1.8

4499 reviews

5
650
4 373
3 386
2 135
1 2545
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"45","CITY":"New York","ZIP":"10111","COUNTY":"United States","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

148771 review-coming-freaks-pay-god-got coming-freaks-pay-god-got http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-coming-freaks-pay-god-got 30107 1 1 1 0 0 0 WERE COMING FOR YOU FREAKS, YOU'LL PAY! GOD'S GOT PLANS FOR YOU FREAKS TO SUFFER FOREVER!!! YOU TURNED ON THIS ENTIRE NATION, you should all rott in hell! Biden will pay big time!!! He's a damn lying freak!!! makes up stuff and tells the American people, they are racist!! I MEAN GOOD god! YOU STUPID FREAKS JOE BIDEN IS A WHITE SUPREMANIST!!! HE HAS VOICED OVER AND OVER HOW HE REALLY FEELS, BUT Y ALL LAUGH OR DON'T CARE!!! HE EVEN SAID HE CAN PUT YOU BACK IN CHAINS!!? I MEAN GOOD GOD! WE DON'T EVER THINK THAT!! THAT WAS BIDEN TALKING!!! HE IS A DAM N RACIST LYING PIECE OF SHIT! WE NEED TRUMP A NO. ONE BEST EVER PRESIDENT!!! GOD AT LEAST HE DIDN'T CALL YOU NAMES, BIDEN IS A PIECE OF LYING AS S SHIT! hope he falls on his head and is dead!!? <p>WERE COMING FOR YOU FREAKS, YOU&#39;LL PAY! GOD&#39;S GOT PLANS FOR YOU FREAKS TO SUFFER FOREVER!!! YOU TURNED ON THIS ENTIRE NATION, you should all rott in hell! Biden will pay big time!!! He&#39;s a damn lying freak!!! makes up stuff and tells the American people, they are racist!! I MEAN GOOD god! YOU STUPID FREAKS JOE BIDEN IS A WHITE SUPREMANIST!!! HE HAS VOICED OVER AND OVER HOW HE REALLY FEELS, BUT Y ALL LAUGH OR DON&#39;T CARE!!! HE EVEN SAID HE CAN PUT YOU BACK IN CHAINS!!? I MEAN GOOD GOD! WE DON&#39;T EVER THINK THAT!! THAT WAS BIDEN TALKING!!! HE IS A DAM N RACIST LYING PIECE OF SHIT! WE NEED TRUMP A NO. ONE BEST EVER PRESIDENT!!! GOD AT LEAST HE DIDN&#39;T CALL YOU NAMES, BIDEN IS A PIECE OF LYING AS S SHIT! hope he falls on his head and is dead!!?</p> 2022-05-28T10:16+0000

WERE COMING FOR YOU FREAKS, YOU'LL PAY! GOD'S GOT PLANS FOR YOU FREAKS TO SUFFER FOREVER!!! YOU TURNED ON THIS ENTIRE NATION, you should all rott in hell! Biden will pay big time!!! He's a damn lying freak!!! makes up stuff and tells the American people, they are racist!! I MEAN GOOD god! YOU STUPID FREAKS JOE BIDEN IS A WHITE SUPREMANIST!!! HE HAS VOICED OVER AND OVER HOW HE REALLY FEELS, BUT Y ALL LAUGH OR DON'T CARE!!! HE EVEN SAID HE CAN PUT YOU BACK IN CHAINS!!? I MEAN GOOD GOD! WE DON'T EVER THINK THAT!! THAT WAS BIDEN TALKING!!! HE IS A DAM N RACIST LYING PIECE OF SHIT! WE NEED TRUMP A NO. ONE BEST EVER PRESIDENT!!! GOD AT LEAST HE DIDN'T CALL YOU NAMES, BIDEN IS A PIECE OF LYING AS S SHIT! hope he falls on his head and is dead!!?


148770 review-2nd-amendment-going-yea-love 2nd-amendment-going-yea-love http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-2nd-amendment-going-yea-love 30105 1 1 1 0 0 0 2ND AMENDMENT IS GOING NOWHERE!!! YEA, THEY WOULD LOVE TO TAKE YOUR GUNS, THEN TELL YOU TO TURN OVER EVERYTHING YOU HAVE TO GOVT. YEA RIGHT, WE'RE GONNA BE SITTING DUCKS FOR THIS DAM N LYING CHEATI N AS S GOVT!! HEL L NO!YOU SICKOS BETTER fIND ANOTHER SOLUTION!!! ONE THING OUR FOREFATHERS KNEW WE'RE MEN!!!! TRADERS, THEY KNEW WE'D HAVE ALL THIS DAM GROUPS TRYING TO RUN AMERICA INTO THE GROUND, AND THEY ARE!!! AND THEY WANT OUR PROTECTION, HEL L FUCKIN G NO FREAKS!!! LOSE OUR RIGHTS TO BARE ARMS WE CAN'T PROTECT OUR FAMILIES!!! YOU FREAKS HAVE ALREADY DEFUNDED POLICE SO THEY GET SHOT UP JUST TRYING TO STOP THESE MENTALLY ILL PEOPLE!!! YOU FREAKS THINK YOUR SO SMART COME UP WITH A BETTER SOLUTION!!! WE NOT GIVING TO GOVT. THE POWER TO TAKE OUR DEFENSES!!!THEY KILL BABIES FOR GOD'S SAKE, THEY KILL YOU TOO! and me!!! they've killed over a million of us allready!!! COME ON MAN!!!YOU FREAKS ARE SICK! YOU MAY THINK YOUR IN CONTROL BUT YOU FREAKS ARE FAR FROM IT!!! YOUR GONNA KNOW REAL SOON HOW SICK YOU ARE, GOD'S COMING, IT'S CLEAR YOU SICKOS WANT TO KILL OUR BABIES WILL CAUSE THE END OF THIS EARTH AS WE KNOW IT!!! HE WILL TAKE CHRISTIANS HOME AND LEAVE YOU TO BURN FREAKS!!! BURN LIKE HE'LL FIRE, BURN FOREVER KILLERS! YOU WILL WISH YOUR DEAD, BUT THERES NOTHING THAT WILL STOP IT!!! BECAUSE YOU AND YOUR LEADERS KILL BABIES!! SAY WE'RE AT FAULT IS IRRESPONSIBLE!!! YOU PEOPLE WOULD JUST LOVE IT IF SOUTHERNS HAD NO WAY TO DEFEND OURSELEVES!!! YOU DAM N SUCH BETTER THINK TWICE CAUSE THEY WILL TURN ON THERE ON PEOPLE TOO!!! DEMO RATS WILL TURN ON EACH OTHER!!! YOUR STORY IS RIGHT IN THE BIBLE, WE KNOW YOU! YOU ARE TRADITORS AT BEST!!! CAN'T LOVE AMERICA AND TREAT DONALD J. TRUMP, LIKE YOU DID!!! I THINK GOD SENT US DONALD JUST LIKE CIRUS, READ YOUR BIBLE FREAKS!! HE WAS MEANT TO CLEAN THIS PLACE UP!!! WE HAVE POLITICIANS RIPPING OFF AMERICANS GETTING RICH BEYOND THEIR DREAMS, COME ON FREAKS! SPEAKER PELOSI HAS JUST BUILT ONE BILLION DOLLAR HOME IN JUPITER FLORIDA, RIGHT NEAR THE RISING OCEAN!!! FREAKS, LIE!!! WARMING MY ASS FREAKS ITS NORMl!!Good God your liars!AND DON'T BELIEVE THEM!!! YOU COULD NEVER SELL ANOTHER GUN, THEY STLL FIND THEM, THEY WOULD STILL BE SICK MENTALLY ILL PEOPLE WHO, LIKE OUR TERROIST O9/11, THEY USED OUR OWN PLANES AGAINST US!!! WHO WILL DEFEND THE BABIES, THE CHILDREN FROM BAD PEOPLE!!! MOST PEOPLE OWN GUNS NEVER SHOOT IT FOR REAL, BUT YOU HAVE TO HAVE SOMETHING ARE THE THUGS WILL COME AND TAKE WHAT WE WORKED SO HARD FOR!!! SO FUC K YOU ASSHOLES!!! WE DIDN'T SHOOT YOUR BABIES BUT BY GOD YOU SURE HAVE KILLED OUR BABIES AND CHILDREN!!? COVI D WAS RELEASED, DAM N FREAKS!!! TRUTH WILL COME OUT RIGHT CROOKED HILLARY FREAKDY FREAK FREAK! VYOULL PAY BITCH!! LIED TO AMERICA TO KEEP THE GOOD FROM TAKING OVER, WE KNOW HOW BAD YOU WANTED TO RUN THINGS!! BITCH YOU'LL ROTT IN HELL! GOD'S GOT SPECIAL HE'LL FOR THOSE LIKE YOU BITCH, YOU BURN FOR ETURNITY!!! HILLARY IS DOOMED!!! SHE'S DONE, NOTHING BUT A DAM N SPY!! LESLIE, CBS YOUR LYING PIECE OF SHIT!!! GOD, HOW THEY LIED TO AMERICA, AND THEN BIDEN NOTHING, NOTHING BUT LIES, Y ALL LOOKED AND ARE OTTER FOOLS, LOOK WHAT HE'S DONE!! OUR COUNTRY MAY NEVER BE SAME AGAIN CAUSE OF BIDEN FREAK IN BASTARD SELFISH SICK OLD MAN!!! YOU CHEATED ASSHOLES WE KNOW!TRUTH HURTS?!? FREAKS YOU'LL PAY! NEVER NEVER FUCKIN G NEVER WILL I BUY AN ELECTRIC PIECE OF SHI T VEHICLE!! G D FREAKS GO EAT SHI T AND DIE ALREADY!! And go to hell assholes!!! memorialize that freaks! <p>2ND AMENDMENT IS GOING NOWHERE!!! YEA, THEY WOULD LOVE TO TAKE YOUR GUNS, THEN TELL YOU TO TURN OVER EVERYTHING YOU HAVE TO GOVT. YEA RIGHT, WE&#39;RE GONNA BE SITTING DUCKS FOR THIS DAM N LYING CHEATI N AS S GOVT!! HEL L NO!YOU SICKOS BETTER fIND ANOTHER SOLUTION!!! ONE THING OUR FOREFATHERS KNEW WE&#39;RE MEN!!!! TRADERS, THEY KNEW WE&#39;D HAVE ALL THIS DAM GROUPS TRYING TO RUN AMERICA INTO THE GROUND, AND THEY ARE!!! AND THEY WANT OUR PROTECTION, HEL L FUCKIN G NO FREAKS!!! LOSE OUR RIGHTS TO BARE ARMS WE CAN&#39;T PROTECT OUR FAMILIES!!! YOU FREAKS HAVE ALREADY DEFUNDED POLICE SO THEY GET SHOT UP JUST TRYING TO STOP THESE MENTALLY ILL PEOPLE!!! YOU FREAKS THINK YOUR SO SMART COME UP WITH A BETTER SOLUTION!!! WE NOT GIVING TO GOVT. THE POWER TO TAKE OUR DEFENSES!!!THEY KILL BABIES FOR GOD&#39;S SAKE, THEY KILL YOU TOO! and me!!! they&#39;ve killed over a million of us allready!!! COME ON MAN!!!YOU FREAKS ARE SICK!<br/>YOU MAY THINK YOUR IN CONTROL BUT YOU FREAKS ARE FAR FROM IT!!! YOUR GONNA KNOW REAL SOON HOW SICK YOU ARE, GOD&#39;S COMING, IT&#39;S CLEAR YOU SICKOS WANT TO KILL OUR BABIES WILL CAUSE THE END OF THIS EARTH AS WE KNOW IT!!! HE WILL TAKE CHRISTIANS HOME AND LEAVE YOU TO BURN FREAKS!!! BURN LIKE HE&#39;LL FIRE, BURN FOREVER KILLERS! YOU WILL WISH YOUR DEAD, BUT THERES NOTHING THAT WILL STOP IT!!! BECAUSE YOU AND YOUR LEADERS KILL BABIES!! SAY WE&#39;RE AT FAULT IS IRRESPONSIBLE!!! YOU PEOPLE WOULD JUST LOVE IT IF SOUTHERNS HAD NO WAY TO DEFEND OURSELEVES!!! YOU DAM N SUCH BETTER THINK TWICE CAUSE THEY WILL TURN ON THERE ON PEOPLE TOO!!! DEMO RATS WILL TURN ON EACH OTHER!!! YOUR STORY IS RIGHT IN THE BIBLE, WE KNOW YOU! YOU ARE TRADITORS AT BEST!!! CAN&#39;T LOVE AMERICA AND TREAT DONALD J. TRUMP, LIKE YOU DID!!! I THINK GOD SENT US DONALD JUST LIKE CIRUS, READ YOUR BIBLE FREAKS!! HE WAS MEANT TO CLEAN THIS PLACE UP!!! WE HAVE POLITICIANS RIPPING OFF AMERICANS GETTING RICH BEYOND THEIR DREAMS, COME ON FREAKS! SPEAKER PELOSI HAS JUST BUILT ONE BILLION DOLLAR HOME IN JUPITER FLORIDA, RIGHT NEAR THE RISING OCEAN!!! FREAKS, LIE!!! WARMING MY ASS FREAKS ITS NORMl!!Good God your liars!AND DON&#39;T BELIEVE THEM!!! YOU COULD NEVER SELL ANOTHER GUN, THEY STLL FIND THEM, THEY WOULD STILL BE SICK MENTALLY ILL PEOPLE WHO, LIKE OUR TERROIST O9/11, THEY USED OUR OWN PLANES AGAINST US!!! WHO WILL<br/> DEFEND THE BABIES, THE CHILDREN FROM BAD PEOPLE!!! MOST PEOPLE OWN GUNS NEVER SHOOT IT FOR REAL, BUT YOU HAVE TO HAVE SOMETHING ARE THE THUGS WILL COME AND TAKE WHAT WE WORKED SO HARD FOR!!! SO FUC K YOU ASSHOLES!!! WE DIDN&#39;T SHOOT YOUR BABIES BUT BY GOD YOU SURE HAVE KILLED OUR BABIES AND CHILDREN!!? COVI D WAS RELEASED, DAM N FREAKS!!! TRUTH WILL COME OUT RIGHT CROOKED HILLARY FREAKDY FREAK FREAK! VYOULL PAY BITCH!! LIED TO AMERICA TO KEEP THE GOOD FROM TAKING OVER, WE KNOW HOW BAD YOU WANTED TO RUN THINGS!! BITCH YOU&#39;LL ROTT IN HELL! GOD&#39;S GOT SPECIAL HE&#39;LL FOR THOSE LIKE YOU BITCH, YOU BURN FOR ETURNITY!!! HILLARY IS DOOMED!!! SHE&#39;S DONE, NOTHING BUT A DAM N SPY!! LESLIE, CBS YOUR LYING PIECE OF SHIT!!! GOD, HOW THEY LIED TO AMERICA, AND THEN BIDEN NOTHING, NOTHING BUT LIES, Y ALL LOOKED AND ARE OTTER FOOLS, LOOK WHAT HE&#39;S DONE!! OUR COUNTRY MAY NEVER BE SAME AGAIN CAUSE OF BIDEN FREAK IN BASTARD SELFISH SICK OLD MAN!!! YOU CHEATED ASSHOLES WE KNOW!TRUTH HURTS?!? FREAKS YOU&#39;LL PAY! NEVER NEVER FUCKIN G NEVER WILL I BUY AN ELECTRIC PIECE OF SHI T VEHICLE!! G D FREAKS GO EAT SHI T AND DIE ALREADY!! And go to hell assholes!!! memorialize that freaks!</p> 2022-05-28T09:56+0000

