1.9

3973 reviews

5
649
4 373
3 384
2 134
1 2030
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","COUNTY":"United States","STATE":"NY","NUMBER":"45","CITY":"New York","ZIP":"10111"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

145220 review-think-woke-failing-olympics-want think-woke-failing-olympics-want http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-think-woke-failing-olympics-want 1 1 1 0 0 0 I think all the WOKE IS FAILING THE OLYMPICS, AND THEY MIGHT WANT TO RETHINK, TURNING THEIR BACKS OR TAKING A KNEE AGAINST THEIR OWN COUNTRY!!! HAVE YOU LISTEN TO COVERAGE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES!!!! THEY SEE SPOILED WOKE AMERICANS ACTING LIKE FOOLS AT THE WRONG TIME AND PLACE!!! WHY COMPETE FOR AMERICA IF YOU HATE IT SO MUCH??? YOUR USING US!!! AND QUITE HONSETLY THAT HOLE BLM MESS IS MAXISM 4.0!!? AMERICAN MAXISM, read the book! WHO EVER DOUBTS THAT THESE LIBERALS WANT SOCIALISM, JUST LISTEN, HOW THEY TALK ABOUT FORCING PEOPLE TO TAKE A SHOT, NOT A VACCINE, NO CDC APPROVAL AS VACCINE, JUST EMERGENCY MEDS! I'M NOT SAYING DON'T TAKE IT, BUT MAKE A DECISION YOU FEELS IS RIGHT FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY! I THINK MOST HEALTHY PEOPLE HAVE HAD NO SIDE EFFECTS WHAT SO EVER, AND SHOULD ACT ON THE SAFE SIDE OF THIS, GET THE VACCINE! WE AREN'T DUMB AMERICANS, BIDEN YOUR DUMB FOR ALLOWING SICK ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS IN TO THE COUNTRY WITHOUT FORCING THEM TO GET VAX! GOOD GOD, WHY??????????????SICKOS! MAKE BIDEN DO THE RIGHT THING! LOOK WHAT YOU ALL DID TO TRUMP, GET SOME DAMN ANSWERS YOU LAZY NO GOOD JOURNALIST!! SICKOS AT NBC! <p>I think all the WOKE IS FAILING THE OLYMPICS, AND THEY MIGHT WANT TO RETHINK, TURNING THEIR BACKS OR TAKING A KNEE AGAINST THEIR OWN COUNTRY!!! HAVE YOU LISTEN TO COVERAGE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES!!!! THEY SEE SPOILED WOKE AMERICANS ACTING LIKE FOOLS AT THE WRONG TIME AND PLACE!!! WHY COMPETE FOR AMERICA IF YOU HATE IT SO MUCH??? YOUR USING US!!! AND QUITE HONSETLY THAT HOLE BLM MESS IS MAXISM 4.0!!? AMERICAN MAXISM, read the book! WHO EVER DOUBTS THAT THESE LIBERALS WANT SOCIALISM, JUST LISTEN, HOW THEY TALK ABOUT FORCING PEOPLE TO TAKE A SHOT, NOT A VACCINE, NO CDC APPROVAL AS VACCINE, JUST EMERGENCY MEDS!<br/>I&#39;M NOT SAYING DON&#39;T TAKE IT, BUT MAKE A DECISION YOU FEELS IS RIGHT FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY! I THINK MOST HEALTHY PEOPLE HAVE HAD NO SIDE EFFECTS WHAT SO EVER, AND SHOULD ACT ON THE SAFE SIDE OF THIS, GET THE VACCINE! WE AREN&#39;T DUMB AMERICANS, BIDEN YOUR DUMB FOR ALLOWING SICK ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS IN TO THE COUNTRY WITHOUT FORCING THEM TO GET VAX! GOOD GOD, WHY??&#x1f623;&#x1f623;&#x1f623;&#x1f624;&#x1f620;&#x1f608;SICKOS! MAKE BIDEN DO THE RIGHT THING! LOOK WHAT YOU ALL DID TO TRUMP, GET SOME DAMN ANSWERS YOU LAZY NO GOOD JOURNALIST!! SICKOS AT NBC!</p> 2021-07-30T13:02+0000

I think all the WOKE IS FAILING THE OLYMPICS, AND THEY MIGHT WANT TO RETHINK, TURNING THEIR BACKS OR TAKING A KNEE AGAINST THEIR OWN COUNTRY!!! HAVE YOU LISTEN TO COVERAGE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES!!!! THEY SEE SPOILED WOKE AMERICANS ACTING LIKE FOOLS AT THE WRONG TIME AND PLACE!!! WHY COMPETE FOR AMERICA IF YOU HATE IT SO MUCH??? YOUR USING US!!! AND QUITE HONSETLY THAT HOLE BLM MESS IS MAXISM 4.0!!? AMERICAN MAXISM, read the book! WHO EVER DOUBTS THAT THESE LIBERALS WANT SOCIALISM, JUST LISTEN, HOW THEY TALK ABOUT FORCING PEOPLE TO TAKE A SHOT, NOT A VACCINE, NO CDC APPROVAL AS VACCINE, JUST EMERGENCY MEDS!
I'M NOT SAYING DON'T TAKE IT, BUT MAKE A DECISION YOU FEELS IS RIGHT FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY! I THINK MOST HEALTHY PEOPLE HAVE HAD NO SIDE EFFECTS WHAT SO EVER, AND SHOULD ACT ON THE SAFE SIDE OF THIS, GET THE VACCINE! WE AREN'T DUMB AMERICANS, BIDEN YOUR DUMB FOR ALLOWING SICK ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS IN TO THE COUNTRY WITHOUT FORCING THEM TO GET VAX! GOOD GOD, WHY??😣😣😣😤😠😈SICKOS! MAKE BIDEN DO THE RIGHT THING! LOOK WHAT YOU ALL DID TO TRUMP, GET SOME DAMN ANSWERS YOU LAZY NO GOOD JOURNALIST!! SICKOS AT NBC!


145207 review-look-truth-covi-disappear-2 look-truth-covi-disappear-2 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-look-truth-covi-disappear-2 25257 1 1 1 0 0 0 Look, at the truth, covi d will never disappear with 2 million illegals with covi d in our country! What does Biden think he is doing???? TRYING TO KILL ALL OF US, IS WHAT I THINK! OBAMA RELEASED THIS VIRUS AND NOW BIDEN IS USING IT TO GET WHAT HE WANTS, CONTROL OVER AMERICANS, GOT NEWS JOE, YOUR THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT EVER, YOU SAY THINGS THAT HURT PEOPLE!!! AND EVERYONE IS LAUGHING AT YOU! CREEP! HE'S A FUCKIN G CHEATER,JUST LIKE OBAMA THE SPY, THEY ARE ALWAYS LYING TO AMERICA, CAUSE THEIR A BUNCH OF SOCIALIST PIGS!! BIDEN YOU STINK, AND YOU RACIST PIECE OF SHI T HELP THE CUBANS OR ELSE, FUCKHEAD SON OF A BITCH! <p>Look, at the truth, covi d will never disappear with 2 million illegals with covi d in our country! What does Biden think he is doing???? TRYING TO KILL ALL OF US, IS WHAT I THINK! OBAMA RELEASED THIS VIRUS AND NOW BIDEN IS USING IT TO GET WHAT HE WANTS, CONTROL OVER AMERICANS, GOT NEWS JOE, YOUR THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT EVER, YOU SAY THINGS THAT HURT PEOPLE!!! AND EVERYONE IS LAUGHING AT YOU! CREEP! HE&#39;S A FUCKIN G CHEATER,JUST LIKE OBAMA THE SPY, THEY ARE ALWAYS LYING TO AMERICA, CAUSE THEIR A BUNCH OF SOCIALIST PIGS!! BIDEN YOU STINK, AND YOU RACIST PIECE OF SHI T HELP THE CUBANS OR ELSE, FUCKHEAD SON OF A BITCH!</p> 2021-07-29T00:09+0000

Look, at the truth, covi d will never disappear with 2 million illegals with covi d in our country! What does Biden think he is doing???? TRYING TO KILL ALL OF US, IS WHAT I THINK! OBAMA RELEASED THIS VIRUS AND NOW BIDEN IS USING IT TO GET WHAT HE WANTS, CONTROL OVER AMERICANS, GOT NEWS JOE, YOUR THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT EVER, YOU SAY THINGS THAT HURT PEOPLE!!! AND EVERYONE IS LAUGHING AT YOU! CREEP! HE'S A FUCKIN G CHEATER,JUST LIKE OBAMA THE SPY, THEY ARE ALWAYS LYING TO AMERICA, CAUSE THEIR A BUNCH OF SOCIALIST PIGS!! BIDEN YOU STINK, AND YOU RACIST PIECE OF SHI T HELP THE CUBANS OR ELSE, FUCKHEAD SON OF A BITCH!


