1.9

3984 reviews

5
649
4 373
3 384
2 134
1 2041
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","COUNTY":"United States","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","ZIP":"10111","NUMBER":"45","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

145198 review-biden-plans-require-covid-vaccine biden-plans-require-covid-vaccine http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-biden-plans-require-covid-vaccine 0 0 0 Biden Plans to Require Covid Vaccine or Regular Tests for Federal Workers WHO EVER IS RUNNING THIS COUNTRY THEY HAVE IT FIGURED OUT, USE BIDEN PUPPET WHILE HE IS ALIVE. AS FOR US, IF YOU DON'T SUSPECT ANY THING UNUSUAL BY NOW, YOU WILL BE SCREWED LATER AND TOO LATE FOR YOU....AND THIS COUNTRY.....WAKE UP BEFORE 2022THEY WILL PULL 2020 ELECTION STUNT AGAIN.ON 2022 AND 2024. PAY ATTENTION TO MEDIA, THE LESS YOU TRUST THEM THE MORE OBVIOUS THE DEMS WILL REPEAT 2020 <p>Biden Plans to Require Covid Vaccine or Regular Tests for Federal Workers WHO EVER IS RUNNING THIS COUNTRY THEY HAVE IT FIGURED OUT, USE BIDEN PUPPET WHILE HE IS ALIVE. AS FOR US, IF YOU DON&#39;T SUSPECT ANY THING UNUSUAL BY NOW, YOU WILL BE SCREWED LATER AND TOO LATE FOR YOU&hellip;.AND THIS COUNTRY&hellip;..WAKE UP BEFORE 2022THEY WILL PULL 2020 ELECTION STUNT AGAIN.ON 2022 AND 2024. PAY ATTENTION TO MEDIA, THE LESS YOU TRUST THEM THE MORE OBVIOUS THE DEMS WILL REPEAT 2020</p> 2021-07-28T19:31+0000

Biden Plans to Require Covid Vaccine or Regular Tests for Federal Workers WHO EVER IS RUNNING THIS COUNTRY THEY HAVE IT FIGURED OUT, USE BIDEN PUPPET WHILE HE IS ALIVE. AS FOR US, IF YOU DON'T SUSPECT ANY THING UNUSUAL BY NOW, YOU WILL BE SCREWED LATER AND TOO LATE FOR YOU….AND THIS COUNTRY…..WAKE UP BEFORE 2022THEY WILL PULL 2020 ELECTION STUNT AGAIN.ON 2022 AND 2024. PAY ATTENTION TO MEDIA, THE LESS YOU TRUST THEM THE MORE OBVIOUS THE DEMS WILL REPEAT 2020


145195 review-extreme-heat-mean-power-water extreme-heat-mean-power-water http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-extreme-heat-mean-power-water 1 1 1 0 0 0 Extreme Heat Could Also Mean Power and Water Shortages ANOTHER VILLAGE IDIOT HAS JOINED THE CREW AT MSNBC..... SPEAKING OF IDIOTS, WHO IS NOT LOOKING INTO WHERE ALL THE ILLEGALS WHO HAVE NOT BEEN TESTED OR ALL THE ONES HAVE BEEN BUSED TO? THE MAPS SHOW THE SOUTHERN STATES BEING INUNDATED WITH CASES. AND MSNBC IS NOT INTERESTED IN THIS. AS FAR AS THAT GOES, MSNBC AND OTHER NETWORKS ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM. THEY ARE ISIS IN DISGUISE.....PAY ATTENTION AMERICA, MEDIA IS THE ENEMY OF THIS COUNTRY.... <p>Extreme Heat Could Also Mean Power and Water Shortages ANOTHER VILLAGE IDIOT HAS JOINED THE CREW AT MSNBC&hellip;.. SPEAKING OF IDIOTS, WHO IS NOT LOOKING INTO WHERE ALL THE ILLEGALS WHO HAVE NOT BEEN TESTED OR ALL THE ONES HAVE BEEN BUSED TO? THE MAPS SHOW THE SOUTHERN STATES BEING INUNDATED WITH CASES. AND MSNBC IS NOT INTERESTED IN THIS. AS FAR AS THAT GOES, MSNBC AND OTHER NETWORKS ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM. THEY ARE ISIS IN DISGUISE&hellip;..PAY ATTENTION AMERICA, MEDIA IS THE ENEMY OF THIS COUNTRY&hellip;.</p> 2021-07-28T16:20+0000

Extreme Heat Could Also Mean Power and Water Shortages ANOTHER VILLAGE IDIOT HAS JOINED THE CREW AT MSNBC….. SPEAKING OF IDIOTS, WHO IS NOT LOOKING INTO WHERE ALL THE ILLEGALS WHO HAVE NOT BEEN TESTED OR ALL THE ONES HAVE BEEN BUSED TO? THE MAPS SHOW THE SOUTHERN STATES BEING INUNDATED WITH CASES. AND MSNBC IS NOT INTERESTED IN THIS. AS FAR AS THAT GOES, MSNBC AND OTHER NETWORKS ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM. THEY ARE ISIS IN DISGUISE…..PAY ATTENTION AMERICA, MEDIA IS THE ENEMY OF THIS COUNTRY….


145193 review-gop-seeking-political-advantage-americans gop-seeking-political-advantage-americans http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-gop-seeking-political-advantage-americans 1 1 1 0 0 0 GOP is seeking political advantage in Americans' concern about rising crime nationwide. But the police testimony at Tuesday's debut hearing of the congressional panel investigating the insurrection could undercut that effort. COMPLETE BULL SHIT. DEMS HATE POLICE, THE METRO FORCE ARE NOT POLICE, THEY ACT LIKE A PRIVATE SECURITY FORCE. PELOSI PAYS THEM AND THEY DO AS INSTRUCTED. THIS FORCE SHOULD BE WHERE REAL COPS WERE LAST YEAR, SOME SHOT SOME KILLED. PELOSI POLICE WOULD BE ON THE GROUND HIDING AND CRYING LIKELY. <p>GOP is seeking political advantage in Americans&#39; concern about rising crime nationwide. But the police testimony at Tuesday&#39;s debut hearing of the congressional panel investigating the insurrection could undercut that effort. COMPLETE BULL SHIT. DEMS HATE POLICE, THE METRO FORCE ARE NOT POLICE, THEY ACT LIKE A PRIVATE SECURITY FORCE. PELOSI PAYS THEM AND THEY DO AS INSTRUCTED. THIS FORCE SHOULD BE WHERE REAL COPS WERE LAST YEAR, SOME SHOT SOME KILLED. PELOSI POLICE WOULD BE ON THE GROUND HIDING AND CRYING LIKELY. </p> 2021-07-28T15:22+0000