2ND AMENDMENT IS GOING NOWHERE!!! YEA, THEY WOULD LOVE TO TAKE YOUR GUNS, THEN TELL YOU TO TURN OVER EVERYTHING YOU HAVE TO GOVT. YEA RIGHT, WE'RE GONNA BE SITTING DUCKS FOR THIS DAM N LYING CHEATI N AS S GOVT!! HEL L NO!YOU SICKOS BETTER fIND ANOTHER SOLUTION!!! ONE THING OUR FOREFATHERS KNEW WE'RE MEN!!!! TRADERS, THEY KNEW WE'D HAVE ALL THIS DAM GROUPS TRYING TO RUN AMERICA INTO THE GROUND, AND THEY ARE!!! AND THEY WANT OUR PROTECTION, HEL L FUCKIN G NO FREAKS!!! LOSE OUR RIGHTS TO BARE ARMS WE CAN'T PROTECT OUR FAMILIES!!! YOU FREAKS HAVE ALREADY DEFUNDED POLICE SO THEY GET SHOT UP JUST TRYING TO STOP THESE MENTALLY ILL PEOPLE!!! YOU FREAKS THINK YOUR SO SMART COME UP WITH A BETTER SOLUTION!!! WE NOT GIVING TO GOVT. THE POWER TO TAKE OUR DEFENSES!!!THEY KILL BABIES FOR GOD'S SAKE, THEY KILL YOU TOO! and me!!! they've killed over a million of us allready!!! COME ON MAN!!!YOU FREAKS ARE SICK!
YOU MAY THINK YOUR IN CONTROL BUT YOU FREAKS ARE FAR FROM IT!!! YOUR GONNA KNOW REAL SOON HOW SICK YOU ARE, GOD'S COMING, IT'S CLEAR YOU SICKOS WANT TO KILL OUR BABIES WILL CAUSE THE END OF THIS EARTH AS WE KNOW IT!!! HE WILL TAKE CHRISTIANS HOME AND LEAVE YOU TO BURN FREAKS!!! BURN LIKE HE'LL FIRE, BURN FOREVER KILLERS! YOU WILL WISH YOUR DEAD, BUT THERES NOTHING THAT WILL STOP IT!!! BECAUSE YOU AND YOUR LEADERS KILL BABIES!! SAY WE'RE AT FAULT IS IRRESPONSIBLE!!! YOU PEOPLE WOULD JUST LOVE IT IF SOUTHERNS HAD NO WAY TO DEFEND OURSELEVES!!! YOU DAM N SUCH BETTER THINK TWICE CAUSE THEY WILL TURN ON THERE ON PEOPLE TOO!!! DEMO RATS WILL TURN ON EACH OTHER!!! YOUR STORY IS RIGHT IN THE BIBLE, WE KNOW YOU! YOU ARE TRADITORS AT BEST!!! CAN'T LOVE AMERICA AND TREAT DONALD J. TRUMP, LIKE YOU DID!!! I THINK GOD SENT US DONALD JUST LIKE CIRUS, READ YOUR BIBLE FREAKS!! HE WAS MEANT TO CLEAN THIS PLACE UP!!! WE HAVE POLITICIANS RIPPING OFF AMERICANS GETTING RICH BEYOND THEIR DREAMS, COME ON FREAKS! SPEAKER PELOSI HAS JUST BUILT ONE BILLION DOLLAR HOME IN JUPITER FLORIDA, RIGHT NEAR THE RISING OCEAN!!! FREAKS, LIE!!! WARMING MY ASS FREAKS ITS NORMl!!Good God your liars!AND DON'T BELIEVE THEM!!! YOU COULD NEVER SELL ANOTHER GUN, THEY STLL FIND THEM, THEY WOULD STILL BE SICK MENTALLY ILL PEOPLE WHO, LIKE OUR TERROIST O9/11, THEY USED OUR OWN PLANES AGAINST US!!! WHO WILL
DEFEND THE BABIES, THE CHILDREN FROM BAD PEOPLE!!! MOST PEOPLE OWN GUNS NEVER SHOOT IT FOR REAL, BUT YOU HAVE TO HAVE SOMETHING ARE THE THUGS WILL COME AND TAKE WHAT WE WORKED SO HARD FOR!!! SO FUC K YOU ASSHOLES!!! WE DIDN'T SHOOT YOUR BABIES BUT BY GOD YOU SURE HAVE KILLED OUR BABIES AND CHILDREN!!? COVI D WAS RELEASED, DAM N FREAKS!!! TRUTH WILL COME OUT RIGHT CROOKED HILLARY FREAKDY FREAK FREAK! VYOULL PAY BITCH!! LIED TO AMERICA TO KEEP THE GOOD FROM TAKING OVER, WE KNOW HOW BAD YOU WANTED TO RUN THINGS!! BITCH YOU'LL ROTT IN HELL! GOD'S GOT SPECIAL HE'LL FOR THOSE LIKE YOU BITCH, YOU BURN FOR ETURNITY!!! HILLARY IS DOOMED!!! SHE'S DONE, NOTHING BUT A DAM N SPY!! LESLIE, CBS YOUR LYING PIECE OF SHIT!!! GOD, HOW THEY LIED TO AMERICA, AND THEN BIDEN NOTHING, NOTHING BUT LIES, Y ALL LOOKED AND ARE OTTER FOOLS, LOOK WHAT HE'S DONE!! OUR COUNTRY MAY NEVER BE SAME AGAIN CAUSE OF BIDEN FREAK IN BASTARD SELFISH SICK OLD MAN!!! YOU CHEATED ASSHOLES WE KNOW!TRUTH HURTS?!? FREAKS YOU'LL PAY! NEVER NEVER FUCKIN G NEVER WILL I BUY AN ELECTRIC PIECE OF SHI T VEHICLE!! G D FREAKS GO EAT SHI T AND DIE ALREADY!! And go to hell assholes!!! memorialize that freaks!

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 28, 2022

AND YES, WE AS A FAMILY HONOR THOSE THAT HAVE DIED PROTECTING AMERICA!!! THEIR MORE BRAVE THAN ANY OF YOU DEMOFREAKS WHO LIE, LIE, LIE AND LESS NOT FORGET, YOU CHEATED THE 2020 ELECTION FREAKS, JAN 6TH SET UP BY PELOSI AND CAPITOL POLICE!!! THEY REALLY ARE SORRY TO TAKE PAY OFF FROM PELOSI AND TURN ON THEIR OWN PEOPLE!!? NO WONDER ONE HAS TAKEN HIS OWN LIFE!! ASK PELOSI WHY??? WHY?? YOU FRICKI N BITCH WHY?


148764 review-warning-signs-god-coming-soon warning-signs-god-coming-soon http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-warning-signs-god-coming-soon 30072 1 1 1 0 0 0 THE WARNING SIGNS ARE ALL AROUND US!!! GOD'S COMING, AND SOON!! YALL, KEEP KILLING BABIES, AND THE END WILL BE HERE SOONER THAN YOU THINK! GOD'S NOT HAPPY!!! YOU'VE HURT AND KILLED HIS CHILDREN!!! OUR LIVES SHOULD BE ROCKED BY SENSELESS KILLING OF CHILDREN, BUT THIS YOUNG MAN WAS MENTAL ILL!! SOMEONE HAD TO KNOW! WHY, DOES THE SICK PEOPLE NEVER GET HELP, TOO IT'S TOO LATE!!! THE FAMILIES IN TEXAS SHOULD SUE JOE BIDEN, CAUSE HIS SICK AS S POLICIES ARE MAKING PEOPLE SICK! YOU WATCH, SOMEONE WILL GET SHOT OVER A GASOLINE LINE!!! YOU DEMOFREAKS ARE RESPONSIBLE!!? FREAK JOY REID, ASSHOL E BITCH LIES! YOU MUST BE REAL PROUD OF YOURSELVES, DEFUNDING POLICE!!! GOD DAM ASSHOL E FREAKS!???????????????????????????? <p>THE WARNING SIGNS ARE ALL AROUND US!!! GOD&#39;S COMING, AND SOON!! YALL, KEEP KILLING BABIES, AND THE END WILL BE HERE SOONER THAN YOU THINK! GOD&#39;S NOT HAPPY!!! YOU&#39;VE HURT AND KILLED HIS CHILDREN!!! OUR LIVES SHOULD BE ROCKED BY SENSELESS KILLING OF CHILDREN, BUT THIS YOUNG MAN WAS MENTAL ILL!! SOMEONE HAD TO KNOW! WHY, DOES THE SICK PEOPLE NEVER GET HELP, TOO IT&#39;S TOO LATE!!! THE FAMILIES IN TEXAS SHOULD SUE JOE BIDEN, CAUSE HIS SICK AS S POLICIES ARE MAKING PEOPLE SICK! YOU WATCH, SOMEONE WILL GET SHOT OVER A GASOLINE LINE!!! YOU DEMOFREAKS ARE RESPONSIBLE!!? FREAK JOY REID, ASSHOL E BITCH LIES! YOU MUST BE REAL PROUD OF YOURSELVES, DEFUNDING POLICE!!! GOD DAM ASSHOL E FREAKS!&#x1f47d;&#x1f47d;&#x1f479;&#x1f479;&#x1f479;&#x1f479;&#x1f479;&#x1f479;&#x1f47f;&#x1f47f;&#x1f47f;&#x1f47f;&#x1f47f;&#x1f47f;</p> 2022-05-27T09:18+0000

THE WARNING SIGNS ARE ALL AROUND US!!! GOD'S COMING, AND SOON!! YALL, KEEP KILLING BABIES, AND THE END WILL BE HERE SOONER THAN YOU THINK! GOD'S NOT HAPPY!!! YOU'VE HURT AND KILLED HIS CHILDREN!!! OUR LIVES SHOULD BE ROCKED BY SENSELESS KILLING OF CHILDREN, BUT THIS YOUNG MAN WAS MENTAL ILL!! SOMEONE HAD TO KNOW! WHY, DOES THE SICK PEOPLE NEVER GET HELP, TOO IT'S TOO LATE!!! THE FAMILIES IN TEXAS SHOULD SUE JOE BIDEN, CAUSE HIS SICK AS S POLICIES ARE MAKING PEOPLE SICK! YOU WATCH, SOMEONE WILL GET SHOT OVER A GASOLINE LINE!!! YOU DEMOFREAKS ARE RESPONSIBLE!!? FREAK JOY REID, ASSHOL E BITCH LIES! YOU MUST BE REAL PROUD OF YOURSELVES, DEFUNDING POLICE!!! GOD DAM ASSHOL E FREAKS!👽👽👹👹👹👹👹👹👿👿👿👿👿👿

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 27, 2022

AR-15 IS A RIFILE. NOT A MILITARY ASSAULT WEAPON!


148761 review-starting-sound-military-assault-weapons starting-sound-military-assault-weapons http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-starting-sound-military-assault-weapons 30063 6 6 6 0 0 0 It is starting to sound as though these military assault weapons are a crime against humanity and maybe should be banned from us in war globally?? <p>It is starting to sound as though these military assault weapons are a crime against humanity and maybe should be banned from us in war globally&#x1f612;</p> 2022-05-26T21:18+0000
May 26, 2022

It is starting to sound as though these military assault weapons are a crime against humanity and maybe should be banned from us in war globally😒


148750 review-biden-says-god-gun-control biden-says-god-gun-control http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-biden-says-god-gun-control 30024 1 1 1 0 0 0 BIDEN SAYS "WHEN IN GOD'S NAME". about gun control!!! WHEN IN GOD'S NAME ARE YOU GOING TO WAKE UP AND REALIZE IT'S MENTAL ILLNESS THAT NEEDS MORE MONEY MORE THOUGHT!!!! CAUSE EVEN SAIN PEOPLE ARE SO FUSTRATED WITH THE LIFE BIDEN THINKS WE SHOULD LIVE!!! WHILE HE GETS WHAT HE WANTS!!!!LIKE A KID!!! HIS MIND IS LIKE A KID!!!! YOU PEOPLE ARE FREAKS!!! YOU'LL PAY!!! <p>BIDEN SAYS &#34;WHEN IN GOD&#39;S NAME&#34;. about gun control!!! WHEN IN GOD&#39;S NAME ARE YOU GOING TO WAKE UP AND REALIZE IT&#39;S MENTAL ILLNESS THAT NEEDS MORE MONEY MORE THOUGHT!!!! CAUSE EVEN SAIN PEOPLE ARE SO FUSTRATED WITH THE LIFE BIDEN THINKS WE SHOULD LIVE!!! WHILE HE GETS WHAT HE WANTS!!!!LIKE A KID!!! HIS MIND IS LIKE A KID!!!! YOU PEOPLE ARE FREAKS!!! YOU&#39;LL PAY!!!</p> 2022-05-25T11:46+0000

BIDEN SAYS "WHEN IN GOD'S NAME". about gun control!!! WHEN IN GOD'S NAME ARE YOU GOING TO WAKE UP AND REALIZE IT'S MENTAL ILLNESS THAT NEEDS MORE MONEY MORE THOUGHT!!!! CAUSE EVEN SAIN PEOPLE ARE SO FUSTRATED WITH THE LIFE BIDEN THINKS WE SHOULD LIVE!!! WHILE HE GETS WHAT HE WANTS!!!!LIKE A KID!!! HIS MIND IS LIKE A KID!!!! YOU PEOPLE ARE FREAKS!!! YOU'LL PAY!!!


