2.3

2689 reviews

5
575
4 321
3 325
2 121
1 1132
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","NUMBER":"45","COUNTY":"United States","CITY":"New York","STATE":"NY","ZIP":"10111"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

141622 review-day-joe-biden-star-son day-joe-biden-star-son http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-day-joe-biden-star-son 1 1 1 0 0 0 Day one - Joe Biden is a star in his son's laptop kiddie porn! One every single day, for Trump! Y'all lied every single day about President Trump!!! We're gonna be nice and tell you one truth a day about Joe Biden, that old fart! <p>Day one - Joe Biden is a star in his son&#39;s laptop kiddie porn! One every single day, for Trump! Y&#39;all lied every single day about President Trump!!! We&#39;re gonna be nice and tell you one truth a day about Joe Biden, that old fart!</p> 2021-01-21T10:32+0000

Day one - Joe Biden is a star in his son's laptop kiddie porn! One every single day, for Trump! Y'all lied every single day about President Trump!!! We're gonna be nice and tell you one truth a day about Joe Biden, that old fart!


141621 review-yes-organization-lied-pandemic-joe yes-organization-lied-pandemic-joe http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-yes-organization-lied-pandemic-joe 1 1 1 0 0 0 wHO, yes the very same organization that lied to us about this pandemic!!!! Joe farthead Biden just rejoined an gives millions to them after they lied to us about covid!!!! Same old shi T people! Biden is a PIECE of shitt! Just like Obama, full of shit! I am so fucking sick watching ya go backwards you fools are so pathetic! God saves us, this is so aweful, and so stupid what these sickos have done to our country!!! WE WANT TRUMP, DAM YOU! BIDEN IS STUPID AND DUMB! TRUMP MORE BRAINS THAN ANY OTHER PRESIDENT! AND FUCKHEAD BUSH, YOU CAN GO TO HELL! TRADITORS, ALL FUCKING TRADITORS!! WE GIVE BIDEN WHAT YOU HAVE TRUMP!!! A FUCKING HARD TIME EVERY SINGKE DAY A NEW LIE! FUC K YOU MSN LIARS FROM HELL! Y'ALL HAD TO CHEAT, YOU FUCK HEADS COULDN'T WIN, HAD TO CHEAT! NOTHING BUT CHEATS IN WHITE HOUSE, NO ONE CARES ABOUT FUCKHEAD BIDENS! <p>wHO, yes the very same organization that lied to us about this pandemic!!!! Joe farthead Biden just rejoined an gives millions to them after they lied to us about covid!!!! Same old shi T people! Biden is a PIECE of shitt! Just like Obama, full of shit! I am so fucking sick watching ya go backwards you fools are so pathetic! God saves us, this is so aweful, and so stupid what these sickos have done to our country!!! WE WANT TRUMP, DAM YOU! BIDEN IS STUPID AND DUMB! TRUMP MORE BRAINS THAN ANY OTHER PRESIDENT! AND FUCKHEAD BUSH, YOU CAN GO TO HELL! TRADITORS, ALL FUCKING TRADITORS!! WE GIVE BIDEN WHAT YOU HAVE TRUMP!!! A FUCKING HARD TIME EVERY SINGKE DAY A NEW LIE! FUC K YOU MSN LIARS FROM HELL! Y&#39;ALL HAD TO CHEAT, YOU FUCK HEADS COULDN&#39;T WIN, HAD TO CHEAT! NOTHING BUT CHEATS IN WHITE HOUSE, NO ONE CARES ABOUT FUCKHEAD BIDENS!</p> 2021-01-21T10:25+0000

wHO, yes the very same organization that lied to us about this pandemic!!!! Joe farthead Biden just rejoined an gives millions to them after they lied to us about covid!!!! Same old shi T people! Biden is a PIECE of shitt! Just like Obama, full of shit! I am so fucking sick watching ya go backwards you fools are so pathetic! God saves us, this is so aweful, and so stupid what these sickos have done to our country!!! WE WANT TRUMP, DAM YOU! BIDEN IS STUPID AND DUMB! TRUMP MORE BRAINS THAN ANY OTHER PRESIDENT! AND FUCKHEAD BUSH, YOU CAN GO TO HELL! TRADITORS, ALL FUCKING TRADITORS!! WE GIVE BIDEN WHAT YOU HAVE TRUMP!!! A FUCKING HARD TIME EVERY SINGKE DAY A NEW LIE! FUC K YOU MSN LIARS FROM HELL! Y'ALL HAD TO CHEAT, YOU FUCK HEADS COULDN'T WIN, HAD TO CHEAT! NOTHING BUT CHEATS IN WHITE HOUSE, NO ONE CARES ABOUT FUCKHEAD BIDENS!