GOP is seeking political advantage in Americans' concern about rising crime nationwide. But the police testimony at Tuesday's debut hearing of the congressional panel investigating the insurrection could undercut that effort. COMPLETE BULL SHIT. DEMS HATE POLICE, THE METRO FORCE ARE NOT POLICE, THEY ACT LIKE A PRIVATE SECURITY FORCE. PELOSI PAYS THEM AND THEY DO AS INSTRUCTED. THIS FORCE SHOULD BE WHERE REAL COPS WERE LAST YEAR, SOME SHOT SOME KILLED. PELOSI POLICE WOULD BE ON THE GROUND HIDING AND CRYING LIKELY.


145192 review-gop-rep-jim-banks-claimed gop-rep-jim-banks-claimed http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-gop-rep-jim-banks-claimed 1 1 1 0 0 0 GOP Rep. Jim Banks claimed without evidence that Pelosi scripted all of the damning police testimonies at the Capitol riot hearing THAT IS THE GENERAL OPINION, SHE IS PULLING A ROUTINE LIBERAL MOVE. HILARY CLINTON DID THIS AS SOS. AND HER E-MAILS. SO DID PELOSI, SCHUMMER, SCHIFF, ABOUT IMPEACHMENT, JUST LIES. MSNBC LOVES THIS SHIT, <p>GOP Rep. Jim Banks claimed without evidence that Pelosi scripted all of the damning police testimonies at the Capitol riot hearing THAT IS THE GENERAL OPINION, SHE IS PULLING A ROUTINE LIBERAL MOVE. HILARY CLINTON DID THIS AS SOS. AND HER E-MAILS. SO DID PELOSI, SCHUMMER, SCHIFF, ABOUT IMPEACHMENT, JUST LIES. MSNBC LOVES THIS SHIT, </p> 2021-07-28T15:07+0000

GOP Rep. Jim Banks claimed without evidence that Pelosi scripted all of the damning police testimonies at the Capitol riot hearing THAT IS THE GENERAL OPINION, SHE IS PULLING A ROUTINE LIBERAL MOVE. HILARY CLINTON DID THIS AS SOS. AND HER E-MAILS. SO DID PELOSI, SCHUMMER, SCHIFF, ABOUT IMPEACHMENT, JUST LIES. MSNBC LOVES THIS SHIT,


145190 review-politico-america-racist-gop-2024 politico-america-racist-gop-2024 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-politico-america-racist-gop-2024 1 1 1 0 0 0 POLITICO ‘America is not racist’ becomes a GOP 2024 mantra AND POLITICO IS BIASED. WHY GOP WANTS TO PUSH NON-RACIST IS ASS BACKWARDS. GOP SHOULD SHOW HISTORY OF DEMOCRATS IN VIDEOS OF HOW RACIST DEMOCRATS ARE AND HAVE BEEN FOR 200 YEARS. IT IS ALL OUT THERE, ANYONE CAN FIND IT, (UNLESS GOOGLE HAS ERASED IT) MEDIA IGNORES IT. IGNORING IT MERELY DISPLAYS HOW RACIST THEY ARE. MAIN STREAM MEDIA SUPPORTING DEMOCRATS CAUSES THEM TO BE LIKE THEM, RACIST PLAIN AND SIMPLE. MSNBC, STUDY LBJ, BARACK OBAMA, HITLER, MUSOLLINI, KKK CREATED BY DEMS, SLAVE CAMPS, DEATH CAMPS CREATED BY DEMS. TOO BAD MEDIA IS AS ILLITERATE AS IT IS, IF ONLY THEY KNEW TRUTH TRHOUGH HISTORY, THEY WOULD REALIZE THEIR DAILY LIES. AS FOR POLITICO, MOSTLY BIASED BULL SHIT AS IS POLITIFACT, SAME OLD SHIT ONE SIDED..... <p>POLITICO<br/>‘America is not racist’ becomes a GOP 2024 mantra AND POLITICO IS BIASED. WHY GOP WANTS TO PUSH NON-RACIST IS ASS BACKWARDS. GOP SHOULD SHOW HISTORY OF DEMOCRATS IN VIDEOS OF HOW RACIST DEMOCRATS ARE AND HAVE BEEN FOR 200 YEARS. IT IS ALL OUT THERE, ANYONE CAN FIND IT, (UNLESS GOOGLE HAS ERASED IT) MEDIA IGNORES IT. IGNORING IT MERELY DISPLAYS HOW RACIST THEY ARE. MAIN STREAM MEDIA SUPPORTING DEMOCRATS CAUSES THEM TO BE LIKE THEM, RACIST PLAIN AND SIMPLE. MSNBC, STUDY LBJ, BARACK OBAMA, HITLER, MUSOLLINI, KKK CREATED BY DEMS, SLAVE CAMPS, DEATH CAMPS CREATED BY DEMS. TOO BAD MEDIA IS AS ILLITERATE AS IT IS, IF ONLY THEY KNEW TRUTH TRHOUGH HISTORY, THEY WOULD REALIZE THEIR DAILY LIES. AS FOR POLITICO, MOSTLY BIASED BULL SHIT AS IS POLITIFACT, SAME OLD SHIT ONE SIDED&hellip;..</p> 2021-07-28T13:49+0000

POLITICO
‘America is not racist’ becomes a GOP 2024 mantra AND POLITICO IS BIASED. WHY GOP WANTS TO PUSH NON-RACIST IS ASS BACKWARDS. GOP SHOULD SHOW HISTORY OF DEMOCRATS IN VIDEOS OF HOW RACIST DEMOCRATS ARE AND HAVE BEEN FOR 200 YEARS. IT IS ALL OUT THERE, ANYONE CAN FIND IT, (UNLESS GOOGLE HAS ERASED IT) MEDIA IGNORES IT. IGNORING IT MERELY DISPLAYS HOW RACIST THEY ARE. MAIN STREAM MEDIA SUPPORTING DEMOCRATS CAUSES THEM TO BE LIKE THEM, RACIST PLAIN AND SIMPLE. MSNBC, STUDY LBJ, BARACK OBAMA, HITLER, MUSOLLINI, KKK CREATED BY DEMS, SLAVE CAMPS, DEATH CAMPS CREATED BY DEMS. TOO BAD MEDIA IS AS ILLITERATE AS IT IS, IF ONLY THEY KNEW TRUTH TRHOUGH HISTORY, THEY WOULD REALIZE THEIR DAILY LIES. AS FOR POLITICO, MOSTLY BIASED BULL SHIT AS IS POLITIFACT, SAME OLD SHIT ONE SIDED…..


