2.7

843 reviews

5
228
4 148
3 88
2 52
1 266
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","ZIP":"10111","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","NUMBER":"45","COUNTY":"United States","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

132955 review-russia-schiff-pied-piper-nancy russia-schiff-pied-piper-nancy http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-russia-schiff-pied-piper-nancy 1 1 1 0 0 0 Here we go again, Russia, Russia , Russia. Schiff and the Pied Piper , Nancy Pelosi leading Democrats to accuse the President of allowing Russia to interfere in our elections again. They conveniently forget that Obama and Loretta Lynch telling the intel community to stand down when it was found they were interfering . Please give the country a rest from your hateful reporting. Making Russia more important than they are. <p>Here we go again, Russia, Russia , Russia. Schiff and the Pied Piper , Nancy Pelosi leading Democrats to accuse the President of allowing Russia to interfere in our elections again. They conveniently forget that Obama and Loretta Lynch telling the intel community to stand down when it was found they were interfering . Please give the country a rest from your hateful reporting. Making Russia more important than they are.</p> 2020-02-21T20:50+0000

Here we go again, Russia, Russia , Russia. Schiff and the Pied Piper , Nancy Pelosi leading Democrats to accuse the President of allowing Russia to interfere in our elections again. They conveniently forget that Obama and Loretta Lynch telling the intel community to stand down when it was found they were interfering . Please give the country a rest from your hateful reporting. Making Russia more important than they are.


132948 review-joe-pronounces-state-incorrectly-pronounced joe-pronounces-state-incorrectly-pronounced http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-joe-pronounces-state-incorrectly-pronounced 5 5 5 0 0 0 Joe pronounces the name of my state incorrectly. It is pronounced ne-vad-uh, NOT ne-vah-duh. <p>Joe pronounces the name of my state incorrectly. It is pronounced ne-vad-uh, NOT ne-vah-duh. </p> 2020-02-21T14:04+0000
Feb 21, 2020

Joe pronounces the name of my state incorrectly. It is pronounced ne-vad-uh, NOT ne-vah-duh.


132946 review-disappointed-2-19-20-debates disappointed-2-19-20-debates http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-disappointed-2-19-20-debates 8 8 8 1 0 1 Very disappointed in the 2/19/20 debates format. MSNBC is adding to decisive chaos among the democratic party. Rather than asking gotcha questions, why don't you ask Policy Questions and let us really learn about the candidates. You are helping to get Donald Trump re-elected. Stop with the sensational approach, dump Chuch Todd and ask questions that help voters make a solid and responsible choice rather than turning the debates into a circus. Shame on you all. Journalism can help divide or save the country. What's it going to be? We are counting on you! <p>Very disappointed in the 2/19/20 debates format. MSNBC is adding to decisive chaos among the democratic party. Rather than asking gotcha questions, why don&#39;t you ask Policy Questions and let us really learn about the candidates. You are helping to get Donald Trump re-elected. Stop with the sensational approach, dump Chuch Todd and ask questions that help voters make a solid and responsible choice rather than turning the debates into a circus. Shame on you all. Journalism can help divide or save the country. What&#39;s it going to be? We are counting on you!</p> 2020-02-21T04:34+0000
Feb 21, 2020

Very disappointed in the 2/19/20 debates format. MSNBC is adding to decisive chaos among the democratic party. Rather than asking gotcha questions, why don't you ask Policy Questions and let us really learn about the candidates. You are helping to get Donald Trump re-elected. Stop with the sensational approach, dump Chuch Todd and ask questions that help voters make a solid and responsible choice rather than turning the debates into a circus. Shame on you all. Journalism can help divide or save the country. What's it going to be? We are counting on you!


132944 review-contributor-pundits-complaining-debaters-didn contributor-pundits-complaining-debaters-didn http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-contributor-pundits-complaining-debaters-didn 8 8 8 1 0 1 You contributor pundits keep complaining why debaters didn’t mention certain topics but your moderators asked specific controversial questions that put them on the defensive and only gave them 90 seconds to respond and moderators admonished them if they didn’t answer. You can’t have it all ways. <p>You contributor pundits keep complaining why debaters didn’t mention certain topics but your moderators asked specific controversial questions that put them on the defensive and only gave them 90 seconds to respond and moderators admonished them if they didn’t answer. You can’t have it all ways. </p> 2020-02-20T21:49+0000
Feb 20, 2020

You contributor pundits keep complaining why debaters didn’t mention certain topics but your moderators asked specific controversial questions that put them on the defensive and only gave them 90 seconds to respond and moderators admonished them if they didn’t answer. You can’t have it all ways.