148748 review-don-want-electric-car-afford don-want-electric-car-afford http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-don-want-electric-car-afford 30017 1 1 1 0 0 0 I DON'T WANT AN ELECTRIC CAR!!! I CAN'T AFFORD IT AND RIGHT NOW I'M SO PISSED AT THESE ABSOLUTE IDIOTS!!! I'LL NEVER BUY EV!!! NEVER!!!YOU SICKOS, YOU HAVE TO GIVE US TIME!!FUC K YOUBSONS OF BITCHES!!? I REFUSE TO PAY ONE MORE CENT IN TAXES OR GAS FOR THAT MATTER!!? CAR ON EMPTY AND IT'S STAYING THAT WAY!!? DON'T CARE ANY MORE FUCKHEADS!!! DIE ALREADY FREAKS! FUC K ALL YOU ASSHO!ES!!? NOT SPENDING A DIME ON AN ELECTRIC PIECE OF SHIT!!! JUST CAUSE YOU ASSHOLES ARE FORCING US!!!NEVER FREAKS!!? FUC K YOU SHITHEADS!!?THIS IS WRONG, WE'RE NOT READY!!! AND MAY NEVER BE READY TO GO TO SOME FAKE GREEN CRAP! CLIMATE CHANGE IS NATURAL, THEY LIE TO YOU! STUPID FREAKS, WAKE UP! <p>I DON&#39;T WANT AN ELECTRIC CAR!!! I CAN&#39;T AFFORD IT AND RIGHT NOW I&#39;M SO PISSED AT THESE ABSOLUTE IDIOTS!!! I&#39;LL NEVER BUY EV!!! NEVER!!!YOU SICKOS, YOU HAVE TO GIVE US TIME!!FUC K YOUBSONS OF BITCHES!!? I REFUSE TO PAY ONE MORE CENT IN TAXES OR GAS FOR THAT MATTER!!? CAR ON EMPTY AND IT&#39;S STAYING THAT WAY!!? DON&#39;T CARE ANY MORE FUCKHEADS!!! DIE ALREADY FREAKS! FUC K ALL YOU ASSHO!ES!!? NOT SPENDING A DIME ON AN ELECTRIC PIECE OF SHIT!!! JUST CAUSE YOU ASSHOLES ARE FORCING US!!!NEVER FREAKS!!? FUC K YOU SHITHEADS!!?THIS IS WRONG, WE&#39;RE NOT READY!!! AND MAY NEVER BE READY TO GO TO SOME FAKE GREEN CRAP! CLIMATE CHANGE IS NATURAL, THEY LIE TO YOU! STUPID FREAKS, WAKE UP!</p> 2022-05-25T07:11+0000

I DON'T WANT AN ELECTRIC CAR!!! I CAN'T AFFORD IT AND RIGHT NOW I'M SO PISSED AT THESE ABSOLUTE IDIOTS!!! I'LL NEVER BUY EV!!! NEVER!!!YOU SICKOS, YOU HAVE TO GIVE US TIME!!FUC K YOUBSONS OF BITCHES!!? I REFUSE TO PAY ONE MORE CENT IN TAXES OR GAS FOR THAT MATTER!!? CAR ON EMPTY AND IT'S STAYING THAT WAY!!? DON'T CARE ANY MORE FUCKHEADS!!! DIE ALREADY FREAKS! FUC K ALL YOU ASSHO!ES!!? NOT SPENDING A DIME ON AN ELECTRIC PIECE OF SHIT!!! JUST CAUSE YOU ASSHOLES ARE FORCING US!!!NEVER FREAKS!!? FUC K YOU SHITHEADS!!?THIS IS WRONG, WE'RE NOT READY!!! AND MAY NEVER BE READY TO GO TO SOME FAKE GREEN CRAP! CLIMATE CHANGE IS NATURAL, THEY LIE TO YOU! STUPID FREAKS, WAKE UP!


148725 review-biden-admin-says-free-groceries biden-admin-says-free-groceries http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-biden-admin-says-free-groceries 30011 1 1 1 0 0 0 Biden admin says free groceries for seniors, but when you click on it, it's only if you buy medicare advantage plans!!! SICK BASTARDS, THEIR NOT HELPING SENIORS, WE ALL ALREADY HAVE THOSE PLANS IN PLACE!!! BY LAW, FREAKS!!! OCT. THRU DEC, OPEN ENROLLMENT, THEY ARE FREAKING LIARS! VOTE REPUBLICANS, AT LEAST THEY LOVE AMERICA!!! <p>Biden admin says free groceries for seniors, but when you click on it, it&#39;s only if you buy medicare advantage plans!!! SICK BASTARDS, THEIR NOT HELPING SENIORS, WE ALL ALREADY HAVE THOSE PLANS IN PLACE!!! BY LAW, FREAKS!!! OCT. THRU DEC, OPEN ENROLLMENT, THEY ARE FREAKING LIARS! VOTE REPUBLICANS, AT LEAST THEY LOVE AMERICA!!!</p> 2022-05-24T20:53+0000

Biden admin says free groceries for seniors, but when you click on it, it's only if you buy medicare advantage plans!!! SICK BASTARDS, THEIR NOT HELPING SENIORS, WE ALL ALREADY HAVE THOSE PLANS IN PLACE!!! BY LAW, FREAKS!!! OCT. THRU DEC, OPEN ENROLLMENT, THEY ARE FREAKING LIARS! VOTE REPUBLICANS, AT LEAST THEY LOVE AMERICA!!!

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 24, 2022

Not sure who's worse? Obama or biden!!! they both socialist pigs that hate America and all of us!


148724 review-blm-exces-live-million-dollar blm-exces-live-million-dollar http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-blm-exces-live-million-dollar 30010 1 1 1 0 0 0 HOW MANY BLM EXCES LIVE IN MILLION DOLLAR HOMES??? THEY SPEND DONATIONS ON THEMSELEVES???I GUESS THAT'S REALLY CARING ABOUT BLACK LIVES, AT LEAST CERTAIN BLACK LIVES, BUT NOT ALL!!! WE KNOW THAT!!! IT'S CLEARLY A RACIST AND MAXIST ORGANIZATION!! LOOK, I DNT UNDERSTAND BIDEN CALLING MAG A SUPPORTERS THATs MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!!! WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT?? WE WANT BABIES TO HAVE FOOD BY GOD BIDEN IS SICK! DID HE STARVE BABIES ON PURPOSE BECAUSE WE VALUE THEM SO MUCH??? I THINK SO!?? HE NO CHRISTIAN, HE'S A DAM N LYING PIECE OF SHIT!! GOD WILL STRIKE HIM DEAD REAL SOON!!! HE'S ON THE EDGE OF EVIL, HE REICKS OF SHIT!!????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????pOOR TARA REID TOLD TRUTH, FREAKS! ????????BIDEN IS COMPROMISED! YOU'LL SEE!????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????BIDEN HAS SOLD AS OUT TO CHINA!!? ASK ANYONE IN DC?!! DAM N LYING FREAKS!! <p>HOW MANY BLM EXCES LIVE IN MILLION DOLLAR HOMES??? THEY SPEND DONATIONS ON THEMSELEVES???I GUESS THAT&#39;S REALLY CARING ABOUT BLACK LIVES, AT LEAST CERTAIN BLACK LIVES, BUT NOT ALL!!! WE KNOW THAT!!! IT&#39;S CLEARLY A RACIST AND MAXIST ORGANIZATION!! LOOK, I DNT UNDERSTAND BIDEN CALLING MAG A SUPPORTERS THATs MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!!! WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT?? WE WANT BABIES TO HAVE FOOD BY GOD BIDEN IS SICK! DID HE STARVE BABIES ON PURPOSE BECAUSE WE VALUE THEM SO MUCH??? I THINK SO!?? HE NO CHRISTIAN, HE&#39;S A DAM N LYING PIECE OF SHIT!! GOD WILL STRIKE HIM DEAD REAL SOON!!! HE&#39;S ON THE EDGE OF EVIL, HE REICKS OF SHIT!!&#x1f43b;&#x1f43b;&#x1f417;&#x1f417;&#x1f43b;&#x1f43b;&#x1f417;&#x1f417;&#x1f43b;&#x1f43b;&#x1f417;&#x1f417;&#x1f43b;&#x1f43b;&#x1f43b;&#x1f43b;&#x1f417;&#x1f417;&#x1f43b;&#x1f43b;&#x1f417;&#x1f417;&#x1f43b;&#x1f43b;&#x1f40a;&#x1f40a;&#x1f40a;&#x1f40a;&#x1f40a;&#x1f40a;&#x1f40a;&#x1f40a;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f467;&#x1f467;&#x1f467;&#x1f467;pOOR TARA REID TOLD TRUTH, FREAKS! &#x1f4a9;&#x1f4a9;&#x1f479;&#x1f479;BIDEN IS COMPROMISED! YOU&#39;LL SEE!&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;&#x1f63e;BIDEN HAS SOLD AS OUT TO CHINA!!? ASK ANYONE IN DC?!! DAM N LYING FREAKS!!</p> 2022-05-24T20:28+0000

HOW MANY BLM EXCES LIVE IN MILLION DOLLAR HOMES??? THEY SPEND DONATIONS ON THEMSELEVES???I GUESS THAT'S REALLY CARING ABOUT BLACK LIVES, AT LEAST CERTAIN BLACK LIVES, BUT NOT ALL!!! WE KNOW THAT!!! IT'S CLEARLY A RACIST AND MAXIST ORGANIZATION!! LOOK, I DNT UNDERSTAND BIDEN CALLING MAG A SUPPORTERS THATs MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!!! WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT?? WE WANT BABIES TO HAVE FOOD BY GOD BIDEN IS SICK! DID HE STARVE BABIES ON PURPOSE BECAUSE WE VALUE THEM SO MUCH??? I THINK SO!?? HE NO CHRISTIAN, HE'S A DAM N LYING PIECE OF SHIT!! GOD WILL STRIKE HIM DEAD REAL SOON!!! HE'S ON THE EDGE OF EVIL, HE REICKS OF SHIT!!🐻🐻🐗🐗🐻🐻🐗🐗🐻🐻🐗🐗🐻🐻🐻🐻🐗🐗🐻🐻🐗🐗🐻🐻🐊🐊🐊🐊🐊🐊🐊🐊😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾👧👧👧👧pOOR TARA REID TOLD TRUTH, FREAKS! 💩💩👹👹BIDEN IS COMPROMISED! YOU'LL SEE!😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾BIDEN HAS SOLD AS OUT TO CHINA!!? ASK ANYONE IN DC?!! DAM N LYING FREAKS!!

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 24, 2022

Saw Joy Reid had MOUTHING republicans!!? WHILE HER PARTY TRASHES AMERICA AND AMERICAN BABIES!! DAM N FREAKS!!! YOUR AS S IS UGLY FREAK IN BITCH!!! WHY THEY PAY YOU, FREAK? ALL YOU DO IS LIE?!?!?