141620 review-got-sick-stomach-watching-kiddie got-sick-stomach-watching-kiddie http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-got-sick-stomach-watching-kiddie 1 1 1 0 0 0 Got sick to my stomach watching kiddie por N biden, yach! He makes me sick!!! When is Hunter arriving in White House so the two can have their sex parties!!! YA, THIS MAN IS CORRUPT AND I JUST WANT TO LEAVE THIS MESS FOR A ISOLATED ISLAND SOMEWHERE!! THE MAN IS A SICK old BASTARD, JUST WAIT YOU'LL SEE! AND JILL, GOOD GOD SICKEN! HAVE FUN RUNNING OUR COUNTRY INTO THE GROUND! SICKOS! <p>Got sick to my stomach watching kiddie por N biden, yach! He makes me sick!!! When is Hunter arriving in White House so the two can have their sex parties!!! YA, THIS MAN IS CORRUPT AND I JUST WANT TO LEAVE THIS MESS FOR A ISOLATED ISLAND SOMEWHERE!! THE MAN IS A SICK old BASTARD, JUST WAIT YOU&#39;LL SEE! AND JILL, GOOD GOD SICKEN! HAVE FUN RUNNING OUR COUNTRY INTO THE GROUND! SICKOS!</p> 2021-01-21T09:58+0000

Got sick to my stomach watching kiddie por N biden, yach! He makes me sick!!! When is Hunter arriving in White House so the two can have their sex parties!!! YA, THIS MAN IS CORRUPT AND I JUST WANT TO LEAVE THIS MESS FOR A ISOLATED ISLAND SOMEWHERE!! THE MAN IS A SICK old BASTARD, JUST WAIT YOU'LL SEE! AND JILL, GOOD GOD SICKEN! HAVE FUN RUNNING OUR COUNTRY INTO THE GROUND! SICKOS!


141616 review-appreciate-depth-msnbc-shows-like appreciate-depth-msnbc-shows-like http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-appreciate-depth-msnbc-shows-like 10 10 10 0 0 0 I appreciate the depth of MSNBC, shows like Whitehouse with Nicolle and ALL your evening anchors along with the excellent guests who discuss the news. (Love the Historians!) MSNBC, PBS and CNN are my regular news sources. I love seeing Nicolle, Joy and Rachel together on momentous occasions. I have ONLY one complaint. I live in California and would really like to see more of Morning Joe, but it is TOO early PST. You run the evening anchor shows twice. How about scheduling Morning Joe twice. I love it....but 3 am to 6 am just isn't possible even for a news afficianado!! THANKS <p>I appreciate the depth of MSNBC, shows like Whitehouse with Nicolle and ALL your evening anchors along with the excellent guests who discuss the news. (Love the Historians!) MSNBC, PBS and CNN are my regular news sources. I love seeing Nicolle, Joy and Rachel together on momentous occasions. I have ONLY one complaint. I live in California and would really like to see more of Morning Joe, but it is TOO early PST. You run the evening anchor shows twice. How about scheduling Morning Joe twice. I love it&hellip;.but 3 am to 6 am just isn&#39;t possible even for a news afficianado!! THANKS</p> 2021-01-21T06:09+0000
Jan 21, 2021

I appreciate the depth of MSNBC, shows like Whitehouse with Nicolle and ALL your evening anchors along with the excellent guests who discuss the news. (Love the Historians!) MSNBC, PBS and CNN are my regular news sources. I love seeing Nicolle, Joy and Rachel together on momentous occasions. I have ONLY one complaint. I live in California and would really like to see more of Morning Joe, but it is TOO early PST. You run the evening anchor shows twice. How about scheduling Morning Joe twice. I love it….but 3 am to 6 am just isn't possible even for a news afficianado!! THANKS