145189 review-greg-gutfeld-stomach-crying-jan greg-gutfeld-stomach-crying-jan http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-greg-gutfeld-stomach-crying-jan 25365 0 0 0 Greg Gutfeld can't 'stomach the crying' from Jan. 6 commission members MOST FOUND THEIR ACTING A SAD PERFORMANCE. ALL WERE READING FROM NOTES, THAT REMOVES ANY TRUTH, THE WHOLE SHOW WAS WRITTEN BY PELOSI, NOTHING FACTUAL OTHER THAN THE VIDEOS. NO ONE WAS ABLE TO POINT AT ANYONE EXCEPT PELOSI FOR FAILING TO SECURE THE GROUNDS, BUT THAT WAS NEVER BROUGHT UP. IT WAS A CIRCUS OF CRYING CLOWNS. COPS DON'T CRY. AND BRINGING IN THE RACISM WAS EXPECTED, THE BIG BOY WHO WAS CALLED A NIGGER, GOD HELP HIM THANKFULLY HE IS NOT ON OUR STREETS PROTECTING US, CONGRESS CAN KEEP THEM OFF OUR STREETS, THEY FAILED THEM KEEP THEM THERE..... <p>Greg Gutfeld can&#39;t &#39;stomach the crying&#39; from Jan. 6 commission members MOST FOUND THEIR ACTING A SAD PERFORMANCE. ALL WERE READING FROM NOTES, THAT REMOVES ANY TRUTH, THE WHOLE SHOW WAS WRITTEN BY PELOSI, NOTHING FACTUAL OTHER THAN THE VIDEOS. NO ONE WAS ABLE TO POINT AT ANYONE EXCEPT PELOSI FOR FAILING TO SECURE THE GROUNDS, BUT THAT WAS NEVER BROUGHT UP. IT WAS A CIRCUS OF CRYING CLOWNS. COPS DON&#39;T CRY. AND BRINGING IN THE RACISM WAS EXPECTED, THE BIG BOY WHO WAS CALLED A NIGGER, GOD HELP HIM THANKFULLY HE IS NOT ON OUR STREETS PROTECTING US, CONGRESS CAN KEEP THEM OFF OUR STREETS, THEY FAILED THEM KEEP THEM THERE&hellip;..</p> 2021-07-28T13:13+0000

Greg Gutfeld can't 'stomach the crying' from Jan. 6 commission members MOST FOUND THEIR ACTING A SAD PERFORMANCE. ALL WERE READING FROM NOTES, THAT REMOVES ANY TRUTH, THE WHOLE SHOW WAS WRITTEN BY PELOSI, NOTHING FACTUAL OTHER THAN THE VIDEOS. NO ONE WAS ABLE TO POINT AT ANYONE EXCEPT PELOSI FOR FAILING TO SECURE THE GROUNDS, BUT THAT WAS NEVER BROUGHT UP. IT WAS A CIRCUS OF CRYING CLOWNS. COPS DON'T CRY. AND BRINGING IN THE RACISM WAS EXPECTED, THE BIG BOY WHO WAS CALLED A NIGGER, GOD HELP HIM THANKFULLY HE IS NOT ON OUR STREETS PROTECTING US, CONGRESS CAN KEEP THEM OFF OUR STREETS, THEY FAILED THEM KEEP THEM THERE…..