148720 review-hope-enjoying-morning-coffee-sure hope-enjoying-morning-coffee-sure http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-hope-enjoying-morning-coffee-sure 30005 1 1 1 0 0 0 HOPE EVERYONE IS ENJOYING THEIR MORNING COFFEE!!! I SURE AM!! MAKES ME SICK TO EVEN LOOK AT NEWS, BUT TODAY I HAVE A GOOD FEELING, LIKE MAYBE WE GET TRUMP RE-ELECTED AND HE ABLE TO GET BACK TO THE BUSINESS OF LIVING!!! WE GOT GARDENS TO GROW AND FLOWERS ARE BLOOMING, IT'S A FINE MORNING!!! AND DEMOFREAKS ARE LOSING, LOSERS!!!AND THE COUNTRY IS SICK OF THEIR TOTAL DISREGARD FOR NORMAL LIVING WHERE PEOPLE ARE HAPPY, THEY FEEL BLESSED!!! YOU DEMS MAKE US FEEL HORRIBLE, IT'S NICE TO SHARE SOME TIME WITH POSITIVE THOUGHTS! REGAN WAS SMART AND SO QUICK, HE SPOKE LIKE TRUMP, NOT A LITTLE BIT HEAR OF THERE BUT REAL CONFIDENT!!! BIDEN IS LOSER, CAN'T EVEN SPEAK TO AMERICA!!! HE GETS MAD AND SAYS HURTFUL THINGS!!! HE'S PRESIDENT NOT SUPPOSED TO HATE HIS OWN PEOPLE!!! PARTIES ARE FINE WHEN YOUR TRYING TO GET ELECTED BUT ONCE YOU ARE, YOUR SUPPOSED TO TAKE AN OATH, TO BE LEADER FOR ALL PEOPLE!!! ONLY DEMS FORGOT THAT PART, SO FUC K YOU FREAKS!!! WE DON'T NEED HIM ANYWAY, WE CAN MANAGE OWN LIVES AND Y ALL GET TAX DOLLARS FROM ONLY THE RICH!!! FROM NOW ON. PEOPLE LIVING ON AN EXACT DOLLAR AMOUT EACH MONTH, ARE FACED WITH HIGH GAS PRICES THAT STARTED LONG BEFORE PUTIN ATTACK UKRAINE!!! BIDEN LIES EVERYDAY LIES TO THE PEOPLE!!! YOU IMPEACHED TRUMP ON SAME G D LIES, I MEAN GOOD GOD YOU FREAKS ARE GONNA ROTT IN HELL! I MEAN LIKE MOST Of this country hates Biden and his dumb stupid tricking administration that lets American babies starvel!! I MEAN GOOD GOD FREAKS?!! THEY DON'T GIVE A CRA P ABOUT OUR BABIES OR US! IF YOU HAVEN'T LEARNED THAT BY NOW YOUR STUPID TOO! SO, YEA, PLEASE GO VOTE BUT THINK TWICE!! DEMS CANOT BE TRUSTED, THEY LIE CHEAT AND STEAL SO IT'S UP TO YOU BUT THESE GUYS HAVE HORRIBLE PLANS TO MAKE AMERICANS SUFFER EVEN MORE!!! LET'S WORK TOGETHER TO VOTE THEM OUT?!!!? IT'S NOT A PARTY OF LOVE, THEY ARE PARTY OF HATE AND DIVISION!!!? IT'S CLEAR TO SEE, EVERYDAY THEY WORK TO HURT US MORE!! IT'S SICK WHAT THESE FREAKS ARE PLANNNG, LOOK THEY WANT TO TAKE THIS COUNTRY AND FILL IT WITH ILLEGALS AND CAST US OUT!!! IN YOUR DREAMS FREAKS CAUSE WE WILL FIGHT LIKE HE'LL FOR AMERICA!!! AND WE FARNT ONE BIT CONCERNED FOR YOU, YOU SICKOS CAN ROTT!!! WE DON'T WANT ANYTHING YOU HAVE TO OFFER, SO GO TO HE'LL AND DAM N IT LEAVE OUR KIDS ALONE!!! DAM N TEACHERS NEED TO BE QUESTIONED AS TO WILL THEY FOLLOW OUR FL. LAWS, IF NOT GET OUT!G D FREAKS, ALL LGBTQ FREAKS!! ????????????????????????????????????????????MONKEY LOVE!!!MAYBE GOD'S COME TO TAKE THESE GAYS OFF THE EARTH!!! TIME FOR RETIREMENT! THEY MAKE PEOPLE SICK, HIV, STD's, come on man! YOUR SICK! <p>HOPE EVERYONE IS ENJOYING THEIR MORNING COFFEE!!! I SURE AM!! MAKES ME SICK TO EVEN LOOK AT NEWS, BUT TODAY I HAVE A GOOD FEELING, LIKE MAYBE WE GET TRUMP RE-ELECTED AND HE ABLE TO GET BACK TO THE BUSINESS OF LIVING!!! WE GOT GARDENS TO GROW AND FLOWERS ARE BLOOMING, IT&#39;S A FINE MORNING!!! AND DEMOFREAKS ARE LOSING, LOSERS!!!AND THE COUNTRY IS SICK OF THEIR TOTAL DISREGARD FOR NORMAL LIVING WHERE PEOPLE ARE HAPPY, THEY FEEL BLESSED!!! YOU DEMS MAKE US FEEL HORRIBLE, IT&#39;S NICE TO SHARE SOME TIME WITH POSITIVE THOUGHTS! REGAN WAS SMART AND SO QUICK, HE SPOKE LIKE TRUMP, NOT A LITTLE BIT HEAR OF THERE BUT REAL CONFIDENT!!! BIDEN IS LOSER, CAN&#39;T EVEN SPEAK TO AMERICA!!! HE GETS MAD AND SAYS HURTFUL THINGS!!! HE&#39;S PRESIDENT NOT SUPPOSED TO HATE HIS OWN PEOPLE!!! PARTIES ARE FINE WHEN YOUR TRYING TO GET ELECTED BUT ONCE YOU ARE, YOUR SUPPOSED TO TAKE AN OATH, TO BE LEADER FOR ALL PEOPLE!!! ONLY DEMS FORGOT THAT PART, SO FUC K YOU FREAKS!!! WE DON&#39;T NEED HIM ANYWAY, WE CAN MANAGE OWN LIVES AND Y ALL GET TAX DOLLARS FROM ONLY THE RICH!!! FROM NOW ON. PEOPLE LIVING ON AN EXACT DOLLAR AMOUT EACH MONTH, ARE FACED WITH HIGH GAS PRICES THAT STARTED LONG BEFORE PUTIN ATTACK UKRAINE!!! BIDEN LIES EVERYDAY LIES TO THE PEOPLE!!! YOU IMPEACHED TRUMP ON SAME G D LIES, I MEAN GOOD GOD YOU FREAKS ARE GONNA ROTT IN HELL! I MEAN LIKE MOST Of this country hates Biden and his dumb stupid tricking administration that lets American babies starvel!! I MEAN GOOD GOD FREAKS?!! THEY DON&#39;T GIVE A CRA P ABOUT OUR BABIES OR US! IF YOU HAVEN&#39;T LEARNED THAT BY NOW YOUR STUPID TOO! SO, YEA, PLEASE GO VOTE BUT THINK TWICE!! DEMS CANOT BE TRUSTED, THEY LIE CHEAT AND STEAL SO IT&#39;S UP TO YOU BUT THESE GUYS HAVE HORRIBLE PLANS TO MAKE AMERICANS SUFFER EVEN MORE!!! LET&#39;S WORK TOGETHER TO VOTE THEM OUT?!!!? IT&#39;S NOT A PARTY OF LOVE, THEY ARE PARTY OF HATE AND DIVISION!!!? IT&#39;S CLEAR TO SEE, EVERYDAY THEY WORK TO HURT US MORE!! IT&#39;S SICK WHAT THESE FREAKS ARE PLANNNG, LOOK THEY WANT TO TAKE THIS COUNTRY AND FILL IT WITH ILLEGALS AND CAST US OUT!!! IN YOUR DREAMS FREAKS CAUSE WE WILL FIGHT LIKE HE&#39;LL FOR AMERICA!!! AND WE FARNT ONE BIT CONCERNED FOR YOU, YOU SICKOS CAN ROTT!!! WE DON&#39;T WANT ANYTHING YOU HAVE TO OFFER, SO GO TO HE&#39;LL AND DAM N IT LEAVE OUR KIDS ALONE!!!<br/>DAM N TEACHERS NEED TO BE QUESTIONED AS TO WILL THEY FOLLOW OUR FL. LAWS, IF NOT GET OUT!G D FREAKS, ALL LGBTQ FREAKS!! &#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;&#x1f435;MONKEY LOVE!!!MAYBE GOD&#39;S COME TO TAKE THESE GAYS OFF THE EARTH!!! TIME FOR RETIREMENT! THEY MAKE PEOPLE SICK, HIV, STD&#39;s, come on man! YOUR SICK!</p> 2022-05-24T10:34+0000

HOPE EVERYONE IS ENJOYING THEIR MORNING COFFEE!!! I SURE AM!! MAKES ME SICK TO EVEN LOOK AT NEWS, BUT TODAY I HAVE A GOOD FEELING, LIKE MAYBE WE GET TRUMP RE-ELECTED AND HE ABLE TO GET BACK TO THE BUSINESS OF LIVING!!! WE GOT GARDENS TO GROW AND FLOWERS ARE BLOOMING, IT'S A FINE MORNING!!! AND DEMOFREAKS ARE LOSING, LOSERS!!!AND THE COUNTRY IS SICK OF THEIR TOTAL DISREGARD FOR NORMAL LIVING WHERE PEOPLE ARE HAPPY, THEY FEEL BLESSED!!! YOU DEMS MAKE US FEEL HORRIBLE, IT'S NICE TO SHARE SOME TIME WITH POSITIVE THOUGHTS! REGAN WAS SMART AND SO QUICK, HE SPOKE LIKE TRUMP, NOT A LITTLE BIT HEAR OF THERE BUT REAL CONFIDENT!!! BIDEN IS LOSER, CAN'T EVEN SPEAK TO AMERICA!!! HE GETS MAD AND SAYS HURTFUL THINGS!!! HE'S PRESIDENT NOT SUPPOSED TO HATE HIS OWN PEOPLE!!! PARTIES ARE FINE WHEN YOUR TRYING TO GET ELECTED BUT ONCE YOU ARE, YOUR SUPPOSED TO TAKE AN OATH, TO BE LEADER FOR ALL PEOPLE!!! ONLY DEMS FORGOT THAT PART, SO FUC K YOU FREAKS!!! WE DON'T NEED HIM ANYWAY, WE CAN MANAGE OWN LIVES AND Y ALL GET TAX DOLLARS FROM ONLY THE RICH!!! FROM NOW ON. PEOPLE LIVING ON AN EXACT DOLLAR AMOUT EACH MONTH, ARE FACED WITH HIGH GAS PRICES THAT STARTED LONG BEFORE PUTIN ATTACK UKRAINE!!! BIDEN LIES EVERYDAY LIES TO THE PEOPLE!!! YOU IMPEACHED TRUMP ON SAME G D LIES, I MEAN GOOD GOD YOU FREAKS ARE GONNA ROTT IN HELL! I MEAN LIKE MOST Of this country hates Biden and his dumb stupid tricking administration that lets American babies starvel!! I MEAN GOOD GOD FREAKS?!! THEY DON'T GIVE A CRA P ABOUT OUR BABIES OR US! IF YOU HAVEN'T LEARNED THAT BY NOW YOUR STUPID TOO! SO, YEA, PLEASE GO VOTE BUT THINK TWICE!! DEMS CANOT BE TRUSTED, THEY LIE CHEAT AND STEAL SO IT'S UP TO YOU BUT THESE GUYS HAVE HORRIBLE PLANS TO MAKE AMERICANS SUFFER EVEN MORE!!! LET'S WORK TOGETHER TO VOTE THEM OUT?!!!? IT'S NOT A PARTY OF LOVE, THEY ARE PARTY OF HATE AND DIVISION!!!? IT'S CLEAR TO SEE, EVERYDAY THEY WORK TO HURT US MORE!! IT'S SICK WHAT THESE FREAKS ARE PLANNNG, LOOK THEY WANT TO TAKE THIS COUNTRY AND FILL IT WITH ILLEGALS AND CAST US OUT!!! IN YOUR DREAMS FREAKS CAUSE WE WILL FIGHT LIKE HE'LL FOR AMERICA!!! AND WE FARNT ONE BIT CONCERNED FOR YOU, YOU SICKOS CAN ROTT!!! WE DON'T WANT ANYTHING YOU HAVE TO OFFER, SO GO TO HE'LL AND DAM N IT LEAVE OUR KIDS ALONE!!!
DAM N TEACHERS NEED TO BE QUESTIONED AS TO WILL THEY FOLLOW OUR FL. LAWS, IF NOT GET OUT!G D FREAKS, ALL LGBTQ FREAKS!! 🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵MONKEY LOVE!!!MAYBE GOD'S COME TO TAKE THESE GAYS OFF THE EARTH!!! TIME FOR RETIREMENT! THEY MAKE PEOPLE SICK, HIV, STD's, come on man! YOUR SICK!


