2.7

1086 reviews

5
290
4 172
3 113
2 72
1 353
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"COUNTY":"United States","ZIP":"10111","CITY":"New York","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","NUMBER":"45","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

133472 review-covid-19-real-pandemic-united covid-19-real-pandemic-united http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-covid-19-real-pandemic-united 10 10 10 0 0 0 This COVID-19 is a real pandemic. Here in the United States of America, we will need to get united in first slowing this contagious virus down. Also, be advised for anyone counting on there being 10,000 ventilator units exist right now in the warehouse, I suspect this is false. An independent-objective source such as the military under orders by congress should go to the national warehouse storage and count how many ventilators exist. After the physical count is taken, to match up against the claim by President Trump that there is up to or there are 10,000 ventilators. Next, a great deal of technicians need to test for the operating condition and repair those in need; so once sent to hospitals they will work. This is the least we can do for the doctors, nurses, medical health workers risking their own lives to save us. I have a daughter whom is a ER Nurse at a NYC Hospital and I do not think it is much to ask as the father that she gets PPE and ventilator equipment. This is a national emergency, and we are The United States of America. <p>This COVID-19 is a real pandemic. Here in the United States of America, we will need to get united in first slowing this contagious virus down. Also, be advised for anyone counting on there being 10,000 ventilator units exist right now in the warehouse, I suspect this is false. An independent-objective source such as the military under orders by congress should go to the national warehouse storage and count how many ventilators exist. After the physical count is taken, to match up against the claim by President Trump that there is up to or there are 10,000 ventilators. Next, a great deal of technicians need to test for the operating condition and repair those in need; so once sent to hospitals they will work. This is the least we can do for the doctors, nurses, medical health workers risking their own lives to save us. I have a daughter whom is a ER Nurse at a NYC Hospital and I do not think it is much to ask as the father that she gets PPE and ventilator equipment. This is a national emergency, and we are The United States of America.</p> 2020-04-04T04:26+0000
Apr 04, 2020

This COVID-19 is a real pandemic. Here in the United States of America, we will need to get united in first slowing this contagious virus down. Also, be advised for anyone counting on there being 10,000 ventilator units exist right now in the warehouse, I suspect this is false. An independent-objective source such as the military under orders by congress should go to the national warehouse storage and count how many ventilators exist. After the physical count is taken, to match up against the claim by President Trump that there is up to or there are 10,000 ventilators. Next, a great deal of technicians need to test for the operating condition and repair those in need; so once sent to hospitals they will work. This is the least we can do for the doctors, nurses, medical health workers risking their own lives to save us. I have a daughter whom is a ER Nurse at a NYC Hospital and I do not think it is much to ask as the father that she gets PPE and ventilator equipment. This is a national emergency, and we are The United States of America.


133471 review-remember-hong-kong-having-demonstrations remember-hong-kong-having-demonstrations http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-remember-hong-kong-having-demonstrations 1 1 1 0 0 0 Remember when Hong Kong was having demonstrations against the Chinese Govt every day.They tried everything in their power to stop them and nothing worked. Then the Chinese allowed a festival in Wuhan to go on in the midst of the virus which drew 5 million guests from all over the world. Then allowed the guests to leave Wuhan for all points. You will now see there are no demonstrations in Hong Kong. The Chinese noticed this and all other ramifications to the rest of the world. Dont think for a minute they wont use it again on a larger scale. Beware of China. <p>Remember when Hong Kong was having demonstrations against the Chinese Govt every day.They tried everything in their power to stop them and nothing worked. Then the Chinese allowed a festival in Wuhan to go on in the midst of the virus which drew 5 million guests from all over the world. Then allowed the guests to leave Wuhan for all points. You will now see there are no demonstrations in Hong Kong. The Chinese noticed this and all other ramifications to the rest of the world. Dont think for a minute they wont use it again on a larger scale. Beware of China.</p> 2020-04-04T01:34+0000

Remember when Hong Kong was having demonstrations against the Chinese Govt every day.They tried everything in their power to stop them and nothing worked. Then the Chinese allowed a festival in Wuhan to go on in the midst of the virus which drew 5 million guests from all over the world. Then allowed the guests to leave Wuhan for all points. You will now see there are no demonstrations in Hong Kong. The Chinese noticed this and all other ramifications to the rest of the world. Dont think for a minute they wont use it again on a larger scale. Beware of China.


