2.2

3154 reviews

5
626
4 352
3 371
2 131
1 1390
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","NUMBER":"45","ZIP":"10111","COUNTY":"United States","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

143522 review-love-good-holy-stop-airing love-good-holy-stop-airing http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-love-good-holy-stop-airing 10 10 10 0 0 0 For the love of all that is good and holy, please STOP airing the ad for the contraceptive Phexxi. I have had to turn off MSNBC today DURING MEAL TIMES as they are describing the really vivid, personal side effects as required for all drug advertising MULTIPLE TIMES during commercial breaks. Really? I was EATING! Love MSNBC, but I'm not going to watch until this ad is gone! James J. Olson revjjo@mac.com Chicago, IL <p>For the love of all that is good and holy, please STOP airing the ad for the contraceptive Phexxi. I have had to turn off MSNBC today DURING MEAL TIMES as they are describing the really vivid, personal side effects as required for all drug advertising MULTIPLE TIMES during commercial breaks. Really? I was EATING! Love MSNBC, but I&#39;m not going to watch until this ad is gone! </p> <p>James J. Olson<br/>revjjo&#64;mac.com<br/>Chicago, IL</p> 2021-05-06T03:36+0000
May 06, 2021

For the love of all that is good and holy, please STOP airing the ad for the contraceptive Phexxi. I have had to turn off MSNBC today DURING MEAL TIMES as they are describing the really vivid, personal side effects as required for all drug advertising MULTIPLE TIMES during commercial breaks. Really? I was EATING! Love MSNBC, but I'm not going to watch until this ad is gone!

James J. Olson
revjjo@mac.com
Chicago, IL


143521 review-white-person-69-years-old white-person-69-years-old http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-white-person-69-years-old 0 0 0 From a white person of 69 years old to the BLM party and NBC party and the Plantation party guiding the aforementioned; I was not brought up to be a racist, my parents were not racist, hence I am not a racist. I finished school and graduated high school and learned all about history of this country and other countries. Back then that was what my teachers did, taught us that. My parents were middle class income, my parents took care of their children, all nine of us and sent us through college. Hearing the BLM and NBC and Plantation party telling you less educated idiots calling me Privileged and White is reversing the opportunities you colored ones refused to take because the Plantation party owned you for 200 years. BLM is bitching about slavery, now reparations, and White Cops. To you of color, had you been educated you’d be aware of what your Plantation Party has done to make you who you are today. Your party, the Democrat party back in the late 1700’s were the White Supremist party, the ones who owned you as slaves. If BLM had been educated and if NBC had the same your view of what your party is doing to you now, maybe and likely you and your “Brothers” would be making a better life for your newborns and killing less of your brothers and others. And realize your White Supremist Plantation party who enslaved you 200 years ago is still enslaving you with the help of media, NBC specifally…. <p>From a white person of 69 years old to the BLM party and NBC party and the Plantation party guiding the aforementioned; I was not brought up to be a racist, my parents were not racist, hence I am not a racist. I finished school and graduated high school and learned all about history of this country and other countries. Back then that was what my teachers did, taught us that. My parents were middle class income, my parents took care of their children, all nine of us and sent us through college. Hearing the BLM and NBC and Plantation party telling you less educated idiots calling me Privileged and White is reversing the opportunities you colored ones refused to take because the Plantation party owned you for 200 years. BLM is bitching about slavery, now reparations, and White Cops. To you of color, had you been educated you’d be aware of what your Plantation Party has done to make you who you are today. Your party, the Democrat party back in the late 1700’s were the White Supremist party, the ones who owned you as slaves. If BLM had been educated and if NBC had the same your view of what your party is doing to you now, maybe and likely you and your “Brothers” would be making a better life for your newborns and killing less of your brothers and others. And realize your White Supremist Plantation party who enslaved you 200 years ago is still enslaving you with the help of media, NBC specifally….</p> 2021-05-06T03:02+0000

From a white person of 69 years old to the BLM party and NBC party and the Plantation party guiding the aforementioned; I was not brought up to be a racist, my parents were not racist, hence I am not a racist. I finished school and graduated high school and learned all about history of this country and other countries. Back then that was what my teachers did, taught us that. My parents were middle class income, my parents took care of their children, all nine of us and sent us through college. Hearing the BLM and NBC and Plantation party telling you less educated idiots calling me Privileged and White is reversing the opportunities you colored ones refused to take because the Plantation party owned you for 200 years. BLM is bitching about slavery, now reparations, and White Cops. To you of color, had you been educated you’d be aware of what your Plantation Party has done to make you who you are today. Your party, the Democrat party back in the late 1700’s were the White Supremist party, the ones who owned you as slaves. If BLM had been educated and if NBC had the same your view of what your party is doing to you now, maybe and likely you and your “Brothers” would be making a better life for your newborns and killing less of your brothers and others. And realize your White Supremist Plantation party who enslaved you 200 years ago is still enslaving you with the help of media, NBC specifally….


143520 review-noticed-feedback-crap-zone-handled noticed-feedback-crap-zone-handled http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-noticed-feedback-crap-zone-handled 23757 0 0 0 HAS ANYONE NOTICED HOW THIS FEEDBACK CRAP ZONE HANDLED IT? SELECTIVELY MAKING COMMENTS FADE AWAY. RECORDS OF HOURS OR DAYS ENTERED ARE GONE. THIS SITE IS LIKE FACEBOOK OR TWITTER OR LIKE MSNBC OR LIKE CNN OR LIKE CBS OR LIKE ABC OR LIKE THE TRUTH OF WHERE THEY WOULD LIKE US TO BE AND WHERE WE REALLY ARE? IS ANY ONE SEEING THIS MSNBC SITE LIKE A WASTE OF TIME FOR US AND TRUTH? MSNBC IS SHORT FOR Mostly Shit Nothing But Crap.....share me feed back and track it yourself please.... if you think it is worth your time <p>HAS ANYONE NOTICED HOW THIS FEEDBACK CRAP ZONE HANDLED IT? SELECTIVELY MAKING COMMENTS FADE AWAY. RECORDS OF HOURS OR DAYS ENTERED ARE GONE. THIS SITE IS LIKE FACEBOOK OR TWITTER OR LIKE MSNBC OR LIKE CNN OR LIKE CBS OR LIKE ABC OR LIKE THE TRUTH OF WHERE THEY WOULD LIKE US TO BE AND WHERE WE REALLY ARE? IS ANY ONE SEEING THIS MSNBC SITE LIKE A WASTE OF TIME FOR US AND TRUTH? MSNBC IS SHORT FOR Mostly Shit Nothing But Crap&hellip;..share me feed back and track it yourself please&hellip;. if you think it is worth your time</p> 2021-05-06T02:11+0000