148719 review-just-listened-ronald-ragan-utube just-listened-ronald-ragan-utube http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-just-listened-ronald-ragan-utube 30004 1 1 1 0 0 0 I JUST LISTENED TO Ronald RAGAN ON UTUBE, HE SPEAKS ABOUT THE MYTH OF THE GREAT SOCIETY!!! MYTH!!!! CAUSE NO SOCIALIST COUNTRY EVER SURRVIES!!! THEY ROTT THE PEOPLE AND SOON THE PEOPLE WILL TURN ON THEM!!! THEY LIE!! THEY CHEAT THEY STEAL!!! UNTIL THERE IS NOTHING LEFT! THIS WAS A WARRNING MESSAGE FROM A GREAT MAN!!!! YOU STUPID FOOLS BETTER LISTEN, TO TO U TUBE, SEARCH MYTH OF THE SOCIETY 65-66! IT RELATES TO WHERE WE ARE NOW!!! DEMOFREAKS HAVE TRIED TO DESTROY OUR REPUBLIC!!! THEY HAVE ALREADY DIVIDED THE RACES!!! THEY BEEN DOING THAT FOR YEARS, WAKE UP LOSERS, DEMOFREAKS, GOOD GOD, Y ALL LIE, CHEAT AND STEAL FROM THE AMERICAN PEOPLE!!! I PROMISE I WILL NEVER PAY ONE DIME OF Taxes to this horrible sorry no good govt. NEVER!!! SORRY FREAKS MONEY TOO SHORT TO PAY YOU FREAKS GO TO HE'LL ASSHOLES. THESE DEMS ARE SICK, THEY WILL TAKE OUR LAST DOLLAR AND SPIT IN OUR FACES, LOL!!! SICKOS!!! WE NEED TRUMP, PLEASE LORD, WE NEED YOU HERE NOW!! NOW!! COME BRING US HOME AND SEPERATE IS FROM THIS HORRIBLE EVIL THESE FREAKS HAVE INSUED!!!THEY REIK OF THE EVIL WAYS,, I MEAN WHEN YOUR PASSING MONKEY POCKS AROUND BY SCREWING MEN IN THE BUTT, I MEAN GOOD GOD!!! SICK!! SORRY FOLKS BUT TRUTH HURTS, THESE GAY MEN ARE SPREADING MONKEY POCKS BY HAVING SEX OVERSEAS AND COM IN BACK HERE AND HAVING SEX WITH ANOTHER GUY, SPREADS AMOUST THE GAYS, I MEAN IF THAT'S NOT A SIGN, GOOD GOD PEOPLE, BEING GAY IS A DAM N SIN!?? NO WAY AROUND IT FREAKS, YOU WILL BE PUNISHED!!! IT'S WRONG AND BY GOD NO MAN IN THIS FUCKED UP WORLD HAS EVER BEEN PREGNET, STOP ACTING LIKE FOOLS, KIDS ARE CONFUSED!!! AN EVEN BIDEN FREAK HAS NO SENSE OF COURAGE!!! YOU DON'T LET GAY TRANS FREAKS TOUCH OUR KIDS G D FREAKS GOOD GOD! SICK! <p>I JUST LISTENED TO Ronald RAGAN ON UTUBE, HE SPEAKS ABOUT THE MYTH OF THE GREAT SOCIETY!!! MYTH!!!! CAUSE NO SOCIALIST COUNTRY EVER SURRVIES!!! THEY ROTT THE PEOPLE AND SOON THE PEOPLE WILL TURN ON THEM!!! THEY LIE!! THEY CHEAT THEY STEAL!!! UNTIL THERE IS NOTHING LEFT! THIS WAS A WARRNING MESSAGE FROM A GREAT MAN!!!! YOU STUPID FOOLS BETTER LISTEN, TO TO U TUBE, SEARCH MYTH OF THE SOCIETY 65-66! IT RELATES TO WHERE WE ARE NOW!!! DEMOFREAKS HAVE TRIED TO DESTROY OUR REPUBLIC!!! THEY HAVE ALREADY DIVIDED THE RACES!!! THEY BEEN DOING THAT FOR YEARS, WAKE UP LOSERS, DEMOFREAKS, GOOD GOD, Y ALL LIE, CHEAT AND STEAL FROM THE AMERICAN PEOPLE!!! I PROMISE I WILL NEVER PAY ONE DIME OF Taxes to this horrible sorry no good govt. NEVER!!! SORRY FREAKS MONEY TOO SHORT TO PAY YOU FREAKS GO TO HE&#39;LL ASSHOLES. THESE DEMS ARE SICK, THEY WILL TAKE OUR LAST DOLLAR AND SPIT IN OUR FACES, LOL!!! SICKOS!!! WE NEED TRUMP, PLEASE LORD, WE NEED YOU HERE NOW!! NOW!! COME BRING US HOME AND SEPERATE IS FROM THIS HORRIBLE EVIL THESE FREAKS HAVE INSUED!!!THEY REIK OF THE EVIL WAYS,, I MEAN WHEN YOUR PASSING MONKEY POCKS AROUND BY SCREWING MEN IN THE BUTT, I MEAN GOOD GOD!!! SICK!! SORRY FOLKS BUT TRUTH HURTS, THESE GAY MEN ARE SPREADING MONKEY POCKS BY HAVING SEX OVERSEAS AND COM IN BACK HERE AND HAVING SEX WITH ANOTHER GUY, SPREADS AMOUST THE GAYS, I MEAN IF THAT&#39;S NOT A SIGN, GOOD GOD PEOPLE, BEING GAY IS A DAM N SIN!?? NO WAY AROUND IT FREAKS, YOU WILL BE PUNISHED!!! IT&#39;S WRONG AND BY GOD NO MAN IN THIS FUCKED UP WORLD HAS EVER BEEN PREGNET, STOP ACTING LIKE FOOLS, KIDS ARE CONFUSED!!! AN EVEN BIDEN FREAK HAS NO SENSE OF COURAGE!!! YOU DON&#39;T LET GAY TRANS FREAKS TOUCH OUR KIDS G D FREAKS GOOD GOD! SICK!</p> 2022-05-24T10:03+0000

I JUST LISTENED TO Ronald RAGAN ON UTUBE, HE SPEAKS ABOUT THE MYTH OF THE GREAT SOCIETY!!! MYTH!!!! CAUSE NO SOCIALIST COUNTRY EVER SURRVIES!!! THEY ROTT THE PEOPLE AND SOON THE PEOPLE WILL TURN ON THEM!!! THEY LIE!! THEY CHEAT THEY STEAL!!! UNTIL THERE IS NOTHING LEFT! THIS WAS A WARRNING MESSAGE FROM A GREAT MAN!!!! YOU STUPID FOOLS BETTER LISTEN, TO TO U TUBE, SEARCH MYTH OF THE SOCIETY 65-66! IT RELATES TO WHERE WE ARE NOW!!! DEMOFREAKS HAVE TRIED TO DESTROY OUR REPUBLIC!!! THEY HAVE ALREADY DIVIDED THE RACES!!! THEY BEEN DOING THAT FOR YEARS, WAKE UP LOSERS, DEMOFREAKS, GOOD GOD, Y ALL LIE, CHEAT AND STEAL FROM THE AMERICAN PEOPLE!!! I PROMISE I WILL NEVER PAY ONE DIME OF Taxes to this horrible sorry no good govt. NEVER!!! SORRY FREAKS MONEY TOO SHORT TO PAY YOU FREAKS GO TO HE'LL ASSHOLES. THESE DEMS ARE SICK, THEY WILL TAKE OUR LAST DOLLAR AND SPIT IN OUR FACES, LOL!!! SICKOS!!! WE NEED TRUMP, PLEASE LORD, WE NEED YOU HERE NOW!! NOW!! COME BRING US HOME AND SEPERATE IS FROM THIS HORRIBLE EVIL THESE FREAKS HAVE INSUED!!!THEY REIK OF THE EVIL WAYS,, I MEAN WHEN YOUR PASSING MONKEY POCKS AROUND BY SCREWING MEN IN THE BUTT, I MEAN GOOD GOD!!! SICK!! SORRY FOLKS BUT TRUTH HURTS, THESE GAY MEN ARE SPREADING MONKEY POCKS BY HAVING SEX OVERSEAS AND COM IN BACK HERE AND HAVING SEX WITH ANOTHER GUY, SPREADS AMOUST THE GAYS, I MEAN IF THAT'S NOT A SIGN, GOOD GOD PEOPLE, BEING GAY IS A DAM N SIN!?? NO WAY AROUND IT FREAKS, YOU WILL BE PUNISHED!!! IT'S WRONG AND BY GOD NO MAN IN THIS FUCKED UP WORLD HAS EVER BEEN PREGNET, STOP ACTING LIKE FOOLS, KIDS ARE CONFUSED!!! AN EVEN BIDEN FREAK HAS NO SENSE OF COURAGE!!! YOU DON'T LET GAY TRANS FREAKS TOUCH OUR KIDS G D FREAKS GOOD GOD! SICK!

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 24, 2022

BIDEN WILL PAY!


148714 review-grown-ups-called-biden-admin grown-ups-called-biden-admin http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-grown-ups-called-biden-admin 29994 1 1 1 0 0 0 GROWN UPS!!! THAT'S WHAT THEY CALLED THE BIDEN ADMIN., YET THEY ARE SO INEPTED!!! WORKING ON BABY FORMULA SHORTAGE FOR MONTHS, MY ASS!!! THEY SCRAMBLED TO GET SOME FROM OVERSEAS JUST THIS WEEK!!! THEY'VE DONE NOTHING TIL THEN OR THERE WOULD BE NO SHORTAGE!!!! I THINK THEY DID THIS ON PURPOSE!!! LIKE ALL THINGS DEMOFREAK, IT STINKS!!!! THEY WANT TO KILL US AND REPLACE WITH ILLEGALS, COME ON FREAKS!!! ASSHOLES GET THROUGH MY DOGS AND THEN YOU MEET CHARLIE, CAN'T TELL YOU MUCH!!!! BUT, YOU'LL BE SORRY YOU EVER CAME ON MY PROPERTY!!!! THIS GOVT. THINKS THEY CAN FORCE PEOPLE TO THINK LIKE THEM!!! OVER MY DEAD BODY FREAKS!!! COME PICK ON A 65YR OLD DISABLED WOMAN!! FREAKS, THEY'LL KILL US ALL BEFORE IT'S OVER!! IT'S CALLED COMMUNISM, AND RIGHT NOW THERE THINKING OF WAYS TO DESTROY OUR CONSTITUTION!!!! WE HAVE TO GET REPUBLICANS BACK IN POWER, WE HAVE TO IN ORDER TO SAVE AMERICA! PLEASE LISTEN TO NEWSMAX REPORTS, YOU NEED TRUTH! THEY ARE REALLY DESTROYING OUR ENTIRE BEING!!!! WE NOT GOING NOWHERE YOU DEMO RATS CAN EAT SHI T AND DIE CAUSE WE'RE NOT COMMUNIST PIGS LIKE YOU! AND I CAN PROMISE YOU WE WON'T GO WITHOUT A FIGHT OF A LIFETIME!!! WE WILL FIGHT YOU FOR OUR GOD GIVEN RIGHTS AND OUR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS!!!! THAT IS NOT A THREAT, IT'S A FACT! AMERICA IS STRONGER THAN YOU FREAKS THINK!!!WE'VE LONG SENSE STOP CARING ABOUT THIS PRESIDENT, HE'S SAID AS MUCH ABOUT US ULTRA MAGA!!!! I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW LOVING AMERICA AND SUPPORTING A FREE COUNTRY IS SO HARD, IT'S WHAT WE HERE FOR TO LIVE AND PRAY FREE OF TIRANNY!!! DAM N BIDEN HE'S A OLD MAN WITH DEMENTIA, AND IS UNFIT FOR OFFICE, SO THE DEMS CAN DO WHAT THEY WANT!!! HEL L NO!! WE ARE GOING TO DO SOMETHING!!! GOD WILL SHOW US THE PATH TO OUR JOURNEY!!! NOT BIDEN FREAK IN LIAR IS COMPROMISED!!! HE WAS PAID BY CHINA TO GET RID OF SANTIONS IN PLACE FOR A GOOD REASON, YOU FREAKS!! GO AHEAD FUND THE ENEMY, DON'T CRY WHEN WE DON'T COME TO YOUR AID!!! SICKOS! WE'RE NOT COMMUNIST!!! NEVER, NEVER, NEVER, WILL WE BE COMMUNIST PIGS LIKE YOU! <p>GROWN UPS!!! THAT&#39;S WHAT THEY CALLED THE BIDEN ADMIN., YET THEY ARE SO INEPTED!!! WORKING ON BABY FORMULA SHORTAGE FOR MONTHS, MY ASS!!! THEY SCRAMBLED TO GET SOME FROM OVERSEAS JUST THIS WEEK!!! THEY&#39;VE DONE NOTHING TIL THEN OR THERE WOULD BE NO SHORTAGE!!!! I THINK THEY DID THIS ON PURPOSE!!! LIKE ALL THINGS DEMOFREAK, IT STINKS!!!! THEY WANT TO KILL US AND REPLACE WITH ILLEGALS, COME ON FREAKS!!! ASSHOLES GET THROUGH MY DOGS AND THEN YOU MEET CHARLIE, CAN&#39;T TELL YOU MUCH!!!! BUT, YOU&#39;LL BE SORRY YOU EVER CAME ON MY PROPERTY!!!! THIS GOVT. THINKS THEY CAN FORCE PEOPLE TO THINK LIKE THEM!!! OVER MY DEAD BODY FREAKS!!! COME PICK ON A 65YR OLD DISABLED WOMAN!! FREAKS, THEY&#39;LL KILL US ALL BEFORE IT&#39;S OVER!! IT&#39;S CALLED COMMUNISM, AND RIGHT NOW THERE THINKING OF WAYS TO DESTROY OUR CONSTITUTION!!!! WE HAVE TO GET REPUBLICANS BACK IN POWER, WE HAVE TO IN ORDER TO SAVE AMERICA! PLEASE LISTEN TO NEWSMAX REPORTS, YOU NEED TRUTH! THEY ARE REALLY DESTROYING OUR ENTIRE BEING!!!! WE NOT GOING NOWHERE YOU DEMO RATS CAN EAT SHI T AND DIE CAUSE WE&#39;RE NOT COMMUNIST PIGS LIKE YOU!<br/>AND I CAN PROMISE YOU WE WON&#39;T GO WITHOUT A FIGHT OF A LIFETIME!!! WE WILL FIGHT YOU FOR OUR GOD GIVEN RIGHTS AND OUR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS!!!! THAT IS NOT A THREAT, IT&#39;S A FACT! AMERICA IS STRONGER THAN YOU FREAKS THINK!!!WE&#39;VE LONG SENSE STOP CARING ABOUT THIS PRESIDENT, HE&#39;S SAID AS MUCH ABOUT US ULTRA MAGA!!!! I DON&#39;T UNDERSTAND HOW LOVING AMERICA AND SUPPORTING A FREE COUNTRY IS SO HARD, IT&#39;S WHAT WE HERE FOR TO LIVE AND PRAY FREE OF TIRANNY!!! DAM N BIDEN HE&#39;S A OLD MAN WITH DEMENTIA, AND IS UNFIT FOR OFFICE, SO THE DEMS CAN DO WHAT THEY WANT!!! HEL L NO!! WE ARE GOING TO DO SOMETHING!!! GOD WILL SHOW US THE PATH TO OUR JOURNEY!!! NOT BIDEN FREAK IN LIAR IS COMPROMISED!!! HE WAS PAID BY CHINA TO GET RID OF SANTIONS IN PLACE FOR A GOOD REASON, YOU FREAKS!! GO AHEAD FUND THE ENEMY, DON&#39;T CRY WHEN WE DON&#39;T COME TO YOUR AID!!! SICKOS! </p> <p>WE&#39;RE NOT COMMUNIST!!! NEVER, NEVER, NEVER, WILL WE BE COMMUNIST PIGS LIKE YOU!</p> 2022-05-23T09:56+0000