141614 review-lucky-watched-inauguration-live-cnn lucky-watched-inauguration-live-cnn http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-lucky-watched-inauguration-live-cnn 2 3 2 0 0 0 Lucky i watched the inauguration live w CNN and recorded yours. I recorded yours for an immigrant and what a let down! Here I wanted to show the pomp of the changing of the administrations, the old civility between democrat and republican. After all these years — MSNBC ladies ... they just talked, talked, talked, talked talked about getting some stranger to fix their masks?!!! They talk of fashion, ignored the applause that old republicans got. This is not their living room and their grad school chums. They rest of country matters more for your women who had all day to replay the video and talk talk talk talk! What a huge let down!! <p>Lucky i watched the inauguration live w CNN and recorded yours.<br/>I recorded yours for an immigrant and what a let down!<br/>Here I wanted to show the pomp of the changing of the administrations, the old civility between democrat and republican. After all these years — MSNBC ladies &hellip; they just talked, talked, talked, talked talked about getting some stranger to fix their masks?!!!</p> <p>They talk of fashion, ignored the applause that old republicans got.</p> <p>This is not their living room and their grad school chums.<br/>They rest of country matters more for your women who had all day to replay the video and talk talk talk talk!</p> <p>What a huge let down!!</p> 2021-01-21T04:15+0000

Lucky i watched the inauguration live w CNN and recorded yours.
I recorded yours for an immigrant and what a let down!
Here I wanted to show the pomp of the changing of the administrations, the old civility between democrat and republican. After all these years — MSNBC ladies … they just talked, talked, talked, talked talked about getting some stranger to fix their masks?!!!

They talk of fashion, ignored the applause that old republicans got.

This is not their living room and their grad school chums.
They rest of country matters more for your women who had all day to replay the video and talk talk talk talk!

What a huge let down!!


141612 review-couldn-switch-channel-cnn-quickly couldn-switch-channel-cnn-quickly http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-couldn-switch-channel-cnn-quickly 2 2 2 0 0 0 I couldn't switch the channel to CNN quickly enough today, during the coverage of Biden's inauguration, when Joy Reid devolved into fashion coverage. She is not a hard news person and is not up to covering events of this magnitude. She had the attention of a gold fish today swimming off every 5 seconds to gaga over the latest bright shiny object. Dump Joy. <p>I couldn&#39;t switch the channel to CNN quickly enough today, during the coverage of Biden&#39;s inauguration, when Joy Reid devolved into fashion coverage. She is not a hard news person and is not up to covering events of this magnitude. She had the attention of a gold fish today swimming off every 5 seconds to gaga over the latest bright shiny object.</p> <p>Dump Joy.</p> 2021-01-20T23:31+0000

I couldn't switch the channel to CNN quickly enough today, during the coverage of Biden's inauguration, when Joy Reid devolved into fashion coverage. She is not a hard news person and is not up to covering events of this magnitude. She had the attention of a gold fish today swimming off every 5 seconds to gaga over the latest bright shiny object.

Dump Joy.


141609 review-msnbc-checkbook-upgrade-audio-equipment msnbc-checkbook-upgrade-audio-equipment http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-msnbc-checkbook-upgrade-audio-equipment 22221 10 9 9 0 0 0 MSNBC take out your checkbook and upgrade your audio equipment. I watch MSNBC about 90% of the time for my news. The quality of the audio from your virtual contributors is "LOUSY" when I tune in CNN the audio is usually excellent. Step into the present day audio quality. <p>MSNBC take out your checkbook and upgrade your audio equipment. I watch MSNBC about 90% of the time for my news. The quality of the audio from your virtual contributors is &#34;LOUSY&#34; when I tune in CNN the audio is usually excellent. Step into the present day audio quality. </p> 2021-01-20T18:27+0000
Jan 20, 2021

MSNBC take out your checkbook and upgrade your audio equipment. I watch MSNBC about 90% of the time for my news. The quality of the audio from your virtual contributors is "LOUSY" when I tune in CNN the audio is usually excellent. Step into the present day audio quality.