HAS ANYONE NOTICED HOW THIS FEEDBACK CRAP ZONE HANDLED IT? SELECTIVELY MAKING COMMENTS FADE AWAY. RECORDS OF HOURS OR DAYS ENTERED ARE GONE. THIS SITE IS LIKE FACEBOOK OR TWITTER OR LIKE MSNBC OR LIKE CNN OR LIKE CBS OR LIKE ABC OR LIKE THE TRUTH OF WHERE THEY WOULD LIKE US TO BE AND WHERE WE REALLY ARE? IS ANY ONE SEEING THIS MSNBC SITE LIKE A WASTE OF TIME FOR US AND TRUTH? MSNBC IS SHORT FOR Mostly Shit Nothing But Crap…..share me feed back and track it yourself please…. if you think it is worth your time

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 06, 2021

They've dropped many of my feedback, I saw it disappear!!!!!I thought probably cause I used the word hate!!!! They actual think their better than you, except they lied everyday for last five years! I just wish these msn people would try investigative jouralism!! They would know that the Hunter Biden lap top is for real! But those who watch and listen get an ear full of racism every day. I could not watch it, I only look at u tube videos of their lying reports, nearly gives me high blood pressure. But the virus, just a little too convientant for my blood!!!! Obama has contributed money to that Wuhan lab in the past, why do you think they would hesitate to poison Americans, killing off a whole bunch of those older, smarter citizens, so they can control the rest!!!God, it makes me sick! When did people get so stupid? Mask on two year olds, Biden, wish you would eat shi t and die, YOU OLD fool!! Sick on bastard!


143518 review-feel-like-throwing-just-site feel-like-throwing-just-site http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-feel-like-throwing-just-site 23755 1 1 1 0 0 0 I feel like Throwing up just the site of KIDDIE PORN BIDEN!!!! AT LEAST TRUMP LIKED GROWN WOMEN!!!? You shiteheads are kissing as s of a prevert!!! WE NEED TRUMP BACK ASAP! EVEN I KNOW THAT! Msn, they spent last five years lying, now they what you to believe socialist pigs are gonna save the earth!!! BETTER SALE OFF THOSE BEACH FRONT PROPERTIES, CAUSE WATER WILL RISE NO MATTER WHAT YOU SICKOS DO! YEA, WE SOUTHERNERS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOU FRICKIN KNOW IT ALLS!! FLORIDA IS NOT TURNING BLUE, FUC K YOU ASSHOLES! Come here to riot, an you go to jail, no matter your color, or affiliate as in BLM, fuck that shit! Your a bunch of Marxist pigs from black hell! gotta it, we don't give a shi t about your so called in justice!! Respect police and they will respect you, no matter your color, stupid shitheads! Fucking grow up! DEMOCRATS ARE STUPID DUMB LYING CHEATING NO GOODS SHIT HEADS FROM HELL! TRUTH! DAMN TRUTH! FUC K BIDEN THAT MAN CHEATED!!! ASSHOL E PORN STAR OF HUNTER LAP TOP, WHY YOU THINK THEY HAVE ERASED IT! STIUPID DUMB SHIT HEADS FROM HELL, DEMOFUCKHEADS! <p>I feel like Throwing up just the site of KIDDIE PORN BIDEN!!!! AT LEAST TRUMP LIKED GROWN WOMEN!!!? You shiteheads are kissing as s of a prevert!!! WE NEED TRUMP BACK ASAP! EVEN I KNOW THAT! Msn, they spent last five years lying, now they what you to believe socialist pigs are gonna save the earth!!! BETTER SALE OFF THOSE BEACH FRONT PROPERTIES, CAUSE WATER WILL RISE NO MATTER WHAT YOU SICKOS DO! YEA, WE SOUTHERNERS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOU FRICKIN KNOW IT ALLS!! FLORIDA IS NOT TURNING BLUE, FUC K YOU ASSHOLES! Come here to riot, an you go to jail, no matter your color, or affiliate as in BLM, fuck that shit! Your a bunch of Marxist pigs from black hell! gotta it, we don&#39;t give a shi t about your so called in justice!! Respect police and they will respect you, no matter your color, stupid shitheads! Fucking grow up! DEMOCRATS ARE STUPID DUMB LYING CHEATING NO GOODS SHIT HEADS FROM HELL! TRUTH! DAMN TRUTH! FUC K BIDEN THAT MAN CHEATED!!! ASSHOL E PORN STAR OF HUNTER LAP TOP, WHY YOU THINK THEY HAVE ERASED IT! STIUPID DUMB SHIT HEADS FROM HELL, DEMOFUCKHEADS!</p> 2021-05-05T22:38+0000

I feel like Throwing up just the site of KIDDIE PORN BIDEN!!!! AT LEAST TRUMP LIKED GROWN WOMEN!!!? You shiteheads are kissing as s of a prevert!!! WE NEED TRUMP BACK ASAP! EVEN I KNOW THAT! Msn, they spent last five years lying, now they what you to believe socialist pigs are gonna save the earth!!! BETTER SALE OFF THOSE BEACH FRONT PROPERTIES, CAUSE WATER WILL RISE NO MATTER WHAT YOU SICKOS DO! YEA, WE SOUTHERNERS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOU FRICKIN KNOW IT ALLS!! FLORIDA IS NOT TURNING BLUE, FUC K YOU ASSHOLES! Come here to riot, an you go to jail, no matter your color, or affiliate as in BLM, fuck that shit! Your a bunch of Marxist pigs from black hell! gotta it, we don't give a shi t about your so called in justice!! Respect police and they will respect you, no matter your color, stupid shitheads! Fucking grow up! DEMOCRATS ARE STUPID DUMB LYING CHEATING NO GOODS SHIT HEADS FROM HELL! TRUTH! DAMN TRUTH! FUC K BIDEN THAT MAN CHEATED!!! ASSHOL E PORN STAR OF HUNTER LAP TOP, WHY YOU THINK THEY HAVE ERASED IT! STIUPID DUMB SHIT HEADS FROM HELL, DEMOFUCKHEADS!