133469 review-sooo-tired-stupid-gotcha-questions sooo-tired-stupid-gotcha-questions http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-sooo-tired-stupid-gotcha-questions 0 1 -1 I AM SOOO TIRED OF YOUR STUPID, STUPID, STUPID GOTCHA QUESTIONS EVERY SINGLE DAY. YOU ARE NOT HELPING. <p>I AM SOOO TIRED OF YOUR STUPID, STUPID, STUPID GOTCHA QUESTIONS EVERY SINGLE DAY. YOU ARE NOT HELPING.</p> 2020-04-03T22:33+0000

I AM SOOO TIRED OF YOUR STUPID, STUPID, STUPID GOTCHA QUESTIONS EVERY SINGLE DAY. YOU ARE NOT HELPING.


133468 review-thank-considering-letting-trump-free thank-considering-letting-trump-free http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-thank-considering-letting-trump-free 10 10 10 0 1 -1 Thank you for considering not letting Trump have free live air time. I agree that covering the contents of White House meetings is sufficient. Keep up the good work. <p>Thank you for considering not letting Trump have free live air time. I agree that covering the contents of White House meetings is sufficient.<br/>Keep up the good work.</p> 2020-04-03T21:41+0000
Apr 03, 2020

Thank you for considering not letting Trump have free live air time. I agree that covering the contents of White House meetings is sufficient.
Keep up the good work.


133462 review-andrea-mitchell-lack-knowledge-regarding andrea-mitchell-lack-knowledge-regarding http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-andrea-mitchell-lack-knowledge-regarding 5 6 5 0 0 0 Andrea Mitchell's lack of knowledge regarding simple statistics is appalling. On top of that, she has virtually no critical thinking skills, which is deadly because the decision you make - or report - is only as good as the information you have and your ability to analyze that information. From her comments and questions of those i the Trump Administration, she's more interested in "gotcha" questions regarding Pres Trump and his coronavirus advisers than interpreting the data behind mortality rates as a function of location and demographics. The situation is similar to the incompetence demonstrated by MSNBC's Steve Kornacke, when it came to statistics supporting the outcome of the 2016 general election. Kornacke was flat out wrong in nearly all of his prediction based on his "knowledge" of statistics. He was more interested in trying to convince the voters the Democrats would win in a landslide, rather than objectively evaluating the polls and their biases., the worst of which was repeatedly shown by Public Policy Polling - owned and operated by Democrats. In the end, NBC News did absolutely nothing to resolve the problem of ignorance on the part of their staff. MSNBC seems to excel in "outcome based" polling and predictions. That is, they act on the premise that wanting it to be true is the same as it actually being true, regardless of the evidence. <p>Andrea Mitchell&#39;s lack of knowledge regarding simple statistics is appalling. On top of that, she has virtually no critical thinking skills, which is deadly because the decision you make - or report - is only as good as the information you have and your ability to analyze that information. From her comments and questions of those i the Trump Administration, she&#39;s more interested in &#34;gotcha&#34; questions regarding Pres Trump and his coronavirus advisers than interpreting the data behind mortality rates as a function of location and demographics. The situation is similar to the incompetence demonstrated by MSNBC&#39;s Steve Kornacke, when it came to statistics supporting the outcome of the 2016 general election. Kornacke was flat out wrong in nearly all of his prediction based on his &#34;knowledge&#34; of statistics. He was more interested in trying to convince the voters the Democrats would win in a landslide, rather than objectively evaluating the polls and their biases., the worst of which was repeatedly shown by Public Policy Polling - owned and operated by Democrats. In the end, NBC News did absolutely nothing to resolve the problem of ignorance on the part of their staff. MSNBC seems to excel in &#34;outcome based&#34; polling and predictions. That is, they act on the premise that wanting it to be true is the same as it actually being true, regardless of the evidence.</p> 2020-04-03T16:29+0000
Apr 03, 2020

