2.3

2553 reviews

5
537
4 302
3 305
2 116
1 1083
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"45","ZIP":"10111","CITY":"New York","COUNTY":"United States","STATE":"NY","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

141048 review-president-obama-endorsing-lawlessness-obvious president-obama-endorsing-lawlessness-obvious http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-president-obama-endorsing-lawlessness-obvious 1 1 1 0 0 0 Now we have former President. Obama, endorsing LAWLESSNESS! Seems obvious to me what we're dealing with! He embraced a DESERTER and COWARD, and used him and his family as a PHOTO OP moment! Now, He wants defunding of the Police as he once more seeks a Moment of fame! Since he is a spokesman for the Former DNC, Now the National Socialist Party, let's examine the SOCIALIST IDEOLOGY historically! Socialism means: 1. The state can at any time confiscate your belongings without cause or merit! 2. The state can apprehend you, arrest you, and spirit you away without cause and never notify anyone about your arrest! 3. The State can confiscate your business and all your assets without cause or warning of any kind! 4. The State can at any moment declare you a threat to the Country due to ethnic origin, Religion, occupation, social status, or any other reason they perceive as necessary to exclude you from the social discourse! 5. The state can at any moment declare you, your offspring, extended family, and everything associated to you, an adversary to the system and use that as the motive to execute you! STUDY YOUR BLOODY HISTORY PEOPLE! UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU HAVE GIVEN POWER TO FOR A CHANGE! <p>Now we have former President. Obama, endorsing LAWLESSNESS! Seems obvious to me what we&#39;re dealing with! He embraced a DESERTER and COWARD, and used him and his family as a PHOTO OP moment! Now, He wants defunding of the Police as he once more seeks a Moment of fame! Since he is a spokesman for the Former DNC, Now the National Socialist Party, let&#39;s examine the SOCIALIST IDEOLOGY historically! Socialism means: 1. The state can at any time confiscate your belongings without cause or merit! 2. The state can apprehend you, arrest you, and spirit you away without cause and never notify anyone about your arrest! 3. The State can confiscate your business and all your assets without cause or warning of any kind! 4. The State can at any moment declare you a threat to the Country due to ethnic origin, Religion, occupation, social status, or any other reason they perceive as necessary to exclude you from the social discourse! 5. The state can at any moment declare you, your offspring, extended family, and everything associated to you, an adversary to the system and use that as the motive to execute you! STUDY YOUR BLOODY HISTORY PEOPLE! UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU HAVE GIVEN POWER TO FOR A CHANGE! </p> 2020-12-03T02:11+0000

Now we have former President. Obama, endorsing LAWLESSNESS! Seems obvious to me what we're dealing with! He embraced a DESERTER and COWARD, and used him and his family as a PHOTO OP moment! Now, He wants defunding of the Police as he once more seeks a Moment of fame! Since he is a spokesman for the Former DNC, Now the National Socialist Party, let's examine the SOCIALIST IDEOLOGY historically! Socialism means: 1. The state can at any time confiscate your belongings without cause or merit! 2. The state can apprehend you, arrest you, and spirit you away without cause and never notify anyone about your arrest! 3. The State can confiscate your business and all your assets without cause or warning of any kind! 4. The State can at any moment declare you a threat to the Country due to ethnic origin, Religion, occupation, social status, or any other reason they perceive as necessary to exclude you from the social discourse! 5. The state can at any moment declare you, your offspring, extended family, and everything associated to you, an adversary to the system and use that as the motive to execute you! STUDY YOUR BLOODY HISTORY PEOPLE! UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU HAVE GIVEN POWER TO FOR A CHANGE!


141030 review-years-liberal-media-types-real years-liberal-media-types-real http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-years-liberal-media-types-real 1 1 1 0 0 0 It's been Four + years since any of these Liberal Media types have done any real journalism! They can't disengage from the POTUS BASHING and Dishonest story telling even for a minute! They have forgotten how! <p>It&#39;s been Four &#43; years since any of these Liberal Media types have done any real journalism! They can&#39;t disengage from the POTUS BASHING and Dishonest story telling even for a minute! They have forgotten how! </p> 2020-12-02T05:07+0000

It's been Four + years since any of these Liberal Media types have done any real journalism! They can't disengage from the POTUS BASHING and Dishonest story telling even for a minute! They have forgotten how!