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 05, 2021

I love hearing about President Trump, my President only, never a kiddie por N star! NEVER THAT LYING CHEATING JERKS BIDEN!! HARRIS COMMIE pigglet!


143516 review-need-continue-talk-mention-illegitimate need-continue-talk-mention-illegitimate http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-need-continue-talk-mention-illegitimate 23754 0 0 0 Why do you need to continue to talk about and mention illegitimate traitor Trump? Let’s go after GOP and use their name only. Airtime is air to allow this monster T to continue to breath. Using his name keeps him alive It’s my air too and I don’t want to have to wear a mask on my ears listening to MSNBC; not to mention needed a barf bag nearby when you show his face! Please refrain and give us a break. <p>Why do you need to continue to talk about and mention illegitimate traitor Trump? Let’s go after GOP and use their name only. Airtime is air to allow this monster T to continue to breath.<br/>Using his name keeps him alive It’s my air too and I don’t want to have to wear a mask on my ears listening to MSNBC; not to mention needed a barf bag nearby when you show his face! Please refrain and give us a break. </p> 2021-05-05T18:23+0000

Why do you need to continue to talk about and mention illegitimate traitor Trump? Let’s go after GOP and use their name only. Airtime is air to allow this monster T to continue to breath.
Using his name keeps him alive It’s my air too and I don’t want to have to wear a mask on my ears listening to MSNBC; not to mention needed a barf bag nearby when you show his face! Please refrain and give us a break.

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona May 05, 2021

You FOOLS can't STOP talking about the Former POTUS! Simply because, that's all you know how to do after FOUR long YEARS of CONSTANT BS about him, and everything remotely connected to him! Your SOCIALIST PROPAGANDA MACHINE, (The Media), Forgot how to do anything else as well!!!!


143515 review-microsoft-education-empowering-student-planet microsoft-education-empowering-student-planet http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-microsoft-education-empowering-student-planet 0 0 0 "MICROSOFT EDUCATION: EMPOWERING EVERY STUDENT ON THE PLANET TO ACHIEVE MORE".... AN AD ON MSNBC NEWS SITE. THIS ALMOST SAYS IT ALL ABOUT MICOSOFT AND MSNBC. INDOCTRINATION RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES GUYS. <p>&#34;MICROSOFT EDUCATION: EMPOWERING EVERY STUDENT ON THE PLANET TO ACHIEVE MORE&#34;&hellip;. AN AD ON MSNBC NEWS SITE. THIS ALMOST SAYS IT ALL ABOUT MICOSOFT AND MSNBC. INDOCTRINATION RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES GUYS. </p> 2021-05-05T18:21+0000

"MICROSOFT EDUCATION: EMPOWERING EVERY STUDENT ON THE PLANET TO ACHIEVE MORE"…. AN AD ON MSNBC NEWS SITE. THIS ALMOST SAYS IT ALL ABOUT MICOSOFT AND MSNBC. INDOCTRINATION RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES GUYS.


143514 review-united-states-continues-decay-socialist united-states-continues-decay-socialist http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-united-states-continues-decay-socialist 1 1 1 0 0 0 As the United States continues it's decay, The SOCIALIST ADMINISTRATION of GROPING JOE BIDEN, moves forward with it's agenda to DISMANTLE the CONSTITUTION and SHRED the BILL of RIGHTS while you watch! SEEKING TO EVADE, and AVOID CONSTITUTIONAL LAW that gets in the way of forcing their agenda on the rest of us! <p>As the United States continues it&#39;s decay, The SOCIALIST ADMINISTRATION of GROPING JOE BIDEN, moves forward with it&#39;s agenda to DISMANTLE the CONSTITUTION and SHRED the BILL of RIGHTS while you watch! SEEKING TO EVADE, and AVOID CONSTITUTIONAL LAW that gets in the way of forcing their agenda on the rest of us! </p> 2021-05-05T16:56+0000

As the United States continues it's decay, The SOCIALIST ADMINISTRATION of GROPING JOE BIDEN, moves forward with it's agenda to DISMANTLE the CONSTITUTION and SHRED the BILL of RIGHTS while you watch! SEEKING TO EVADE, and AVOID CONSTITUTIONAL LAW that gets in the way of forcing their agenda on the rest of us!


143513 review-new-jersey-town-fires-veteran new-jersey-town-fires-veteran http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-new-jersey-town-fires-veteran 23753 0 0 0 New Jersey town fires veteran officer who called Black Lives Matter demonstrators 'terrorists' THIS IS THE EFFECT OF MEDIA GETTING AWAY WITH LIES. THESE TWO WOMEN LOSE THEIR JOBS TELLING THE TRUTH, AND MSNBC TELLS LIES AND SUPPORTS THE SOCIAL TERRORIST ACTIONS AND CONTINUES THIS WITH NO CONSEQUENCES....THEIR LIBERAL PLANTATION PARTY DOES THE SAME....ASS BACKWARDS. <p>New Jersey town fires veteran officer who called Black Lives Matter demonstrators &#39;terrorists&#39; THIS IS THE EFFECT OF MEDIA GETTING AWAY WITH LIES. THESE TWO WOMEN LOSE THEIR JOBS TELLING THE TRUTH, AND MSNBC TELLS LIES AND SUPPORTS THE SOCIAL TERRORIST ACTIONS AND CONTINUES THIS WITH NO CONSEQUENCES&hellip;.THEIR LIBERAL PLANTATION PARTY DOES THE SAME&hellip;.ASS BACKWARDS. </p> 2021-05-05T11:39+0000

New Jersey town fires veteran officer who called Black Lives Matter demonstrators 'terrorists' THIS IS THE EFFECT OF MEDIA GETTING AWAY WITH LIES. THESE TWO WOMEN LOSE THEIR JOBS TELLING THE TRUTH, AND MSNBC TELLS LIES AND SUPPORTS THE SOCIAL TERRORIST ACTIONS AND CONTINUES THIS WITH NO CONSEQUENCES….THEIR LIBERAL PLANTATION PARTY DOES THE SAME….ASS BACKWARDS.