145206 review-charlie-kirk-fueled-compulsion-calls charlie-kirk-fueled-compulsion-calls http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-charlie-kirk-fueled-compulsion-calls 1 1 1 0 0 0 Charlie Kirk, Fueled By a Compulsion to Have a Take on Everything, Calls Simone Biles a ‘Selfish Sociopath’ THIS ASS HOLE MUST BE A DEMOCRAT, THAT IS HOW DEMOCRATS BEHAVE, SELFISHLY..... ALL ABOUT THEMSELVES, NOT THE COUNTRY... <p>Charlie Kirk, Fueled By a Compulsion to Have a Take on Everything, Calls Simone Biles a ‘Selfish Sociopath’ THIS ASS HOLE MUST BE A DEMOCRAT, THAT IS HOW DEMOCRATS BEHAVE, SELFISHLY&hellip;.. ALL ABOUT THEMSELVES, NOT THE COUNTRY&hellip;</p> 2021-07-28T23:57+0000

Charlie Kirk, Fueled By a Compulsion to Have a Take on Everything, Calls Simone Biles a ‘Selfish Sociopath’ THIS ASS HOLE MUST BE A DEMOCRAT, THAT IS HOW DEMOCRATS BEHAVE, SELFISHLY….. ALL ABOUT THEMSELVES, NOT THE COUNTRY…


145205 review-insane-classified-photos-government-forced insane-classified-photos-government-forced http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-insane-classified-photos-government-forced 1 1 1 0 0 0 Insane Classified Photos That The Government Was Forced To Release ANOTHER PIECE OF EVIDENCE MSNBC LIES AND LIES AGAIN. I AM 69 YRS OLD AND HAVE SEEN THESE HALF MY LIFE AGO AND NUMEROUS TIMES SINCE. THE SIMPLEST THINGS MSNBC COULD DO THEY HAVE TO LIE ABOUT IT I GUEASS BECAUSE OF HABIT OF LIES...... THEY CAN'T JUST SAY IT LIKE IT IS, TRUTHFULLY..... <p>Insane Classified Photos That The Government Was Forced To Release ANOTHER PIECE OF EVIDENCE MSNBC LIES AND LIES AGAIN. I AM 69 YRS OLD AND HAVE SEEN THESE HALF MY LIFE AGO AND NUMEROUS TIMES SINCE. THE SIMPLEST THINGS MSNBC COULD DO THEY HAVE TO LIE ABOUT IT I GUEASS BECAUSE OF HABIT OF LIES&hellip;&hellip; THEY CAN&#39;T JUST SAY IT LIKE IT IS, TRUTHFULLY&hellip;..</p> 2021-07-28T23:51+0000

Insane Classified Photos That The Government Was Forced To Release ANOTHER PIECE OF EVIDENCE MSNBC LIES AND LIES AGAIN. I AM 69 YRS OLD AND HAVE SEEN THESE HALF MY LIFE AGO AND NUMEROUS TIMES SINCE. THE SIMPLEST THINGS MSNBC COULD DO THEY HAVE TO LIE ABOUT IT I GUEASS BECAUSE OF HABIT OF LIES…… THEY CAN'T JUST SAY IT LIKE IT IS, TRUTHFULLY…..


145204 review-infrastructure-deal-faces-crucial-vote infrastructure-deal-faces-crucial-vote http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-infrastructure-deal-faces-crucial-vote 1 1 1 0 0 0 Infrastructure Deal Faces Crucial Vote Wednesday Evening CRUCIAL? ONCE AGAIN MSNBC CAN NOT TELL IT LIKE IT IS, TRY UNTIL THEY GET OFF THEIR ASSES AND PASS IT NOTHING HAPPENS, POLITICIANS DO FOR THEIR PARTY NOT FOR THE PEOPLE, C'MON MSNBC, TELL IT LIKE IT IS YOU MORONS, HISTORICLY THAT IS WHAT THEY DO, YOU KEEP LEAVING THAT OUT, WHY WON'T YOU TELL US? TELL US THE TRUTH ABOUT THE PARTY YOU SPONSOR, THE HISTORY OF THEM, THEY'VE HATED BLACKS SINCE THE 1700'S, AND THEY HATE THEM NOW.200 YRS OF DOING NOTHING FOR THIS COUNTRY, ONLY THEIR PARTY AND NOW MEDIA IS HELPING THEM DESTROY OUR NATION, TELL US LIKE IT IS..... <p>Infrastructure Deal Faces Crucial Vote Wednesday Evening CRUCIAL? ONCE AGAIN MSNBC CAN NOT TELL IT LIKE IT IS, TRY UNTIL THEY GET OFF THEIR ASSES AND PASS IT NOTHING HAPPENS, POLITICIANS DO FOR THEIR PARTY NOT FOR THE PEOPLE, C&#39;MON MSNBC, TELL IT LIKE IT IS YOU MORONS, HISTORICLY THAT IS WHAT THEY DO, YOU KEEP LEAVING THAT OUT, WHY WON&#39;T YOU TELL US? TELL US THE TRUTH ABOUT THE PARTY YOU SPONSOR, THE HISTORY OF THEM, THEY&#39;VE HATED BLACKS SINCE THE 1700&#39;S, AND THEY HATE THEM NOW.200 YRS OF DOING NOTHING FOR THIS COUNTRY, ONLY THEIR PARTY AND NOW MEDIA IS HELPING THEM DESTROY OUR NATION, TELL US LIKE IT IS&hellip;.. </p> 2021-07-28T23:37+0000

Infrastructure Deal Faces Crucial Vote Wednesday Evening CRUCIAL? ONCE AGAIN MSNBC CAN NOT TELL IT LIKE IT IS, TRY UNTIL THEY GET OFF THEIR ASSES AND PASS IT NOTHING HAPPENS, POLITICIANS DO FOR THEIR PARTY NOT FOR THE PEOPLE, C'MON MSNBC, TELL IT LIKE IT IS YOU MORONS, HISTORICLY THAT IS WHAT THEY DO, YOU KEEP LEAVING THAT OUT, WHY WON'T YOU TELL US? TELL US THE TRUTH ABOUT THE PARTY YOU SPONSOR, THE HISTORY OF THEM, THEY'VE HATED BLACKS SINCE THE 1700'S, AND THEY HATE THEM NOW.200 YRS OF DOING NOTHING FOR THIS COUNTRY, ONLY THEIR PARTY AND NOW MEDIA IS HELPING THEM DESTROY OUR NATION, TELL US LIKE IT IS…..


145203 review-cdc-says-nearly-67-counties cdc-says-nearly-67-counties http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-cdc-says-nearly-67-counties 1 1 1 0 0 0 CDC says nearly 67% of U.S. counties have substantial, high COVID-19 transmission READING THIS 'STORY' WAS AS CONVINCING AS WATCHING CDC FOR THE PAST 1.5 YRS AND WATCHING FAUCI LOOPIN ON STUPID. ABOUT HOW MANY WAYS CDC? AND YOUR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT FACE MASKS COMES OUT AGAIN WITH LITTLE TO NONE KNOWLEDGE. THIS IS ALL ABOUT GETTING BIDEN'S RATINGS UP? HOW THE FUCK HAS THAT WORKED FOR THE PAST 6 MONTHS? <p>CDC says nearly 67% of U.S. counties have substantial, high COVID-19 transmission READING THIS &#39;STORY&#39; WAS AS CONVINCING AS WATCHING CDC FOR THE PAST 1.5 YRS AND WATCHING FAUCI LOOPIN ON STUPID. ABOUT HOW MANY WAYS CDC? AND YOUR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT FACE MASKS COMES OUT AGAIN WITH LITTLE TO NONE KNOWLEDGE. THIS IS ALL ABOUT GETTING BIDEN&#39;S RATINGS UP? HOW THE FUCK HAS THAT WORKED FOR THE PAST 6 MONTHS? </p> 2021-07-28T23:26+0000

CDC says nearly 67% of U.S. counties have substantial, high COVID-19 transmission READING THIS 'STORY' WAS AS CONVINCING AS WATCHING CDC FOR THE PAST 1.5 YRS AND WATCHING FAUCI LOOPIN ON STUPID. ABOUT HOW MANY WAYS CDC? AND YOUR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT FACE MASKS COMES OUT AGAIN WITH LITTLE TO NONE KNOWLEDGE. THIS IS ALL ABOUT GETTING BIDEN'S RATINGS UP? HOW THE FUCK HAS THAT WORKED FOR THE PAST 6 MONTHS?