GROWN UPS!!! THAT'S WHAT THEY CALLED THE BIDEN ADMIN., YET THEY ARE SO INEPTED!!! WORKING ON BABY FORMULA SHORTAGE FOR MONTHS, MY ASS!!! THEY SCRAMBLED TO GET SOME FROM OVERSEAS JUST THIS WEEK!!! THEY'VE DONE NOTHING TIL THEN OR THERE WOULD BE NO SHORTAGE!!!! I THINK THEY DID THIS ON PURPOSE!!! LIKE ALL THINGS DEMOFREAK, IT STINKS!!!! THEY WANT TO KILL US AND REPLACE WITH ILLEGALS, COME ON FREAKS!!! ASSHOLES GET THROUGH MY DOGS AND THEN YOU MEET CHARLIE, CAN'T TELL YOU MUCH!!!! BUT, YOU'LL BE SORRY YOU EVER CAME ON MY PROPERTY!!!! THIS GOVT. THINKS THEY CAN FORCE PEOPLE TO THINK LIKE THEM!!! OVER MY DEAD BODY FREAKS!!! COME PICK ON A 65YR OLD DISABLED WOMAN!! FREAKS, THEY'LL KILL US ALL BEFORE IT'S OVER!! IT'S CALLED COMMUNISM, AND RIGHT NOW THERE THINKING OF WAYS TO DESTROY OUR CONSTITUTION!!!! WE HAVE TO GET REPUBLICANS BACK IN POWER, WE HAVE TO IN ORDER TO SAVE AMERICA! PLEASE LISTEN TO NEWSMAX REPORTS, YOU NEED TRUTH! THEY ARE REALLY DESTROYING OUR ENTIRE BEING!!!! WE NOT GOING NOWHERE YOU DEMO RATS CAN EAT SHI T AND DIE CAUSE WE'RE NOT COMMUNIST PIGS LIKE YOU!
AND I CAN PROMISE YOU WE WON'T GO WITHOUT A FIGHT OF A LIFETIME!!! WE WILL FIGHT YOU FOR OUR GOD GIVEN RIGHTS AND OUR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS!!!! THAT IS NOT A THREAT, IT'S A FACT! AMERICA IS STRONGER THAN YOU FREAKS THINK!!!WE'VE LONG SENSE STOP CARING ABOUT THIS PRESIDENT, HE'S SAID AS MUCH ABOUT US ULTRA MAGA!!!! I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW LOVING AMERICA AND SUPPORTING A FREE COUNTRY IS SO HARD, IT'S WHAT WE HERE FOR TO LIVE AND PRAY FREE OF TIRANNY!!! DAM N BIDEN HE'S A OLD MAN WITH DEMENTIA, AND IS UNFIT FOR OFFICE, SO THE DEMS CAN DO WHAT THEY WANT!!! HEL L NO!! WE ARE GOING TO DO SOMETHING!!! GOD WILL SHOW US THE PATH TO OUR JOURNEY!!! NOT BIDEN FREAK IN LIAR IS COMPROMISED!!! HE WAS PAID BY CHINA TO GET RID OF SANTIONS IN PLACE FOR A GOOD REASON, YOU FREAKS!! GO AHEAD FUND THE ENEMY, DON'T CRY WHEN WE DON'T COME TO YOUR AID!!! SICKOS!

WE'RE NOT COMMUNIST!!! NEVER, NEVER, NEVER, WILL WE BE COMMUNIST PIGS LIKE YOU!

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 23, 2022

THIS IS AMERICA STILL!! WE AREN'T GOING WITHOUT A FIGHT JOE, BETTER COUNT YOUR CHICKENS YOU OLD FREAK IN LYI N CHEAT!! CORN POP IS COMING FOR OLD JOE!!


148702 review-joe-biden-talks-like-hates joe-biden-talks-like-hates http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-joe-biden-talks-like-hates 29992 1 0 0 0 0 JOE BIDEN TALKS LIKE HE HATES AMERICANS!!!DEMENTIA IS TAKING A TOLL ON JOE!!! IT'S SAD HIS FAMILY ALLOWED HIM TO BE USED LIKE A SLAVE!!!!WE KNOW WHO, AND HIS NAME STARTS WITH O! OBAMA IS A SICK AND JEALOUS SOCIALIST PIG!!! HE COULD HAVE BEEN HONEST TO THE AMERICAN PEOPLE, BUT HIS ENTIRE RUN WAS BASED ON LIE, AFTER LIE!!! I MEAN COME ON!!! YOU GOT JOE WITH MILLIONS IN OFF SHORE BANK ACCOUNTS!!! AND HIS CRACKHEAD SON AND HIS PAY TO PLAY WITH JOE?! OBAMA CHOSE TO HELP HILLARY CLINTON SPREAD A LIE, THAT HURT THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN YOU'LL EVER KNOW!!THEY ARE REAL TRADITORS!!! THEY WILL PAY!!! AND WE DON'T HAVE TO LIFT A FINGER!!! GOD'S HAND WILL BE ALL IT TAKES TO PUT YOU LOSERS IN YOUR PLACE!!! YOU ALL HAVE KILLED, CHEATED, SPIED, KILLED A MILLION AMERICANS WITH VIRUS!! GOOD GOD, Y ALL LOOK LIKE SHIT! DEVIL DOES THAT YOU FREAKS! <p>JOE BIDEN TALKS LIKE HE HATES AMERICANS!!!DEMENTIA IS TAKING A TOLL ON JOE!!! IT&#39;S SAD HIS FAMILY ALLOWED HIM TO BE USED LIKE A SLAVE!!!!WE KNOW WHO, AND HIS NAME STARTS WITH O! OBAMA IS A SICK AND JEALOUS SOCIALIST PIG!!! HE COULD HAVE BEEN HONEST TO THE AMERICAN PEOPLE, BUT HIS ENTIRE RUN WAS BASED ON LIE, AFTER LIE!!! I MEAN COME ON!!! YOU GOT JOE WITH MILLIONS IN OFF SHORE BANK ACCOUNTS!!! AND HIS CRACKHEAD SON AND HIS PAY TO PLAY WITH JOE?!<br/>OBAMA CHOSE TO HELP HILLARY CLINTON SPREAD A LIE, THAT HURT THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN YOU&#39;LL EVER KNOW!!THEY ARE REAL TRADITORS!!! THEY WILL PAY!!! AND WE DON&#39;T HAVE TO LIFT A FINGER!!! GOD&#39;S HAND WILL BE ALL IT TAKES TO PUT YOU LOSERS IN YOUR PLACE!!! YOU ALL HAVE KILLED, CHEATED, SPIED, KILLED A MILLION AMERICANS WITH VIRUS!! GOOD GOD, Y ALL LOOK LIKE SHIT! DEVIL DOES THAT YOU FREAKS!</p> 2022-05-23T00:37+0000

JOE BIDEN TALKS LIKE HE HATES AMERICANS!!!DEMENTIA IS TAKING A TOLL ON JOE!!! IT'S SAD HIS FAMILY ALLOWED HIM TO BE USED LIKE A SLAVE!!!!WE KNOW WHO, AND HIS NAME STARTS WITH O! OBAMA IS A SICK AND JEALOUS SOCIALIST PIG!!! HE COULD HAVE BEEN HONEST TO THE AMERICAN PEOPLE, BUT HIS ENTIRE RUN WAS BASED ON LIE, AFTER LIE!!! I MEAN COME ON!!! YOU GOT JOE WITH MILLIONS IN OFF SHORE BANK ACCOUNTS!!! AND HIS CRACKHEAD SON AND HIS PAY TO PLAY WITH JOE?!
OBAMA CHOSE TO HELP HILLARY CLINTON SPREAD A LIE, THAT HURT THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN YOU'LL EVER KNOW!!THEY ARE REAL TRADITORS!!! THEY WILL PAY!!! AND WE DON'T HAVE TO LIFT A FINGER!!! GOD'S HAND WILL BE ALL IT TAKES TO PUT YOU LOSERS IN YOUR PLACE!!! YOU ALL HAVE KILLED, CHEATED, SPIED, KILLED A MILLION AMERICANS WITH VIRUS!! GOOD GOD, Y ALL LOOK LIKE SHIT! DEVIL DOES THAT YOU FREAKS!


148701 review-general-milly-ask-did-maga general-milly-ask-did-maga http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-general-milly-ask-did-maga 29990 1 1 1 0 0 0 GENERAL MILLY ASK WHY DID MAGA ATTACK THE CAPITOL ON JAN 6th????? ONE SIMPLY ANSWER!!! THE DEMOCRATS CHEATED!!! THEY CHEATED AMERICA AND WE KNOW IT!! G D FREAKS! NEXT TIME, YOUR OFFICE FREAK! <p>GENERAL MILLY ASK WHY DID MAGA ATTACK THE CAPITOL ON JAN 6th????? ONE SIMPLY ANSWER!!! THE DEMOCRATS CHEATED!!! THEY CHEATED AMERICA AND WE KNOW IT!! G D FREAKS! NEXT TIME, YOUR OFFICE FREAK!</p> 2022-05-22T23:24+0000

GENERAL MILLY ASK WHY DID MAGA ATTACK THE CAPITOL ON JAN 6th????? ONE SIMPLY ANSWER!!! THE DEMOCRATS CHEATED!!! THEY CHEATED AMERICA AND WE KNOW IT!! G D FREAKS! NEXT TIME, YOUR OFFICE FREAK!

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 22, 2022

WHY ALL THE LIES??? WE KNOW WHERE COVI D CAME FROM AND WHO RELEASED ON US!!! DEMOFREAKS ARE TRADITORS!!!

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 22, 2022

APPARENTLY IT'S A CRIME TO BE WHITE IN AMERICA!!! I'M MARRIED TO INDIAN, MY KIDS ARE BROWN, SO FREAKS, YOU DON'T KNOW WHO IS WHAT!!! GODS COMING FOR YOU FREAKS, I KNOW THAT MUCH!!!


148697 review-run-buying-legs-brandon-coffee run-buying-legs-brandon-coffee http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-run-buying-legs-brandon-coffee 29986 1 1 1 0 0 0 I HAVE TO RUN........I'M BUYING MY LEGS GO BRANDON COFFEE MUG!!!! <p>I HAVE TO RUN&hellip;&hellip;..I&#39;M BUYING MY LEGS GO BRANDON COFFEE MUG!!!!</p> 2022-05-22T11:09+0000

I HAVE TO RUN……..I'M BUYING MY LEGS GO BRANDON COFFEE MUG!!!!


148694 review-merrit-garland-won-procecute-demo merrit-garland-won-procecute-demo http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-merrit-garland-won-procecute-demo 1 1 1 0 0 0 IF MERRIT GARLAND WON'T PROCECUTE THE DEMO RATS FOR THEIR CRIMES, WHY SHOULD WE LISTEN TO HIM AT ALL!!! HE'S WORTHLESS, GOOD GOD, THANK YOU HE'S NOT ON SUPREME COURT, GOOD GOD!!???? OK, SO WE CAN LIE CHEAT AND STEAL AND IT'S OK? RIGHT? THAT'S WHAT OUR SO CALLED LEADERS are doing, THEY lie, THEY cheat and by God they have been stealing our tax dollars for years, even social security!!????????WERE GOING TO REVERSE EVERYTHING THESE FREAKS HAVE DONE!!!G D FREAKS KILLED ONE MILLION PEOPLE TO COVER UP CHEATING!!! I MEAN GOOD GOD, THAT'S SICK! I CAN GUESS WHO DID IT, OBAMA!!!! THINKS HE CAN DO ANYTHING HE WANTS, HE'S GONNA ROTT IN HELL!Freak Obama was in on the attempt to take over our gov. when Trump was elected, THEY all lied!!!THEY MADE UP A PLOT AND ACTED ON A LIE, COST US $40,OOO, FOR TAKE INVESTIGATION MULLER, THAT FREAK ONES IT WAS ALL LIES! YOUR ALL GONNA PAY!!! BIG BIG TIME PAY????????GOD'S COMING FOR THESE LYING AS S FREAKS REAL SOON!! WE NEED TRUMP NOW!!! HE'S HE REAL PRESIDENT NOT THAT OLD FREAK!!! G D YOUR GONNA PAY Y ALL GONNA BURN ON THIS EARTH TIL CRISP!!! JUST WAIT, YOUR TURN COMING TO BREAK SOON!!! BABIES KEEP DYING, CLOSER HE GETS!!! YOUR KILLING GOD'S CHILDREN FREAKS, YOUR STUPID AS HELL IS HOT!!! BURN LOSERS BURN!!! I'M NOT A PRECHER, BUT BY GOD Y ALL ARE SICK AND BE WILL COME TO TAKE US CHRISTIANS HOME, Y ALL GO BACK TO BEGINNING, FIRE BRIMESTONE, AND VOLCANOS!!! HAVE FUN YOU KILLING FREAKS!!? <p>IF MERRIT GARLAND WON&#39;T PROCECUTE THE DEMO RATS FOR THEIR CRIMES, WHY SHOULD WE LISTEN TO HIM AT ALL!!! HE&#39;S WORTHLESS, GOOD GOD, THANK YOU HE&#39;S NOT ON SUPREME COURT, GOOD GOD!!&#x1f62e;&#x1f62e;<br/>OK, SO WE CAN LIE CHEAT AND STEAL AND IT&#39;S OK? RIGHT? THAT&#39;S WHAT OUR SO CALLED LEADERS are doing, THEY lie, THEY cheat and by God they have been stealing our tax dollars for years, even social security!!&#x1f62e;&#x1f62e;&#x1f620;&#x1f620;WERE GOING TO REVERSE EVERYTHING THESE FREAKS HAVE DONE!!!G D FREAKS KILLED ONE MILLION PEOPLE TO COVER UP CHEATING!!! I MEAN GOOD GOD, THAT&#39;S SICK! I CAN GUESS WHO DID IT, OBAMA!!!! THINKS HE CAN DO ANYTHING HE WANTS, HE&#39;S GONNA ROTT IN HELL!Freak Obama was in on the attempt to take over our gov. when Trump was elected, THEY all lied!!!THEY MADE UP A PLOT AND ACTED ON A LIE, COST US $40,OOO, FOR TAKE INVESTIGATION MULLER, THAT FREAK ONES IT WAS ALL LIES! YOUR ALL GONNA PAY!!! BIG BIG TIME PAY&#x1f623;&#x1f623;&#x1f623;&#x1f623;GOD&#39;S COMING FOR THESE LYING AS S FREAKS REAL SOON!! WE NEED TRUMP NOW!!! HE&#39;S HE REAL PRESIDENT NOT THAT OLD FREAK!!! G D YOUR GONNA PAY<br/>Y ALL GONNA BURN ON THIS EARTH TIL CRISP!!! JUST WAIT, YOUR TURN COMING TO BREAK SOON!!! BABIES KEEP DYING, CLOSER HE GETS!!! YOUR KILLING GOD&#39;S CHILDREN FREAKS, YOUR STUPID AS HELL IS HOT!!! BURN LOSERS BURN!!! I&#39;M NOT A PRECHER, BUT BY GOD Y ALL ARE SICK AND BE WILL COME TO TAKE US CHRISTIANS HOME, Y ALL GO BACK TO BEGINNING, FIRE BRIMESTONE, AND VOLCANOS!!! HAVE FUN YOU KILLING FREAKS!!?</p> 2022-05-22T09:35+0000