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona May 05, 2021

ANTIFA and the BLM are NOTHING ELSE but urban TERRORISTS! PROVEN over and over in Seattle, Portland, Minneapolis, etc.! Until the BLACK COMMUNITY addresses the ROOT CAUSES of their affliction, PETTY CRIME, DISRESPECTFUL BEHAVIORS, YOUNG MEN WHO PRODUCE OFFSPRING AND ABANDONED THEM AND THEIR MOTHERS, AND BLACK ON BLACK VIOLENCE, there can never be equality, if that truly is their goal!


143500 review-msnbc-reporting-exist-wonder-putin msnbc-reporting-exist-wonder-putin http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-msnbc-reporting-exist-wonder-putin 23751 0 0 0 WHY IS MSNBC NOT REPORTING THIS ???? BECAUSE MSNBC WOULD NOT EXIST.... NO wonder Putin was selected as the most powerful person in the world by FORBES Magazine This is one time our elected leaders should pay attention to the advice of Vladimir Putin. I would suggest not only our leaders, but every American citizen should pay attention to this advice. How scary is that? It is a sad day when a Communist leader makes more sense than so many of our elected officials in the U.S. House of Representatives and in the U.S. Senate, but here it is! Vladimir Putin's speech - the SHORTEST SPEECH he has EVER made. As the Russian president, Putin addressed the Duma (the Russian Parliament) and gave a speech about the tensions with minorities in Russia: "In Russia, live like Russians. Any minority, from anywhere, if it wants to live in Russia, to work and eat in Russia, it should speak Russian, and should respect all Russian laws. If they prefer Sharia Law, and wish to live the life of Muslims, then we now clearly advise them to go and live in those places where that's the state law. Russia does not need Muslim minorities. Minorities need Russia, and we will not grant them special privileges, or try to change our laws to fit their desires, no matter how loud they yell 'discrimination'! We will not tolerate disrespect of our Russian culture. We had better learn from the suicides of so-called democracies -- America, England, France, Germany, and Holland -- if we are to survive as a nation Our Russian customs and traditions are not compatible with the lack of culture or the primitive ways of Sharia Law and Muslims. When this honorable legislative body thinks of creating new laws, it should have in mind the Russian national interest FIRST , observing that the Muslim minorities ARE NOT Russian.” The politicians in the Duma gave Putin a five minute standing ovation. ( If you keep this to yourself and do not forward it, YOU are part of the Problem. ) Democratic Progressive Equals Socialism, Socialism is the start of Communism. <p>WHY IS MSNBC NOT REPORTING THIS ????<br/>BECAUSE MSNBC WOULD NOT EXIST&hellip;.</p> <p>NO wonder Putin was selected as the most powerful person in the world by FORBES Magazine<br/> This is one time our elected leaders should pay attention to the advice of Vladimir Putin.<br/> I would suggest not only our leaders, but every American citizen should pay attention to this advice.<br/> How scary is that?<br/> It is a sad day when a Communist leader makes more sense than so many of our elected officials in the U.S. House of Representatives and in the U.S. Senate, but here it is!<br/>Vladimir Putin&#39;s speech - the SHORTEST SPEECH he has EVER made.<br/>As the Russian president, Putin addressed the Duma (the Russian Parliament) and gave a speech about the tensions with minorities in Russia:</p> <p>&#34;In Russia, live like Russians. Any minority, from anywhere, if it wants to live in Russia, to work and eat in Russia, it should speak Russian, and should respect all Russian laws. If they prefer Sharia Law, and wish to live the life of Muslims, then we now clearly advise them to go and live in those places where that&#39;s the state law.</p> <p>Russia does not need Muslim minorities. Minorities need Russia, and we will not grant them special privileges, or try to change our laws to fit their desires, no matter how loud they yell &#39;discrimination&#39;!<br/>We will not tolerate disrespect of our Russian culture.</p> <p>We had better learn from the suicides of so-called democracies &ndash; America, England, France, Germany, and Holland &ndash; if we are to survive as a nation</p> <p>Our Russian customs and traditions are not compatible with the lack of culture or the primitive ways of Sharia Law and Muslims.</p> <p>When this honorable legislative body thinks of creating new laws, it should have in mind the Russian national interest FIRST , observing that the Muslim minorities ARE NOT Russian.”</p> <p>The politicians in the Duma gave Putin a five minute standing ovation.</p> <p>( If you keep this to yourself and do not forward it, YOU are part of the Problem. )</p> <p>Democratic Progressive Equals Socialism,<br/> Socialism is the start of Communism.</p> 2021-05-05T00:36+0000

WHY IS MSNBC NOT REPORTING THIS ????
BECAUSE MSNBC WOULD NOT EXIST….

NO wonder Putin was selected as the most powerful person in the world by FORBES Magazine
This is one time our elected leaders should pay attention to the advice of Vladimir Putin.
I would suggest not only our leaders, but every American citizen should pay attention to this advice.
How scary is that?
It is a sad day when a Communist leader makes more sense than so many of our elected officials in the U.S. House of Representatives and in the U.S. Senate, but here it is!
Vladimir Putin's speech - the SHORTEST SPEECH he has EVER made.
As the Russian president, Putin addressed the Duma (the Russian Parliament) and gave a speech about the tensions with minorities in Russia:

"In Russia, live like Russians. Any minority, from anywhere, if it wants to live in Russia, to work and eat in Russia, it should speak Russian, and should respect all Russian laws. If they prefer Sharia Law, and wish to live the life of Muslims, then we now clearly advise them to go and live in those places where that's the state law.