145188 review-nancy-paid-capitol-police-nice nancy-paid-capitol-police-nice http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-nancy-paid-capitol-police-nice 1 1 1 0 0 0 NANCY MUST HAVE PAID THEM CAPITOL POLICE A NICE SUM OF MONEY TO GET UP IN FRONT OF THE WORLD AND LIE!!! NOT ONLY LIE, BUT CRY LIKE BABIES!!! CHECK THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS, BET THERE A LOT BIGGER TODAY! YOU CAN TRY AND DUMP YOUR SHI T ON TRUMP AGAIN, BUT BY GOD, THIS COUNTRY KNOWS YOU SICKOS AND WERE NOT GONA BELIEVE IN YOU EVER!!! NO ONE LISTENS TO YOUR LIES, WE KNOW YOUR PATHETIC LIARS FROM HELL! THEY WANT TO SEE INSURECTION, MAYBE ALL 75 MILLION OF US SHOULD GO AND SIT ON THE STEPS OF OUR CAPITOL BLDG. AND EVERY CONGRESS PERSON THAT PASSES, YELL EAT SHI T AND DIE CHEATERS! CAUSE NO MATTER WHAT PELOSI SAYS WE KNOW THEY CHEATED AMERICA AND ARE TRYING HARD TO DO IT AGAIN, WITH LIES ABOUT VOTER SURRPRESSION, WHICH IS ALL LIES, THEY KNOW!!!! DEMOFUCKS ALWAYS BLAME PEOPLE FOR DOING EXACTLY WHAT THEY ARE DOING!! ADAM SCHIFF YOU ARE DOG SHI T 2.0 HYPERPLIE MY ASS, YOU LYING SON OF A BITCH! ALL THESE DEMOFUCKS DO IS LIE AND CHEAT.....NO GOOD FOR AMERICA!!!! THEY ROTT AND THEY STINK, LIKE THOSE TEXAS DEMS NOT DOING THEIR JOB, ASS HOLES SHOULD NOT GET PAID!!! PUT THEIR SORRY ASSE S IN JAIL, PLEASE GOV. ABABOTT PUT THEM IN JAIL, SET AN EXSAMPLE, LIKE THEIR DOING TO CAPITOL PROTESTERS!!!! BLM, THEIR CHARGES WERE ALL CLEARED, Y ALL ARE THE MOST RACIST PIECES OF SHI T IN AMERICA!!! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL, SOCIALIST PIGS, LEAD TO COMMUNIST PIGS!!! ASS HOLES DIE! WE'RE NOT AND WE NEVER WILL BE COMMUNIST!!! LIKE CUBA WE WON'T STAND FOR YOUR LIBERAL SHIT, MOVE ON SUCKERS, YOUR DEAD HERE!! PARENTS ARE ON TO YOU RACE BAITERS, YOU SICK MOTHER FERS THAT LIE CALL OUR KIDS RACIST, WHEN LEADER OF AMERICA WON'T HELP THE CUBAN PEOPLE, BIDEN IS JUST ANOTHER PIECE OF SHI T SOCIALIST PIG! SICK DEMENTIA MINDED IDIOT!!! YOU SHIT HEADS PUT HIM IN CHARGE, LOOK AT US BARLEY GETTING BY AGAIN, JUST LIKE THE YEARS OF OBAMA/BIDEN, WE NEARLY STARVED TO DEATH UNDER THOSE LYING SHIT HEADS AND NOW ALL OVER AGAIN!!! GOD YOU PEOPLE ARE STUPID AS SHIT! HAVEN'T YOU EVER HEARD OF A SECOND SENSE, WHERE YOU JUST KNOW THINGS AREN'T RIGHT????? IT'S HAPPENING IN AMERICA RIGHT NOW!!!! IF THESE DEMOCRATS AREN'T REMOVED FROM OFFICE OUR FUTURE IS DOOMED, REALLY, DOOMED!! REMEMBER GOD IS WATCHING ALL YOU SICKOS, WE MAY BE THE NEXT TO DIE OF COVID, BUT BY GOD I PLAN TO MAKE lot of NOICE S BEFORE I GO!!? THIS GOVT. STINKS, THEY HAVE LIED AND CHEATED US FROM DAY 1, IT'S TIME WE SERIOUSLY VOTE CONSERVATIVE IN ORDER TO SAVE THIS COUNTRY AND OUR CONSTITUTION, WHICH THEY INTEND ON DESTROYING!! DON'T BELIEVE ME, JUST LISTEN TO TALK RADIO AND HEAR WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON IN DC, THE SLIME, THE SWAMP, THEY ARE ALL FUCKHEADS, WISH IRAN WOULD TAKE OUT DC, THEY NEED REMOVING, SENSE THEY WON'T LEAVE, WON'T STOP LYING, WON'T STOP CHEATING! WHY HAVE A CAPITOL? THEY HAVE SOILED OUR CONGRESS AND STAINED OUR SENATE!!! THEY HAVE TO GO, ONE WAY OR ANOTHER, THEY HAVE TO GO! DON'T LIKE TRUMP, FINE, BUT, HE'S NOT A SOCIALIST AND HE WILL PRESERVE THE INTEGRITY OF THIS NATION! YOU THINK THE CHINA RESPECTS JOE, THEIR PARTERNERS WITH HUNTER, THEY HAVE THE GOODS TO BLACKMAIL THE PRESIDENT OF US!!! BIDEN ASSHOLE, SHOULD HAVE REVEALED HIS ASSOCIATION WITH HIS SON'S BUSINESS, CAUSE I MEAN IT'S WAS ALL ABOUT DOING FAVORS FOR PEOPLE BY BIDEN!!! LOOK, HE IS SICK AND HE IS COMPROMISED!!! BIDEN IS TROUBLE FOR US AND THE FUTURE RELATIONS WITH HIS SON'S EMPLOYER!?!!???? ??TOTAL LYING FUCKHEADS, TOTAL LIARS AND CHEATERS, YOU SICK AS S PEOPLE WHO VOTED BIDEN, I WANT TO KICK YOUR FUCKING TEETH OUT!! ASS HOLES LOOK AROUND YOU? LOOK?!?!SEE WHAT HE'S DONE TO OUR COUNTRY ALREADY IN 6MOUNTHS! <p>NANCY MUST HAVE PAID THEM CAPITOL POLICE A NICE SUM OF MONEY TO GET UP IN FRONT OF THE WORLD AND LIE!!! NOT ONLY LIE, BUT CRY LIKE BABIES!!! CHECK THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS, BET THERE A LOT BIGGER TODAY! YOU CAN TRY AND DUMP YOUR SHI T ON TRUMP AGAIN, BUT BY GOD, THIS COUNTRY KNOWS YOU SICKOS AND WERE NOT GONA BELIEVE IN YOU EVER!!! NO ONE LISTENS TO YOUR LIES, WE KNOW YOUR PATHETIC LIARS FROM HELL! THEY WANT TO SEE INSURECTION, MAYBE ALL 75 MILLION OF US SHOULD GO AND SIT ON THE STEPS OF OUR CAPITOL BLDG. AND EVERY CONGRESS PERSON THAT PASSES, YELL EAT SHI T AND DIE CHEATERS! CAUSE NO MATTER WHAT PELOSI SAYS WE KNOW THEY CHEATED AMERICA AND ARE TRYING HARD TO DO IT AGAIN, WITH LIES ABOUT VOTER SURRPRESSION, WHICH IS ALL LIES, THEY KNOW!!!! DEMOFUCKS ALWAYS BLAME PEOPLE FOR DOING EXACTLY WHAT THEY ARE DOING!! ADAM SCHIFF YOU ARE DOG SHI T 2.0 HYPERPLIE MY ASS, YOU LYING SON OF A BITCH! ALL THESE DEMOFUCKS DO IS LIE AND CHEAT&hellip;..NO GOOD FOR AMERICA!!!! THEY ROTT AND THEY STINK, LIKE THOSE TEXAS DEMS NOT DOING THEIR JOB, ASS HOLES SHOULD NOT GET PAID!!! PUT THEIR SORRY ASSE S IN JAIL, PLEASE GOV. ABABOTT PUT THEM IN JAIL, SET AN EXSAMPLE, LIKE THEIR DOING TO CAPITOL PROTESTERS!!!! BLM, THEIR CHARGES WERE ALL CLEARED, Y ALL ARE THE MOST RACIST PIECES OF SHI T IN AMERICA!!! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL, SOCIALIST PIGS, LEAD TO COMMUNIST PIGS!!! ASS HOLES DIE! WE&#39;RE NOT AND WE NEVER WILL BE COMMUNIST!!! LIKE CUBA WE WON&#39;T STAND FOR YOUR LIBERAL SHIT, MOVE ON SUCKERS, YOUR DEAD HERE!! PARENTS ARE ON TO YOU RACE BAITERS, YOU SICK MOTHER FERS THAT LIE CALL OUR KIDS RACIST, WHEN LEADER OF AMERICA WON&#39;T HELP THE CUBAN PEOPLE, BIDEN IS JUST ANOTHER PIECE OF SHI T SOCIALIST PIG! SICK DEMENTIA MINDED IDIOT!!! YOU SHIT HEADS PUT HIM IN CHARGE, LOOK AT US BARLEY GETTING BY AGAIN, JUST LIKE THE YEARS OF OBAMA/BIDEN, WE NEARLY STARVED TO DEATH UNDER THOSE LYING SHIT HEADS AND NOW ALL OVER AGAIN!!! GOD YOU PEOPLE ARE STUPID AS SHIT! HAVEN&#39;T YOU EVER HEARD OF A SECOND SENSE, WHERE YOU JUST KNOW THINGS AREN&#39;T RIGHT????? IT&#39;S HAPPENING IN AMERICA RIGHT NOW!!!! IF THESE DEMOCRATS AREN&#39;T REMOVED FROM OFFICE OUR FUTURE IS DOOMED, REALLY, DOOMED!! REMEMBER GOD IS WATCHING ALL YOU SICKOS, WE MAY BE THE NEXT TO DIE OF COVID, BUT BY GOD I PLAN TO MAKE lot of NOICE S BEFORE I GO!!? </p> <p>THIS GOVT. STINKS, THEY HAVE LIED AND CHEATED US FROM DAY 1, IT&#39;S TIME WE SERIOUSLY VOTE CONSERVATIVE IN ORDER TO SAVE THIS COUNTRY AND OUR CONSTITUTION, WHICH THEY INTEND ON DESTROYING!! DON&#39;T BELIEVE ME, JUST LISTEN TO TALK RADIO AND HEAR WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON IN DC, THE SLIME, THE SWAMP, THEY ARE ALL FUCKHEADS, WISH IRAN WOULD TAKE OUT DC, THEY NEED REMOVING, SENSE THEY WON&#39;T LEAVE, WON&#39;T STOP LYING, WON&#39;T STOP CHEATING! WHY HAVE A CAPITOL? THEY HAVE SOILED OUR CONGRESS AND STAINED OUR SENATE!!! THEY HAVE TO GO, ONE WAY OR ANOTHER, THEY HAVE TO GO! DON&#39;T LIKE TRUMP, FINE, BUT, HE&#39;S NOT A SOCIALIST AND HE WILL PRESERVE THE INTEGRITY OF THIS NATION! YOU THINK THE CHINA RESPECTS JOE, THEIR PARTERNERS WITH HUNTER, THEY HAVE THE GOODS TO BLACKMAIL THE PRESIDENT OF US!!! BIDEN ASSHOLE, SHOULD HAVE REVEALED HIS ASSOCIATION WITH HIS SON&#39;S BUSINESS, CAUSE I MEAN IT&#39;S WAS ALL ABOUT DOING FAVORS FOR PEOPLE BY BIDEN!!! LOOK, HE IS SICK AND HE IS COMPROMISED!!! BIDEN IS TROUBLE FOR US AND THE FUTURE RELATIONS WITH HIS SON&#39;S EMPLOYER!?!!??&#x1f623; &#x1f620;TOTAL LYING FUCKHEADS, TOTAL LIARS AND CHEATERS, YOU SICK AS S PEOPLE WHO VOTED BIDEN, I WANT TO KICK YOUR FUCKING TEETH OUT!! ASS HOLES LOOK AROUND YOU? LOOK?!?!SEE WHAT HE&#39;S DONE TO OUR COUNTRY ALREADY IN 6MOUNTHS!</p> 2021-07-28T10:21+0000