132943 review-read-great-comments-regarding-recent read-great-comments-regarding-recent http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-read-great-comments-regarding-recent 6 6 6 0 0 0 I have read with great interest the comments regarding the recent debate and the "inadequacies" seen on MSNBC coverage. I agree, on the whole, with many of the critiques - including the unequal amount of time given to some candidates, the lack of substantive questions on policy, and the baiting of the candidates into unnecessary quarrels probably for ratings. The debate last night was such an important one for the sake of our nation, and the only "winner" was Trump.The questioners could have easily structured the questions and answers into other directions and away from the "dog fight" which they seemed to relish. And while I am at this, I may just as well comment on the pre and post shows. MSNBC seems to love the fast-talking, fact-spewing, ranting guests (and hosts) who have never had a lesson in self-editing or voice control. If you want to hear a great speaker who knows how to communicate meaningfully and is an expert in her field then pay attention to Myra Wiley. Nicole Wallace, Rachel Maddow and Claire McCaskill are other good examples. In many cases, I have either turned off the channel or the TV. I don't know what MSNBC's goal is in news presentation, but the powers that control it need to critically listen to their own network and consider some replacements. I might start with ... well, I'll leave that for another feedback. <p>I have read with great interest the comments regarding the recent debate and the &#34;inadequacies&#34; seen on MSNBC coverage. I agree, on the whole, with many of the critiques - including the unequal amount of time given to some candidates, the lack of substantive questions on policy, and the baiting of the candidates into unnecessary quarrels probably for ratings. The debate last night was such an important one for the sake of our nation, and the only &#34;winner&#34; was Trump.The questioners could have easily structured the questions and answers into other directions and away from the &#34;dog fight&#34; which they seemed to relish. And while I am at this, I may just as well comment on the pre and post shows. MSNBC seems to love the fast-talking, fact-spewing, ranting guests (and hosts) who have never had a lesson in self-editing or voice control. If you want to hear a great speaker who knows how to communicate meaningfully and is an expert in her field then pay attention to Myra Wiley. Nicole Wallace, Rachel Maddow and Claire McCaskill are other good examples. In many cases, I have either turned off the channel or the TV. I don&#39;t know what MSNBC&#39;s goal is in news presentation, but the powers that control it need to critically listen to their own network and consider some replacements. I might start with &hellip; well, I&#39;ll leave that for another feedback.</p> 2020-02-20T17:20+0000

I have read with great interest the comments regarding the recent debate and the "inadequacies" seen on MSNBC coverage. I agree, on the whole, with many of the critiques - including the unequal amount of time given to some candidates, the lack of substantive questions on policy, and the baiting of the candidates into unnecessary quarrels probably for ratings. The debate last night was such an important one for the sake of our nation, and the only "winner" was Trump.The questioners could have easily structured the questions and answers into other directions and away from the "dog fight" which they seemed to relish. And while I am at this, I may just as well comment on the pre and post shows. MSNBC seems to love the fast-talking, fact-spewing, ranting guests (and hosts) who have never had a lesson in self-editing or voice control. If you want to hear a great speaker who knows how to communicate meaningfully and is an expert in her field then pay attention to Myra Wiley. Nicole Wallace, Rachel Maddow and Claire McCaskill are other good examples. In many cases, I have either turned off the channel or the TV. I don't know what MSNBC's goal is in news presentation, but the powers that control it need to critically listen to their own network and consider some replacements. I might start with … well, I'll leave that for another feedback.


132939 review-did-moderators-warren-sanders-time did-moderators-warren-sanders-time http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-did-moderators-warren-sanders-time 18457 10 10 10 0 0 0 Why did the moderators give Warren and Sanders so much time to talk and cut off Bloomberg Biden and Buttigieg very unfair. Less questions and more time for answers. After awhile I had to turn off sound on Sanders and Warren so loud. <p>Why did the moderators give Warren and Sanders so much time to talk and cut off Bloomberg Biden and Buttigieg very unfair. Less questions and more time for answers. After awhile I had to turn off sound on Sanders and Warren so loud. </p> 2020-02-20T15:30+0000
Feb 20, 2020

Why did the moderators give Warren and Sanders so much time to talk and cut off Bloomberg Biden and Buttigieg very unfair. Less questions and more time for answers. After awhile I had to turn off sound on Sanders and Warren so loud.


132938 review-shame-cnn-msnbc-debate-moderators shame-cnn-msnbc-debate-moderators http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-shame-cnn-msnbc-debate-moderators 1 0 1 Shame on both CNN and MSNBC debate moderators. I am disillusioned and frustrated by the questions posed to candidates which seem aimed more toward promoting a TV reality show than a debate about issues and policies among presidential candidates. Where are the questions about foreign policy, economic growth and development, infrastructure, health care, capitalism vs socialism, quality of life issues, etc. Where are the questions that elicit candidates' experience and thinking on how they would actually govern and interact with world leaders...not questions about how much money they have or whose name they forgot, or how they can attack a fellow candidate personally. These debtes are a circus. Are we electing a president and leader of the free world, or the captain of a debating team? Leading and debating are not the same or equal skills. We already have a president who bullied his way through debates to become our disfunctional leader - Lord help us. We don't need another embarrassment in the White House. We need a president who can administer the government, understand issues and policies, be respected on the world stage, and serve in the best interests of the American people. Get serious and stop trying to improve your ratings at the expense of the American electorate"s ability to chose the best candidate to defeat Trump! <p>Shame on both CNN and MSNBC debate moderators. I am disillusioned and frustrated by the questions posed to candidates which seem aimed more toward promoting a TV reality show than a debate about issues and policies among presidential candidates. Where are the questions about foreign policy, economic growth and development, infrastructure, health care, capitalism vs socialism, quality of life issues, etc. Where are the questions that elicit candidates&#39; experience and thinking on how they would actually govern and interact with world leaders&hellip;not questions about how much money they have or whose name they forgot, or how they can attack a fellow candidate personally. These debtes are a circus. Are we electing a president and leader of the free world, or the captain of a debating team? Leading and debating are not the same or equal skills. We already have a president who bullied his way through debates to become our disfunctional leader - Lord help us. We don&#39;t need another embarrassment in the White House. We need a president who can administer the government, understand issues and policies, be respected on the world stage, and serve in the best interests of the American people. Get serious and stop trying to improve your ratings at the expense of the American electorate&#34;s ability to chose the best candidate to defeat Trump!</p> 2020-02-20T14:59+0000