145202 review-simone-biles-got-twisties-vault simone-biles-got-twisties-vault http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-simone-biles-got-twisties-vault 1 1 1 0 0 0 Simone Biles got the 'twisties' during the vault and it could have been deadly WATCHING LEST HOLT NOW, TOPIC IS BILES; TWISTING THE REAL REASONS SHE BACK OUT TO WHAT NBC DOES WHAT THEY DO IS MAKE UP THEIR VERSION FAR FROM THE TRUTH. LEAVE HER ALONE UNTIL YOU HEAR WHAT SHE HAS TO SAY. YOU ARE DOING TO HER WHAT YOU DID TO TRUMP FOR 5 YEARS, UNTIL YOU RECORD THE TRUTH AND SHARE THAT TRUTH, PLEASE JUST SHUT UP AND TWIST A DEMOCRATS LIFE AROUND WITH LIES, OH I FORGOT YOU ALREADY DO THAT BY LYING TO COVER THEIR LIES..... <p>Simone Biles got the &#39;twisties&#39; during the vault and it could have been deadly WATCHING LEST HOLT NOW, TOPIC IS BILES; TWISTING THE REAL REASONS SHE BACK OUT TO WHAT NBC DOES WHAT THEY DO IS MAKE UP THEIR VERSION FAR FROM THE TRUTH. LEAVE HER ALONE UNTIL YOU HEAR WHAT SHE HAS TO SAY. YOU ARE DOING TO HER WHAT YOU DID TO TRUMP FOR 5 YEARS, UNTIL YOU RECORD THE TRUTH AND SHARE THAT TRUTH, PLEASE JUST SHUT UP AND TWIST A DEMOCRATS LIFE AROUND WITH LIES, OH I FORGOT YOU ALREADY DO THAT BY LYING TO COVER THEIR LIES&hellip;..</p> 2021-07-28T22:43+0000

Simone Biles got the 'twisties' during the vault and it could have been deadly WATCHING LEST HOLT NOW, TOPIC IS BILES; TWISTING THE REAL REASONS SHE BACK OUT TO WHAT NBC DOES WHAT THEY DO IS MAKE UP THEIR VERSION FAR FROM THE TRUTH. LEAVE HER ALONE UNTIL YOU HEAR WHAT SHE HAS TO SAY. YOU ARE DOING TO HER WHAT YOU DID TO TRUMP FOR 5 YEARS, UNTIL YOU RECORD THE TRUTH AND SHARE THAT TRUTH, PLEASE JUST SHUT UP AND TWIST A DEMOCRATS LIFE AROUND WITH LIES, OH I FORGOT YOU ALREADY DO THAT BY LYING TO COVER THEIR LIES…..


145201 review-simone-biles-controversy-proof-culture simone-biles-controversy-proof-culture http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-simone-biles-controversy-proof-culture 1 1 1 0 0 0 The Simone Biles controversy is proof the culture war will rot your brain THE ONLY CONTRAVERSAL THING IS THE ASSES IN MEDIA MAKING PEOPLE THINK THERE IS SOMETHING CONTRAVERSAL. GIVE IT UP, YOU ARE READING LIKE A LIBERAL ASSININE ASS HOLE TRYING TO GET AWAY WITH LIES. JUST TO FEEL WORTHY OF NOTHING.... <p>The Simone Biles controversy is proof the culture war will rot your brain THE ONLY CONTRAVERSAL THING IS THE ASSES IN MEDIA MAKING PEOPLE THINK THERE IS SOMETHING CONTRAVERSAL. GIVE IT UP, YOU ARE READING LIKE A LIBERAL ASSININE ASS HOLE TRYING TO GET AWAY WITH LIES. JUST TO FEEL WORTHY OF NOTHING&hellip;.</p> 2021-07-28T21:47+0000

The Simone Biles controversy is proof the culture war will rot your brain THE ONLY CONTRAVERSAL THING IS THE ASSES IN MEDIA MAKING PEOPLE THINK THERE IS SOMETHING CONTRAVERSAL. GIVE IT UP, YOU ARE READING LIKE A LIBERAL ASSININE ASS HOLE TRYING TO GET AWAY WITH LIES. JUST TO FEEL WORTHY OF NOTHING….


145200 review-jan-6-select-committee-meet jan-6-select-committee-meet http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-jan-6-select-committee-meet 1 1 1 0 0 0 Jan. 6 select committee to meet on next steps, move on subpoenas WHY ARE YOU BIASED ASSES IGNORING PELOSI AND HER NEGLIGENCE OF ALLOWING THAT EVENT TO HAPPEN. IT COULD HAVE BEEN PREVENTED HAD SHE TAKEN ADVICE DAYS PRIOR TO JAN 6. I UNDERSTAND YOUR JOB IS TO PROTECT THE DEMOCRATS FROM BEING CAUGHT DOING WRONG, THINK OF THIS COUNTRY, IF THEY SUCCEED YOU WILL BE A TARGET OF RESPONSIBILITY, LIKE OSAMA BIN LADEN WAS ON 911 WHO'S GONNA PROTECT YOU? MEDIA HAS BEEN DESTROYING US SUPPORTING THE DEMS WITH BLM, ANTIFA, AND DEFUNDING COPS. PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH MSNBC AND CNN, YOU KNOW THAT...... AND HATE THIS COUNTRY? WHY, MOST DON'T CARE ANY MORE.... <p>Jan. 6 select committee to meet on next steps, move on subpoenas WHY ARE YOU BIASED ASSES IGNORING PELOSI AND HER NEGLIGENCE OF ALLOWING THAT EVENT TO HAPPEN. IT COULD HAVE BEEN PREVENTED HAD SHE TAKEN ADVICE DAYS PRIOR TO JAN 6. I UNDERSTAND YOUR JOB IS TO PROTECT THE DEMOCRATS FROM BEING CAUGHT DOING WRONG, THINK OF THIS COUNTRY, IF THEY SUCCEED YOU WILL BE A TARGET OF RESPONSIBILITY, LIKE OSAMA BIN LADEN WAS ON 911 WHO&#39;S GONNA PROTECT YOU? MEDIA HAS BEEN DESTROYING US SUPPORTING THE DEMS WITH BLM, ANTIFA, AND DEFUNDING COPS. PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH MSNBC AND CNN, YOU KNOW THAT&hellip;&hellip; AND HATE THIS COUNTRY? WHY, MOST DON&#39;T CARE ANY MORE&hellip;.</p> 2021-07-28T19:53+0000

Jan. 6 select committee to meet on next steps, move on subpoenas WHY ARE YOU BIASED ASSES IGNORING PELOSI AND HER NEGLIGENCE OF ALLOWING THAT EVENT TO HAPPEN. IT COULD HAVE BEEN PREVENTED HAD SHE TAKEN ADVICE DAYS PRIOR TO JAN 6. I UNDERSTAND YOUR JOB IS TO PROTECT THE DEMOCRATS FROM BEING CAUGHT DOING WRONG, THINK OF THIS COUNTRY, IF THEY SUCCEED YOU WILL BE A TARGET OF RESPONSIBILITY, LIKE OSAMA BIN LADEN WAS ON 911 WHO'S GONNA PROTECT YOU? MEDIA HAS BEEN DESTROYING US SUPPORTING THE DEMS WITH BLM, ANTIFA, AND DEFUNDING COPS. PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH MSNBC AND CNN, YOU KNOW THAT…… AND HATE THIS COUNTRY? WHY, MOST DON'T CARE ANY MORE….