141027 review-25 25 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-25 1 1 1 0 0 0 2020-12-02T01:16+0000
141026 review-news-biased-belief-rebulican-thank news-biased-belief-rebulican-thank http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-news-biased-belief-rebulican-thank 1 1 1 0 0 0 This is not news. How can you call it that? Biased beyond belief. I am now a Rebublican Thank you <p>This is not news. How can you call it that? Biased beyond belief. I am now a Rebublican Thank you</p> 2020-12-02T00:35+0000
Dec 02, 2020

This is not news. How can you call it that? Biased beyond belief. I am now a Rebublican Thank you


141023 review-productive-president-modern-history-spite productive-president-modern-history-spite http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-productive-president-modern-history-spite 1 1 1 0 0 0 The most productive President in modern history in spite of the spying against him . After he was elected accused of being a traitor. Russian Collusion for two years, Mueller report six months, Ukrainian Impeachment two months. After that fiasco The violence in the streets paid for by Democrats in support of Black Lives Matter, Antifa. <p>The most productive President in modern history in spite of the spying against him . After he was elected accused of being a traitor. Russian Collusion for two years, Mueller report six months, Ukrainian Impeachment two months. After that fiasco The violence in the streets paid for by Democrats in support of Black Lives Matter, Antifa.</p> 2020-12-01T22:31+0000

The most productive President in modern history in spite of the spying against him . After he was elected accused of being a traitor. Russian Collusion for two years, Mueller report six months, Ukrainian Impeachment two months. After that fiasco The violence in the streets paid for by Democrats in support of Black Lives Matter, Antifa.


141021 review-donald-trump-coverage-stop-statements donald-trump-coverage-stop-statements http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-donald-trump-coverage-stop-statements 21701 8 8 8 0 0 0 re: Donald Trump coverage should stop. His statements are untrue and they provoke violence. The media shares in his disgraceful conduct of the past few weeks and the past few years. We turn the channel every time he appears. <p>re: Donald Trump coverage should stop. His statements are untrue and they provoke violence.<br/>The media shares in his disgraceful conduct of the past few weeks and the past few years.<br/>We turn the channel every time he appears.</p> 2020-12-01T18:18+0000
Dec 01, 2020

re: Donald Trump coverage should stop. His statements are untrue and they provoke violence.
The media shares in his disgraceful conduct of the past few weeks and the past few years.
We turn the channel every time he appears.

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona Dec 02, 2020

Divisive and provoke Violence???? What crap! The Lawlessness we see in the streets is directly encouraged by our former Democratic Party, now the NATIONAL SOCIALIST PARTY! Applauding the Domestic Terrorists ANTIFA and the BLM! Just as they have encouraged the flood of ILLEGAL ENTRIES into the country across the southern border! Creating an entire community of people with no regard for any of our laws!


141015 review-going-fbi-investigate-2020-election going-fbi-investigate-2020-election http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-going-fbi-investigate-2020-election 1 1 1 0 0 0 When are we going to see the FBI investigate the 2020 election considering there are so many voter fraud complaints? When are you going to cover that possiblity? <p>When are we going to see the FBI investigate the 2020 election considering there are so many voter fraud complaints? When are you going to cover that possiblity? </p> 2020-12-01T00:54+0000
Dec 01, 2020

When are we going to see the FBI investigate the 2020 election considering there are so many voter fraud complaints? When are you going to cover that possiblity?


141012 review-really-learn-psychology-don-know really-learn-psychology-don-know http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-really-learn-psychology-don-know 21707 1 1 1 0 0 0 You really should learn some psychology. Don't you know the more you talk about President Trump the more you reward him for his behavior! All I hear all day long is about President Trump. If he doesn't hear his name during the day, he pulls your chain and creates an issue, and sure enough, you reward him with attention on and on and on. There are so many more stories for you to concentrate on than the misbehavior of someone like President Trump. Give him short blurb to let us know what he is doing, please, then Move On to someone or something deserving our attention! Thank you. <p>You really should learn some psychology. Don&#39;t you know the more you talk about President Trump the more you reward him for his behavior! All I hear all day long is about President Trump. If he doesn&#39;t hear his name during the day, he pulls your chain and creates an issue, and sure enough, you reward him with attention on and on and on. There are so many more stories for you to concentrate on than the misbehavior of someone like President Trump. Give him short blurb to let us know what he is doing, please, then Move On to someone or something deserving our attention! Thank you.</p> 2020-11-30T22:36+0000

You really should learn some psychology. Don't you know the more you talk about President Trump the more you reward him for his behavior! All I hear all day long is about President Trump. If he doesn't hear his name during the day, he pulls your chain and creates an issue, and sure enough, you reward him with attention on and on and on. There are so many more stories for you to concentrate on than the misbehavior of someone like President Trump. Give him short blurb to let us know what he is doing, please, then Move On to someone or something deserving our attention! Thank you.