Shame on both CNN and MSNBC debate moderators. I am disillusioned and frustrated by the questions posed to candidates which seem aimed more toward promoting a TV reality show than a debate about issues and policies among presidential candidates. Where are the questions about foreign policy, economic growth and development, infrastructure, health care, capitalism vs socialism, quality of life issues, etc. Where are the questions that elicit candidates' experience and thinking on how they would actually govern and interact with world leaders…not questions about how much money they have or whose name they forgot, or how they can attack a fellow candidate personally. These debtes are a circus. Are we electing a president and leader of the free world, or the captain of a debating team? Leading and debating are not the same or equal skills. We already have a president who bullied his way through debates to become our disfunctional leader - Lord help us. We don't need another embarrassment in the White House. We need a president who can administer the government, understand issues and policies, be respected on the world stage, and serve in the best interests of the American people. Get serious and stop trying to improve your ratings at the expense of the American electorate"s ability to chose the best candidate to defeat Trump!


132934 review-moderators-debate-doing-poor-job moderators-debate-doing-poor-job http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-moderators-debate-doing-poor-job 5 5 5 0 0 0 The moderators for the debate are doing a poor job of controlling the debate and providing ample time to ALL the candidates. Plus, it felt like the moderators fomented the back biting across the candidates which is counterproductive to fighting the President and provides him with ammunition to fight the candidates. Very disappointed with MSNBC. <p>The moderators for the debate are doing a poor job of controlling the debate and providing ample time to ALL the candidates. Plus, it felt like the moderators fomented the back biting across the candidates which is counterproductive to fighting the President and provides him with ammunition to fight the candidates. Very disappointed with MSNBC.</p> 2020-02-20T04:10+0000

The moderators for the debate are doing a poor job of controlling the debate and providing ample time to ALL the candidates. Plus, it felt like the moderators fomented the back biting across the candidates which is counterproductive to fighting the President and provides him with ammunition to fight the candidates. Very disappointed with MSNBC.


132933 review-retired-television-engineer-30-plus retired-television-engineer-30-plus http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-retired-television-engineer-30-plus 10 10 10 0 0 0 as a retired television engineer with 30 plus years experience in the broadcast industry, you really need to do something about the lip sync problem on the democratic debate. As the brain surgeon said, this isn’t tv you know. Fix it. <p>as a retired television engineer with 30 plus years experience in the broadcast industry, you really need to do something about the lip sync problem on the democratic debate. As the brain surgeon said, this isn’t tv you know. Fix it.</p> 2020-02-20T03:11+0000

as a retired television engineer with 30 plus years experience in the broadcast industry, you really need to do something about the lip sync problem on the democratic debate. As the brain surgeon said, this isn’t tv you know. Fix it.


132932 review-sick-democratic-debate-tonight-anchors sick-democratic-debate-tonight-anchors http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-sick-democratic-debate-tonight-anchors 1 1 1 1 0 1 I am sick of the Democratic debate tonight. The anchors are giving Sanders all the time or he is coopting the time from you. Warren is silly. If Trump was not in the White House, this would not be so serious. But, it is and I do not see a winner tonight. I am a Democrat and I am embarrassed. Who is winning? None of them. Sanders cannot in, Warren has blown it, Biden is too timid and acts old and not very witty, That leaves Bloomberg, Buttigieg, and Klobuchar. Can they win? I do not know, but they are the only real people on that damn stage, <p>I am sick of the Democratic debate tonight. The anchors are giving Sanders all the time or he is coopting the time from you. Warren is silly. If Trump was not in the White House, this would not be so serious. But, it is and I do not see a winner tonight. I am a Democrat and I am embarrassed. Who is winning? None of them. Sanders cannot in, Warren has blown it, Biden is too timid and acts old and not very witty, That leaves Bloomberg, Buttigieg, and Klobuchar. Can they win? I do not know, but they are the only real people on that damn stage,</p> 2020-02-20T03:03+0000
Feb 20, 2020

I am sick of the Democratic debate tonight. The anchors are giving Sanders all the time or he is coopting the time from you. Warren is silly. If Trump was not in the White House, this would not be so serious. But, it is and I do not see a winner tonight. I am a Democrat and I am embarrassed. Who is winning? None of them. Sanders cannot in, Warren has blown it, Biden is too timid and acts old and not very witty, That leaves Bloomberg, Buttigieg, and Klobuchar. Can they win? I do not know, but they are the only real people on that damn stage,


132924 review-pay-30-month-access-slingtv pay-30-month-access-slingtv http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-pay-30-month-access-slingtv 6 6 6 0 0 0 I pay $30 a month to access SlingTV with the news option and have been doing so for years. The only thing I watch on Sling is MSNBC. It is becoming increasingly difficult to justify this expense when considering where MSNBC seems to be heading in its news philosophy. Seems to be more and more an arm of the corporate Democratic wing of the party. More and more guests seem jaded and some I previously respected seem to be tempering their views. While the country is threatened with the demise of the Republic, MSNBC seems to be committed to the status quo, as if that is what's best. Chris Mathews is beyond a joke. Why is he even still part of this network with his own show? The ridiculous comments spewing forth from his mouth are essentially the equivalent of Fox News misinformation. He's an embarrassment to the station. Keep it up and I will be saying goodbye to Sling and MSNBC. <p>I pay $30 a month to access SlingTV with the news option and have been doing so for years. The only thing I watch on Sling is MSNBC. It is becoming increasingly difficult to justify this expense when considering where MSNBC seems to be heading in its news philosophy. Seems to be more and more an arm of the corporate Democratic wing of the party. More and more guests seem jaded and some I previously respected seem to be tempering their views. While the country is threatened with the demise of the Republic, MSNBC seems to be committed to the status quo, as if that is what&#39;s best. Chris Mathews is beyond a joke. Why is he even still part of this network with his own show? The ridiculous comments spewing forth from his mouth are essentially the equivalent of Fox News misinformation. He&#39;s an embarrassment to the station. Keep it up and I will be saying goodbye to Sling and MSNBC.</p> 2020-02-19T16:27+0000
Feb 19, 2020