Russia does not need Muslim minorities. Minorities need Russia, and we will not grant them special privileges, or try to change our laws to fit their desires, no matter how loud they yell 'discrimination'!
We will not tolerate disrespect of our Russian culture.

We had better learn from the suicides of so-called democracies – America, England, France, Germany, and Holland – if we are to survive as a nation

Our Russian customs and traditions are not compatible with the lack of culture or the primitive ways of Sharia Law and Muslims.

When this honorable legislative body thinks of creating new laws, it should have in mind the Russian national interest FIRST , observing that the Muslim minorities ARE NOT Russian.”

The politicians in the Duma gave Putin a five minute standing ovation.

( If you keep this to yourself and do not forward it, YOU are part of the Problem. )

Democratic Progressive Equals Socialism,
Socialism is the start of Communism.


143499 review-reunites-families-separated-trump-zero reunites-families-separated-trump-zero http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-reunites-families-separated-trump-zero 0 0 0 U.S. reunites families separated under Trump's "zero tolerance" policy MSNBC OR NBC HAS RUN OUT OF IMPORTANT THINGS TO REPORT. TOO MUCH FREE TIME FOR ALL EMPLOYED AT NBC, TIME TO REMOVE YOUR HEADS FROM EACHOTHERS ASSES? I REALLY DON'T GIVE A RATS ASS ABOUT NBC, I CARE ABOUT THIS COUNTRY AND I CARE ABOUT BRINGING DOWN NBC AS THEY HAVE TAKEN OSAMA BIN LADENS PLACE. <p>U.S. reunites families separated under Trump&#39;s &#34;zero tolerance&#34; policy MSNBC OR NBC HAS RUN OUT OF IMPORTANT THINGS TO REPORT. TOO MUCH FREE TIME FOR ALL EMPLOYED AT NBC, TIME TO REMOVE YOUR HEADS FROM EACHOTHERS ASSES? I REALLY DON&#39;T GIVE A RATS ASS ABOUT NBC, I CARE ABOUT THIS COUNTRY AND I CARE ABOUT BRINGING DOWN NBC AS THEY HAVE TAKEN OSAMA BIN LADENS PLACE. </p> 2021-05-05T00:33+0000

U.S. reunites families separated under Trump's "zero tolerance" policy MSNBC OR NBC HAS RUN OUT OF IMPORTANT THINGS TO REPORT. TOO MUCH FREE TIME FOR ALL EMPLOYED AT NBC, TIME TO REMOVE YOUR HEADS FROM EACHOTHERS ASSES? I REALLY DON'T GIVE A RATS ASS ABOUT NBC, I CARE ABOUT THIS COUNTRY AND I CARE ABOUT BRINGING DOWN NBC AS THEY HAVE TAKEN OSAMA BIN LADENS PLACE.


143498 review-shame-biased-unfair-distorting-facts shame-biased-unfair-distorting-facts http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-shame-biased-unfair-distorting-facts 1 1 1 0 0 0 Shame on you for biased, unfair, and distorting facts to affect the public opinion. I never watch anything associated with NBC. SHAME ON YOU. <p>Shame on you for biased, unfair, and distorting facts to affect the public opinion. I never watch anything associated with NBC. SHAME ON YOU.</p> 2021-05-04T22:56+0000
May 04, 2021

Shame on you for biased, unfair, and distorting facts to affect the public opinion. I never watch anything associated with NBC. SHAME ON YOU.


143497 review-listening-lester-holt-tonight-old listening-lester-holt-tonight-old http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-listening-lester-holt-tonight-old 0 0 0 LISTENING TO LESTER HOLT TONIGHT IS THE SAME OLD SHIT FROM NBC. MOSTLY NEWS ABOUT DEAD PEOPLE AND COUNTRIES SUFFERING COVID OR THE USUAL CRAP ON THE LINE OF DEROGATORY THIS AND THAT. THIS IS NBC, FOCUSED ON BRINGING PEOPLE DOWN OR KISSING THE LIBERAL PARTIES ASS HOW THEY ARE SAVING THIS COUNTRY. FOUR YEARS OF THEM OPPOSING TRUMP AND HIDING THE TRUTH OF THE PLANTATION PARTY WITH LIES. HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE BEEN BRAIN WASHED? NO IDEA UNTIL THE NEXT ELECTION.... WHEN WILL MAIN STREAM MEDIA BE BROUGHT DOWN LIKE TWIN TOWERS? NOT SOON ENOUGH IS MY GUESS. <p>LISTENING TO LESTER HOLT TONIGHT IS THE SAME OLD SHIT FROM NBC. MOSTLY NEWS ABOUT DEAD PEOPLE AND COUNTRIES SUFFERING COVID OR THE USUAL CRAP ON THE LINE OF DEROGATORY THIS AND THAT. THIS IS NBC, FOCUSED ON BRINGING PEOPLE DOWN OR KISSING THE LIBERAL PARTIES ASS HOW THEY ARE SAVING THIS COUNTRY. FOUR YEARS OF THEM OPPOSING TRUMP AND HIDING THE TRUTH OF THE PLANTATION PARTY WITH LIES. HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE BEEN BRAIN WASHED? NO IDEA UNTIL THE NEXT ELECTION&hellip;. WHEN WILL MAIN STREAM MEDIA BE BROUGHT DOWN LIKE TWIN TOWERS? NOT SOON ENOUGH IS MY GUESS. </p> 2021-05-04T22:52+0000

LISTENING TO LESTER HOLT TONIGHT IS THE SAME OLD SHIT FROM NBC. MOSTLY NEWS ABOUT DEAD PEOPLE AND COUNTRIES SUFFERING COVID OR THE USUAL CRAP ON THE LINE OF DEROGATORY THIS AND THAT. THIS IS NBC, FOCUSED ON BRINGING PEOPLE DOWN OR KISSING THE LIBERAL PARTIES ASS HOW THEY ARE SAVING THIS COUNTRY. FOUR YEARS OF THEM OPPOSING TRUMP AND HIDING THE TRUTH OF THE PLANTATION PARTY WITH LIES. HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE BEEN BRAIN WASHED? NO IDEA UNTIL THE NEXT ELECTION…. WHEN WILL MAIN STREAM MEDIA BE BROUGHT DOWN LIKE TWIN TOWERS? NOT SOON ENOUGH IS MY GUESS.