145198 review-biden-plans-require-covid-vaccine biden-plans-require-covid-vaccine http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-biden-plans-require-covid-vaccine 0 0 0 Biden Plans to Require Covid Vaccine or Regular Tests for Federal Workers WHO EVER IS RUNNING THIS COUNTRY THEY HAVE IT FIGURED OUT, USE BIDEN PUPPET WHILE HE IS ALIVE. AS FOR US, IF YOU DON'T SUSPECT ANY THING UNUSUAL BY NOW, YOU WILL BE SCREWED LATER AND TOO LATE FOR YOU....AND THIS COUNTRY.....WAKE UP BEFORE 2022THEY WILL PULL 2020 ELECTION STUNT AGAIN.ON 2022 AND 2024. PAY ATTENTION TO MEDIA, THE LESS YOU TRUST THEM THE MORE OBVIOUS THE DEMS WILL REPEAT 2020 <p>Biden Plans to Require Covid Vaccine or Regular Tests for Federal Workers WHO EVER IS RUNNING THIS COUNTRY THEY HAVE IT FIGURED OUT, USE BIDEN PUPPET WHILE HE IS ALIVE. AS FOR US, IF YOU DON&#39;T SUSPECT ANY THING UNUSUAL BY NOW, YOU WILL BE SCREWED LATER AND TOO LATE FOR YOU&hellip;.AND THIS COUNTRY&hellip;..WAKE UP BEFORE 2022THEY WILL PULL 2020 ELECTION STUNT AGAIN.ON 2022 AND 2024. PAY ATTENTION TO MEDIA, THE LESS YOU TRUST THEM THE MORE OBVIOUS THE DEMS WILL REPEAT 2020</p> 2021-07-28T19:31+0000

Biden Plans to Require Covid Vaccine or Regular Tests for Federal Workers WHO EVER IS RUNNING THIS COUNTRY THEY HAVE IT FIGURED OUT, USE BIDEN PUPPET WHILE HE IS ALIVE. AS FOR US, IF YOU DON'T SUSPECT ANY THING UNUSUAL BY NOW, YOU WILL BE SCREWED LATER AND TOO LATE FOR YOU….AND THIS COUNTRY…..WAKE UP BEFORE 2022THEY WILL PULL 2020 ELECTION STUNT AGAIN.ON 2022 AND 2024. PAY ATTENTION TO MEDIA, THE LESS YOU TRUST THEM THE MORE OBVIOUS THE DEMS WILL REPEAT 2020


145195 review-extreme-heat-mean-power-water extreme-heat-mean-power-water http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-extreme-heat-mean-power-water 1 1 1 0 0 0 Extreme Heat Could Also Mean Power and Water Shortages ANOTHER VILLAGE IDIOT HAS JOINED THE CREW AT MSNBC..... SPEAKING OF IDIOTS, WHO IS NOT LOOKING INTO WHERE ALL THE ILLEGALS WHO HAVE NOT BEEN TESTED OR ALL THE ONES HAVE BEEN BUSED TO? THE MAPS SHOW THE SOUTHERN STATES BEING INUNDATED WITH CASES. AND MSNBC IS NOT INTERESTED IN THIS. AS FAR AS THAT GOES, MSNBC AND OTHER NETWORKS ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM. THEY ARE ISIS IN DISGUISE.....PAY ATTENTION AMERICA, MEDIA IS THE ENEMY OF THIS COUNTRY.... <p>Extreme Heat Could Also Mean Power and Water Shortages ANOTHER VILLAGE IDIOT HAS JOINED THE CREW AT MSNBC&hellip;.. SPEAKING OF IDIOTS, WHO IS NOT LOOKING INTO WHERE ALL THE ILLEGALS WHO HAVE NOT BEEN TESTED OR ALL THE ONES HAVE BEEN BUSED TO? THE MAPS SHOW THE SOUTHERN STATES BEING INUNDATED WITH CASES. AND MSNBC IS NOT INTERESTED IN THIS. AS FAR AS THAT GOES, MSNBC AND OTHER NETWORKS ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM. THEY ARE ISIS IN DISGUISE&hellip;..PAY ATTENTION AMERICA, MEDIA IS THE ENEMY OF THIS COUNTRY&hellip;.</p> 2021-07-28T16:20+0000

Extreme Heat Could Also Mean Power and Water Shortages ANOTHER VILLAGE IDIOT HAS JOINED THE CREW AT MSNBC….. SPEAKING OF IDIOTS, WHO IS NOT LOOKING INTO WHERE ALL THE ILLEGALS WHO HAVE NOT BEEN TESTED OR ALL THE ONES HAVE BEEN BUSED TO? THE MAPS SHOW THE SOUTHERN STATES BEING INUNDATED WITH CASES. AND MSNBC IS NOT INTERESTED IN THIS. AS FAR AS THAT GOES, MSNBC AND OTHER NETWORKS ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM. THEY ARE ISIS IN DISGUISE…..PAY ATTENTION AMERICA, MEDIA IS THE ENEMY OF THIS COUNTRY….


145193 review-gop-seeking-political-advantage-americans gop-seeking-political-advantage-americans http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-gop-seeking-political-advantage-americans 1 1 1 0 0 0 GOP is seeking political advantage in Americans' concern about rising crime nationwide. But the police testimony at Tuesday's debut hearing of the congressional panel investigating the insurrection could undercut that effort. COMPLETE BULL SHIT. DEMS HATE POLICE, THE METRO FORCE ARE NOT POLICE, THEY ACT LIKE A PRIVATE SECURITY FORCE. PELOSI PAYS THEM AND THEY DO AS INSTRUCTED. THIS FORCE SHOULD BE WHERE REAL COPS WERE LAST YEAR, SOME SHOT SOME KILLED. PELOSI POLICE WOULD BE ON THE GROUND HIDING AND CRYING LIKELY. <p>GOP is seeking political advantage in Americans&#39; concern about rising crime nationwide. But the police testimony at Tuesday&#39;s debut hearing of the congressional panel investigating the insurrection could undercut that effort. COMPLETE BULL SHIT. DEMS HATE POLICE, THE METRO FORCE ARE NOT POLICE, THEY ACT LIKE A PRIVATE SECURITY FORCE. PELOSI PAYS THEM AND THEY DO AS INSTRUCTED. THIS FORCE SHOULD BE WHERE REAL COPS WERE LAST YEAR, SOME SHOT SOME KILLED. PELOSI POLICE WOULD BE ON THE GROUND HIDING AND CRYING LIKELY. </p> 2021-07-28T15:22+0000

GOP is seeking political advantage in Americans' concern about rising crime nationwide. But the police testimony at Tuesday's debut hearing of the congressional panel investigating the insurrection could undercut that effort. COMPLETE BULL SHIT. DEMS HATE POLICE, THE METRO FORCE ARE NOT POLICE, THEY ACT LIKE A PRIVATE SECURITY FORCE. PELOSI PAYS THEM AND THEY DO AS INSTRUCTED. THIS FORCE SHOULD BE WHERE REAL COPS WERE LAST YEAR, SOME SHOT SOME KILLED. PELOSI POLICE WOULD BE ON THE GROUND HIDING AND CRYING LIKELY.