I pay $30 a month to access SlingTV with the news option and have been doing so for years. The only thing I watch on Sling is MSNBC. It is becoming increasingly difficult to justify this expense when considering where MSNBC seems to be heading in its news philosophy. Seems to be more and more an arm of the corporate Democratic wing of the party. More and more guests seem jaded and some I previously respected seem to be tempering their views. While the country is threatened with the demise of the Republic, MSNBC seems to be committed to the status quo, as if that is what's best. Chris Mathews is beyond a joke. Why is he even still part of this network with his own show? The ridiculous comments spewing forth from his mouth are essentially the equivalent of Fox News misinformation. He's an embarrassment to the station. Keep it up and I will be saying goodbye to Sling and MSNBC.


132923 review-mayor-pete-senator-amy-bias mayor-pete-senator-amy-bias http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-mayor-pete-senator-amy-bias 0 0 0 Why is it always Mayor Pete but never Senator Amy? Bias K think. <p>Why is it always Mayor Pete but never Senator Amy? Bias K think.</p> 2020-02-19T15:52+0000
Feb 19, 2020

Why is it always Mayor Pete but never Senator Amy? Bias K think.


132915 review-chris-mathews-anti-sanders-embarrassment-0 chris-mathews-anti-sanders-embarrassment-0 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-chris-mathews-anti-sanders-embarrassment-0 4 6 5 0 0 0 Chris Mathews is so anti Sanders that he is an embarrassment. His musings are nonsensical and his politics same same old news. He defends the status quo with no sympathy for the inequities the status quo have produced. He is old news. <p>Chris Mathews is so anti Sanders that he is an embarrassment. His musings are nonsensical and his politics same same old news. He defends the status quo with no sympathy for the inequities the status quo have produced. He is old news.</p> 2020-02-18T21:36+0000

Chris Mathews is so anti Sanders that he is an embarrassment. His musings are nonsensical and his politics same same old news. He defends the status quo with no sympathy for the inequities the status quo have produced. He is old news.


132914 review-chris-mathews-anti-sanders-embarrassment chris-mathews-anti-sanders-embarrassment http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-chris-mathews-anti-sanders-embarrassment 3 5 4 0 0 0 Chris Mathews is so anti Sanders that he is an embarrassment. His musings are nonsensical and his politics same same old news. He defends the status quo with no sympathy for the inequities the status quo have produced. He is old news. <p>Chris Mathews is so anti Sanders that he is an embarrassment. His musings are nonsensical and his politics same same old news. He defends the status quo with no sympathy for the inequities the status quo have produced. He is old news.</p> 2020-02-18T21:36+0000

Chris Mathews is so anti Sanders that he is an embarrassment. His musings are nonsensical and his politics same same old news. He defends the status quo with no sympathy for the inequities the status quo have produced. He is old news.