IF MERRIT GARLAND WON'T PROCECUTE THE DEMO RATS FOR THEIR CRIMES, WHY SHOULD WE LISTEN TO HIM AT ALL!!! HE'S WORTHLESS, GOOD GOD, THANK YOU HE'S NOT ON SUPREME COURT, GOOD GOD!!😮😮
OK, SO WE CAN LIE CHEAT AND STEAL AND IT'S OK? RIGHT? THAT'S WHAT OUR SO CALLED LEADERS are doing, THEY lie, THEY cheat and by God they have been stealing our tax dollars for years, even social security!!😮😮😠😠WERE GOING TO REVERSE EVERYTHING THESE FREAKS HAVE DONE!!!G D FREAKS KILLED ONE MILLION PEOPLE TO COVER UP CHEATING!!! I MEAN GOOD GOD, THAT'S SICK! I CAN GUESS WHO DID IT, OBAMA!!!! THINKS HE CAN DO ANYTHING HE WANTS, HE'S GONNA ROTT IN HELL!Freak Obama was in on the attempt to take over our gov. when Trump was elected, THEY all lied!!!THEY MADE UP A PLOT AND ACTED ON A LIE, COST US $40,OOO, FOR TAKE INVESTIGATION MULLER, THAT FREAK ONES IT WAS ALL LIES! YOUR ALL GONNA PAY!!! BIG BIG TIME PAY😣😣😣😣GOD'S COMING FOR THESE LYING AS S FREAKS REAL SOON!! WE NEED TRUMP NOW!!! HE'S HE REAL PRESIDENT NOT THAT OLD FREAK!!! G D YOUR GONNA PAY
Y ALL GONNA BURN ON THIS EARTH TIL CRISP!!! JUST WAIT, YOUR TURN COMING TO BREAK SOON!!! BABIES KEEP DYING, CLOSER HE GETS!!! YOUR KILLING GOD'S CHILDREN FREAKS, YOUR STUPID AS HELL IS HOT!!! BURN LOSERS BURN!!! I'M NOT A PRECHER, BUT BY GOD Y ALL ARE SICK AND BE WILL COME TO TAKE US CHRISTIANS HOME, Y ALL GO BACK TO BEGINNING, FIRE BRIMESTONE, AND VOLCANOS!!! HAVE FUN YOU KILLING FREAKS!!?


148693 review-week-baby-formula-babies-dying week-baby-formula-babies-dying http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-week-baby-formula-babies-dying 1 1 1 0 0 0 IT'S BEEN A WEEK!!? WHERE'S THE BABY FORMULA??? BABIES ARE DYING ON BIDEN FUCKIN G RED BLOODLY HANDS!! MOTHERFUCKER IS A KILLER, MURDERER!!!! YES KILLED ONE MILLION AMERICANS WITH VIRUS THEY RELEASED ON PURPOSE TO KILL OLDER AMERICANS WHO TEND TO VOTE CONSEVATIVE!!! WELL, IT'S BACKFIRED!!! JUST YOU WAIT AND SEE ASSHOLES!!! AMERICANS AREN'T BABY KILLERS LIKE YOU JERKS THINK!!! G D FREAKS GONNA GET A RUDE AWAKENING!!! G D FREAKS, AN BABY KILLING, PROTESTING IN FRONT OF JUCTICES HOMES, THEY SEND OUT FREE DRUG KITS TO URBAN KIDS TO KEEP THEM HOOKED ON CRACK!!! YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW MUCH CRACK COST A KID??? DO YOU JOE, YOU ASSHOLE! ALL THAT STIMULIS MONEY, SPENT ON CRACK! WE OVER HERE JUST DO WITHOUT!!!WE FEEL IT, DON'T WORRY WELL BE VOTING ON THAT FEELING OF BETRAYAL!!! YOU BET! YOU CAN COUNT ON ALL REPUBLICANS SHOWING UP AT VOTE PRCIENT, WE GOING BEAT THE HE'LL OUT OF YOU G D KILLERS!L! FUC K YOU! <p>IT&#39;S BEEN A WEEK!!? WHERE&#39;S THE BABY FORMULA??? BABIES ARE DYING ON BIDEN FUCKIN G RED BLOODLY HANDS!! MOTHERFUCKER IS A KILLER, MURDERER!!!! YES KILLED ONE MILLION AMERICANS WITH VIRUS THEY RELEASED ON PURPOSE TO KILL OLDER AMERICANS WHO TEND TO VOTE CONSEVATIVE!!! WELL, IT&#39;S BACKFIRED!!! JUST YOU WAIT AND SEE ASSHOLES!!! AMERICANS AREN&#39;T BABY KILLERS LIKE YOU JERKS THINK!!! G D FREAKS GONNA GET A RUDE AWAKENING!!! G D FREAKS, AN BABY KILLING, PROTESTING IN FRONT OF JUCTICES HOMES, THEY SEND OUT FREE DRUG KITS TO URBAN KIDS TO KEEP THEM HOOKED ON CRACK!!! YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW MUCH CRACK COST A KID??? DO YOU JOE, YOU ASSHOLE! ALL THAT STIMULIS MONEY, SPENT ON CRACK! WE OVER HERE JUST DO WITHOUT!!!WE FEEL IT, DON&#39;T WORRY WELL BE VOTING ON THAT FEELING OF BETRAYAL!!! YOU BET! YOU CAN COUNT ON ALL REPUBLICANS SHOWING UP AT VOTE PRCIENT, WE GOING BEAT THE HE&#39;LL OUT OF YOU G D KILLERS!L! FUC K YOU!</p> 2022-05-22T08:59+0000

IT'S BEEN A WEEK!!? WHERE'S THE BABY FORMULA??? BABIES ARE DYING ON BIDEN FUCKIN G RED BLOODLY HANDS!! MOTHERFUCKER IS A KILLER, MURDERER!!!! YES KILLED ONE MILLION AMERICANS WITH VIRUS THEY RELEASED ON PURPOSE TO KILL OLDER AMERICANS WHO TEND TO VOTE CONSEVATIVE!!! WELL, IT'S BACKFIRED!!! JUST YOU WAIT AND SEE ASSHOLES!!! AMERICANS AREN'T BABY KILLERS LIKE YOU JERKS THINK!!! G D FREAKS GONNA GET A RUDE AWAKENING!!! G D FREAKS, AN BABY KILLING, PROTESTING IN FRONT OF JUCTICES HOMES, THEY SEND OUT FREE DRUG KITS TO URBAN KIDS TO KEEP THEM HOOKED ON CRACK!!! YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW MUCH CRACK COST A KID??? DO YOU JOE, YOU ASSHOLE! ALL THAT STIMULIS MONEY, SPENT ON CRACK! WE OVER HERE JUST DO WITHOUT!!!WE FEEL IT, DON'T WORRY WELL BE VOTING ON THAT FEELING OF BETRAYAL!!! YOU BET! YOU CAN COUNT ON ALL REPUBLICANS SHOWING UP AT VOTE PRCIENT, WE GOING BEAT THE HE'LL OUT OF YOU G D KILLERS!L! FUC K YOU!


148692 review-people-listen-tube-video-need people-listen-tube-video-need http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-people-listen-tube-video-need 29983 1 1 1 0 0 0 PEOPLE PEOPLE PEOPLE, LISTEN UP!!! THERE'S A U TUBE VIDEO YOU NEED TO WATCH!!!! THE LAPTOP REPAIRMAN TELLS ALL ABOUT HOW FBI TOLD HIM TO GET OUT OF THEIR OFFICE AND GET A LAWYER AND HE BETTER KEEP QUITE ABOUT WHAT'S ON THAT LAPTOP!!! IT'S TERRIBLE, BIDEN FAMILY CRIMES, GOOD GOD!!! SOMEONE PLEASE INVESTIGATE THIS SHIT, GOOD GOD!!! PAY TO PLAY!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME, HUNTER SO HIGH CAN'T REMEMBER WHEN HE DROPPED IT OFF, IT WAS 2017!!! G D FREAKS!!!!!OUR GOVT. IS COMPROMISED!!! WE NEED TO FIGHT A CIVIL WAR, THESE ASSHOLEZ ARE USING US TO MAKE MILLIONS WHILE WE PAY 7.00 A GALLON OF GAS!!! ASSHOLES, YOU BEEN CAUGHT!!! DEMOFREAKS CHEAT AND PRES. LIES GOOD GOD, WE NEED TRUMP NOW!!? WE GONNA VOTE CONSERVATIVE NO MATTER WHAT Y ALL CAN ROTT, WE DON'T CARE ANY MORE!LROTT IN HE'LL ON EARTH!!!IT'S GOING BACK TO VOLVCANOS YA KNOW!! BURN DEMO RATS BURN IN HELL!?YOU WILL FACE YOUR MAKER G D FREAKS! You'll all pay! <p>PEOPLE PEOPLE PEOPLE, LISTEN UP!!! THERE&#39;S A U TUBE VIDEO YOU NEED TO WATCH!!!! THE LAPTOP REPAIRMAN TELLS ALL ABOUT HOW FBI TOLD HIM TO GET OUT OF THEIR OFFICE AND GET A LAWYER AND HE BETTER KEEP QUITE ABOUT WHAT&#39;S ON THAT LAPTOP!!! IT&#39;S TERRIBLE, BIDEN FAMILY CRIMES, GOOD GOD!!! SOMEONE PLEASE INVESTIGATE THIS SHIT, GOOD GOD!!! PAY TO PLAY!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME, HUNTER SO HIGH CAN&#39;T REMEMBER WHEN HE DROPPED IT OFF, IT WAS 2017!!! G D FREAKS!!!!!OUR GOVT. IS COMPROMISED!!! WE NEED TO FIGHT A CIVIL WAR, THESE ASSHOLEZ ARE USING US TO MAKE MILLIONS WHILE WE PAY 7.00 A GALLON OF GAS!!! ASSHOLES, YOU BEEN CAUGHT!!! DEMOFREAKS CHEAT AND PRES. LIES GOOD GOD, WE NEED TRUMP NOW!!? WE GONNA VOTE CONSERVATIVE NO MATTER WHAT Y ALL CAN ROTT, WE DON&#39;T CARE ANY MORE!LROTT IN HE&#39;LL ON EARTH!!!IT&#39;S GOING BACK TO VOLVCANOS YA KNOW!! BURN DEMO RATS BURN IN HELL!?YOU WILL FACE YOUR MAKER G D FREAKS! You&#39;ll all pay!</p> 2022-05-22T08:44+0000

PEOPLE PEOPLE PEOPLE, LISTEN UP!!! THERE'S A U TUBE VIDEO YOU NEED TO WATCH!!!! THE LAPTOP REPAIRMAN TELLS ALL ABOUT HOW FBI TOLD HIM TO GET OUT OF THEIR OFFICE AND GET A LAWYER AND HE BETTER KEEP QUITE ABOUT WHAT'S ON THAT LAPTOP!!! IT'S TERRIBLE, BIDEN FAMILY CRIMES, GOOD GOD!!! SOMEONE PLEASE INVESTIGATE THIS SHIT, GOOD GOD!!! PAY TO PLAY!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME, HUNTER SO HIGH CAN'T REMEMBER WHEN HE DROPPED IT OFF, IT WAS 2017!!! G D FREAKS!!!!!OUR GOVT. IS COMPROMISED!!! WE NEED TO FIGHT A CIVIL WAR, THESE ASSHOLEZ ARE USING US TO MAKE MILLIONS WHILE WE PAY 7.00 A GALLON OF GAS!!! ASSHOLES, YOU BEEN CAUGHT!!! DEMOFREAKS CHEAT AND PRES. LIES GOOD GOD, WE NEED TRUMP NOW!!? WE GONNA VOTE CONSERVATIVE NO MATTER WHAT Y ALL CAN ROTT, WE DON'T CARE ANY MORE!LROTT IN HE'LL ON EARTH!!!IT'S GOING BACK TO VOLVCANOS YA KNOW!! BURN DEMO RATS BURN IN HELL!?YOU WILL FACE YOUR MAKER G D FREAKS! You'll all pay!

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 22, 2022

HOW COULD YOU FREAKS BELIEVE THAT LAPTOP RUSSIA DIS INFORMATION, WHEN YOU KNOW THAT'S A LIE????tHERE HURTING AMERICA MORE EVERYDAY!