Andrea Mitchell's lack of knowledge regarding simple statistics is appalling. On top of that, she has virtually no critical thinking skills, which is deadly because the decision you make - or report - is only as good as the information you have and your ability to analyze that information. From her comments and questions of those i the Trump Administration, she's more interested in "gotcha" questions regarding Pres Trump and his coronavirus advisers than interpreting the data behind mortality rates as a function of location and demographics. The situation is similar to the incompetence demonstrated by MSNBC's Steve Kornacke, when it came to statistics supporting the outcome of the 2016 general election. Kornacke was flat out wrong in nearly all of his prediction based on his "knowledge" of statistics. He was more interested in trying to convince the voters the Democrats would win in a landslide, rather than objectively evaluating the polls and their biases., the worst of which was repeatedly shown by Public Policy Polling - owned and operated by Democrats. In the end, NBC News did absolutely nothing to resolve the problem of ignorance on the part of their staff. MSNBC seems to excel in "outcome based" polling and predictions. That is, they act on the premise that wanting it to be true is the same as it actually being true, regardless of the evidence.


133457 review-million-people-work-pied-piper million-people-work-pied-piper http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-million-people-work-pied-piper 1 1 1 0 0 0 Ten million people out of work and the Pied Piper Nancy Pelosi wants another committee to investigate the Presidents handling of the coronavirus. She needs to watch the briefings where it has pointed to Cuomo and deBlasios failures by going on tv and telling the New York people to go out and enjoy yourselves at the very beginning of this pandemic. They should be investigating these governors and mayors on how unprepared for this crisis they actually were. No respirators, no masks, no gowns. Placing the blame on the President is easy to do when you have MSNBC and CNN parroting the DNC. Having the Comfort hospital come to New York harbor and not being used. <p>Ten million people out of work and the Pied Piper Nancy Pelosi wants another committee to investigate the Presidents handling of the coronavirus. She needs to watch the briefings where it has pointed to Cuomo and deBlasios failures by going on tv and telling the New York people to go out and enjoy yourselves at the very beginning of this pandemic. They should be investigating these governors and mayors on how unprepared for this crisis they actually were. No respirators, no masks, no gowns. Placing the blame on the President is easy to do when you have MSNBC and CNN parroting the DNC. Having the Comfort hospital come to New York harbor and not being used. </p> 2020-04-03T03:01+0000

Ten million people out of work and the Pied Piper Nancy Pelosi wants another committee to investigate the Presidents handling of the coronavirus. She needs to watch the briefings where it has pointed to Cuomo and deBlasios failures by going on tv and telling the New York people to go out and enjoy yourselves at the very beginning of this pandemic. They should be investigating these governors and mayors on how unprepared for this crisis they actually were. No respirators, no masks, no gowns. Placing the blame on the President is easy to do when you have MSNBC and CNN parroting the DNC. Having the Comfort hospital come to New York harbor and not being used.