132908 review-networks-news-media-outlets-like-0 networks-news-media-outlets-like-0 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-networks-news-media-outlets-like-0 10 10 10 0 0 0 Networks and news media outlets like MSNBC are respected because they are largely rates as being based on information that has been or is corroborated by others who seek the facts. Rick Wilson is a often brought on as a guest political commentator. The problem is that Wilson is a right wing conservative who's only saving grace on a network like MSNBC is his high level of dislike and vitriol about Trump and Trumpublicans. And that is all that Rick Wilson should speak about with any validity. This evening 2/1/200 he was on the "11th hour with Brian". First, I need to say that Brian Williams is full of nonsense as he attempts to give any reasoned critique of the Democratic party, and especially about the various great Democratic candidates seeking to win the Presidency. Back to Rick Wilson. Yet again Williams allows Wilson to promote his right wing conservative spiels with his new book, with an insulting name that partially reads, "A plot to save America from Trump - And Democrats from themselves." Are you freaking kidding me Williams? You bring Wilson on to give us "answers" about his views regarding Obama's thoughts on the current Democratic primary, cited from the New York piece? Wilson not only thinks that Democrats need help, to protect them for themselves, but he also believes that it is he, Wilson, who is going to help Democrats by giving them advice on what to do and what not to do. Hey Wilson, if you're so damn smart as to what any party needs to do and not do in order to elect the "correct" candidate, then you and your Republican fellow pundits miserably FAILED at not getting Trump elected. So, with that FACT, you need to largely ignored about anything to do with what Democrats should or should not do. In his spiel, with Williams staying quiet, Wilson ends his ridiculousness filled diatribe on why Democrats would fail if Bernie Sanders were to be the Democratic nominee. Wilson has the gall to lecture Democratic voters and the DNC, that if they want to keep the house and win back the Senate, then don't elect Bernie. Wilson keeps claiming that Republicans are happy and rolling with laughter that they WANT Sanders to be the Democratic nominee because, due to some unproven and fact-less based omniscience, Wilson claims that Trump would be reelected if Sanders is the nominee. And Williams just sits there quietly without challenging Rick Wilson to explain how his opinions have any validity considering that poll after poll after poll keep showing that ANY of the Democratic candidates still in the race, will beat Trump in a general election. That is a very major problem that too many MSNBC guests and contributors are allowed to twist, spin, and spew on an otherwise great network. The tiresome and constantly harped, "Electability problem" is a massive red herring, That baseless and fact-less constant assertion has been driven into the Democrat discussion by RIGHT WING CONSERVATIVE pundits like Rick Wilson. The who spiel about some imaginary electability problems that the Democrats have, is a right wing tactic that has succeeded into sucking some MSNBC hosts into promoting it as some legitimate issue. And many other otherwise balanced news media outlets have also been sucked into that idiocy. Again, poll after pole after poll show that every current Democratic candidate beats Trump in the general election. In fact, MSNBC and others like it, have shown and talked about those very polls. So it's astounding that the very networks that show those polls choose to ignore those facts, and instead choose to promote a tired and old right wing talking point, and even have right wing conservative pundits actually promoting that right wing propaganda on MSNBC! The mind reels as to what in the world your some of your hosts are drinking. Democratic American citizens darn well know if the candidates they are voting for are worth their vote, the OF COURSE they also think that candidate can beat Trump. Do some of your hosts and guests think that Democrats are really just playing a silly game and cast their votes for a candidate they know can't win!? That the logical idiocy being promoted by some of your hosts like Brian Williams and Chris Matthews. This constant attempt at shaming Democratic voters as to why they are voting for candidates like Sanders or Warren is counterproductive and only aids in driving the nonsense of "electability" as if it were something that Democratic voters are really worried about. If that were true, then why is Sanders still leading and is polling as the leader in every upcoming primary and caucus? Report the truth and the facts, and turn down the personal political views of hosts who simply don't like a candidate like Sanders or Warren. Bloomberg hasn't even been in a single debate, and yet some MSNBC hosts give him such praise and talk about him as if he is some front runner who has chalked up some winning primaries. Bloomberg hasn't even been properly vetted on a debate stage. The candidate who has the real electability problem is Trump. How that eludes so called "left leaning" MSNBC hosts is astounding. Trump's ratings are constantly being reported as some of the lowest in history for a President seeking a second term. Even your own network showcases stories about how even Trump voters in 2016 have seen that they made a bad choice and will not be voting for Trump's reelection. And yet, instead of showing Trump's very own re-electability, some of your hosts keep harping and spreading the right wing misinformation that it is the Democratic candidates who have an electability problem. Get real. Get the facts. And get the story straight. That is what the public wants and expects from news outlets such as MSNBC. <p>Networks and news media outlets like MSNBC are respected because they are largely rates as being based on information that has been or is corroborated by others who seek the facts.</p> <p>Rick Wilson is a often brought on as a guest political commentator. The problem is that Wilson is a right wing conservative who&#39;s only saving grace on a network like MSNBC is his high level of dislike and vitriol about Trump and Trumpublicans. And that is all that Rick Wilson should speak about with any validity.</p> <p>This evening 2/1/200 he was on the &#34;11th hour with Brian&#34;. First, I need to say that Brian Williams is full of nonsense as he attempts to give any reasoned critique of the Democratic party, and especially about the various great Democratic candidates seeking to win the Presidency. </p> <p>Back to Rick Wilson. Yet again Williams allows Wilson to promote his right wing conservative spiels with his new book, with an insulting name that partially reads, &#34;A plot to save America from Trump - And Democrats from themselves.&#34; Are you freaking kidding me Williams? You bring Wilson on to give us &#34;answers&#34; about his views regarding Obama&#39;s thoughts on the current Democratic primary, cited from the New York piece?</p> <p>Wilson not only thinks that Democrats need help, to protect them for themselves, but he also believes that it is he, Wilson, who is going to help Democrats by giving them advice on what to do and what not to do. Hey Wilson, if you&#39;re so damn smart as to what any party needs to do and not do in order to elect the &#34;correct&#34; candidate, then you and your Republican fellow pundits miserably FAILED at not getting Trump elected. So, with that FACT, you need to largely ignored about anything to do with what Democrats should or should not do.</p> <p>In his spiel, with Williams staying quiet, Wilson ends his ridiculousness filled diatribe on why Democrats would fail if Bernie Sanders were to be the Democratic nominee. Wilson has the gall to lecture Democratic voters and the DNC, that if they want to keep the house and win back the Senate, then don&#39;t elect Bernie. Wilson keeps claiming that Republicans are happy and rolling with laughter that they WANT Sanders to be the Democratic nominee because, due to some unproven and fact-less based omniscience, Wilson claims that Trump would be reelected if Sanders is the nominee. And Williams just sits there quietly without challenging Rick Wilson to explain how his opinions have any validity considering that poll after poll after poll keep showing that ANY of the Democratic candidates still in the race, will beat Trump in a general election.</p> <p>That is a very major problem that too many MSNBC guests and contributors are allowed to twist, spin, and spew on an otherwise great network. The tiresome and constantly harped, &#34;Electability problem&#34; is a massive red herring, That baseless and fact-less constant assertion has been driven into the Democrat discussion by RIGHT WING CONSERVATIVE pundits like Rick Wilson. The who spiel about some imaginary electability problems that the Democrats have, is a right wing tactic that has succeeded into sucking some MSNBC hosts into promoting it as some legitimate issue. And many other otherwise balanced news media outlets have also been sucked into that idiocy.</p> <p>Again, poll after pole after poll show that every current Democratic candidate beats Trump in the general election. In fact, MSNBC and others like it, have shown and talked about those very polls. So it&#39;s astounding that the very networks that show those polls choose to ignore those facts, and instead choose to promote a tired and old right wing talking point, and even have right wing conservative pundits actually promoting that right wing propaganda on MSNBC! The mind reels as to what in the world your some of your hosts are drinking.</p> <p>Democratic American citizens darn well know if the candidates they are voting for are worth their vote, the OF COURSE they also think that candidate can beat Trump. Do some of your hosts and guests think that Democrats are really just playing a silly game and cast their votes for a candidate they know can&#39;t win!? That the logical idiocy being promoted by some of your hosts like Brian Williams and Chris Matthews. This constant attempt at shaming Democratic voters as to why they are voting for candidates like Sanders or Warren is counterproductive and only aids in driving the nonsense of &#34;electability&#34; as if it were something that Democratic voters are really worried about. If that were true, then why is Sanders still leading and is polling as the leader in every upcoming primary and caucus? Report the truth and the facts, and turn down the personal political views of hosts who simply don&#39;t like a candidate like Sanders or Warren. Bloomberg hasn&#39;t even been in a single debate, and yet some MSNBC hosts give him such praise and talk about him as if he is some front runner who has chalked up some winning primaries. Bloomberg hasn&#39;t even been properly vetted on a debate stage. </p> <p>The candidate who has the real electability problem is Trump. How that eludes so called &#34;left leaning&#34; MSNBC hosts is astounding. Trump&#39;s ratings are constantly being reported as some of the lowest in history for a President seeking a second term. Even your own network showcases stories about how even Trump voters in 2016 have seen that they made a bad choice and will not be voting for Trump&#39;s reelection. And yet, instead of showing Trump&#39;s very own re-electability, some of your hosts keep harping and spreading the right wing misinformation that it is the Democratic candidates who have an electability problem. Get real. Get the facts. And get the story straight. That is what the public wants and expects from news outlets such as MSNBC.</p> 2020-02-18T05:09+0000
Feb 18, 2020