NANCY MUST HAVE PAID THEM CAPITOL POLICE A NICE SUM OF MONEY TO GET UP IN FRONT OF THE WORLD AND LIE!!! NOT ONLY LIE, BUT CRY LIKE BABIES!!! CHECK THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS, BET THERE A LOT BIGGER TODAY! YOU CAN TRY AND DUMP YOUR SHI T ON TRUMP AGAIN, BUT BY GOD, THIS COUNTRY KNOWS YOU SICKOS AND WERE NOT GONA BELIEVE IN YOU EVER!!! NO ONE LISTENS TO YOUR LIES, WE KNOW YOUR PATHETIC LIARS FROM HELL! THEY WANT TO SEE INSURECTION, MAYBE ALL 75 MILLION OF US SHOULD GO AND SIT ON THE STEPS OF OUR CAPITOL BLDG. AND EVERY CONGRESS PERSON THAT PASSES, YELL EAT SHI T AND DIE CHEATERS! CAUSE NO MATTER WHAT PELOSI SAYS WE KNOW THEY CHEATED AMERICA AND ARE TRYING HARD TO DO IT AGAIN, WITH LIES ABOUT VOTER SURRPRESSION, WHICH IS ALL LIES, THEY KNOW!!!! DEMOFUCKS ALWAYS BLAME PEOPLE FOR DOING EXACTLY WHAT THEY ARE DOING!! ADAM SCHIFF YOU ARE DOG SHI T 2.0 HYPERPLIE MY ASS, YOU LYING SON OF A BITCH! ALL THESE DEMOFUCKS DO IS LIE AND CHEAT…..NO GOOD FOR AMERICA!!!! THEY ROTT AND THEY STINK, LIKE THOSE TEXAS DEMS NOT DOING THEIR JOB, ASS HOLES SHOULD NOT GET PAID!!! PUT THEIR SORRY ASSE S IN JAIL, PLEASE GOV. ABABOTT PUT THEM IN JAIL, SET AN EXSAMPLE, LIKE THEIR DOING TO CAPITOL PROTESTERS!!!! BLM, THEIR CHARGES WERE ALL CLEARED, Y ALL ARE THE MOST RACIST PIECES OF SHI T IN AMERICA!!! SHIT HEADS FROM HELL, SOCIALIST PIGS, LEAD TO COMMUNIST PIGS!!! ASS HOLES DIE! WE'RE NOT AND WE NEVER WILL BE COMMUNIST!!! LIKE CUBA WE WON'T STAND FOR YOUR LIBERAL SHIT, MOVE ON SUCKERS, YOUR DEAD HERE!! PARENTS ARE ON TO YOU RACE BAITERS, YOU SICK MOTHER FERS THAT LIE CALL OUR KIDS RACIST, WHEN LEADER OF AMERICA WON'T HELP THE CUBAN PEOPLE, BIDEN IS JUST ANOTHER PIECE OF SHI T SOCIALIST PIG! SICK DEMENTIA MINDED IDIOT!!! YOU SHIT HEADS PUT HIM IN CHARGE, LOOK AT US BARLEY GETTING BY AGAIN, JUST LIKE THE YEARS OF OBAMA/BIDEN, WE NEARLY STARVED TO DEATH UNDER THOSE LYING SHIT HEADS AND NOW ALL OVER AGAIN!!! GOD YOU PEOPLE ARE STUPID AS SHIT! HAVEN'T YOU EVER HEARD OF A SECOND SENSE, WHERE YOU JUST KNOW THINGS AREN'T RIGHT????? IT'S HAPPENING IN AMERICA RIGHT NOW!!!! IF THESE DEMOCRATS AREN'T REMOVED FROM OFFICE OUR FUTURE IS DOOMED, REALLY, DOOMED!! REMEMBER GOD IS WATCHING ALL YOU SICKOS, WE MAY BE THE NEXT TO DIE OF COVID, BUT BY GOD I PLAN TO MAKE lot of NOICE S BEFORE I GO!!?

