptop has him saying the N word several times. smoking crack but thats ok cause hes a democrat Your show is a joke


144392 review-new-york-times-biden-approval new-york-times-biden-approval http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-new-york-times-biden-approval 0 0 0 The New York Times Biden’s Approval Takes a Hit, Driven by Sagging Hopes Among Democrats.... SAGGING HOPES AMONG DEMOCRATS? MORE LIKE BIDEN HAS DONE MORE DAMAGE IN 5 MONTHS THAN OBAMA DID IN 8 YEARS. HAS REVERSED THE GAINS MADE BY TRUMP, THROWN AWAY A LEAD IN ENERGY, OPENED THE BORDERS TO ANY ONE, CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, WITH A WELCOME SIGN. IS ASSISTING OUR FOES OVERSEAS, AND IS PULLING THIS OFF WITH NO OPPOSITION......HAS PLANS TO RID LOCAL POLICE WITH KGB POLICE. IN TIME. NEW YORK TIMES THINKS BIDENS APPROVAL IS TAKING A HIT, HELL NO YOU ASSES AT NYT, THIS COUNTRY IS TAKING A HIT......... GET YOUR HEADS OUT OF YOUR ASS HOLES MEDIA, REPORT THE TRUTH.... <p>The New York Times<br/>Biden’s Approval Takes a Hit, Driven by Sagging Hopes Among Democrats&hellip;. SAGGING HOPES AMONG DEMOCRATS? MORE LIKE BIDEN HAS DONE MORE DAMAGE IN 5 MONTHS THAN OBAMA DID IN 8 YEARS. HAS REVERSED THE GAINS MADE BY TRUMP, THROWN AWAY A LEAD IN ENERGY, OPENED THE BORDERS TO ANY ONE, CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, WITH A WELCOME SIGN. IS ASSISTING OUR FOES OVERSEAS, AND IS PULLING THIS OFF WITH NO OPPOSITION&hellip;&hellip;HAS PLANS TO RID LOCAL POLICE WITH KGB POLICE. IN TIME. NEW YORK TIMES THINKS BIDENS APPROVAL IS TAKING A HIT, HELL NO YOU ASSES AT NYT, THIS COUNTRY IS TAKING A HIT&hellip;&hellip;&hellip; GET YOUR HEADS OUT OF YOUR ASS HOLES MEDIA, REPORT THE TRUTH&hellip;. </p> 2021-06-17T20:27+0000

The New York Times
Biden’s Approval Takes a Hit, Driven by Sagging Hopes Among Democrats…. SAGGING HOPES AMONG DEMOCRATS? MORE LIKE BIDEN HAS DONE MORE DAMAGE IN 5 MONTHS THAN OBAMA DID IN 8 YEARS. HAS REVERSED THE GAINS MADE BY TRUMP, THROWN AWAY A LEAD IN ENERGY, OPENED THE BORDERS TO ANY ONE, CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, WITH A WELCOME SIGN. IS ASSISTING OUR FOES OVERSEAS, AND IS PULLING THIS OFF WITH NO OPPOSITION……HAS PLANS TO RID LOCAL POLICE WITH KGB POLICE. IN TIME. NEW YORK TIMES THINKS BIDENS APPROVAL IS TAKING A HIT, HELL NO YOU ASSES AT NYT, THIS COUNTRY IS TAKING A HIT……… GET YOUR HEADS OUT OF YOUR ASS HOLES MEDIA, REPORT THE TRUTH….


144391 review-putin-russian-media-biden-wrong putin-russian-media-biden-wrong http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-putin-russian-media-biden-wrong 1 1 1 0 0 0 PUTIN: "Russian Media has Biden all wrong"! PUTIN lavishes PRAISE on his American Counterpart! TRANSLATION: "The American Village Idiot doesn't have a clue! I played him like a $5.00 Ukulele!!!!!" Any American who can't comprehend what this statement means, has been asleep for the last 60 years! <p>PUTIN: &#34;Russian Media has Biden all wrong&#34;! PUTIN lavishes PRAISE on his American Counterpart! TRANSLATION: &#34;The American Village Idiot doesn&#39;t have a clue! I played him like a $5.00 Ukulele!!!!!&#34; Any American who can&#39;t comprehend what this statement means, has been asleep for the last 60 years! </p> 2021-06-17T18:34+0000

PUTIN: "Russian Media has Biden all wrong"! PUTIN lavishes PRAISE on his American Counterpart! TRANSLATION: "The American Village Idiot doesn't have a clue! I played him like a $5.00 Ukulele!!!!!" Any American who can't comprehend what this statement means, has been asleep for the last 60 years!