Networks and news media outlets like MSNBC are respected because they are largely rates as being based on information that has been or is corroborated by others who seek the facts.

Rick Wilson is a often brought on as a guest political commentator. The problem is that Wilson is a right wing conservative who's only saving grace on a network like MSNBC is his high level of dislike and vitriol about Trump and Trumpublicans. And that is all that Rick Wilson should speak about with any validity.

This evening 2/1/200 he was on the "11th hour with Brian". First, I need to say that Brian Williams is full of nonsense as he attempts to give any reasoned critique of the Democratic party, and especially about the various great Democratic candidates seeking to win the Presidency.

Back to Rick Wilson. Yet again Williams allows Wilson to promote his right wing conservative spiels with his new book, with an insulting name that partially reads, "A plot to save America from Trump - And Democrats from themselves." Are you freaking kidding me Williams? You bring Wilson on to give us "answers" about his views regarding Obama's thoughts on the current Democratic primary, cited from the New York piece?

Wilson not only thinks that Democrats need help, to protect them for themselves, but he also believes that it is he, Wilson, who is going to help Democrats by giving them advice on what to do and what not to do. Hey Wilson, if you're so damn smart as to what any party needs to do and not do in order to elect the "correct" candidate, then you and your Republican fellow pundits miserably FAILED at not getting Trump elected. So, with that FACT, you need to largely ignored about anything to do with what Democrats should or should not do.

In his spiel, with Williams staying quiet, Wilson ends his ridiculousness filled diatribe on why Democrats would fail if Bernie Sanders were to be the Democratic nominee. Wilson has the gall to lecture Democratic voters and the DNC, that if they want to keep the house and win back the Senate, then don't elect Bernie. Wilson keeps claiming that Republicans are happy and rolling with laughter that they WANT Sanders to be the Democratic nominee because, due to some unproven and fact-less based omniscience, Wilson claims that Trump would be reelected if Sanders is the nominee. And Williams just sits there quietly without challenging Rick Wilson to explain how his opinions have any validity considering that poll after poll after poll keep showing that ANY of the Democratic candidates still in the race, will beat Trump in a general election.

That is a very major problem that too many MSNBC guests and contributors are allowed to twist, spin, and spew on an otherwise great network. The tiresome and constantly harped, "Electability problem" is a massive red herring, That baseless and fact-less constant assertion has been driven into the Democrat discussion by RIGHT WING CONSERVATIVE pundits like Rick Wilson. The who spiel about some imaginary electability problems that the Democrats have, is a right wing tactic that has succeeded into sucking some MSNBC hosts into promoting it as some legitimate issue. And many other otherwise balanced news media outlets have also been sucked into that idiocy.

Again, poll after pole after poll show that every current Democratic candidate beats Trump in the general election. In fact, MSNBC and others like it, have shown and talked about those very polls. So it's astounding that the very networks that show those polls choose to ignore those facts, and instead choose to promote a tired and old right wing talking point, and even have right wing conservative pundits actually promoting that right wing propaganda on MSNBC! The mind reels as to what in the world your some of your hosts are drinking.

Democratic American citizens darn well know if the candidates they are voting for are worth their vote, the OF COURSE they also think that candidate can beat Trump. Do some of your hosts and guests think that Democrats are really just playing a silly game and cast their votes for a candidate they know can't win!? That the logical idiocy being promoted by some of your hosts like Brian Williams and Chris Matthews. This constant attempt at shaming Democratic voters as to why they are voting for candidates like Sanders or Warren is counterproductive and only aids in driving the nonsense of "electability" as if it were something that Democratic voters are really worried about. If that were true, then why is Sanders still leading and is polling as the leader in every upcoming primary and caucus? Report the truth and the facts, and turn down the personal political views of hosts who simply don't like a candidate like Sanders or Warren. Bloomberg hasn't even been in a single debate, and yet some MSNBC hosts give him such praise and talk about him as if he is some front runner who has chalked up some winning primaries. Bloomberg hasn't even been properly vetted on a debate stage.