THIS GOVT. STINKS, THEY HAVE LIED AND CHEATED US FROM DAY 1, IT'S TIME WE SERIOUSLY VOTE CONSERVATIVE IN ORDER TO SAVE THIS COUNTRY AND OUR CONSTITUTION, WHICH THEY INTEND ON DESTROYING!! DON'T BELIEVE ME, JUST LISTEN TO TALK RADIO AND HEAR WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON IN DC, THE SLIME, THE SWAMP, THEY ARE ALL FUCKHEADS, WISH IRAN WOULD TAKE OUT DC, THEY NEED REMOVING, SENSE THEY WON'T LEAVE, WON'T STOP LYING, WON'T STOP CHEATING! WHY HAVE A CAPITOL? THEY HAVE SOILED OUR CONGRESS AND STAINED OUR SENATE!!! THEY HAVE TO GO, ONE WAY OR ANOTHER, THEY HAVE TO GO! DON'T LIKE TRUMP, FINE, BUT, HE'S NOT A SOCIALIST AND HE WILL PRESERVE THE INTEGRITY OF THIS NATION! YOU THINK THE CHINA RESPECTS JOE, THEIR PARTERNERS WITH HUNTER, THEY HAVE THE GOODS TO BLACKMAIL THE PRESIDENT OF US!!! BIDEN ASSHOLE, SHOULD HAVE REVEALED HIS ASSOCIATION WITH HIS SON'S BUSINESS, CAUSE I MEAN IT'S WAS ALL ABOUT DOING FAVORS FOR PEOPLE BY BIDEN!!! LOOK, HE IS SICK AND HE IS COMPROMISED!!! BIDEN IS TROUBLE FOR US AND THE FUTURE RELATIONS WITH HIS SON'S EMPLOYER!?!!??😣 😠TOTAL LYING FUCKHEADS, TOTAL LIARS AND CHEATERS, YOU SICK AS S PEOPLE WHO VOTED BIDEN, I WANT TO KICK YOUR FUCKING TEETH OUT!! ASS HOLES LOOK AROUND YOU? LOOK?!?!SEE WHAT HE'S DONE TO OUR COUNTRY ALREADY IN 6MOUNTHS!


145181 review-terrible-reporting-insurrection-sided-karma terrible-reporting-insurrection-sided-karma http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-terrible-reporting-insurrection-sided-karma 1 1 1 0 0 0 Terrible, reporting on the insurrection , very one sided . Karma is coming at you . He is and will always be a nigger . Capitol police big deal . Cry babies <p>Terrible, reporting on the insurrection , very one sided . Karma is coming at you . He is and will always be a nigger . Capitol police big deal . Cry babies </p> 2021-07-27T23:54+0000

Terrible, reporting on the insurrection , very one sided . Karma is coming at you . He is and will always be a nigger . Capitol police big deal . Cry babies


145180 review-climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather-0 climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather-0 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION AGAIN; ENGINEERS ARE DOING A PATHETIC JOB DESIGNING PLANS TO ACCOMIDATE THE FLOW OF WATER WHEN NEEDED. FOR THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE OVER TAKING THE LAND. MORE PAVEMENT, ROOFS, GLASS SURFACES, LESS SOIL, AND MORE NOT ENOUGH TIME TO SHARE. ONLY THE LAZY MINDS WILL USE CLIMATE CHANGE TO COVER THE IGNORANCE OF HUMANS.... OF ALL SPECIES WHY DO HUMANS BELIEVE THEY ARE THE MOST INTELLIGENT? THAT IS THE BIGGEST RED FLAG THEY REFUSE TO SEE..... <p>As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION AGAIN; ENGINEERS ARE DOING A PATHETIC JOB DESIGNING PLANS TO ACCOMIDATE THE FLOW OF WATER WHEN NEEDED. FOR THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE OVER TAKING THE LAND. MORE PAVEMENT, ROOFS, GLASS SURFACES, LESS SOIL, AND MORE NOT ENOUGH TIME TO SHARE. ONLY THE LAZY MINDS WILL USE CLIMATE CHANGE TO COVER THE IGNORANCE OF HUMANS&hellip;. OF ALL SPECIES WHY DO HUMANS BELIEVE THEY ARE THE MOST INTELLIGENT? THAT IS THE BIGGEST RED FLAG THEY REFUSE TO SEE&hellip;.. </p> 2021-07-27T22:56+0000