145192 review-gop-rep-jim-banks-claimed gop-rep-jim-banks-claimed http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-gop-rep-jim-banks-claimed 1 1 1 0 0 0 GOP Rep. Jim Banks claimed without evidence that Pelosi scripted all of the damning police testimonies at the Capitol riot hearing THAT IS THE GENERAL OPINION, SHE IS PULLING A ROUTINE LIBERAL MOVE. HILARY CLINTON DID THIS AS SOS. AND HER E-MAILS. SO DID PELOSI, SCHUMMER, SCHIFF, ABOUT IMPEACHMENT, JUST LIES. MSNBC LOVES THIS SHIT, <p>GOP Rep. Jim Banks claimed without evidence that Pelosi scripted all of the damning police testimonies at the Capitol riot hearing THAT IS THE GENERAL OPINION, SHE IS PULLING A ROUTINE LIBERAL MOVE. HILARY CLINTON DID THIS AS SOS. AND HER E-MAILS. SO DID PELOSI, SCHUMMER, SCHIFF, ABOUT IMPEACHMENT, JUST LIES. MSNBC LOVES THIS SHIT, </p> 2021-07-28T15:07+0000

GOP Rep. Jim Banks claimed without evidence that Pelosi scripted all of the damning police testimonies at the Capitol riot hearing THAT IS THE GENERAL OPINION, SHE IS PULLING A ROUTINE LIBERAL MOVE. HILARY CLINTON DID THIS AS SOS. AND HER E-MAILS. SO DID PELOSI, SCHUMMER, SCHIFF, ABOUT IMPEACHMENT, JUST LIES. MSNBC LOVES THIS SHIT,


145190 review-politico-america-racist-gop-2024 politico-america-racist-gop-2024 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-politico-america-racist-gop-2024 1 1 1 0 0 0 POLITICO ‘America is not racist’ becomes a GOP 2024 mantra AND POLITICO IS BIASED. WHY GOP WANTS TO PUSH NON-RACIST IS ASS BACKWARDS. GOP SHOULD SHOW HISTORY OF DEMOCRATS IN VIDEOS OF HOW RACIST DEMOCRATS ARE AND HAVE BEEN FOR 200 YEARS. IT IS ALL OUT THERE, ANYONE CAN FIND IT, (UNLESS GOOGLE HAS ERASED IT) MEDIA IGNORES IT. IGNORING IT MERELY DISPLAYS HOW RACIST THEY ARE. MAIN STREAM MEDIA SUPPORTING DEMOCRATS CAUSES THEM TO BE LIKE THEM, RACIST PLAIN AND SIMPLE. MSNBC, STUDY LBJ, BARACK OBAMA, HITLER, MUSOLLINI, KKK CREATED BY DEMS, SLAVE CAMPS, DEATH CAMPS CREATED BY DEMS. TOO BAD MEDIA IS AS ILLITERATE AS IT IS, IF ONLY THEY KNEW TRUTH TRHOUGH HISTORY, THEY WOULD REALIZE THEIR DAILY LIES. AS FOR POLITICO, MOSTLY BIASED BULL SHIT AS IS POLITIFACT, SAME OLD SHIT ONE SIDED..... <p>POLITICO<br/>‘America is not racist’ becomes a GOP 2024 mantra AND POLITICO IS BIASED. WHY GOP WANTS TO PUSH NON-RACIST IS ASS BACKWARDS. GOP SHOULD SHOW HISTORY OF DEMOCRATS IN VIDEOS OF HOW RACIST DEMOCRATS ARE AND HAVE BEEN FOR 200 YEARS. IT IS ALL OUT THERE, ANYONE CAN FIND IT, (UNLESS GOOGLE HAS ERASED IT) MEDIA IGNORES IT. IGNORING IT MERELY DISPLAYS HOW RACIST THEY ARE. MAIN STREAM MEDIA SUPPORTING DEMOCRATS CAUSES THEM TO BE LIKE THEM, RACIST PLAIN AND SIMPLE. MSNBC, STUDY LBJ, BARACK OBAMA, HITLER, MUSOLLINI, KKK CREATED BY DEMS, SLAVE CAMPS, DEATH CAMPS CREATED BY DEMS. TOO BAD MEDIA IS AS ILLITERATE AS IT IS, IF ONLY THEY KNEW TRUTH TRHOUGH HISTORY, THEY WOULD REALIZE THEIR DAILY LIES. AS FOR POLITICO, MOSTLY BIASED BULL SHIT AS IS POLITIFACT, SAME OLD SHIT ONE SIDED&hellip;..</p> 2021-07-28T13:49+0000

POLITICO
‘America is not racist’ becomes a GOP 2024 mantra AND POLITICO IS BIASED. WHY GOP WANTS TO PUSH NON-RACIST IS ASS BACKWARDS. GOP SHOULD SHOW HISTORY OF DEMOCRATS IN VIDEOS OF HOW RACIST DEMOCRATS ARE AND HAVE BEEN FOR 200 YEARS. IT IS ALL OUT THERE, ANYONE CAN FIND IT, (UNLESS GOOGLE HAS ERASED IT) MEDIA IGNORES IT. IGNORING IT MERELY DISPLAYS HOW RACIST THEY ARE. MAIN STREAM MEDIA SUPPORTING DEMOCRATS CAUSES THEM TO BE LIKE THEM, RACIST PLAIN AND SIMPLE. MSNBC, STUDY LBJ, BARACK OBAMA, HITLER, MUSOLLINI, KKK CREATED BY DEMS, SLAVE CAMPS, DEATH CAMPS CREATED BY DEMS. TOO BAD MEDIA IS AS ILLITERATE AS IT IS, IF ONLY THEY KNEW TRUTH TRHOUGH HISTORY, THEY WOULD REALIZE THEIR DAILY LIES. AS FOR POLITICO, MOSTLY BIASED BULL SHIT AS IS POLITIFACT, SAME OLD SHIT ONE SIDED…..


145189 review-greg-gutfeld-stomach-crying-jan greg-gutfeld-stomach-crying-jan http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-greg-gutfeld-stomach-crying-jan 0 0 0 Greg Gutfeld can't 'stomach the crying' from Jan. 6 commission members MOST FOUND THEIR ACTING A SAD PERFORMANCE. ALL WERE READING FROM NOTES, THAT REMOVES ANY TRUTH, THE WHOLE SHOW WAS WRITTEN BY PELOSI, NOTHING FACTUAL OTHER THAN THE VIDEOS. NO ONE WAS ABLE TO POINT AT ANYONE EXCEPT PELOSI FOR FAILING TO SECURE THE GROUNDS, BUT THAT WAS NEVER BROUGHT UP. IT WAS A CIRCUS OF CRYING CLOWNS. COPS DON'T CRY. AND BRINGING IN THE RACISM WAS EXPECTED, THE BIG BOY WHO WAS CALLED A NIGGER, GOD HELP HIM THANKFULLY HE IS NOT ON OUR STREETS PROTECTING US, CONGRESS CAN KEEP THEM OFF OUR STREETS, THEY FAILED THEM KEEP THEM THERE..... <p>Greg Gutfeld can&#39;t &#39;stomach the crying&#39; from Jan. 6 commission members MOST FOUND THEIR ACTING A SAD PERFORMANCE. ALL WERE READING FROM NOTES, THAT REMOVES ANY TRUTH, THE WHOLE SHOW WAS WRITTEN BY PELOSI, NOTHING FACTUAL OTHER THAN THE VIDEOS. NO ONE WAS ABLE TO POINT AT ANYONE EXCEPT PELOSI FOR FAILING TO SECURE THE GROUNDS, BUT THAT WAS NEVER BROUGHT UP. IT WAS A CIRCUS OF CRYING CLOWNS. COPS DON&#39;T CRY. AND BRINGING IN THE RACISM WAS EXPECTED, THE BIG BOY WHO WAS CALLED A NIGGER, GOD HELP HIM THANKFULLY HE IS NOT ON OUR STREETS PROTECTING US, CONGRESS CAN KEEP THEM OFF OUR STREETS, THEY FAILED THEM KEEP THEM THERE&hellip;..</p> 2021-07-28T13:13+0000

Greg Gutfeld can't 'stomach the crying' from Jan. 6 commission members MOST FOUND THEIR ACTING A SAD PERFORMANCE. ALL WERE READING FROM NOTES, THAT REMOVES ANY TRUTH, THE WHOLE SHOW WAS WRITTEN BY PELOSI, NOTHING FACTUAL OTHER THAN THE VIDEOS. NO ONE WAS ABLE TO POINT AT ANYONE EXCEPT PELOSI FOR FAILING TO SECURE THE GROUNDS, BUT THAT WAS NEVER BROUGHT UP. IT WAS A CIRCUS OF CRYING CLOWNS. COPS DON'T CRY. AND BRINGING IN THE RACISM WAS EXPECTED, THE BIG BOY WHO WAS CALLED A NIGGER, GOD HELP HIM THANKFULLY HE IS NOT ON OUR STREETS PROTECTING US, CONGRESS CAN KEEP THEM OFF OUR STREETS, THEY FAILED THEM KEEP THEM THERE…..