133452 review-really-wish-stop-airing-coronavirus really-wish-stop-airing-coronavirus http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-really-wish-stop-airing-coronavirus 1 0 1 I really wish you would stop airing the Coronavirus briefings in their entirety since most of it is just Trump babbling on about things that have nothing to do with the virus or things that are misinformation and potentially harmful. I would rather see you just air the pertinent clips from just the experts after the briefings are done (and I bet I'm not the only one). I do want to hear from those who actually have the country's best interests at heart and who actually know what they are talking about, but I am really sick of hearing Trump conduct a rally, attack previous administrations, attack the Democrats and self-promote himself. NONE of that has anything to do with the virus and just further illustrates what a small and insignificant little man he truly is. PLEASE consider this suggestion.....you would actually be doing a public service. <p>I really wish you would stop airing the Coronavirus briefings in their entirety since most of it is just Trump babbling on about things that have nothing to do with the virus or things that are misinformation and potentially harmful. I would rather see you just air the pertinent clips from just the experts after the briefings are done (and I bet I&#39;m not the only one). I do want to hear from those who actually have the country&#39;s best interests at heart and who actually know what they are talking about, but I am really sick of hearing Trump conduct a rally, attack previous administrations, attack the Democrats and self-promote himself. NONE of that has anything to do with the virus and just further illustrates what a small and insignificant little man he truly is. PLEASE consider this suggestion&hellip;..you would actually be doing a public service.</p> 2020-04-02T22:10+0000

I really wish you would stop airing the Coronavirus briefings in their entirety since most of it is just Trump babbling on about things that have nothing to do with the virus or things that are misinformation and potentially harmful. I would rather see you just air the pertinent clips from just the experts after the briefings are done (and I bet I'm not the only one). I do want to hear from those who actually have the country's best interests at heart and who actually know what they are talking about, but I am really sick of hearing Trump conduct a rally, attack previous administrations, attack the Democrats and self-promote himself. NONE of that has anything to do with the virus and just further illustrates what a small and insignificant little man he truly is. PLEASE consider this suggestion…..you would actually be doing a public service.


133451 review-regular-listener-losing-daily-trump regular-listener-losing-daily-trump http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-regular-listener-losing-daily-trump 6 6 6 0 0 0 I. am a regular listener but you're losing me with the daily Trump self-congratulation show. The real "news" averages 15 min. or so, the rest is just campaigning. I'm not hanging on for that any more. You're losing me, and a lot of people I know. These are just campaign rallies with the gloss of "information". Of course the incumbent always has the edge, but this is extreme. Thank you, Jo <p>I. am a regular listener but you&#39;re losing me with the daily Trump self-congratulation show. The real &#34;news&#34; averages 15 min. or so, the rest is just campaigning. I&#39;m not hanging on for that any more. You&#39;re losing me, and a lot of people I know. These are just campaign rallies with the gloss of &#34;information&#34;. Of course the incumbent always has the edge, but this is extreme. </p> <p>Thank you, Jo </p> 2020-04-02T21:36+0000
Apr 02, 2020

I. am a regular listener but you're losing me with the daily Trump self-congratulation show. The real "news" averages 15 min. or so, the rest is just campaigning. I'm not hanging on for that any more. You're losing me, and a lot of people I know. These are just campaign rallies with the gloss of "information". Of course the incumbent always has the edge, but this is extreme.

Thank you, Jo


133450 review-usually-make-comments-sites-finally usually-make-comments-sites-finally http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-usually-make-comments-sites-finally 1 5 3 0 0 0 I do not usually make comments on sites such as this, but I am finally compelled to voice my disdain for Nicole Wallace and her show Deadline: White House. This show is devoid of once ounce of fairness for President Trump or anyone in his administration. She and her cohorts use every despicable means possible to portray President Trump and his team as lying, loathsome and incompetent. I used to think Wallace was a fair and respectable journalist. Not anymore! She needs to be removed or give her an opinion show, not a news program!! <p>I do not usually make comments on sites such as this, but I am finally compelled to voice my disdain for Nicole Wallace and her show Deadline: White House. This show is devoid of once ounce of fairness for President Trump or anyone in his administration. She and her cohorts use every despicable means possible to portray President Trump and his team as lying, loathsome and incompetent. I used to think Wallace was a fair and respectable journalist. Not anymore! She needs to be removed or give her an opinion show, not a news program!!</p> 2020-04-02T21:02+0000
Apr 02, 2020

I do not usually make comments on sites such as this, but I am finally compelled to voice my disdain for Nicole Wallace and her show Deadline: White House. This show is devoid of once ounce of fairness for President Trump or anyone in his administration. She and her cohorts use every despicable means possible to portray President Trump and his team as lying, loathsome and incompetent. I used to think Wallace was a fair and respectable journalist. Not anymore! She needs to be removed or give her an opinion show, not a news program!!