141605 review-stop-negative-statements-reporters-listening stop-negative-statements-reporters-listening http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-negative-statements-reporters-listening 0 0 0 Please stop the negative statements - were your reporters even listening to Biden and others? Stop the division. Be caring. <p>Please stop the negative statements - were your reporters even listening to Biden and others? Stop the division. Be caring. </p> 2021-01-20T17:57+0000
Jan 20, 2021

Please stop the negative statements - were your reporters even listening to Biden and others? Stop the division. Be caring.


141599 review-fix-fucking-website-stream-refresh fix-fucking-website-stream-refresh http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-fix-fucking-website-stream-refresh 22217 1 1 1 0 0 0 FIX YOUR FUCKING WEBSITE. CANNOT STREAM, HAVE TO REFRESH EVERY 30 SECONDS YOUR WEBSITE FUCKING SUCKS <p>FIX YOUR FUCKING WEBSITE.<br/>CANNOT STREAM, HAVE TO REFRESH EVERY 30 SECONDS</p> <p>YOUR WEBSITE FUCKING SUCKS</p> 2021-01-20T15:05+0000
Jan 20, 2021

FIX YOUR FUCKING WEBSITE.
CANNOT STREAM, HAVE TO REFRESH EVERY 30 SECONDS

YOUR WEBSITE FUCKING SUCKS


141595 review-calm-marc-karma-bitch-msn calm-marc-karma-bitch-msn http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-calm-marc-karma-bitch-msn 1 1 1 0 0 0 Calm down there Marc, KARMA is a bitch and msn and nbc has it commin! They got paid by George Soros to lie everyday about President Trump!! They didn't just want to destroy him as president, but also as a person, as a man! They have shown evil exist in this network and watching these liars is not good at all! Please at least read and research the truth. Your gonna find out truth about Joe Biden soon enough, he will certainly fall on his face today, he knows they cheated for him to win, he knows we know! I will never accept this and when they start taking our rights to the dump, don't cry to us, we told you this would happen! COMMUNISM is the one thing in my childhood that threaten our very existence, we were told never, never let that happen here, how do you expect us to react to these socialist pigs creeping into our country. You called Trump supporters dumb, yet it is you who has caused all the division, all the hate you had for Trump instead of unity then, well, YOU made our country what it is today, HOPE your happy, OLD demented man and a communist pig in the White house, makes me want to throw up! <p>Calm down there Marc, KARMA is a bitch and msn and nbc has it commin! They got paid by George Soros to lie everyday about President Trump!! They didn&#39;t just want to destroy him as president, but also as a person, as a man! They have shown evil exist in this network and watching these liars is not good at all! Please at least read and research the truth. Your gonna find out truth about Joe Biden soon enough, he will certainly fall on his face today, he knows they cheated for him to win, he knows we know! I will never accept this and when they start taking our rights to the dump, don&#39;t cry to us, we told you this would happen! COMMUNISM is the one thing in my childhood that threaten our very existence, we were told never, never let that happen here, how do you expect us to react to these socialist pigs creeping into our country. You called Trump supporters dumb, yet it is you who has caused all the division, all the hate you had for Trump instead of unity then, well, YOU made our country what it is today, HOPE your happy, OLD demented man and a communist pig in the White house, makes me want to throw up!</p> 2021-01-20T11:47+0000

Calm down there Marc, KARMA is a bitch and msn and nbc has it commin! They got paid by George Soros to lie everyday about President Trump!! They didn't just want to destroy him as president, but also as a person, as a man! They have shown evil exist in this network and watching these liars is not good at all! Please at least read and research the truth. Your gonna find out truth about Joe Biden soon enough, he will certainly fall on his face today, he knows they cheated for him to win, he knows we know! I will never accept this and when they start taking our rights to the dump, don't cry to us, we told you this would happen! COMMUNISM is the one thing in my childhood that threaten our very existence, we were told never, never let that happen here, how do you expect us to react to these socialist pigs creeping into our country. You called Trump supporters dumb, yet it is you who has caused all the division, all the hate you had for Trump instead of unity then, well, YOU made our country what it is today, HOPE your happy, OLD demented man and a communist pig in the White house, makes me want to throw up!