145188 review-nancy-paid-capitol-police-nice nancy-paid-capitol-police-nice http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-nancy-paid-capitol-police-nice 1 1 1 0 0 0 NANCY MUST HAVE PAID THEM CAPITOL POLICE A NICE SUM OF MONEY TO GET UP IN FRONT OF THE WORLD AND LIE!!! NOT ONLY LIE, BUT CRY LIKE BABIES!!! CHECK THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS, BET THERE A LOT BIGGER TODAY! YOU CAN TRY AND DUMP YOUR SHI T ON TRUMP AGAIN, BUT BY GOD, THIS COUNTRY KNOWS YOU SICKOS AND WERE NOT GONA BELIEVE IN YOU EVER!!! NO ONE LISTENS TO YOUR LIES, WE KNOW YOUR PATHETIC LIARS FROM HELL! THEY WANT TO SEE INSURECTION, MAYBE ALL 75 MILLION OF US SHOULD GO AND SIT ON THE STEPS OF OUR CAPITOL BLDG. AND EVERY CONGRESS PERSON THAT PASSES, YELL EAT SHI T AND DIE CHEATERS! CAUSE NO MATTER WHAT PELOSI SAYS WE KNOW THEY CHEATED AMERICA AND ARE TRYING HARD TO DO IT AGAIN, WITH LIES ABOUT VOTER SURRPRESSION, WHICH IS ALL LIES, THEY KNOW!!!! DEMOFUCKS ALWAYS BLAME PEOPLE FOR DOING EXACTLY WHAT THEY ARE DOING!! ADAM SCHIFF YOU ARE DOG SHI T 2.0 HYPERPLIE MY ASS, YOU LYING SON OF A BITCH! ALL THESE DEMOFUCKS DO IS LIE AND CHEAT.....NO GOOD FOR AMERICA!!!! THEY ROTT AND THEY STINK, LIKE THOSE TEXAS DEMS NOT DOING THEIR JOB, ASS HOLES SHOULD NOT GET PAID!!! PUT THEIR SORRY ASSE S IN JAIL, PLEASE GOV. ABABOTT PUT THEM IN JAIL, SET AN EXSAMPLE, LIKE THEIR DOING TO CAPITOL PROTESTERS!!!! BLM, THEIR CHARGES WERE ALL CLEARED, Y ALL ARE THE MOST RACIST PIECES OF SHI T IN AMERICA!!! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL, SOCIALIST PIGS, LEAD TO COMMUNIST PIGS!!! ASS HOLES DIE! WE'RE NOT AND WE NEVER WILL BE COMMUNIST!!! LIKE CUBA WE WON'T STAND FOR YOUR LIBERAL SHIT, MOVE ON SUCKERS, YOUR DEAD HERE!! PARENTS ARE ON TO YOU RACE BAITERS, YOU SICK MOTHER FERS THAT LIE CALL OUR KIDS RACIST, WHEN LEADER OF AMERICA WON'T HELP THE CUBAN PEOPLE, BIDEN IS JUST ANOTHER PIECE OF SHI T SOCIALIST PIG! SICK DEMENTIA MINDED IDIOT!!! YOU SHIT HEADS PUT HIM IN CHARGE, LOOK AT US BARLEY GETTING BY AGAIN, JUST LIKE THE YEARS OF OBAMA/BIDEN, WE NEARLY STARVED TO DEATH UNDER THOSE LYING SHIT HEADS AND NOW ALL OVER AGAIN!!! GOD YOU PEOPLE ARE STUPID AS SHIT! HAVEN'T YOU EVER HEARD OF A SECOND SENSE, WHERE YOU JUST KNOW THINGS AREN'T RIGHT????? IT'S HAPPENING IN AMERICA RIGHT NOW!!!! IF THESE DEMOCRATS AREN'T REMOVED FROM OFFICE OUR FUTURE IS DOOMED, REALLY, DOOMED!! REMEMBER GOD IS WATCHING ALL YOU SICKOS, WE MAY BE THE NEXT TO DIE OF COVID, BUT BY GOD I PLAN TO MAKE lot of NOICE S BEFORE I GO!!? THIS GOVT. STINKS, THEY HAVE LIED AND CHEATED US FROM DAY 1, IT'S TIME WE SERIOUSLY VOTE CONSERVATIVE IN ORDER TO SAVE THIS COUNTRY AND OUR CONSTITUTION, WHICH THEY INTEND ON DESTROYING!! DON'T BELIEVE ME, JUST LISTEN TO TALK RADIO AND HEAR WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON IN DC, THE SLIME, THE SWAMP, THEY ARE ALL FUCKHEADS, WISH IRAN WOULD TAKE OUT DC, THEY NEED REMOVING, SENSE THEY WON'T LEAVE, WON'T STOP LYING, WON'T STOP CHEATING! WHY HAVE A CAPITOL? THEY HAVE SOILED OUR CONGRESS AND STAINED OUR SENATE!!! THEY HAVE TO GO, ONE WAY OR ANOTHER, THEY HAVE TO GO! DON'T LIKE TRUMP, FINE, BUT, HE'S NOT A SOCIALIST AND HE WILL PRESERVE THE INTEGRITY OF THIS NATION! YOU THINK THE CHINA RESPECTS JOE, THEIR PARTERNERS WITH HUNTER, THEY HAVE THE GOODS TO BLACKMAIL THE PRESIDENT OF US!!! BIDEN ASSHOLE, SHOULD HAVE REVEALED HIS ASSOCIATION WITH HIS SON'S BUSINESS, CAUSE I MEAN IT'S WAS ALL ABOUT DOING FAVORS FOR PEOPLE BY BIDEN!!! LOOK, HE IS SICK AND HE IS COMPROMISED!!! BIDEN IS TROUBLE FOR US AND THE FUTURE RELATIONS WITH HIS SON'S EMPLOYER!?!!???? ??TOTAL LYING FUCKHEADS, TOTAL LIARS AND CHEATERS, YOU SICK AS S PEOPLE WHO VOTED BIDEN, I WANT TO KICK YOUR FUCKING TEETH OUT!! ASS HOLES LOOK AROUND YOU? LOOK?!?!SEE WHAT HE'S DONE TO OUR COUNTRY ALREADY IN 6MOUNTHS! <p>NANCY MUST HAVE PAID THEM CAPITOL POLICE A NICE SUM OF MONEY TO GET UP IN FRONT OF THE WORLD AND LIE!!! NOT ONLY LIE, BUT CRY LIKE BABIES!!! CHECK THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS, BET THERE A LOT BIGGER TODAY! YOU CAN TRY AND DUMP YOUR SHI T ON TRUMP AGAIN, BUT BY GOD, THIS COUNTRY KNOWS YOU SICKOS AND WERE NOT GONA BELIEVE IN YOU EVER!!! NO ONE LISTENS TO YOUR LIES, WE KNOW YOUR PATHETIC LIARS FROM HELL! THEY WANT TO SEE INSURECTION, MAYBE ALL 75 MILLION OF US SHOULD GO AND SIT ON THE STEPS OF OUR CAPITOL BLDG. AND EVERY CONGRESS PERSON THAT PASSES, YELL EAT SHI T AND DIE CHEATERS! CAUSE NO MATTER WHAT PELOSI SAYS WE KNOW THEY CHEATED AMERICA AND ARE TRYING HARD TO DO IT AGAIN, WITH LIES ABOUT VOTER SURRPRESSION, WHICH IS ALL LIES, THEY KNOW!!!! DEMOFUCKS ALWAYS BLAME PEOPLE FOR DOING EXACTLY WHAT THEY ARE DOING!! ADAM SCHIFF YOU ARE DOG SHI T 2.0 HYPERPLIE MY ASS, YOU LYING SON OF A BITCH! ALL THESE DEMOFUCKS DO IS LIE AND CHEAT&hellip;..NO GOOD FOR AMERICA!!!! THEY ROTT AND THEY STINK, LIKE THOSE TEXAS DEMS NOT DOING THEIR JOB, ASS HOLES SHOULD NOT GET PAID!!! PUT THEIR SORRY ASSE S IN JAIL, PLEASE GOV. ABABOTT PUT THEM IN JAIL, SET AN EXSAMPLE, LIKE THEIR DOING TO CAPITOL PROTESTERS!!!! BLM, THEIR CHARGES WERE ALL CLEARED, Y ALL ARE THE MOST RACIST PIECES OF SHI T IN AMERICA!!! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL, SOCIALIST PIGS, LEAD TO COMMUNIST PIGS!!! ASS HOLES DIE! WE&#39;RE NOT AND WE NEVER WILL BE COMMUNIST!!! LIKE CUBA WE WON&#39;T STAND FOR YOUR LIBERAL SHIT, MOVE ON SUCKERS, YOUR DEAD HERE!! PARENTS ARE ON TO YOU RACE BAITERS, YOU SICK MOTHER FERS THAT LIE CALL OUR KIDS RACIST, WHEN LEADER OF AMERICA WON&#39;T HELP THE CUBAN PEOPLE, BIDEN IS JUST ANOTHER PIECE OF SHI T SOCIALIST PIG! SICK DEMENTIA MINDED IDIOT!!! YOU SHIT HEADS PUT HIM IN CHARGE, LOOK AT US BARLEY GETTING BY AGAIN, JUST LIKE THE YEARS OF OBAMA/BIDEN, WE NEARLY STARVED TO DEATH UNDER THOSE LYING SHIT HEADS AND NOW ALL OVER AGAIN!!! GOD YOU PEOPLE ARE STUPID AS SHIT! HAVEN&#39;T YOU EVER HEARD OF A SECOND SENSE, WHERE YOU JUST KNOW THINGS AREN&#39;T RIGHT????? IT&#39;S HAPPENING IN AMERICA RIGHT NOW!!!! IF THESE DEMOCRATS AREN&#39;T REMOVED FROM OFFICE OUR FUTURE IS DOOMED, REALLY, DOOMED!! REMEMBER GOD IS WATCHING ALL YOU SICKOS, WE MAY BE THE NEXT TO DIE OF COVID, BUT BY GOD I PLAN TO MAKE lot of NOICE S BEFORE I GO!!? </p> <p>THIS GOVT. STINKS, THEY HAVE LIED AND CHEATED US FROM DAY 1, IT&#39;S TIME WE SERIOUSLY VOTE CONSERVATIVE IN ORDER TO SAVE THIS COUNTRY AND OUR CONSTITUTION, WHICH THEY INTEND ON DESTROYING!! DON&#39;T BELIEVE ME, JUST LISTEN TO TALK RADIO AND HEAR WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON IN DC, THE SLIME, THE SWAMP, THEY ARE ALL FUCKHEADS, WISH IRAN WOULD TAKE OUT DC, THEY NEED REMOVING, SENSE THEY WON&#39;T LEAVE, WON&#39;T STOP LYING, WON&#39;T STOP CHEATING! WHY HAVE A CAPITOL? THEY HAVE SOILED OUR CONGRESS AND STAINED OUR SENATE!!! THEY HAVE TO GO, ONE WAY OR ANOTHER, THEY HAVE TO GO! DON&#39;T LIKE TRUMP, FINE, BUT, HE&#39;S NOT A SOCIALIST AND HE WILL PRESERVE THE INTEGRITY OF THIS NATION! YOU THINK THE CHINA RESPECTS JOE, THEIR PARTERNERS WITH HUNTER, THEY HAVE THE GOODS TO BLACKMAIL THE PRESIDENT OF US!!! BIDEN ASSHOLE, SHOULD HAVE REVEALED HIS ASSOCIATION WITH HIS SON&#39;S BUSINESS, CAUSE I MEAN IT&#39;S WAS ALL ABOUT DOING FAVORS FOR PEOPLE BY BIDEN!!! LOOK, HE IS SICK AND HE IS COMPROMISED!!! BIDEN IS TROUBLE FOR US AND THE FUTURE RELATIONS WITH HIS SON&#39;S EMPLOYER!?!!??&#x1f623; &#x1f620;TOTAL LYING FUCKHEADS, TOTAL LIARS AND CHEATERS, YOU SICK AS S PEOPLE WHO VOTED BIDEN, I WANT TO KICK YOUR FUCKING TEETH OUT!! ASS HOLES LOOK AROUND YOU? LOOK?!?!SEE WHAT HE&#39;S DONE TO OUR COUNTRY ALREADY IN 6MOUNTHS!</p> 2021-07-28T10:21+0000