133447 review-wondering-airing-daily-briefing-president wondering-airing-daily-briefing-president http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-wondering-airing-daily-briefing-president 1 0 2 1 1 I am wondering why your are not airing the full daily briefing from the President? Are you worried that your false narrative might be exposed? I have figured it out! Since the day this President took office you have done everything you could have done to give a false narrative! The daily hate your so called journalist spew, the false reporting or neglect of reporting is clearly apparent! First it was collusion, collusion, collusion; No proof! Then it was impeachment, impeachment, impeachment no just cause! And now it is He is going to kill us all and he was way to slow to react! Really! You all should be ashamed of your actions! Total Fake News!!!! <p>I am wondering why your are not airing the full daily briefing from the President? Are you worried that your false narrative might be exposed? I have figured it out! Since the day this President took office you have done everything you could have done to give a false narrative! The daily hate your so called journalist spew, the false reporting or neglect of reporting is clearly apparent! First it was collusion, collusion, collusion; No proof! Then it was impeachment, impeachment, impeachment no just cause! And now it is He is going to kill us all and he was way to slow to react! Really! You all should be ashamed of your actions! Total Fake News!!!!</p> 2020-04-02T19:37+0000
Apr 02, 2020

I am wondering why your are not airing the full daily briefing from the President? Are you worried that your false narrative might be exposed? I have figured it out! Since the day this President took office you have done everything you could have done to give a false narrative! The daily hate your so called journalist spew, the false reporting or neglect of reporting is clearly apparent! First it was collusion, collusion, collusion; No proof! Then it was impeachment, impeachment, impeachment no just cause! And now it is He is going to kill us all and he was way to slow to react! Really! You all should be ashamed of your actions! Total Fake News!!!!


133445 review-think-guys-need-repeat-people think-guys-need-repeat-people http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-think-guys-need-repeat-people 10 10 10 0 0 0 I think you guys need to repeat—over and over again—that people with no symptoms can easily pass the virus. You wonder why people don’t know this? It’s because non-symptomatic people aren’t being tested in the U.S. And because you don’t repeat the truth of non-symptomatic infection risk nearly enough. We are counting on you. <p>I think you guys need to repeat—over and over again—that people with no symptoms can easily pass the virus. You wonder why people don’t know this? It’s because non-symptomatic people aren’t being tested in the U.S. And because you don’t repeat the truth of non-symptomatic infection risk nearly enough. We are counting on you.</p> 2020-04-02T19:24+0000
Apr 02, 2020

I think you guys need to repeat—over and over again—that people with no symptoms can easily pass the virus. You wonder why people don’t know this? It’s because non-symptomatic people aren’t being tested in the U.S. And because you don’t repeat the truth of non-symptomatic infection risk nearly enough. We are counting on you.


133444 review-stop-televising-executive-office-covid stop-televising-executive-office-covid http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-televising-executive-office-covid 9 10 9 1 2 -1 Please stop televising the Executive office Covid-19 Task Force Briefings. At the beginning I watched them diligently to try to keep current on the latest news on this pandemic. But day after day they are typical Trump disconnected, fact free ramblings with an occasional useful bit from Facci. Giving him this forum when he is using it so poorly is just wrong. I am not watching anymore. I figure anything important I will learn about later. He is bragging about ratings. Please drop the coverage. <p>Please stop televising the Executive office Covid-19 Task Force Briefings. At the beginning I watched them diligently to try to keep current on the latest news on this pandemic. But day after day they are typical Trump disconnected, fact free ramblings with an occasional useful bit from Facci. Giving him this forum when he is using it so poorly is just wrong. I am not watching anymore. I figure anything important I will learn about later. He is bragging about ratings. Please drop the coverage. </p> 2020-04-02T18:44+0000
Apr 02, 2020