141594 review-msnbc-biggest-liers-heard-danger msnbc-biggest-liers-heard-danger http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-msnbc-biggest-liers-heard-danger 22212 1 1 1 0 0 0 MSNBC , biggest liers I've ever heard . Your co is in serious danger . I will encounter one of you personally and then you will know <p>MSNBC , biggest liers I&#39;ve ever heard . Your co is in serious danger . I will encounter one of you personally and then you will know </p> 2021-01-20T10:15+0000

MSNBC , biggest liers I've ever heard . Your co is in serious danger . I will encounter one of you personally and then you will know

Marc of Columbus, Ohio Jan 20, 2021

Assholes


141575 review-country-network-ashamed-man-accomplished country-network-ashamed-man-accomplished http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-country-network-ashamed-man-accomplished 1 1 1 0 0 0 This country, this network, YOU should be ashamed!!!!! A man had accomplished the "American Dream" only to be treated like a criminal for it!!! It will be a long time before I forgive this congress for the hate they've instilled in the Halls of congress!!!!! THEY BROUGHT IT THERE FIRST! WHAT DO YOU EXPECT A COUNTRY TO DO WHEN THEIR VOTES HAVE BEEN STOLEN, SO A MAN WHO IS DISGUSTING ALONG WITH A COMMUNIST PIG WILL BE RUNNING A COUNTRY WHO IS SICK AND TIRED OF BEING STOLEN FROM AND CHEATED ON! DAMM YOU ALL TO HELL, DONALD TRUMP DID NOT DESERVE TO BE TREATED LIKE YOU DID!!! AND IF YOU THINK BIDEN'S ANY BETTER, FUC K YOU, HE IS A CORRUPT PIECE OF SHIT!! ASK ON TAXES WHERE JOE PAID TAXES ON MONEY FROM CHINA! HE DIDN'T SHIT HEADS! HE IS A PORN STAR IN HUNTERS HOUSE, HOW WILL BE GREAT OUR WHITE HOUSE!!! YOU STUPID FOOLS!! NEVER SHOULD HAVE HAPPENED!! SPENT 35 MIL TO PROOF TRUMP CHEATED, BUT HE DIDN'T THEN THEY PULLED OUT THE MOLES, SPIES THEY HAD IN THE WHITE HOUSE!! THEY SURE BETTER CHECK GOOD MAYBE WE LEFT A FEW OF OUR OWN!! DEFITNITELY PLAN TO TREAT JOE EXACTLY HOW YOU TREATED DONALD!! GET WHAT YOU GIVE ASSWIPES!! HOPE YOU ALL ROTT IN YOUR SOCIALISM FUCKE D WORLD! GO TO HE'LL LIBERALS! COME TO FLORIDA WELL FIX YOUR SORRY NO GOOD ASSES! DISGUSTED American! <p>This country, this network, YOU should be ashamed!!!!! A man had accomplished the &#34;American Dream&#34; only to be treated like a criminal for it!!! It will be a long time before I forgive this congress for the hate they&#39;ve instilled in the Halls of congress!!!!! THEY BROUGHT IT THERE FIRST! WHAT DO YOU EXPECT A COUNTRY TO DO WHEN THEIR VOTES HAVE BEEN STOLEN, SO A MAN WHO IS DISGUSTING ALONG WITH A COMMUNIST PIG WILL BE RUNNING A COUNTRY WHO IS SICK AND TIRED OF BEING STOLEN FROM AND CHEATED ON! DAMM YOU ALL TO HELL, DONALD TRUMP DID NOT DESERVE TO BE TREATED LIKE YOU DID!!! AND IF YOU THINK BIDEN&#39;S ANY BETTER, FUC K YOU, HE IS A CORRUPT PIECE OF SHIT!! ASK ON TAXES WHERE JOE PAID TAXES ON MONEY FROM CHINA! HE DIDN&#39;T SHIT HEADS! HE IS A PORN STAR IN HUNTERS HOUSE, HOW WILL BE GREAT OUR WHITE HOUSE!!! YOU STUPID FOOLS!! NEVER SHOULD HAVE HAPPENED!! SPENT 35 MIL TO PROOF TRUMP CHEATED, BUT HE DIDN&#39;T THEN THEY PULLED OUT THE MOLES, SPIES THEY HAD IN THE WHITE HOUSE!! THEY SURE BETTER CHECK GOOD MAYBE WE LEFT A FEW OF OUR OWN!! DEFITNITELY PLAN TO TREAT JOE EXACTLY HOW YOU TREATED DONALD!! GET WHAT YOU GIVE ASSWIPES!! HOPE YOU ALL ROTT IN YOUR SOCIALISM FUCKE D WORLD! GO TO HE&#39;LL LIBERALS! COME TO FLORIDA WELL FIX YOUR SORRY NO GOOD ASSES! DISGUSTED American!</p> 2021-01-19T11:23+0000