143493 review-new-york-times-pfizer-seek new-york-times-pfizer-seek http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-new-york-times-pfizer-seek 0 0 0 The New York Times VIA NBC Pfizer Will Seek Approval to Give Covid Vaccine to Children VIA The New York Times..... SIMILAR TO 2007 WHEN OBAMA SPOKE ABOUT HIS 5TH CAMPAIGN PROMISE, FUNDAMENTAL TRANSFORMATION OF THIS COUNTRY. ANYONE REMEMBER THIS OR HIS OTHER 4 PROMISES? I DOUBT ANY OF YOU DO. YOUR LOSS IS OUR COUNTRIES TOO BECAUSE IT IS BEING CARRIED OUT NOW. GO BACK 200 YEARS FIND THAT INFO AND STUDY IT IF YOU CAN READ. GO BACK TO 2007 AND READ THAT TOO IF YOU CAN READ. THE PLANTATION PARTY HAS DUMBED OUT THOSE WHO CAN NOT READ VIA MSNBC AND THEIR OTHER MEANS OF MEDIA. BY INDOCTRINATING THOSE DUMB ENOUGH WHO CAN NOT READ. AFT HAS DONE TO OUR EDUCATION TO DUMB OUT AS AFT IS DOING TO CHILDREN THROUGH COLLEGE, JUST LIKE CHINA HAS BEEN DOING A VERY LONG TIME AGO. MSNBC KNOWS THIS AND NOW DRUG THE YOUNGEST? HOW DUMB ARE THEY TRYING TO PLACE US IN THEIR WORLD? THINK ABOUT IT IF YOU ARE SMART ENOUGH.... <p>The New York Times VIA NBC<br/>Pfizer Will Seek Approval to Give Covid Vaccine to Children VIA The New York Times&hellip;.. SIMILAR TO 2007 WHEN OBAMA SPOKE ABOUT HIS 5TH CAMPAIGN PROMISE, FUNDAMENTAL TRANSFORMATION OF THIS COUNTRY. ANYONE REMEMBER THIS OR HIS OTHER 4 PROMISES? I DOUBT ANY OF YOU DO. YOUR LOSS IS OUR COUNTRIES TOO BECAUSE IT IS BEING CARRIED OUT NOW. GO BACK 200 YEARS FIND THAT INFO AND STUDY IT IF YOU CAN READ. GO BACK TO 2007 AND READ THAT TOO IF YOU CAN READ. THE PLANTATION PARTY HAS DUMBED OUT THOSE WHO CAN NOT READ VIA MSNBC AND THEIR OTHER MEANS OF MEDIA. BY INDOCTRINATING THOSE DUMB ENOUGH WHO CAN NOT READ. AFT HAS DONE TO OUR EDUCATION TO DUMB OUT AS AFT IS DOING TO CHILDREN THROUGH COLLEGE, JUST LIKE CHINA HAS BEEN DOING A VERY LONG TIME AGO. MSNBC KNOWS THIS AND NOW DRUG THE YOUNGEST? HOW DUMB ARE THEY TRYING TO PLACE US IN THEIR WORLD? THINK ABOUT IT IF YOU ARE SMART ENOUGH&hellip;. </p> 2021-05-04T21:53+0000

The New York Times VIA NBC
Pfizer Will Seek Approval to Give Covid Vaccine to Children VIA The New York Times….. SIMILAR TO 2007 WHEN OBAMA SPOKE ABOUT HIS 5TH CAMPAIGN PROMISE, FUNDAMENTAL TRANSFORMATION OF THIS COUNTRY. ANYONE REMEMBER THIS OR HIS OTHER 4 PROMISES? I DOUBT ANY OF YOU DO. YOUR LOSS IS OUR COUNTRIES TOO BECAUSE IT IS BEING CARRIED OUT NOW. GO BACK 200 YEARS FIND THAT INFO AND STUDY IT IF YOU CAN READ. GO BACK TO 2007 AND READ THAT TOO IF YOU CAN READ. THE PLANTATION PARTY HAS DUMBED OUT THOSE WHO CAN NOT READ VIA MSNBC AND THEIR OTHER MEANS OF MEDIA. BY INDOCTRINATING THOSE DUMB ENOUGH WHO CAN NOT READ. AFT HAS DONE TO OUR EDUCATION TO DUMB OUT AS AFT IS DOING TO CHILDREN THROUGH COLLEGE, JUST LIKE CHINA HAS BEEN DOING A VERY LONG TIME AGO. MSNBC KNOWS THIS AND NOW DRUG THE YOUNGEST? HOW DUMB ARE THEY TRYING TO PLACE US IN THEIR WORLD? THINK ABOUT IT IF YOU ARE SMART ENOUGH….