NANCY MUST HAVE PAID THEM CAPITOL POLICE A NICE SUM OF MONEY TO GET UP IN FRONT OF THE WORLD AND LIE!!! NOT ONLY LIE, BUT CRY LIKE BABIES!!! CHECK THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS, BET THERE A LOT BIGGER TODAY! YOU CAN TRY AND DUMP YOUR SHI T ON TRUMP AGAIN, BUT BY GOD, THIS COUNTRY KNOWS YOU SICKOS AND WERE NOT GONA BELIEVE IN YOU EVER!!! NO ONE LISTENS TO YOUR LIES, WE KNOW YOUR PATHETIC LIARS FROM HELL! THEY WANT TO SEE INSURECTION, MAYBE ALL 75 MILLION OF US SHOULD GO AND SIT ON THE STEPS OF OUR CAPITOL BLDG. AND EVERY CONGRESS PERSON THAT PASSES, YELL EAT SHI T AND DIE CHEATERS! CAUSE NO MATTER WHAT PELOSI SAYS WE KNOW THEY CHEATED AMERICA AND ARE TRYING HARD TO DO IT AGAIN, WITH LIES ABOUT VOTER SURRPRESSION, WHICH IS ALL LIES, THEY KNOW!!!! DEMOFUCKS ALWAYS BLAME PEOPLE FOR DOING EXACTLY WHAT THEY ARE DOING!! ADAM SCHIFF YOU ARE DOG SHI T 2.0 HYPERPLIE MY ASS, YOU LYING SON OF A BITCH! ALL THESE DEMOFUCKS DO IS LIE AND CHEAT…..NO GOOD FOR AMERICA!!!! THEY ROTT AND THEY STINK, LIKE THOSE TEXAS DEMS NOT DOING THEIR JOB, ASS HOLES SHOULD NOT GET PAID!!! PUT THEIR SORRY ASSE S IN JAIL, PLEASE GOV. ABABOTT PUT THEM IN JAIL, SET AN EXSAMPLE, LIKE THEIR DOING TO CAPITOL PROTESTERS!!!! BLM, THEIR CHARGES WERE ALL CLEARED, Y ALL ARE THE MOST RACIST PIECES OF SHI T IN AMERICA!!! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL, SOCIALIST PIGS, LEAD TO COMMUNIST PIGS!!! ASS HOLES DIE! WE'RE NOT AND WE NEVER WILL BE COMMUNIST!!! LIKE CUBA WE WON'T STAND FOR YOUR LIBERAL SHIT, MOVE ON SUCKERS, YOUR DEAD HERE!! PARENTS ARE ON TO YOU RACE BAITERS, YOU SICK MOTHER FERS THAT LIE CALL OUR KIDS RACIST, WHEN LEADER OF AMERICA WON'T HELP THE CUBAN PEOPLE, BIDEN IS JUST ANOTHER PIECE OF SHI T SOCIALIST PIG! SICK DEMENTIA MINDED IDIOT!!! YOU SHIT HEADS PUT HIM IN CHARGE, LOOK AT US BARLEY GETTING BY AGAIN, JUST LIKE THE YEARS OF OBAMA/BIDEN, WE NEARLY STARVED TO DEATH UNDER THOSE LYING SHIT HEADS AND NOW ALL OVER AGAIN!!! GOD YOU PEOPLE ARE STUPID AS SHIT! HAVEN'T YOU EVER HEARD OF A SECOND SENSE, WHERE YOU JUST KNOW THINGS AREN'T RIGHT????? IT'S HAPPENING IN AMERICA RIGHT NOW!!!! IF THESE DEMOCRATS AREN'T REMOVED FROM OFFICE OUR FUTURE IS DOOMED, REALLY, DOOMED!! REMEMBER GOD IS WATCHING ALL YOU SICKOS, WE MAY BE THE NEXT TO DIE OF COVID, BUT BY GOD I PLAN TO MAKE lot of NOICE S BEFORE I GO!!?