Please stop televising the Executive office Covid-19 Task Force Briefings. At the beginning I watched them diligently to try to keep current on the latest news on this pandemic. But day after day they are typical Trump disconnected, fact free ramblings with an occasional useful bit from Facci. Giving him this forum when he is using it so poorly is just wrong. I am not watching anymore. I figure anything important I will learn about later. He is bragging about ratings. Please drop the coverage.


133441 review-msnc-thank-keeping-focus-facts msnc-thank-keeping-focus-facts http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-msnc-thank-keeping-focus-facts 0 3 -3 MSNBC... Thank you for keeping your focus on the FACTS and for bringing us the TRUTH. These matter in life but even more so when we are in a critical situation like this COVID-19 one. Please could I suggest the following on all your shows: 1) Do continue to bring experts like Dr Fauci, NYT times reporter Don McNeil, Dr. Osterholm and others on your show. We the people watch it to get the facts &amp;amp;amp;amp; truth. 2) DO NOT lower these experts to the level of Trump by asking them to explain what Trump meant. Trump lies to only say what suits him best. It is all about him and the election. By asking these experts to explain what Trump meant you put them in a difficult situation, plus they have brains...they cannot explain what a brainless person meant. Why put them in that situation and why then let your audience hear that. Make Trump non-existent in these conversations with these experts ! Say that you are providing the truth and facts which the country needs and which is not coming from the White House. 3) Stop covering the White House press conferences as there are no facts presented. . Do not give Trump air time....it is detrimental to everyone. STOP ! We will get through the coronavirus if we ONLY listen to the experts, real experts. We will not get through with Trump's "advice" and rant ! Trump has blood on his hands from the deaths caused by Covid-19! <p>MSNBC&hellip; Thank you for keeping your focus on the FACTS and for bringing us the TRUTH.<br/>These matter in life but even more so when we are in a critical situation like this COVID-19 one.</p> <p>Please could I suggest the following on all your shows:</p> <p>1) Do continue to bring experts like Dr Fauci, NYT times reporter Don McNeil, Dr. Osterholm and others on your show. We the people watch it to get the facts &amp;amp;amp;amp; truth. </p> <p>2) DO NOT lower these experts to the level of Trump by asking them to explain what Trump meant. Trump lies to only say what suits him best. It is all about him and the election. By asking these experts to explain what Trump meant you put them in a difficult situation, plus they have brains&hellip;they cannot explain what a brainless person meant. Why put them in that situation and why then let your audience hear that. Make Trump non-existent in these conversations with these experts ! Say that you are providing the truth and facts which the country needs and which is not coming from the White House.</p> <p>3) Stop covering the White House press conferences as there are no facts presented. . Do not give Trump air time&hellip;.it is detrimental to everyone. STOP ! We will get through the coronavirus if we ONLY listen to the experts, real experts. We will not get through with Trump&#39;s &#34;advice&#34; and rant !</p> <p>Trump has blood on his hands from the deaths caused by Covid-19!</p> 2020-04-02T12:38+0000

MSNBC… Thank you for keeping your focus on the FACTS and for bringing us the TRUTH.
These matter in life but even more so when we are in a critical situation like this COVID-19 one.

Please could I suggest the following on all your shows:

1) Do continue to bring experts like Dr Fauci, NYT times reporter Don McNeil, Dr. Osterholm and others on your show. We the people watch it to get the facts &amp;amp;amp; truth.