The candidate who has the real electability problem is Trump. How that eludes so called "left leaning" MSNBC hosts is astounding. Trump's ratings are constantly being reported as some of the lowest in history for a President seeking a second term. Even your own network showcases stories about how even Trump voters in 2016 have seen that they made a bad choice and will not be voting for Trump's reelection. And yet, instead of showing Trump's very own re-electability, some of your hosts keep harping and spreading the right wing misinformation that it is the Democratic candidates who have an electability problem. Get real. Get the facts. And get the story straight. That is what the public wants and expects from news outlets such as MSNBC.


132904 review-days-watching-msnbc-disturbing-2016 days-watching-msnbc-disturbing-2016 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-days-watching-msnbc-disturbing-2016 6 6 6 2 0 2 The last several days of watching MSNBC has been as disturbing as when watching the 2016 presidential election. MSNBC is obviously so desperate for ratings and or salacious information, you will tear down Democrats running for president. MSNBC did that to Hillary C, with non stop coverage of an investigation being open by FBI in late 2016, which of course didn't go anywhere, but contributed to costing her the election. Now you are running non stop coverage of Michael Bloomberg allegations. The one thing you can say about FOX, which I hate, is they never tear down Republicans. I was a loyal viewer of MSNBC, but my viewership has diminished greatly, which I am sure has happened for others. Maybe you just want Trump to win again, so you will have something to report every day, for ratings sake. We know where FOX loyalties lie; where do yours? <p>The last several days of watching MSNBC has been as disturbing as when watching the 2016 presidential election. MSNBC is obviously so desperate for ratings and or salacious information, you will tear down Democrats running for president. MSNBC did that to Hillary C, with non stop coverage of an investigation being open by FBI in late 2016, which of course didn&#39;t go anywhere, but contributed to costing her the election. Now you are running non stop coverage of Michael Bloomberg allegations. The one thing you can say about FOX, which I hate, is they never tear down Republicans. I was a loyal viewer of MSNBC, but my viewership has diminished greatly, which I am sure has happened for others. Maybe you just want Trump to win again, so you will have something to report every day, for ratings sake. We know where FOX loyalties lie; where do yours? </p> 2020-02-17T21:57+0000
Feb 17, 2020

The last several days of watching MSNBC has been as disturbing as when watching the 2016 presidential election. MSNBC is obviously so desperate for ratings and or salacious information, you will tear down Democrats running for president. MSNBC did that to Hillary C, with non stop coverage of an investigation being open by FBI in late 2016, which of course didn't go anywhere, but contributed to costing her the election. Now you are running non stop coverage of Michael Bloomberg allegations. The one thing you can say about FOX, which I hate, is they never tear down Republicans. I was a loyal viewer of MSNBC, but my viewership has diminished greatly, which I am sure has happened for others. Maybe you just want Trump to win again, so you will have something to report every day, for ratings sake. We know where FOX loyalties lie; where do yours?


132899 review-backlash-andrew-zimmern-comments-chinese backlash-andrew-zimmern-comments-chinese http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-backlash-andrew-zimmern-comments-chinese 18436 2 2 2 0 0 0 after all the backlash against andrew zimmern for his comments against chinese restaurants and his cultural appropriation, his his new show on msnbc a way to rehabilitate his image? Doesnt it beggar belief that he has any credibility to discuss issues about immigrants and the food industry given his comments and now attempt to palm off his new restaurant venture as authentic? <p>after all the backlash against andrew zimmern for his comments against chinese restaurants and his cultural appropriation, his his new show on msnbc a way to rehabilitate his image? Doesnt it beggar belief that he has any credibility to discuss issues about immigrants and the food industry given his comments and now attempt to palm off his new restaurant venture as authentic?</p> 2020-02-17T05:28+0000

after all the backlash against andrew zimmern for his comments against chinese restaurants and his cultural appropriation, his his new show on msnbc a way to rehabilitate his image? Doesnt it beggar belief that he has any credibility to discuss issues about immigrants and the food industry given his comments and now attempt to palm off his new restaurant venture as authentic?

Zillogism Feb 18, 2020

Zimmern is not a person who is speaking out from his butt. He has very extensive experience with many different cultural cuisines. And that experience qualifies him to make the type of comment he did about what passes as "Chinese" food, especially in the Midwest. I live in Indiana, one of those said states. And we have, unfortunately, rare few Chinese restaurants that serve authentic dishes along with the Americanized versions that sell well or better.


132898 review-socialism-ideology-cost-tens-millions socialism-ideology-cost-tens-millions http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-socialism-ideology-cost-tens-millions 18437 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Socialism , this ideology has cost tens of millions of lives , just read how Mao, Stalin, Chavez, Castro for examples. But Bernie is a Democrat Socialist really?The only reason he uses Democrat is he is running as a Democrat. Wake up people especially when you hear free healthcare, free tuition, and free to lose everything you have pertaining to Liberty, Freedom. Be careful what you ask for, there is always a price to pay. <p>Socialism , this ideology has cost tens of millions of lives , just read how Mao, Stalin, Chavez, Castro for examples. But Bernie is a Democrat Socialist really?The only reason he uses Democrat is he is running as a Democrat. Wake up people especially when you hear free healthcare, free tuition, and free to lose everything you have pertaining to Liberty, Freedom. Be careful what you ask for, there is always a price to pay.</p> 2020-02-17T02:15+0000

Socialism , this ideology has cost tens of millions of lives , just read how Mao, Stalin, Chavez, Castro for examples. But Bernie is a Democrat Socialist really?The only reason he uses Democrat is he is running as a Democrat. Wake up people especially when you hear free healthcare, free tuition, and free to lose everything you have pertaining to Liberty, Freedom. Be careful what you ask for, there is always a price to pay.