This country, this network, YOU should be ashamed!!!!! A man had accomplished the "American Dream" only to be treated like a criminal for it!!! It will be a long time before I forgive this congress for the hate they've instilled in the Halls of congress!!!!! THEY BROUGHT IT THERE FIRST! WHAT DO YOU EXPECT A COUNTRY TO DO WHEN THEIR VOTES HAVE BEEN STOLEN, SO A MAN WHO IS DISGUSTING ALONG WITH A COMMUNIST PIG WILL BE RUNNING A COUNTRY WHO IS SICK AND TIRED OF BEING STOLEN FROM AND CHEATED ON! DAMM YOU ALL TO HELL, DONALD TRUMP DID NOT DESERVE TO BE TREATED LIKE YOU DID!!! AND IF YOU THINK BIDEN'S ANY BETTER, FUC K YOU, HE IS A CORRUPT PIECE OF SHIT!! ASK ON TAXES WHERE JOE PAID TAXES ON MONEY FROM CHINA! HE DIDN'T SHIT HEADS! HE IS A PORN STAR IN HUNTERS HOUSE, HOW WILL BE GREAT OUR WHITE HOUSE!!! YOU STUPID FOOLS!! NEVER SHOULD HAVE HAPPENED!! SPENT 35 MIL TO PROOF TRUMP CHEATED, BUT HE DIDN'T THEN THEY PULLED OUT THE MOLES, SPIES THEY HAD IN THE WHITE HOUSE!! THEY SURE BETTER CHECK GOOD MAYBE WE LEFT A FEW OF OUR OWN!! DEFITNITELY PLAN TO TREAT JOE EXACTLY HOW YOU TREATED DONALD!! GET WHAT YOU GIVE ASSWIPES!! HOPE YOU ALL ROTT IN YOUR SOCIALISM FUCKE D WORLD! GO TO HE'LL LIBERALS! COME TO FLORIDA WELL FIX YOUR SORRY NO GOOD ASSES! DISGUSTED American!


141571 review-worry-president-elect-government-people worry-president-elect-government-people http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-worry-president-elect-government-people 10 10 10 0 0 0 I worry about the president elect and his government people and the Congress people. Indeed I worry for all of us. Perhaps I watch too much tv read too many murder mysteries. I certainly hope the white house will be searched for bombs and every vehicle including the moving truck. I hope all of Congress and their families have increased security. Isn't it insane to have to worry about all of these nuts out there. Isn't it enough to worry about thevirus! As an aside I wish I lived in New Jersey instead of Pa. They seem to be getting more vaccine than us or just handling it better. <p>I worry about the president elect and his government people and the Congress people. Indeed I worry for all of us. Perhaps I watch too much tv read too many murder mysteries. I certainly hope the white house will be searched for bombs and every vehicle including the moving truck. I hope all of Congress and their families have increased security. Isn&#39;t it insane to have to worry about all of these nuts out there. Isn&#39;t it enough to worry about thevirus! As an aside I wish I lived in New Jersey instead of Pa. They seem to be getting more vaccine than us or just handling it better.</p> 2021-01-19T00:16+0000
Jan 19, 2021

I worry about the president elect and his government people and the Congress people. Indeed I worry for all of us. Perhaps I watch too much tv read too many murder mysteries. I certainly hope the white house will be searched for bombs and every vehicle including the moving truck. I hope all of Congress and their families have increased security. Isn't it insane to have to worry about all of these nuts out there. Isn't it enough to worry about thevirus! As an aside I wish I lived in New Jersey instead of Pa. They seem to be getting more vaccine than us or just handling it better.