143492 review-foxification-msnbc-avid-viewer-years foxification-msnbc-avid-viewer-years http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-foxification-msnbc-avid-viewer-years 23747 5 5 5 0 0 0 Foxification of MSNBC As an avid MSNBC viewer for years and years, it was very obvious to me that MSNBC chose to follow the Fox business model. Earlier this year, two changes happened: 1. More ads like Fox. Especially in the morning, if you randomly tune to Fox, 75% of the time you will hit a commercial. Now its the same on MSNBC. 2. Like Fox, MSNBC now has a demographic slant. MSNBC has become black-centric. For the last three months, new "talking-heads" have been predominantly black. News has taken a black slant; i.e. report after report about the blacks being under vaccinated - no mention that hispanics were worse off! Twice as many whites vaccinated than blacks with no acknowledgment that there are about 4 times as many whites than blacks! Just as Fox's business model points toward a specific segment of society, MSNBC has chosen a segment to cater. As a consumer, my choice is to go to CNN..... except for Rachel and Chris(and even there the replacement is now Zerlina). ps In college my roommate of 18 months accused me of not liking him because he's black. I said, "Rocky I don't like you because you're obnoxious." This is not about color, it is a protest about management slanting the news. <p>Foxification of MSNBC</p> <p>As an avid MSNBC viewer for years and years, it was very obvious to me that MSNBC chose to follow the Fox business model. Earlier this year, two changes happened:<br/>1. More ads like Fox. Especially in the morning, if you randomly tune to Fox, 75% of the time you will hit a commercial. Now its the same on MSNBC.<br/>2. Like Fox, MSNBC now has a demographic slant. MSNBC has become black-centric. For the last three months, new &#34;talking-heads&#34; have been predominantly black. News has taken a black slant; i.e. report after report about the blacks being under vaccinated - no mention that hispanics were worse off! Twice as many whites vaccinated than blacks with no acknowledgment that there are about 4 times as many whites than blacks!<br/>Just as Fox&#39;s business model points toward a specific segment of society, MSNBC has chosen a segment to cater. As a consumer, my choice is to go to CNN&hellip;.. except for Rachel and Chris(and even there the replacement is now Zerlina).</p> <p>ps In college my roommate of 18 months accused me of not liking him because he&#39;s black. I said, &#34;Rocky I don&#39;t like you because you&#39;re obnoxious.&#34; This is not about color, it is a protest about management slanting the news.</p> 2021-05-04T19:49+0000

Foxification of MSNBC

As an avid MSNBC viewer for years and years, it was very obvious to me that MSNBC chose to follow the Fox business model. Earlier this year, two changes happened:
1. More ads like Fox. Especially in the morning, if you randomly tune to Fox, 75% of the time you will hit a commercial. Now its the same on MSNBC.
2. Like Fox, MSNBC now has a demographic slant. MSNBC has become black-centric. For the last three months, new "talking-heads" have been predominantly black. News has taken a black slant; i.e. report after report about the blacks being under vaccinated - no mention that hispanics were worse off! Twice as many whites vaccinated than blacks with no acknowledgment that there are about 4 times as many whites than blacks!
Just as Fox's business model points toward a specific segment of society, MSNBC has chosen a segment to cater. As a consumer, my choice is to go to CNN….. except for Rachel and Chris(and even there the replacement is now Zerlina).

ps In college my roommate of 18 months accused me of not liking him because he's black. I said, "Rocky I don't like you because you're obnoxious." This is not about color, it is a protest about management slanting the news.


143490 review-comes-american-tax-payers-groping comes-american-tax-payers-groping http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-comes-american-tax-payers-groping 1 1 1 0 0 0 Here it comes American Tax Payers! GROPING JOE is going to STICK it to you again to pay for his social give aways! Every time you inherit or sell something worth anything, he's going to STEAL a big sum of it! Called a "CAPITOL GAINS TAX"! They won't even let you DIE without PICKING YOUR POCKET before your put to rest! This IS ONLY the BEGINNING KIDS! Nothing IS FREE! Somebody PAYS for everything!!!!! That's "THE BIG LIE!" <p>Here it comes American Tax Payers! GROPING JOE is going to STICK it to you again to pay for his social give aways! Every time you inherit or sell something worth anything, he&#39;s going to STEAL a big sum of it! Called a &#34;CAPITOL GAINS TAX&#34;! They won&#39;t even let you DIE without PICKING YOUR POCKET before your put to rest! This IS ONLY the BEGINNING KIDS! Nothing IS FREE! Somebody PAYS for everything!!!!! That&#39;s &#34;THE BIG LIE!&#34;</p> 2021-05-04T16:00+0000

Here it comes American Tax Payers! GROPING JOE is going to STICK it to you again to pay for his social give aways! Every time you inherit or sell something worth anything, he's going to STEAL a big sum of it! Called a "CAPITOL GAINS TAX"! They won't even let you DIE without PICKING YOUR POCKET before your put to rest! This IS ONLY the BEGINNING KIDS! Nothing IS FREE! Somebody PAYS for everything!!!!! That's "THE BIG LIE!"


143488 review-does-msnbc-spend-time-setting does-msnbc-spend-time-setting http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-does-msnbc-spend-time-setting 1 1 1 0 0 0 Why does MSNBC spend so much time setting up personal opinion-driven attack and degradation of opposing political viewpoints? I thought the job of a honest news/journalism was simply to report the news of the day and let the viewing audience process it as they deem fit. Access to television broadcast media does not magically transform an untruth into truth, or a personal opinion into valid logic. <p>Why does MSNBC spend so much time setting up personal opinion-driven attack and degradation of opposing political viewpoints?</p> <p>I thought the job of a honest news/journalism was simply to report the news of the day and let the viewing audience process it as they deem fit. Access to television broadcast media does not magically transform an untruth into truth, or a personal opinion into valid logic.</p> 2021-05-04T13:03+0000
May 04, 2021

Why does MSNBC spend so much time setting up personal opinion-driven attack and degradation of opposing political viewpoints?

I thought the job of a honest news/journalism was simply to report the news of the day and let the viewing audience process it as they deem fit. Access to television broadcast media does not magically transform an untruth into truth, or a personal opinion into valid logic.


143486 review-woman-tells-latino-deputy-white woman-tells-latino-deputy-white http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-woman-tells-latino-deputy-white 0 0 0 Woman Tells Latino Deputy He Will 'Never Be White' in Viral Racist Rant FROM NEWSWEEK VIA MSNBC, WHO EVER THAT WOMAN TEACHER IS, I PITY HER STUDENTS AND HER FAMILY.. THAT WOMAN IS TRULY THE RESULT OF AN INDOCTRINATED IDIOT WHO LIKELY WATCHES MSNBC. A TRUE LIBERAL MORON. GOOD JOB MSNBC, YOU WON A MORON, CONGRATS....SOME VILLAGE IS LESS ONE IDIOT. <p>Woman Tells Latino Deputy He Will &#39;Never Be White&#39; in Viral Racist Rant FROM NEWSWEEK VIA MSNBC, WHO EVER THAT WOMAN TEACHER IS, I PITY HER STUDENTS AND HER FAMILY.. THAT WOMAN IS TRULY THE RESULT OF AN INDOCTRINATED IDIOT WHO LIKELY WATCHES MSNBC. A TRUE LIBERAL MORON. GOOD JOB MSNBC, YOU WON A MORON, CONGRATS&hellip;.SOME VILLAGE IS LESS ONE IDIOT. </p> 2021-05-04T11:52+0000