144387 review-groping-joe-biden-puppet-poster groping-joe-biden-puppet-poster http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-groping-joe-biden-puppet-poster 1 1 1 0 0 0 GROPING JOE BIDEN, PUPPET and POSTER BOY for the American Socialist Party! Bumbling Village Idiot, running around screwing things up royally, then shoveling them off onto Komrade Kamala! If the U.S. is blessed enough to survive this Administrations efforts to destroy democracy in North America, Perhaps the GODS will drop a REAL POTUS on us from above! <p>GROPING JOE BIDEN, PUPPET and POSTER BOY for the American Socialist Party! Bumbling Village Idiot, running around screwing things up royally, then shoveling them off onto Komrade Kamala! If the U.S. is blessed enough to survive this Administrations efforts to destroy democracy in North America, Perhaps the GODS will drop a REAL POTUS on us from above!</p> 2021-06-17T14:32+0000

GROPING JOE BIDEN, PUPPET and POSTER BOY for the American Socialist Party! Bumbling Village Idiot, running around screwing things up royally, then shoveling them off onto Komrade Kamala! If the U.S. is blessed enough to survive this Administrations efforts to destroy democracy in North America, Perhaps the GODS will drop a REAL POTUS on us from above!


144386 review-border-state-governors-rebel-biden border-state-governors-rebel-biden http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-border-state-governors-rebel-biden 24277 1 1 1 0 0 0 Border state governors rebel against Biden's immigration chaos.....REBELS? C'MON MSNBC, YOU SPENT 8 WORDS TELLING US WHAT YOU THINK? DEEP THINKING FOR MSNBC, 8 WORDS. LITTLE WONDER WHO YOU ARE, MY 5 WORDS. <p>Border state governors rebel against Biden&#39;s immigration chaos&hellip;..REBELS? C&#39;MON MSNBC, YOU SPENT 8 WORDS TELLING US WHAT YOU THINK? DEEP THINKING FOR MSNBC, 8 WORDS. LITTLE WONDER WHO YOU ARE, MY 5 WORDS. </p> 2021-06-17T01:27+0000

Border state governors rebel against Biden's immigration chaos…..REBELS? C'MON MSNBC, YOU SPENT 8 WORDS TELLING US WHAT YOU THINK? DEEP THINKING FOR MSNBC, 8 WORDS. LITTLE WONDER WHO YOU ARE, MY 5 WORDS.


144385 review-house-overwhelmingly-votes-make-juneteenth house-overwhelmingly-votes-make-juneteenth http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-house-overwhelmingly-votes-make-juneteenth 24279 1 1 1 0 0 0 House overwhelmingly votes to make Juneteenth a federal holiday, sending bill to Joe Biden..... SO WHAT.....SLAVERY FREED AND NOT ONE PERSON ALIVE THEN THIS HAPPENS. FOREVER BLACKS HAVE BEEN BLINDED ABOUT HISTORY THEN FOR ONE REASON, EXPOSING THE TRUTH THEN FOR 200 YEARS. THE PARTY OF LIBERALS REFUSE TO FACE THEN AND NOW. NOTHING CHANGED. WHO PLACED AND HAS KEPT BLACKS IN THEIR CONTROL? HENCE, SO WHAT..... IGNORE THE PAST AND PASS A BILL? WOW............. <p>House overwhelmingly votes to make Juneteenth a federal holiday, sending bill to Joe Biden&hellip;.. SO WHAT&hellip;..SLAVERY FREED AND NOT ONE PERSON ALIVE THEN THIS HAPPENS. FOREVER BLACKS HAVE BEEN BLINDED ABOUT HISTORY THEN FOR ONE REASON, EXPOSING THE TRUTH THEN FOR 200 YEARS. THE PARTY OF LIBERALS REFUSE TO FACE THEN AND NOW. NOTHING CHANGED. WHO PLACED AND HAS KEPT BLACKS IN THEIR CONTROL? HENCE, SO WHAT&hellip;.. IGNORE THE PAST AND PASS A BILL? WOW&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;.</p> 2021-06-17T01:09+0000

House overwhelmingly votes to make Juneteenth a federal holiday, sending bill to Joe Biden….. SO WHAT…..SLAVERY FREED AND NOT ONE PERSON ALIVE THEN THIS HAPPENS. FOREVER BLACKS HAVE BEEN BLINDED ABOUT HISTORY THEN FOR ONE REASON, EXPOSING THE TRUTH THEN FOR 200 YEARS. THE PARTY OF LIBERALS REFUSE TO FACE THEN AND NOW. NOTHING CHANGED. WHO PLACED AND HAS KEPT BLACKS IN THEIR CONTROL? HENCE, SO WHAT….. IGNORE THE PAST AND PASS A BILL? WOW………….

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona Jun 17, 2021

Replacing physical SLAVERY with economic SLAVERY! We've come a long way! NOT!


144381 review-know-like-southern-border-mess know-like-southern-border-mess http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-know-like-southern-border-mess 24269 1 1 1 0 0 0 You know that like the Southern Border mess Biden created, they are going to try to blame the tensions between the U.S. and Russia on the last administration!!!!! Like everything else, they can do no wrong! However, anyone with half a brain, has watched this administration take the U.S. backward since day one! <p>You know that like the Southern Border mess Biden created, they are going to try to blame the tensions between the U.S. and Russia on the last administration!!!!! Like everything else, they can do no wrong! However, anyone with half a brain, has watched this administration take the U.S. backward since day one!</p> 2021-06-16T19:17+0000

You know that like the Southern Border mess Biden created, they are going to try to blame the tensions between the U.S. and Russia on the last administration!!!!! Like everything else, they can do no wrong! However, anyone with half a brain, has watched this administration take the U.S. backward since day one!