141010 review-thanks-betty-jesus-people-stay thanks-betty-jesus-people-stay http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-thanks-betty-jesus-people-stay 0 0 0 Thanks, @Betty! Even Jesus had his people stay in the house during. Passover. And, that was before the Flintstones. Joe S is a jerk. He needs to quit trying to tell people what lessons they can learn, and from who. People make their own decisions just like he does. We know about Truman, already! Good Joe has learned! It is 2020, he is still voting for Ronald R. What worked for Truman Will Nor Work Now. So Joe needs to take his own advice, or stick to news reporting. We do not follow Morning Joe's opinion. No one else should either. Report the news! That's it. There are some sick azz people on here! <p>Thanks, &#64;Betty! Even Jesus had his people stay in the house during. Passover. And, that was before the Flintstones. Joe S is a jerk. He needs to quit trying to tell people what lessons they can learn, and from who. People make their own decisions just like he does. We know about Truman, already! Good Joe has learned! It is 2020, he is still voting for Ronald R. What worked for Truman Will Nor Work Now. So Joe needs to take his own advice, or stick to news reporting. We do not follow Morning Joe&#39;s opinion. No one else should either. Report the news! That&#39;s it. There are some sick azz people on here!</p> 2020-11-30T14:10+0000
Nov 30, 2020

Thanks, @Betty! Even Jesus had his people stay in the house during. Passover. And, that was before the Flintstones. Joe S is a jerk. He needs to quit trying to tell people what lessons they can learn, and from who. People make their own decisions just like he does. We know about Truman, already! Good Joe has learned! It is 2020, he is still voting for Ronald R. What worked for Truman Will Nor Work Now. So Joe needs to take his own advice, or stick to news reporting. We do not follow Morning Joe's opinion. No one else should either. Report the news! That's it. There are some sick azz people on here!


141001 review-maria-theresa-kumar-excellent-choice maria-theresa-kumar-excellent-choice http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-maria-theresa-kumar-excellent-choice 10 9 9 1 0 1 Maria Theresa Kumar is the most excellent choice for the AM JOY permanent host. The others are good (not Tiffany, however) but Kumar is head and shoulders above the rest. <p>Maria Theresa Kumar is the most excellent choice for the AM JOY permanent host. The others are good (not Tiffany, however) but Kumar is head and shoulders above the rest.</p> 2020-11-29T18:55+0000
Nov 29, 2020

Maria Theresa Kumar is the most excellent choice for the AM JOY permanent host. The others are good (not Tiffany, however) but Kumar is head and shoulders above the rest.


141000 review-24 24 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-24 0 0 0 2020-11-29T16:49+0000
140999 review-donald-trump-sr-entire-administration donald-trump-sr-entire-administration http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-donald-trump-sr-entire-administration 21686 1 0 1 Donald J. Trump Sr. And his entire Administration Shall Be Impeached And Removed From Office Suddenly Supernaturally Speedily Immediately Receiving Decreeing Declaring Thanking Our Father GOD look how he has handled the situation of the COVID-19 and the Coronavirus Pandemic he has never cared about anyone but himself he should never be allowed to be in office ever again he has spent his lame Duck session as just that lame Duck or a lying Dog as far as I Am concerned Trump Sr. has always been a liar from day 1 and beyond and I pray that Almighty GOD removes him permanently in Jesus Name. <p>Donald J. Trump Sr. And his entire Administration Shall Be Impeached And Removed From Office Suddenly Supernaturally Speedily Immediately Receiving Decreeing Declaring Thanking Our Father GOD look how he has handled the situation of the COVID-19 and the Coronavirus Pandemic he has never cared about anyone but himself he should never be allowed to be in office ever again he has spent his lame Duck session as just that lame Duck or a lying Dog as far as I Am concerned Trump Sr. has always been a liar from day 1 and beyond and I pray that Almighty GOD removes him permanently in Jesus Name.</p> 2020-11-29T16:47+0000
Nov 29, 2020

Donald J. Trump Sr. And his entire Administration Shall Be Impeached And Removed From Office Suddenly Supernaturally Speedily Immediately Receiving Decreeing Declaring Thanking Our Father GOD look how he has handled the situation of the COVID-19 and the Coronavirus Pandemic he has never cared about anyone but himself he should never be allowed to be in office ever again he has spent his lame Duck session as just that lame Duck or a lying Dog as far as I Am concerned Trump Sr. has always been a liar from day 1 and beyond and I pray that Almighty GOD removes him permanently in Jesus Name.