2) DO NOT lower these experts to the level of Trump by asking them to explain what Trump meant. Trump lies to only say what suits him best. It is all about him and the election. By asking these experts to explain what Trump meant you put them in a difficult situation, plus they have brains…they cannot explain what a brainless person meant. Why put them in that situation and why then let your audience hear that. Make Trump non-existent in these conversations with these experts ! Say that you are providing the truth and facts which the country needs and which is not coming from the White House.

3) Stop covering the White House press conferences as there are no facts presented. . Do not give Trump air time….it is detrimental to everyone. STOP ! We will get through the coronavirus if we ONLY listen to the experts, real experts. We will not get through with Trump's "advice" and rant !

Trump has blood on his hands from the deaths caused by Covid-19!


133433 review-stop-live-briefings-coronavirus-just-0 stop-live-briefings-coronavirus-just-0 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-live-briefings-coronavirus-just-0 5 5 5 1 3 -2 STOP the live briefings on the coronavirus. It just serves as a platform for trump's lies and misinformation. Have Ari Melber break down the important FACTS and dispel the lies immediately after the briefing. You and Fox are the only ones airing this dog and pony show. Nice company. STOP it. <p>STOP the live briefings on the coronavirus. It just serves as a platform for trump&#39;s lies and misinformation. Have Ari Melber break down the important FACTS and dispel the lies immediately after the briefing.<br/> You and Fox are the only ones airing this dog and pony show. Nice company.<br/>STOP it.</p> 2020-04-01T22:58+0000
Apr 01, 2020

STOP the live briefings on the coronavirus. It just serves as a platform for trump's lies and misinformation. Have Ari Melber break down the important FACTS and dispel the lies immediately after the briefing.
You and Fox are the only ones airing this dog and pony show. Nice company.
STOP it.


133432 review-count-news-enlighten-current-status count-news-enlighten-current-status http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-count-news-enlighten-current-status 6 6 6 0 0 0 We count on your news to enlighten us on the current status of the pandemic facing us right now. We are very disappointed that you broadcast the rally that is held each day. We are staying at home each and every day and need the information that is necessary to know that the medical profession is receiving the necessary medical equipment and that patients are receiving the care needed to survive this horrible virus. We do our part, and we expect that the news will do your part also. In my 65 years, this is the first time I have ever felt the frustrating need to send feedback. <p>We count on your news to enlighten us on the current status of the pandemic facing us right now. We are very disappointed that you broadcast the rally that is held each day. We are staying at home each and every day and need the information that is necessary to know that the medical profession is receiving the necessary medical equipment and that patients are receiving the care needed to survive this horrible virus. We do our part, and we expect that the news will do your part also. In my 65 years, this is the first time I have ever felt the frustrating need to send feedback.</p> 2020-04-01T22:23+0000

We count on your news to enlighten us on the current status of the pandemic facing us right now. We are very disappointed that you broadcast the rally that is held each day. We are staying at home each and every day and need the information that is necessary to know that the medical profession is receiving the necessary medical equipment and that patients are receiving the care needed to survive this horrible virus. We do our part, and we expect that the news will do your part also. In my 65 years, this is the first time I have ever felt the frustrating need to send feedback.


133430 review-stop-live-briefings-coronavirus-just stop-live-briefings-coronavirus-just http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-live-briefings-coronavirus-just 10 10 10 3 2 1 PLEASE STOP the live briefings on the coronavirus. It just serves as a platform for trump's lies and misinformation. It would be so easy for you to provide clips of useful information immediately after the briefings instead of allowing him to spout all of his crap. <p>PLEASE STOP the live briefings on the coronavirus. It just serves as a platform for trump&#39;s lies and misinformation. It would be so easy for you to provide clips of useful information immediately after the briefings instead of allowing him to spout all of his crap. </p> 2020-04-01T21:23+0000
Apr 01, 2020

PLEASE STOP the live briefings on the coronavirus. It just serves as a platform for trump's lies and misinformation. It would be so easy for you to provide clips of useful information immediately after the briefings instead of allowing him to spout all of his crap.