Woman Tells Latino Deputy He Will 'Never Be White' in Viral Racist Rant FROM NEWSWEEK VIA MSNBC, WHO EVER THAT WOMAN TEACHER IS, I PITY HER STUDENTS AND HER FAMILY.. THAT WOMAN IS TRULY THE RESULT OF AN INDOCTRINATED IDIOT WHO LIKELY WATCHES MSNBC. A TRUE LIBERAL MORON. GOOD JOB MSNBC, YOU WON A MORON, CONGRATS….SOME VILLAGE IS LESS ONE IDIOT.


143483 review-love-political-coverage-bc-canada-0 love-political-coverage-bc-canada-0 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-love-political-coverage-bc-canada-0 23745 0 0 0 Love the political coverage.......in BC Canada.....but you guys aren't talking about whats going on. Trump isn't trying to steal an election....he's trying to steal a country. His buddys are who...Russia, N Korea, China.....didn't he say something about Putins term extension..."what a great idea".....ya......he wants to join that club with his own country !!!! Joe better wake up before its too late ....can't play fair with cheaters.... <p>Love the political coverage&hellip;&hellip;.in BC Canada&hellip;..but you guys aren&#39;t talking about whats going on. Trump isn&#39;t trying to steal an election&hellip;.he&#39;s trying to steal a country. His buddys are who&hellip;Russia, N Korea, China&hellip;..didn&#39;t he say something about Putins term extension&hellip;&#34;what a great idea&#34;&hellip;..ya&hellip;&hellip;he wants to join that club with his own country !!!!<br/>Joe better wake up before its too late &hellip;.can&#39;t play fair with cheaters&hellip;.</p> 2021-05-04T02:42+0000

Love the political coverage…….in BC Canada…..but you guys aren't talking about whats going on. Trump isn't trying to steal an election….he's trying to steal a country. His buddys are who…Russia, N Korea, China…..didn't he say something about Putins term extension…"what a great idea"…..ya……he wants to join that club with his own country !!!!
Joe better wake up before its too late ….can't play fair with cheaters….

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona May 04, 2021

WOW! The SOCIALIST administration of GROPING JOE is dismantling the Constitution and Shredding the Bill of Rights right before our eyes, and YOU FOOLS are STILL talking about TRUMP!!!! A Canadian at that! Go grab your Hockey Puck and watch your Politicians Skippy!


143482 review-love-political-coverage-bc-canada love-political-coverage-bc-canada http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-love-political-coverage-bc-canada 0 0 0 Love the political coverage.......in BC Canada.....but you guys aren't talking about whats going on. Trump isn't trying to steal an election....he's trying to steal a country. His buddys are who...Russia, N Korea, China.....didn't he say something about Putins term extension..."what a great idea".....ya......he wants to join that club with his own country !!!! Joe better wake up before its too late ....can't play fair with cheaters.... <p>Love the political coverage&hellip;&hellip;.in BC Canada&hellip;..but you guys aren&#39;t talking about whats going on. Trump isn&#39;t trying to steal an election&hellip;.he&#39;s trying to steal a country. His buddys are who&hellip;Russia, N Korea, China&hellip;..didn&#39;t he say something about Putins term extension&hellip;&#34;what a great idea&#34;&hellip;..ya&hellip;&hellip;he wants to join that club with his own country !!!!<br/>Joe better wake up before its too late &hellip;.can&#39;t play fair with cheaters&hellip;.</p> 2021-05-04T02:41+0000

Love the political coverage…….in BC Canada…..but you guys aren't talking about whats going on. Trump isn't trying to steal an election….he's trying to steal a country. His buddys are who…Russia, N Korea, China…..didn't he say something about Putins term extension…"what a great idea"…..ya……he wants to join that club with his own country !!!!
Joe better wake up before its too late ….can't play fair with cheaters….


143481 review-biden-says-raise-refugee-cap biden-says-raise-refugee-cap http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-biden-says-raise-refugee-cap 23760 0 0 0 Biden says he will raise refugee cap from 15,000 to 62,500, after widespread criticism for extending Trump-era levels BIDEN SAYS? PURE BULL SHIT, BIDEN READS, HAS NO SAY IN ANYTHING. CUT THE SHIT MSNBC, YOU ARE THAT STUPID AND WE WHO READ AND LISTEN TO YOUR SHIT KNOW BETTER. YOU PAY LESTER HOLT WHO THINKS HE IS BLACK BUT IN THE MIRROR HE KNOWS DIFFERENTLY. PERFECT FOR MSNBC. <p>Biden says he will raise refugee cap from 15,000 to 62,500, after widespread criticism for extending Trump-era levels BIDEN SAYS? PURE BULL SHIT, BIDEN READS, HAS NO SAY IN ANYTHING. CUT THE SHIT MSNBC, YOU ARE THAT STUPID AND WE WHO READ AND LISTEN TO YOUR SHIT KNOW BETTER. YOU PAY LESTER HOLT WHO THINKS HE IS BLACK BUT IN THE MIRROR HE KNOWS DIFFERENTLY. PERFECT FOR MSNBC. </p> 2021-05-04T01:20+0000

Biden says he will raise refugee cap from 15,000 to 62,500, after widespread criticism for extending Trump-era levels BIDEN SAYS? PURE BULL SHIT, BIDEN READS, HAS NO SAY IN ANYTHING. CUT THE SHIT MSNBC, YOU ARE THAT STUPID AND WE WHO READ AND LISTEN TO YOUR SHIT KNOW BETTER. YOU PAY LESTER HOLT WHO THINKS HE IS BLACK BUT IN THE MIRROR HE KNOWS DIFFERENTLY. PERFECT FOR MSNBC.