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona Nov 29, 2020

Thank you Betty! Now crawl back into your Flintstones Neolithic cave and suck on a Bone! You degenerate Socialist minion!


140990 review-enjoy-merry-christmas-america-given enjoy-merry-christmas-america-given http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-enjoy-merry-christmas-america-given 1 1 1 0 0 0 Enjoy a MERRY CHRISTmas America! This may well be your last! Now that you've given your Rights and Liberty over to the SOCIALIST PLAGUE that has devastated so much of our world over the centuries! CHRISTmas is after all, ABOUT THE LIFE of OUR LORD and SAVIOR JESUS the CHRIST! Who the SOCIALISTS Vehemently HATE! Simply because they have never been able to separate the MAN and his message, from the dealings of HUMANS, who have used his Name to further their wicked ambitions! The same people who put him on the CROSS back in his day! SO! Enjoy! <p>Enjoy a MERRY CHRISTmas America! This may well be your last! Now that you&#39;ve given your Rights and Liberty over to the SOCIALIST PLAGUE that has devastated so much of our world over the centuries! CHRISTmas is after all, ABOUT THE LIFE of OUR LORD and SAVIOR JESUS the CHRIST! Who the SOCIALISTS Vehemently HATE! Simply because they have never been able to separate the MAN and his message, from the dealings of HUMANS, who have used his Name to further their wicked ambitions! The same people who put him on the CROSS back in his day! SO! Enjoy! </p> 2020-11-28T03:48+0000

Enjoy a MERRY CHRISTmas America! This may well be your last! Now that you've given your Rights and Liberty over to the SOCIALIST PLAGUE that has devastated so much of our world over the centuries! CHRISTmas is after all, ABOUT THE LIFE of OUR LORD and SAVIOR JESUS the CHRIST! Who the SOCIALISTS Vehemently HATE! Simply because they have never been able to separate the MAN and his message, from the dealings of HUMANS, who have used his Name to further their wicked ambitions! The same people who put him on the CROSS back in his day! SO! Enjoy!


140985 review-watch-morning-joe-daily-retired watch-morning-joe-daily-retired http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-watch-morning-joe-daily-retired 21683 6 6 6 0 0 0 Watch Morning Joe almost daily since I retired in 2016. Mainly because he seems to attract excellent guests. They could be even better if Joe pontificated less and let the guest talk. And now he's dedicating a large portion of time as an infomercial for his book. Kind of disgusting. <p>Watch Morning Joe almost daily since I retired in 2016. Mainly because he seems to attract excellent guests. They could be even better if Joe pontificated less and let the guest talk. And now he&#39;s dedicating a large portion of time as an infomercial for his book. Kind of disgusting.</p> 2020-11-27T22:42+0000
Nov 27, 2020

Watch Morning Joe almost daily since I retired in 2016. Mainly because he seems to attract excellent guests. They could be even better if Joe pontificated less and let the guest talk. And now he's dedicating a large portion of time as an infomercial for his book. Kind of disgusting.

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona Nov 28, 2020

As a COMBAT Veteran I can assure you, that you can't appreciate Heaven, until you have taken a walk through HELL! Sadly, America has a couple of generations who have never walked through HELL! That's why they relinquish their Rights and Liberty so readily to those who seek to destroy them! Today, everyone is a Victim! Everyone wants something FREE! Everyone has a reason why they deserve something they haven't EARNED! GOD BLESS AMERICA! No One Else will!