141564 review-true-mika-giving-blowjobs-air true-mika-giving-blowjobs-air http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-true-mika-giving-blowjobs-air 1 1 1 0 0 0 Is it true that Mika is giving blowjobs to all the on air male anchors ? I read this on the internet, and it seems to me that this would be quite racist to provide them to all of the male anchors but not the female anchors. Please tell me if this is true ? <p>Is it true that Mika is giving blowjobs to all the on air male anchors ? I read this on the internet, and it seems to me that this would be quite racist to provide them to all of the male anchors but not the female anchors. Please tell me if this is true ?</p> 2021-01-18T15:27+0000
Jan 18, 2021

Is it true that Mika is giving blowjobs to all the on air male anchors ? I read this on the internet, and it seems to me that this would be quite racist to provide them to all of the male anchors but not the female anchors. Please tell me if this is true ?


141563 review-tell-really-supposed-news-platform-0 tell-really-supposed-news-platform-0 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-tell-really-supposed-news-platform-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 I can't tell you really how much your supposed news platform disgusts me. I used to watch you for an alternative viewpoint. Now you're nothing but left-wing drivel. Americans will remember what it was like to have free, unbiased media one day and your network will be on the trash-heap of history. Good riddance. <p>I can&#39;t tell you really how much your supposed news platform disgusts me. I used to watch you for an alternative viewpoint. Now you&#39;re nothing but left-wing drivel. Americans will remember what it was like to have free, unbiased media one day and your network will be on the trash-heap of history. Good riddance.</p> 2021-01-18T14:31+0000
Jan 18, 2021

I can't tell you really how much your supposed news platform disgusts me. I used to watch you for an alternative viewpoint. Now you're nothing but left-wing drivel. Americans will remember what it was like to have free, unbiased media one day and your network will be on the trash-heap of history. Good riddance.


141562 review-tell-really-supposed-news-platform tell-really-supposed-news-platform http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-tell-really-supposed-news-platform 1 1 1 0 0 0 I can't tell you really how much your supposed news platform disgusts me. I used to watch you for an alternative viewpoint. Now you're nothing but left-wing drivel. Americans will remember what it was like to have free, unbiased media one day and your network will be on the trash-heap of history. Good riddance. <p>I can&#39;t tell you really how much your supposed news platform disgusts me. I used to watch you for an alternative viewpoint. Now you&#39;re nothing but left-wing drivel. Americans will remember what it was like to have free, unbiased media one day and your network will be on the trash-heap of history. Good riddance.</p> 2021-01-18T14:30+0000
Jan 18, 2021

I can't tell you really how much your supposed news platform disgusts me. I used to watch you for an alternative viewpoint. Now you're nothing but left-wing drivel. Americans will remember what it was like to have free, unbiased media one day and your network will be on the trash-heap of history. Good riddance.


141560 review-just-turned-msnbc-taking-news just-turned-msnbc-taking-news http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-just-turned-msnbc-taking-news 1 1 1 0 0 0 I just turned on msnbc after taking a news fast (I had become anxious as a result of the political chaos.) And I see msnbc and the NYT is attacking facebook now? Blaming them for promoting disinformation and chaos? lol - take a look in the mirror! Sure Facebook and Twitter have done their part but come on! Goodbye forever msnbc, foxnews and cnn. abc, pbs, bbc, cbc canada - I look forward to your mature, measured approach to reporting the news! <p>I just turned on msnbc after taking a news fast (I had become anxious as a result of the political chaos.) And I see msnbc and the NYT is attacking facebook now? Blaming them for promoting disinformation and chaos? lol - take a look in the mirror! Sure Facebook and Twitter have done their part but come on! Goodbye forever msnbc, foxnews and cnn. abc, pbs, bbc, cbc canada - I look forward to your mature, measured approach to reporting the news!</p> 2021-01-18T13:00+0000
Jan 18, 2021

I just turned on msnbc after taking a news fast (I had become anxious as a result of the political chaos.) And I see msnbc and the NYT is attacking facebook now? Blaming them for promoting disinformation and chaos? lol - take a look in the mirror! Sure Facebook and Twitter have done their part but come on! Goodbye forever msnbc, foxnews and cnn. abc, pbs, bbc, cbc canada - I look forward to your mature, measured approach to reporting the news!