Zillogism Feb 18, 2020

None of the people you listed is a Democratic-Socialist. A better term that Sanders should use is "Social Democrat" as that is what he and many Americans are and/or want. The majority of people who keep using "free healthcare, free tuition" as a condemnation are Trump Republicans. The great majority of Democrats know that any national healthcare plan will NOT be free, because we the people will be paying for the program, just like we pay for our public roads, educational system, Social Security, Medicare, and Medicaid. Those programs are paid for by the people, just as our military is paid for. Our national protection is also not free. Our government is also not free, as we pay for the operation of our government.

Brendan P L. of Toms River, New Jersey Feb 18, 2020

Bernie cant say how he will pay for all his free gifts to society. He cant explain in detail . He dances and dodges all this nonsense. Why should any working citizen pay for these benefits for the non working? . You saw that with Obamacare it was meant for people that had insurance the government didnt approve of. Totaling approx. 7 million persons. Forced them to pay a fine if they didnt go into that care. Obamacare was supposed to save participants $2500 dollars, as we all know that was false. Bernie used to say millionaires and billionaires , now that he is a millionaire he has abandoned that for billionaire because he is well on his way to become a billionaire. Bernie is a genuine Socialist , be careful what you wish for.


132882 review-2-14-watching-streaming-morning 2-14-watching-streaming-morning http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-2-14-watching-streaming-morning 18430 5 6 5 0 0 0 2/14 Watching (streaming) Morning Joe this Valentines Day and am amazed that the writers can't write, at least with grammatical correctness. Misplaced modifiers, Mika reading stuff about the Roger Stone lead juror. Take a look: it be wrong and ungrammatical. I guess that's what we've come to in the .com electronic era. Example: As a journalism major, I wanted to puke when I heard what Mika spewed. Introductory phrase here is a modifier, describing what follows. As such, "I" am the subject directly following the modifier. Sad statement of affairs. Joe, Mika, producers: have some pride. Your not really news (you're commentators), but please get it right. Thanks, had to vent. Shannon May 208 920-9421 <p>2/14 Watching (streaming) Morning Joe this Valentines Day and am amazed that the writers can&#39;t write, at least with grammatical correctness.<br/>Misplaced modifiers, Mika reading stuff about the Roger Stone lead juror. Take a look: it be wrong and ungrammatical. I guess that&#39;s what we&#39;ve come to in the .com electronic era.<br/>Example: As a journalism major, I wanted to puke when I heard what Mika spewed. Introductory phrase here is a modifier, describing what follows. As such, &#34;I&#34; am the subject directly following the modifier.<br/>Sad statement of affairs.<br/>Joe, Mika, producers: have some pride. Your not really news (you&#39;re commentators), but please get it right.</p> <p>Thanks, had to vent.<br/>Shannon May<br/>208 920-9421</p> 2020-02-15T02:28+0000

2/14 Watching (streaming) Morning Joe this Valentines Day and am amazed that the writers can't write, at least with grammatical correctness.
Misplaced modifiers, Mika reading stuff about the Roger Stone lead juror. Take a look: it be wrong and ungrammatical. I guess that's what we've come to in the .com electronic era.
Example: As a journalism major, I wanted to puke when I heard what Mika spewed. Introductory phrase here is a modifier, describing what follows. As such, "I" am the subject directly following the modifier.
Sad statement of affairs.
Joe, Mika, producers: have some pride. Your not really news (you're commentators), but please get it right.

Thanks, had to vent.
Shannon May
208 920-9421

Zillogism Feb 18, 2020

Pssst… hey Shannon, I want to whisper this to you, because I don't want to call you out about your complaining about grammar in front of everybody. This sentence you wrote, "Your not really news (you're commentators), but please get it right." Your sentence should start with the word "You're", as in "You are not really…", and not the incorrect "Your" that you used. Also, there are various types of "news". There is straight journalism where a reporter or writer seeks out the facts, and then states or writes those facts. There is also "News analysis", which is people discussing what the straight news facts mean, and/or how those facts may be or are linked to other fact based news reports. Much of MSNBC is news analysis. And, there is also news based opinion, such as the Op-Ed in most newspapers. MSNBC and most other news TV media also engage in news based opinion. The point being that those people you call out are not just "commentators", as if being a commentator and news analyst is a negative or bad thing.


132870 review-democrats-continue-cite-rule-law democrats-continue-cite-rule-law http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-democrats-continue-cite-rule-law 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Democrats continue to cite “rule of law” what a laugh. Where were they through Fast and Furious, Social Security Scandal, Benghazi, Hillarys obstruction of Justice?????? <p>Democrats continue to cite “rule of law” what a laugh. Where were they through Fast and Furious, Social Security Scandal, Benghazi, Hillarys obstruction of Justice??????</p> 2020-02-14T01:13+0000

Democrats continue to cite “rule of law” what a laugh. Where were they through Fast and Furious, Social Security Scandal, Benghazi, Hillarys obstruction of Justice??????