THIS GOVT. STINKS, THEY HAVE LIED AND CHEATED US FROM DAY 1, IT'S TIME WE SERIOUSLY VOTE CONSERVATIVE IN ORDER TO SAVE THIS COUNTRY AND OUR CONSTITUTION, WHICH THEY INTEND ON DESTROYING!! DON'T BELIEVE ME, JUST LISTEN TO TALK RADIO AND HEAR WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON IN DC, THE SLIME, THE SWAMP, THEY ARE ALL FUCKHEADS, WISH IRAN WOULD TAKE OUT DC, THEY NEED REMOVING, SENSE THEY WON'T LEAVE, WON'T STOP LYING, WON'T STOP CHEATING! WHY HAVE A CAPITOL? THEY HAVE SOILED OUR CONGRESS AND STAINED OUR SENATE!!! THEY HAVE TO GO, ONE WAY OR ANOTHER, THEY HAVE TO GO! DON'T LIKE TRUMP, FINE, BUT, HE'S NOT A SOCIALIST AND HE WILL PRESERVE THE INTEGRITY OF THIS NATION! YOU THINK THE CHINA RESPECTS JOE, THEIR PARTERNERS WITH HUNTER, THEY HAVE THE GOODS TO BLACKMAIL THE PRESIDENT OF US!!! BIDEN ASSHOLE, SHOULD HAVE REVEALED HIS ASSOCIATION WITH HIS SON'S BUSINESS, CAUSE I MEAN IT'S WAS ALL ABOUT DOING FAVORS FOR PEOPLE BY BIDEN!!! LOOK, HE IS SICK AND HE IS COMPROMISED!!! BIDEN IS TROUBLE FOR US AND THE FUTURE RELATIONS WITH HIS SON'S EMPLOYER!?!!??😣 😠TOTAL LYING FUCKHEADS, TOTAL LIARS AND CHEATERS, YOU SICK AS S PEOPLE WHO VOTED BIDEN, I WANT TO KICK YOUR FUCKING TEETH OUT!! ASS HOLES LOOK AROUND YOU? LOOK?!?!SEE WHAT HE'S DONE TO OUR COUNTRY ALREADY IN 6MOUNTHS!


145181 review-terrible-reporting-insurrection-sided-karma terrible-reporting-insurrection-sided-karma http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-terrible-reporting-insurrection-sided-karma 1 1 1 0 0 0 Terrible, reporting on the insurrection , very one sided . Karma is coming at you . He is and will always be a nigger . Capitol police big deal . Cry babies <p>Terrible, reporting on the insurrection , very one sided . Karma is coming at you . He is and will always be a nigger . Capitol police big deal . Cry babies </p> 2021-07-27T23:54+0000

Terrible, reporting on the insurrection , very one sided . Karma is coming at you . He is and will always be a nigger . Capitol police big deal . Cry babies


145180 review-climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather-0 climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather-0 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION AGAIN; ENGINEERS ARE DOING A PATHETIC JOB DESIGNING PLANS TO ACCOMIDATE THE FLOW OF WATER WHEN NEEDED. FOR THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE OVER TAKING THE LAND. MORE PAVEMENT, ROOFS, GLASS SURFACES, LESS SOIL, AND MORE NOT ENOUGH TIME TO SHARE. ONLY THE LAZY MINDS WILL USE CLIMATE CHANGE TO COVER THE IGNORANCE OF HUMANS.... OF ALL SPECIES WHY DO HUMANS BELIEVE THEY ARE THE MOST INTELLIGENT? THAT IS THE BIGGEST RED FLAG THEY REFUSE TO SEE..... <p>As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION AGAIN; ENGINEERS ARE DOING A PATHETIC JOB DESIGNING PLANS TO ACCOMIDATE THE FLOW OF WATER WHEN NEEDED. FOR THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE OVER TAKING THE LAND. MORE PAVEMENT, ROOFS, GLASS SURFACES, LESS SOIL, AND MORE NOT ENOUGH TIME TO SHARE. ONLY THE LAZY MINDS WILL USE CLIMATE CHANGE TO COVER THE IGNORANCE OF HUMANS&hellip;. OF ALL SPECIES WHY DO HUMANS BELIEVE THEY ARE THE MOST INTELLIGENT? THAT IS THE BIGGEST RED FLAG THEY REFUSE TO SEE&hellip;.. </p> 2021-07-27T22:56+0000

As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION AGAIN; ENGINEERS ARE DOING A PATHETIC JOB DESIGNING PLANS TO ACCOMIDATE THE FLOW OF WATER WHEN NEEDED. FOR THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE OVER TAKING THE LAND. MORE PAVEMENT, ROOFS, GLASS SURFACES, LESS SOIL, AND MORE NOT ENOUGH TIME TO SHARE. ONLY THE LAZY MINDS WILL USE CLIMATE CHANGE TO COVER THE IGNORANCE OF HUMANS…. OF ALL SPECIES WHY DO HUMANS BELIEVE THEY ARE THE MOST INTELLIGENT? THAT IS THE BIGGEST RED FLAG THEY REFUSE TO SEE…..


145179 review-climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather 1 1 1 0 0 0 As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION, HUMAN POPULATION IS THE PROBLEM. UNTIL YOU ASS HOLES FIGURE THIS OUT THE ONLY PROBLEM IS YOU ASS HOLES ALONG WITH THE OTHERS WILL CONTINUE DOING NOTHING FOR THIS PLANET. SUPPORT BLM FOR STARTERS, THEY ARE HELPING LESSENING THE POPULATION AND ANTIFA. AND BIDEN TOO BY OPENED BORDERS ALLOWING VIRUSES TO CLIMB. <p>As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION, HUMAN POPULATION IS THE PROBLEM. UNTIL YOU ASS HOLES FIGURE THIS OUT THE ONLY PROBLEM IS YOU ASS HOLES ALONG WITH THE OTHERS WILL CONTINUE DOING NOTHING FOR THIS PLANET. SUPPORT BLM FOR STARTERS, THEY ARE HELPING LESSENING THE POPULATION AND ANTIFA. AND BIDEN TOO BY OPENED BORDERS ALLOWING VIRUSES TO CLIMB. </p> 2021-07-27T22:06+0000

As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION, HUMAN POPULATION IS THE PROBLEM. UNTIL YOU ASS HOLES FIGURE THIS OUT THE ONLY PROBLEM IS YOU ASS HOLES ALONG WITH THE OTHERS WILL CONTINUE DOING NOTHING FOR THIS PLANET. SUPPORT BLM FOR STARTERS, THEY ARE HELPING LESSENING THE POPULATION AND ANTIFA. AND BIDEN TOO BY OPENED BORDERS ALLOWING VIRUSES TO CLIMB.


145178 review-biden-considering-mandatory-vaccines-federal biden-considering-mandatory-vaccines-federal http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-biden-considering-mandatory-vaccines-federal 25282 1 1 1 0 0 0 Biden Considering Mandatory Vaccines for Federal Workers CONSIDERING? COMING FROM A LEFT WING LUNITIC, IT IS HIS PLAN. MSNBC FINDS THIS CRAP AS A CLUE WHAT DEMS HAVE PLANNED, THANK YOU MSNBC FOR SPILLING THE BEANS. <p>Biden Considering Mandatory Vaccines for Federal Workers CONSIDERING? COMING FROM A LEFT WING LUNITIC, IT IS HIS PLAN. MSNBC FINDS THIS CRAP AS A CLUE WHAT DEMS HAVE PLANNED, THANK YOU MSNBC FOR SPILLING THE BEANS. </p> 2021-07-27T21:18+0000

Biden Considering Mandatory Vaccines for Federal Workers CONSIDERING? COMING FROM A LEFT WING LUNITIC, IT IS HIS PLAN. MSNBC FINDS THIS CRAP AS A CLUE WHAT DEMS HAVE PLANNED, THANK YOU MSNBC FOR SPILLING THE BEANS.