140983 review-moment-groping-joe-biden-ensign moment-groping-joe-biden-ensign http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-moment-groping-joe-biden-ensign 1 1 1 0 0 0 The moment that GROPING JOE BIDEN, the ensign bearer of the National Socialists is sworn in, every PATRIOT in the United States should hang their FLAG UPSIDE DOWN as a symbol of the DISTRESS the nation is now in! <p>The moment that GROPING JOE BIDEN, the ensign bearer of the National Socialists is sworn in, every PATRIOT in the United States should hang their FLAG UPSIDE DOWN as a symbol of the DISTRESS the nation is now in!</p> 2020-11-27T22:09+0000

The moment that GROPING JOE BIDEN, the ensign bearer of the National Socialists is sworn in, every PATRIOT in the United States should hang their FLAG UPSIDE DOWN as a symbol of the DISTRESS the nation is now in!


140981 review-biden-forges-ahead-radical-socialist biden-forges-ahead-radical-socialist http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-biden-forges-ahead-radical-socialist 21719 1 1 1 0 0 0 As Biden forges ahead with the RADICAL SOCIALIST AGENDA, as with the last four years that THEY IMPEDED and OBSTRUCTED TRUMP, every one of their moves must be challenged in the Supreme Court! Since many of the things they propose are treasonous and unconstitutional from the git-go! <p>As Biden forges ahead with the RADICAL SOCIALIST AGENDA, as with the last four years that THEY IMPEDED and OBSTRUCTED TRUMP, every one of their moves must be challenged in the Supreme Court! Since many of the things they propose are treasonous and unconstitutional from the git-go! </p> 2020-11-27T20:50+0000

As Biden forges ahead with the RADICAL SOCIALIST AGENDA, as with the last four years that THEY IMPEDED and OBSTRUCTED TRUMP, every one of their moves must be challenged in the Supreme Court! Since many of the things they propose are treasonous and unconstitutional from the git-go!


140976 review-news-scotus-rules-andrew-cuomo news-scotus-rules-andrew-cuomo http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-news-scotus-rules-andrew-cuomo 1 1 1 0 0 0 NEWS: SCOTUS RULES Andrew Cuomo of NY, can't oppose rights guaranteed by the Constitution! AND PITTSPURGH creates GESTAPO Task Force to impose it's illegal restrictions! There! Make up your own minds what it all means! <p>NEWS: SCOTUS RULES Andrew Cuomo of NY, can&#39;t oppose rights guaranteed by the Constitution! AND PITTSPURGH creates GESTAPO Task Force to impose it&#39;s illegal restrictions! There! Make up your own minds what it all means!</p> 2020-11-27T15:09+0000

NEWS: SCOTUS RULES Andrew Cuomo of NY, can't oppose rights guaranteed by the Constitution! AND PITTSPURGH creates GESTAPO Task Force to impose it's illegal restrictions! There! Make up your own minds what it all means!


140974 review-like-recommend-use-ali-belshi like-recommend-use-ali-belshi http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-like-recommend-use-ali-belshi 9 9 9 0 0 0 I would like to recommend that you use Ali Belshi in a more important role. He is a fine anchor, very informative, precise, prepared, and comes across as a nice, well-rounded fellow. I would recommend he anchor his own show......he is that good. It saddens me that he is not being well used by your company for he is a very talented person who deserves more consideration. Every time he subs for an anchor, I am always so pleased that it's him. However, I would really like to see him with his own daily show. Thank you for any consideration you give to my request. Linda E Cerda San Antonio, TX 78228 bricasley@aol.com <p>I would like to recommend that you use Ali Belshi in a more important role. He is a fine anchor, very informative, precise, prepared, and comes across as a nice, well-rounded fellow. I would recommend he anchor his own show&hellip;&hellip;he is that good. It saddens me that he is not being well used by your company for he is a very talented person who deserves more consideration. Every time he subs for an anchor, I am always so pleased that it&#39;s him. However, I would really like to see him with his own daily show.<br/>Thank you for any consideration you give to my request.<br/>Linda E Cerda<br/>San Antonio, TX 78228<br/>bricasley&#64;aol.com</p> 2020-11-27T12:38+0000

I would like to recommend that you use Ali Belshi in a more important role. He is a fine anchor, very informative, precise, prepared, and comes across as a nice, well-rounded fellow. I would recommend he anchor his own show……he is that good. It saddens me that he is not being well used by your company for he is a very talented person who deserves more consideration. Every time he subs for an anchor, I am always so pleased that it's him. However, I would really like to see him with his own daily show.
Thank you for any consideration you give to my request.
Linda E Cerda
San Antonio, TX 78228
bricasley@aol.com