141554 review-watch-appreciate-channel-approximately-90 watch-appreciate-channel-approximately-90 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-watch-appreciate-channel-approximately-90 9 9 9 0 0 0 I watch and appreciate your channel approximately 90% of my waking hours. As a former educator and editor, I am troubled when I hear grammatical errors because (1) it hurts the commentator's credibility and (2) it contributes to the decline of grammar among our population (sets a poor example). So, please tell your commentators (1) that the whole comprises its parts. While something can be composed of its components, nothing is ever "comprised of" anything. (I even heard Rachel make this error this week.) Also, (2) one should "try to" do something. That means something altogether different from "try and," which suggests 2 actions: (1) you will try and (2) you will do/accomplish. I have heard many of your hosts saying "try and," and I cringe each time. If I were one of them, I'd want to know what's correct, to learn. While I've heard other errors, those are the most egregious recently. Thank you for your consideration, Sandra Manheimer, Ph.D. sanmanh@aol.com <p>I watch and appreciate your channel approximately 90% of my waking hours. As a former educator and editor, I am troubled when I hear grammatical errors because (1) it hurts the commentator&#39;s credibility and (2) it contributes to the decline of grammar among our population (sets a poor example). So, please tell your commentators (1) that the whole comprises its parts. While something can be composed of its components, nothing is ever &#34;comprised of&#34; anything. (I even heard Rachel make this error this week.) Also, (2) one should &#34;try to&#34; do something. That means something altogether different from &#34;try and,&#34; which suggests 2 actions: (1) you will try and (2) you will do/accomplish. I have heard many of your hosts saying &#34;try and,&#34; and I cringe each time. If I were one of them, I&#39;d want to know what&#39;s correct, to learn. While I&#39;ve heard other errors, those are the most egregious recently. Thank you for your consideration, Sandra Manheimer, Ph.D. sanmanh&#64;aol.com</p> 2021-01-17T19:21+0000
Jan 17, 2021

I watch and appreciate your channel approximately 90% of my waking hours. As a former educator and editor, I am troubled when I hear grammatical errors because (1) it hurts the commentator's credibility and (2) it contributes to the decline of grammar among our population (sets a poor example). So, please tell your commentators (1) that the whole comprises its parts. While something can be composed of its components, nothing is ever "comprised of" anything. (I even heard Rachel make this error this week.) Also, (2) one should "try to" do something. That means something altogether different from "try and," which suggests 2 actions: (1) you will try and (2) you will do/accomplish. I have heard many of your hosts saying "try and," and I cringe each time. If I were one of them, I'd want to know what's correct, to learn. While I've heard other errors, those are the most egregious recently. Thank you for your consideration, Sandra Manheimer, Ph.D. sanmanh@aol.com


141550 review-stop-mike-lindell-pillow-ceo stop-mike-lindell-pillow-ceo http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-mike-lindell-pillow-ceo 10 10 10 0 0 0 Please stop Mike Lindell , My Pillow CEO from advertising on MSNBC He is supporting and funding Trump's conspiracy and election fraud theories. <p>Please stop Mike Lindell , My Pillow CEO from advertising on MSNBC He is supporting and funding Trump&#39;s conspiracy and election fraud theories.</p> 2021-01-17T01:18+0000

Please stop Mike Lindell , My Pillow CEO from advertising on MSNBC He is supporting and funding Trump's conspiracy and election fraud theories.


141548 review-rioters-15-minutes-shame-years rioters-15-minutes-shame-years http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-rioters-15-minutes-shame-years 22218 6 6 6 0 0 0 the rioters had their 15- minutes of shame now they should get their 15- years in jail. <p>the rioters had their 15- minutes of shame<br/>now they should get their 15- years in jail.</p> 2021-01-16T21:55+0000

the rioters had their 15- minutes of shame
now they should get their 15- years in jail.