As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION AGAIN; ENGINEERS ARE DOING A PATHETIC JOB DESIGNING PLANS TO ACCOMIDATE THE FLOW OF WATER WHEN NEEDED. FOR THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE OVER TAKING THE LAND. MORE PAVEMENT, ROOFS, GLASS SURFACES, LESS SOIL, AND MORE NOT ENOUGH TIME TO SHARE. ONLY THE LAZY MINDS WILL USE CLIMATE CHANGE TO COVER THE IGNORANCE OF HUMANS…. OF ALL SPECIES WHY DO HUMANS BELIEVE THEY ARE THE MOST INTELLIGENT? THAT IS THE BIGGEST RED FLAG THEY REFUSE TO SEE…..


145179 review-climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-climate-change-worsens-extreme-weather 1 1 1 0 0 0 As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION, HUMAN POPULATION IS THE PROBLEM. UNTIL YOU ASS HOLES FIGURE THIS OUT THE ONLY PROBLEM IS YOU ASS HOLES ALONG WITH THE OTHERS WILL CONTINUE DOING NOTHING FOR THIS PLANET. SUPPORT BLM FOR STARTERS, THEY ARE HELPING LESSENING THE POPULATION AND ANTIFA. AND BIDEN TOO BY OPENED BORDERS ALLOWING VIRUSES TO CLIMB. <p>As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION, HUMAN POPULATION IS THE PROBLEM. UNTIL YOU ASS HOLES FIGURE THIS OUT THE ONLY PROBLEM IS YOU ASS HOLES ALONG WITH THE OTHERS WILL CONTINUE DOING NOTHING FOR THIS PLANET. SUPPORT BLM FOR STARTERS, THEY ARE HELPING LESSENING THE POPULATION AND ANTIFA. AND BIDEN TOO BY OPENED BORDERS ALLOWING VIRUSES TO CLIMB. </p> 2021-07-27T22:06+0000

As climate change worsens, extreme weather disasters pile up CORRECTION, HUMAN POPULATION IS THE PROBLEM. UNTIL YOU ASS HOLES FIGURE THIS OUT THE ONLY PROBLEM IS YOU ASS HOLES ALONG WITH THE OTHERS WILL CONTINUE DOING NOTHING FOR THIS PLANET. SUPPORT BLM FOR STARTERS, THEY ARE HELPING LESSENING THE POPULATION AND ANTIFA. AND BIDEN TOO BY OPENED BORDERS ALLOWING VIRUSES TO CLIMB.


145178 review-biden-considering-mandatory-vaccines-federal biden-considering-mandatory-vaccines-federal http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-biden-considering-mandatory-vaccines-federal 25282 1 1 1 0 0 0 Biden Considering Mandatory Vaccines for Federal Workers CONSIDERING? COMING FROM A LEFT WING LUNITIC, IT IS HIS PLAN. MSNBC FINDS THIS CRAP AS A CLUE WHAT DEMS HAVE PLANNED, THANK YOU MSNBC FOR SPILLING THE BEANS. <p>Biden Considering Mandatory Vaccines for Federal Workers CONSIDERING? COMING FROM A LEFT WING LUNITIC, IT IS HIS PLAN. MSNBC FINDS THIS CRAP AS A CLUE WHAT DEMS HAVE PLANNED, THANK YOU MSNBC FOR SPILLING THE BEANS. </p> 2021-07-27T21:18+0000

Biden Considering Mandatory Vaccines for Federal Workers CONSIDERING? COMING FROM A LEFT WING LUNITIC, IT IS HIS PLAN. MSNBC FINDS THIS CRAP AS A CLUE WHAT DEMS HAVE PLANNED, THANK YOU MSNBC FOR SPILLING THE BEANS.


145176 review-flooding-partially-submerges-cars-apartments flooding-partially-submerges-cars-apartments http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-flooding-partially-submerges-cars-apartments 25251 1 1 1 0 0 0 Flooding partially submerges cars, apartments in Utah city ANOTHER HIDDEN MESSAGE FROM MSNBC,,,,,, THERE IS ANOTHER VILLAGE WITH ONE LESS IDIOT. FLOODING SUBMERGES THINGS.... A BIG WOW FOR THEM, TIME TO SHARPEN THEIR CRAYONS.... <p>Flooding partially submerges cars, apartments in Utah city ANOTHER HIDDEN MESSAGE FROM MSNBC,,,,,, THERE IS ANOTHER VILLAGE WITH ONE LESS IDIOT. FLOODING SUBMERGES THINGS&hellip;. A BIG WOW FOR THEM, TIME TO SHARPEN THEIR CRAYONS&hellip;.</p> 2021-07-27T20:58+0000

Flooding partially submerges cars, apartments in Utah city ANOTHER HIDDEN MESSAGE FROM MSNBC,,,,,, THERE IS ANOTHER VILLAGE WITH ONE LESS IDIOT. FLOODING SUBMERGES THINGS…. A BIG WOW FOR THEM, TIME TO SHARPEN THEIR CRAYONS….


145175 review-vintage-ads-won-believe-existed vintage-ads-won-believe-existed http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-vintage-ads-won-believe-existed 1 1 1 0 0 0 Vintage Ads You Won't Believe Existed DEAR MSNBC, GO BACK AND STUDY OUR AMERICAN HISTORY. APPARENTLY YOU SKIPPED THAT IN SCHOOL. <p>Vintage Ads You Won&#39;t Believe Existed DEAR MSNBC, GO BACK AND STUDY OUR AMERICAN HISTORY. APPARENTLY YOU SKIPPED THAT IN SCHOOL. </p> 2021-07-27T20:41+0000

Vintage Ads You Won't Believe Existed DEAR MSNBC, GO BACK AND STUDY OUR AMERICAN HISTORY. APPARENTLY YOU SKIPPED THAT IN SCHOOL.