133428 review-covid-19-bought-traveling-ban covid-19-bought-traveling-ban http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-covid-19-bought-traveling-ban 8 4 0 2 -2 Covid-19. So we bought sometime by traveling ban from China. Did we do any planning or preparation or simply delay the disaster? WHAT DID WE DO WITH THIS WINDOW OF TIME? <p>Covid-19. So we bought sometime by traveling ban from China. Did we do any planning or preparation or simply delay the disaster? WHAT DID WE DO WITH THIS WINDOW OF TIME? </p> 2020-04-01T16:06+0000
Apr 01, 2020

Covid-19. So we bought sometime by traveling ban from China. Did we do any planning or preparation or simply delay the disaster? WHAT DID WE DO WITH THIS WINDOW OF TIME?


133422 review-watch-programs-night-6pm-watched watch-programs-night-6pm-watched http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-watch-programs-night-6pm-watched 6 10 8 0 1 -1 Watch your programs each night at 6pm but have not watched since you are covering President Trump report on convid19.want facts not his notes of what he says which many times not true.So I will be a lost supporter until for now <p>Watch your programs each night at 6pm but have not watched since you are covering President Trump report on convid19.want facts not his notes of what he says which many times not true.So I will be a lost supporter until for now</p> 2020-04-01T11:45+0000

Watch your programs each night at 6pm but have not watched since you are covering President Trump report on convid19.want facts not his notes of what he says which many times not true.So I will be a lost supporter until for now


133421 review-better-mix-news-100-coverage better-mix-news-100-coverage http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-better-mix-news-100-coverage 8 8 8 1 0 1 Please give us a better mix of news. The 100% coverage of the Coronavirus is scaring me so much I no longer want to watch your shows. Please bring Joe Biden as a regular guest. The Democrats need some airtime. Thanks. <p>Please give us a better mix of news. The 100% coverage of the Coronavirus is scaring me so much I no longer want to watch your shows. Please bring Joe Biden as a regular guest. The Democrats need some airtime. Thanks.</p> 2020-04-01T10:52+0000
Apr 01, 2020

Please give us a better mix of news. The 100% coverage of the Coronavirus is scaring me so much I no longer want to watch your shows. Please bring Joe Biden as a regular guest. The Democrats need some airtime. Thanks.


133419 review-want-shear-watching-cable-news want-shear-watching-cable-news http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-want-shear-watching-cable-news 10 10 10 0 0 0 I want to shear this with you I was watching the cable news network few hr ago one of the news man did the test of the virus 19 it was comfrom that cnn has reported that chris Cuomo has virus 19 I want to shear this with you msnbc he need alots of prayers from ever one in news media I realy enjoyed watching chirs im an bug cnn news fan I want to keep my name private once I heard that chirs had it I almost cryed with tears of sadness I speake on behalf of the wide world lets put an end to virus 19 god bless chirs and america <p>I want to shear this with you I was watching the cable news network<br/>few hr ago one of the news man did the test of the virus 19 it was comfrom that cnn has reported that chris Cuomo has virus 19 I want to shear this with you msnbc he need alots of prayers from ever one in news media I realy enjoyed watching chirs im an bug cnn news fan I want to keep my name private once I heard that chirs had it I almost cryed with tears of sadness I speake on behalf of the wide world lets put an end to virus 19 god bless chirs and america </p> 2020-04-01T03:46+0000
Apr 01, 2020

I want to shear this with you I was watching the cable news network
few hr ago one of the news man did the test of the virus 19 it was comfrom that cnn has reported that chris Cuomo has virus 19 I want to shear this with you msnbc he need alots of prayers from ever one in news media I realy enjoyed watching chirs im an bug cnn news fan I want to keep my name private once I heard that chirs had it I almost cryed with tears of sadness I speake on behalf of the wide world lets put an end to virus 19 god bless chirs and america