148691 review-tell-biden-illegal-protest-homes tell-biden-illegal-protest-homes http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-tell-biden-illegal-protest-homes 1 1 1 0 0 0 WILL SOMEONE TELL BIDEN IT'S ILLEGAL TO PROTEST IN FRONT OF HOMES OF OUR SUPREME COURT JUSTICES!!!I. THOSE FREAKS ARE BREAKING THE LAW AND IT'S OK WITH WH!!! DAM N I GOINV FUCKIN G DO WHAT I WANT FROM NOW ON!!! IFFREAKS CAN BREAK THE LAW SO CAN WE!!! ASSHOLES ROTT IN HELL!!! WE GOING TO HAVE A PARTY FOR LIFE!!! FUC K ALL YOU BABY KLLERS!I YOUR ALL GONNA DIE TOO!!AND SOON!! GOES COMING!!?BY GOD YOU WANT BE KING, LET'S SEE YOU STOP KILLING BABIES!!! CAUSE RIGHT NOW, Y ALL LOOK AND SOUND LIKE THE BIGGEST FOOLS IN THE WORLD!!! MOTHERFUCKING BABY KILLERS ROTT!! DEMOFUCKS ROTT!! GOD AWFUL DC ROTF!!! GODS IS COMING AND SOON!! FREAKS YOUR GONNA DIE!???? ????????????????he baby ki!lerzm!! God DAM lying freak President killed adults freaks with fentanyl!!!!! YOU HAPPY YOU GOD DAMNFREAKS!! HAPPY WERE ALL GONNA DIE YOU SORRY NOGOID FREAKS KLLED ONE TOO MANY!!! FUC K YOU ALL ASSHOLES?!? YOU FREAKS WILL PAY!!!PAY BIG BIG TIME!!! IT'S COMNG! G D FREAKS?!!?WE HATE YOU LIARS!!? GO TO HE'LL CREAOS CHEATIN JERKS! <p>WILL SOMEONE TELL BIDEN IT&#39;S ILLEGAL TO PROTEST IN FRONT OF HOMES OF OUR SUPREME COURT JUSTICES!!!I. THOSE FREAKS ARE BREAKING THE LAW AND IT&#39;S OK WITH WH!!! DAM N I GOINV FUCKIN G DO WHAT I WANT FROM NOW ON!!! IFFREAKS CAN BREAK THE LAW SO CAN WE!!! ASSHOLES ROTT IN HELL!!! WE GOING TO HAVE A PARTY FOR LIFE!!! FUC K ALL YOU BABY KLLERS!I YOUR ALL GONNA DIE TOO!!AND SOON!! GOES COMING!!?BY GOD YOU WANT BE KING, LET&#39;S SEE YOU STOP KILLING BABIES!!! CAUSE RIGHT NOW, Y ALL LOOK AND SOUND LIKE THE BIGGEST FOOLS IN THE WORLD!!! MOTHERFUCKING BABY KILLERS ROTT!! DEMOFUCKS ROTT!! GOD AWFUL DC ROTF!!! GODS IS COMING AND SOON!! FREAKS YOUR GONNA DIE!&#x1f623;&#x1f623; &#x1f622;&#x1f622;&#x1f622;&#x1f622;&#x1f622;&#x1f622;&#x1f622;&#x1f622;he baby ki!lerzm!! God DAM lying freak President killed adults freaks with fentanyl!!!!! YOU HAPPY YOU GOD DAMNFREAKS!! HAPPY WERE ALL GONNA DIE YOU SORRY NOGOID FREAKS KLLED ONE TOO MANY!!! FUC K YOU ALL ASSHOLES?!? YOU FREAKS WILL PAY!!!PAY BIG BIG TIME!!! IT&#39;S COMNG! G D FREAKS?!!?WE HATE YOU LIARS!!? GO TO HE&#39;LL CREAOS CHEATIN JERKS!</p> 2022-05-22T08:24+0000

WILL SOMEONE TELL BIDEN IT'S ILLEGAL TO PROTEST IN FRONT OF HOMES OF OUR SUPREME COURT JUSTICES!!!I. THOSE FREAKS ARE BREAKING THE LAW AND IT'S OK WITH WH!!! DAM N I GOINV FUCKIN G DO WHAT I WANT FROM NOW ON!!! IFFREAKS CAN BREAK THE LAW SO CAN WE!!! ASSHOLES ROTT IN HELL!!! WE GOING TO HAVE A PARTY FOR LIFE!!! FUC K ALL YOU BABY KLLERS!I YOUR ALL GONNA DIE TOO!!AND SOON!! GOES COMING!!?BY GOD YOU WANT BE KING, LET'S SEE YOU STOP KILLING BABIES!!! CAUSE RIGHT NOW, Y ALL LOOK AND SOUND LIKE THE BIGGEST FOOLS IN THE WORLD!!! MOTHERFUCKING BABY KILLERS ROTT!! DEMOFUCKS ROTT!! GOD AWFUL DC ROTF!!! GODS IS COMING AND SOON!! FREAKS YOUR GONNA DIE!😣😣 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢he baby ki!lerzm!! God DAM lying freak President killed adults freaks with fentanyl!!!!! YOU HAPPY YOU GOD DAMNFREAKS!! HAPPY WERE ALL GONNA DIE YOU SORRY NOGOID FREAKS KLLED ONE TOO MANY!!! FUC K YOU ALL ASSHOLES?!? YOU FREAKS WILL PAY!!!PAY BIG BIG TIME!!! IT'S COMNG! G D FREAKS?!!?WE HATE YOU LIARS!!? GO TO HE'LL CREAOS CHEATIN JERKS!


148685 review-good-goodness-died-gone-heaven good-goodness-died-gone-heaven http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-good-goodness-died-gone-heaven 29975 1 1 1 0 0 0 GOOD GOODNESS I'VE DIED AND GONE TO HEAVEN AND NOW I WANT MY NAME TO BE AMIEE!!! WHAT A FREAK IN LITTLE WITCH!!! GOES TO CONGRESS TO ACT LIKE FOOL!!!OH AND GUESS WHAT, WEIRD O, NO MAN HAS EVER BEEN PREGNET!!! AND YOU ARE A FREAK IN LIAR! IS SHE REAL????? SHE APPARENTLY HAS NO VALUE ABOUT LIFE WHAT SO EVER!!! AND THIS REPRESENTS PLANNED PARENTHOOD, WHO CARES LESS ANYWAY! <p>GOOD GOODNESS I&#39;VE DIED AND GONE TO HEAVEN AND NOW I WANT MY NAME TO BE AMIEE!!! WHAT A FREAK IN LITTLE WITCH!!! GOES TO CONGRESS TO ACT LIKE FOOL!!!OH AND GUESS WHAT, WEIRD O, NO MAN HAS EVER BEEN PREGNET!!! AND YOU ARE A FREAK IN LIAR! IS SHE REAL????? SHE APPARENTLY HAS NO VALUE ABOUT LIFE WHAT SO EVER!!! AND THIS REPRESENTS PLANNED PARENTHOOD, WHO CARES LESS ANYWAY!</p> 2022-05-21T12:55+0000

GOOD GOODNESS I'VE DIED AND GONE TO HEAVEN AND NOW I WANT MY NAME TO BE AMIEE!!! WHAT A FREAK IN LITTLE WITCH!!! GOES TO CONGRESS TO ACT LIKE FOOL!!!OH AND GUESS WHAT, WEIRD O, NO MAN HAS EVER BEEN PREGNET!!! AND YOU ARE A FREAK IN LIAR! IS SHE REAL????? SHE APPARENTLY HAS NO VALUE ABOUT LIFE WHAT SO EVER!!! AND THIS REPRESENTS PLANNED PARENTHOOD, WHO CARES LESS ANYWAY!


148680 review-hillary-going-old-bitch-hope hillary-going-old-bitch-hope http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-hillary-going-old-bitch-hope 29971 1 1 1 0 0 0 HILLARY YOUR GOING DOWN YOU OLD BITCH!!!HOPE THEY GIVE YOU NO HAIR COLOR IN PRISON, SO THE REAL GREY HILLARY CAN COME OUT!!? YOU BETRAYED AMERICA, YOUR GOING TO PAY BITCH!!!! DID Y ALL SEE SUSSMEN TRAIL!!! HILLARY'S CAMPAIGN MANGER, THEY ALL KNEW RUSSIA STORY WAS LIE!!! A FAKE STORY TO HELP HER, SHE DIDN'T CARE IF iT HURT AMERICA, SHE REALLY NEVER CARED ABOUT PEOPLE ANYWAY, IF SHE COULD BE SUCH A TRADITOR!!! SHE'S A DAM N CRIMINAL, THEIR ALL GOING ON TRAIL AND AGAIN MAJOR NETWORKS TRY AND HIDE IT!!! THEY LIED TOO IN 2016, JUST REMEMBER THEY PASSED IT FROM ASSOCIATED PRESS THROUGH TO EVERY SMALL RADIO AND TV STATION THEY COULD FIND!!! LIKE. THE LIARS RIGHT HERE IN JACKSONVILLE, FL!!! WJXT, CHANNEL 4,THEY lied so much it changed DUVAL CO. TO DEMOFRAKS!!! NOW WE ALL ARE PAYING THE PRICE FOR THOSE LIES!!! AND NONE WILL EVEN ACT RESPONSIBLE ENOUGH TO STOP AND ADMIT TRUTH!!! WE ARE HURTING CAUSE OF THEIR LIES AND MOST ESPECIALLY NBC! NBC LIED TO PROTECT BIDEN OVER AND OVED!!! NOW WHAT YA THINKING ASSHO?ES? PROUD AS PUNCH!!! YA RIGHT, WELL SEE!!????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????MAGA, proud of it! <p>HILLARY YOUR GOING DOWN YOU OLD BITCH!!!HOPE THEY GIVE YOU NO HAIR COLOR IN PRISON, SO THE REAL GREY HILLARY CAN COME OUT!!? YOU BETRAYED AMERICA, YOUR GOING TO PAY BITCH!!!! DID Y ALL SEE SUSSMEN TRAIL!!! HILLARY&#39;S CAMPAIGN MANGER, THEY ALL KNEW RUSSIA STORY WAS LIE!!! A FAKE STORY TO HELP HER, SHE DIDN&#39;T CARE IF iT HURT AMERICA, SHE REALLY NEVER CARED ABOUT PEOPLE ANYWAY, IF SHE COULD BE SUCH A TRADITOR!!! SHE&#39;S A DAM N CRIMINAL, THEIR ALL GOING ON TRAIL AND AGAIN MAJOR NETWORKS TRY AND HIDE IT!!! THEY LIED TOO IN 2016, JUST REMEMBER THEY PASSED IT FROM ASSOCIATED PRESS THROUGH TO EVERY SMALL RADIO AND TV STATION THEY COULD FIND!!! LIKE. THE LIARS RIGHT HERE IN JACKSONVILLE, FL!!! WJXT, CHANNEL 4,THEY lied so much it changed DUVAL CO. TO DEMOFRAKS!!! NOW WE ALL ARE PAYING THE PRICE FOR THOSE LIES!!! AND NONE WILL EVEN ACT RESPONSIBLE ENOUGH TO STOP AND ADMIT TRUTH!!! WE ARE HURTING CAUSE OF THEIR LIES AND MOST ESPECIALLY NBC! NBC LIED TO PROTECT BIDEN OVER AND OVED!!! NOW WHAT YA THINKING ASSHO?ES? PROUD AS PUNCH!!! YA RIGHT, WELL SEE!!&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f601;&#x1f608;&#x1f608;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;&#x1f607;MAGA, proud of it!</p> 2022-05-21T09:22+0000

HILLARY YOUR GOING DOWN YOU OLD BITCH!!!HOPE THEY GIVE YOU NO HAIR COLOR IN PRISON, SO THE REAL GREY HILLARY CAN COME OUT!!? YOU BETRAYED AMERICA, YOUR GOING TO PAY BITCH!!!! DID Y ALL SEE SUSSMEN TRAIL!!! HILLARY'S CAMPAIGN MANGER, THEY ALL KNEW RUSSIA STORY WAS LIE!!! A FAKE STORY TO HELP HER, SHE DIDN'T CARE IF iT HURT AMERICA, SHE REALLY NEVER CARED ABOUT PEOPLE ANYWAY, IF SHE COULD BE SUCH A TRADITOR!!! SHE'S A DAM N CRIMINAL, THEIR ALL GOING ON TRAIL AND AGAIN MAJOR NETWORKS TRY AND HIDE IT!!! THEY LIED TOO IN 2016, JUST REMEMBER THEY PASSED IT FROM ASSOCIATED PRESS THROUGH TO EVERY SMALL RADIO AND TV STATION THEY COULD FIND!!! LIKE. THE LIARS RIGHT HERE IN JACKSONVILLE, FL!!! WJXT, CHANNEL 4,THEY lied so much it changed DUVAL CO. TO DEMOFRAKS!!! NOW WE ALL ARE PAYING THE PRICE FOR THOSE LIES!!! AND NONE WILL EVEN ACT RESPONSIBLE ENOUGH TO STOP AND ADMIT TRUTH!!! WE ARE HURTING CAUSE OF THEIR LIES AND MOST ESPECIALLY NBC! NBC LIED TO PROTECT BIDEN OVER AND OVED!!! NOW WHAT YA THINKING ASSHO?ES? PROUD AS PUNCH!!! YA RIGHT, WELL SEE!!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😈😈😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇MAGA, proud of it!

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 21, 2022

I DON'T KNOW EVEN ONE TRUMP SUPPORTED THAT IS IN ANY WAY A WHITE SUPREMACY!!! NO ONE VILOET, NO ONE THAT WOULD EVEN HURT A FLY!!? THESE FREAKS THAT KILL THEIR NOT US!!! JUST LIKE WE'RE NOT THE ONES OWNED SALAVES, AND ABSOLUTELY NOTHING WE CAN DO TO CHANGE THE PAST!!! TAKE IT OUT IS WRONG, WE MADE MISTAKES AS A YOUNG NATION!!! BUT, DON'T YOU THINK IT'S TIME TO MOVE O N!!! NOBODY IN THEIR RIGHT MIND WOULD SHOIT AND KILL 11PEOPLE!!! I MEAN GOOD GOD, BIDEN WRONG, NOT CONSERVSTIVES THAT WANT TO HURT OTHERS!!!!DEMOCRATS HAD BLM, ANTIFA, THEY DIDN'T LIFT A FINGER TO STOP!!! BIDEN FREAK JUST BLAMES OTHERS, HE'S TRAINED AS A SENATOR, REMEMBER!!! GOOD GOD, THIS COUNTRY NEEDS TRUMP, HE NEVER PROVOKED VIOLENCE,

Anne of Bolivar, Missouri May 21, 2022

TRUMP IS TOO SMART TO USE VIOLENCE AS A METHOD TO GET THINGS!!! HE USE HIS HEAD, HE'S IN FACT, BEEN RIGHT ABOUT EVERYTHING HE SAID!! GO BACK AND CHECK!