140949 review-saw-online-interview-ayanna-pressley saw-online-interview-ayanna-pressley http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-saw-online-interview-ayanna-pressley 21651 5 5 5 0 0 0 Saw online interview of Ayanna Pressley on American Voices about canceling student loan debt! Why? Are the millions that took out these loans and most actually graduated did not understand the words LOAN and PAY BACK? Guess college didn't teach them much or in high school basic economics and math didn't matter. Also guess their parents didn't know those words or just didn't care enough to explain. A loan is not free money! Or were they just stupid and wanted to party and have the college experience. Try getting a LOAN for a car and not paying! Away goes the car! My wife and I'm sure millions of others felt obligated to pay what they borrowed(LOAN)! No way these get a FREE PASS! <p>Saw online interview of Ayanna Pressley on American Voices about canceling student loan debt! Why?<br/>Are the millions that took out these loans and most actually graduated did not understand the words<br/>LOAN and PAY BACK? Guess college didn&#39;t teach them much or in high school basic economics and math<br/>didn&#39;t matter. Also guess their parents didn&#39;t know those words or just didn&#39;t care enough to explain. A loan<br/>is not free money! Or were they just stupid and wanted to party and have the college experience. Try getting a LOAN for a car and not paying! Away goes the car! My wife and I&#39;m sure millions of others felt obligated to<br/>pay what they borrowed(LOAN)! No way these get a FREE PASS!</p> 2020-11-26T02:51+0000

Saw online interview of Ayanna Pressley on American Voices about canceling student loan debt! Why?
Are the millions that took out these loans and most actually graduated did not understand the words
LOAN and PAY BACK? Guess college didn't teach them much or in high school basic economics and math
didn't matter. Also guess their parents didn't know those words or just didn't care enough to explain. A loan
is not free money! Or were they just stupid and wanted to party and have the college experience. Try getting a LOAN for a car and not paying! Away goes the car! My wife and I'm sure millions of others felt obligated to
pay what they borrowed(LOAN)! No way these get a FREE PASS!

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona Nov 26, 2020

Everyone who has worked TWO or more jobs as they established themselves and paid back their student loans, are really excited about these COMMUNIST liberals, making them. pAY AGAIN to pick up the slack for someone else!!!!!


140948 review-liberal-socialist-states-issuing-ludicrous liberal-socialist-states-issuing-ludicrous http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-liberal-socialist-states-issuing-ludicrous 21699 1 1 1 0 0 0 All these LIBERAL: SOCIALIST states are issuing all these ludicrous Dictatorial Mandates like Gavin Newsom in California! Who issued a Mandate that get togethers with anyone other than immediate family was ILLEGAL! Number one. How in the HELL do you enforce such an ignorant mandate??? Number two: What happens to you if you violate the Mandate??? NO ONE KNOWS! Number three: I want to be the guy they arrest for having a friend or neighbor stop by and have some Turkey with me! I'll find the sleaziest Lawyer in town, and have a field day with the Governor and the state! REALLY!!! HOW FRIKKIN' STOOPYD do these Socialist Comrades think Americans are????? <p>All these LIBERAL: SOCIALIST states are issuing all these ludicrous Dictatorial Mandates like Gavin Newsom in California! Who issued a Mandate that get togethers with anyone other than immediate family was ILLEGAL! Number one. How in the HELL do you enforce such an ignorant mandate??? Number two: What happens to you if you violate the Mandate??? NO ONE KNOWS! Number three: I want to be the guy they arrest for having a friend or neighbor stop by and have some Turkey with me! I&#39;ll find the sleaziest Lawyer in town, and have a field day with the Governor and the state! REALLY!!! HOW FRIKKIN&#39; STOOPYD do these Socialist Comrades think Americans are????? </p> 2020-11-26T01:24+0000

All these LIBERAL: SOCIALIST states are issuing all these ludicrous Dictatorial Mandates like Gavin Newsom in California! Who issued a Mandate that get togethers with anyone other than immediate family was ILLEGAL! Number one. How in the HELL do you enforce such an ignorant mandate??? Number two: What happens to you if you violate the Mandate??? NO ONE KNOWS! Number three: I want to be the guy they arrest for having a friend or neighbor stop by and have some Turkey with me! I'll find the sleaziest Lawyer in town, and have a field day with the Governor and the state! REALLY!!! HOW FRIKKIN' STOOPYD do these Socialist Comrades think Americans are?????