145173 review-going-die-january-6-hearing going-die-january-6-hearing http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-going-die-january-6-hearing 1 1 1 0 0 0 'This is how I'm going to die': At January 6 hearing, officers tell of harrowing attacks.... I NEVER HAVE HEARD ANY COPS SHARE THE THREATS THEY HAVE ENCOUNTERED LIKE THIS. MEANING THEY DID A LOT OF POOR POOR PITYFUL ME. THANK GOD THEY ARE NOT ON THE STREETS DOING WHAT COPS DO EVEYDAY, PROTECT THE COMMUNITY. I AM GRATEFULL THEY LOOKING AFTER THE POLITICIANS, BETTER THEM THAN ON OUR STREETS..... ONLY 535 INSTEAD OF 330 MILLION. WHO'D MISS THE 535, ??? <p>&#39;This is how I&#39;m going to die&#39;: At January 6 hearing, officers tell of harrowing attacks&hellip;. I NEVER HAVE HEARD ANY COPS SHARE THE THREATS THEY HAVE ENCOUNTERED LIKE THIS. MEANING THEY DID A LOT OF POOR POOR PITYFUL ME. THANK GOD THEY ARE NOT ON THE STREETS DOING WHAT COPS DO EVEYDAY, PROTECT THE COMMUNITY. I AM GRATEFULL THEY LOOKING AFTER THE POLITICIANS, BETTER THEM THAN ON OUR STREETS&hellip;.. ONLY 535 INSTEAD OF 330 MILLION. WHO&#39;D MISS THE 535, ???</p> 2021-07-27T20:11+0000
Jul 27, 2021

'This is how I'm going to die': At January 6 hearing, officers tell of harrowing attacks…. I NEVER HAVE HEARD ANY COPS SHARE THE THREATS THEY HAVE ENCOUNTERED LIKE THIS. MEANING THEY DID A LOT OF POOR POOR PITYFUL ME. THANK GOD THEY ARE NOT ON THE STREETS DOING WHAT COPS DO EVEYDAY, PROTECT THE COMMUNITY. I AM GRATEFULL THEY LOOKING AFTER THE POLITICIANS, BETTER THEM THAN ON OUR STREETS….. ONLY 535 INSTEAD OF 330 MILLION. WHO'D MISS THE 535, ???


145172 review-jan-6-rioters-told-sgt jan-6-rioters-told-sgt http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-jan-6-rioters-told-sgt 0 0 0 Jan. 6 rioters told Sgt. Gonell, 'You're not even an American,' officer says THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH AN INSURECTION, IT'S ALL ABOUT DEMS AND RACISM. TRUMP SUPPORTERS ARE NOT RACIST, DEMOCRATS ARE EVERY THING ABOUT RACISM, HISTORY KNOWS THAT. AS FOR THESE COPS, THANK GOD THEY AREN'T PROTECTING OUR CITY STREETS, MOST OF THEM CAME OUT LIKE CRYING BABYS. THOSE SUPPORTING LAW AND ORDER ARE COPS, AND DEMS HAVE BEEN SCREWING THEM SINCE OBAMA DAYS. THESE COPS AT DC ARE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT THEIR OWN ASSES.. GOOD PERFORMANCE PELOSI, YOU COACHED THEM WELL AND STAGED THE INCIDENT WELL TOO.... THE HEARING WAS A PLAY, LOADED WITH ALMOST ALL TRUMP HATERS, AND TWO INTERESTED IN ANY FACTS AVAILIBLE. WHAT I SAW WAS A SOAP OPERA OF WANNA BE COPS FULL OF MAKE BELIEVE TEARS <p>Jan. 6 rioters told Sgt. Gonell, &#39;You&#39;re not even an American,&#39; officer says THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH AN INSURECTION, IT&#39;S ALL ABOUT DEMS AND RACISM. TRUMP SUPPORTERS ARE NOT RACIST, DEMOCRATS ARE EVERY THING ABOUT RACISM, HISTORY KNOWS THAT. AS FOR THESE COPS, THANK GOD THEY AREN&#39;T PROTECTING OUR CITY STREETS, MOST OF THEM CAME OUT LIKE CRYING BABYS. THOSE SUPPORTING LAW AND ORDER ARE COPS, AND DEMS HAVE BEEN SCREWING THEM SINCE OBAMA DAYS. THESE COPS AT DC ARE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT THEIR OWN ASSES.. GOOD PERFORMANCE PELOSI, YOU COACHED THEM WELL AND STAGED THE INCIDENT WELL TOO&hellip;. THE HEARING WAS A PLAY, LOADED WITH ALMOST ALL TRUMP HATERS, AND TWO INTERESTED IN ANY FACTS AVAILIBLE. WHAT I SAW WAS A SOAP OPERA OF WANNA BE COPS FULL OF MAKE BELIEVE TEARS</p> 2021-07-27T19:26+0000

Jan. 6 rioters told Sgt. Gonell, 'You're not even an American,' officer says THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH AN INSURECTION, IT'S ALL ABOUT DEMS AND RACISM. TRUMP SUPPORTERS ARE NOT RACIST, DEMOCRATS ARE EVERY THING ABOUT RACISM, HISTORY KNOWS THAT. AS FOR THESE COPS, THANK GOD THEY AREN'T PROTECTING OUR CITY STREETS, MOST OF THEM CAME OUT LIKE CRYING BABYS. THOSE SUPPORTING LAW AND ORDER ARE COPS, AND DEMS HAVE BEEN SCREWING THEM SINCE OBAMA DAYS. THESE COPS AT DC ARE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT THEIR OWN ASSES.. GOOD PERFORMANCE PELOSI, YOU COACHED THEM WELL AND STAGED THE INCIDENT WELL TOO…. THE HEARING WAS A PLAY, LOADED WITH ALMOST ALL TRUMP HATERS, AND TWO INTERESTED IN ANY FACTS AVAILIBLE. WHAT I SAW WAS A SOAP OPERA OF WANNA BE COPS FULL OF MAKE BELIEVE TEARS


145170 review-time-hear-adam-schiff-lying time-hear-adam-schiff-lying http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-time-hear-adam-schiff-lying 1 1 1 0 0 0 The only time you hear Adam Schiff is when he is lying his ass off! Just shut it off, all their gonna do, is lie! <p>The only time you hear Adam Schiff is when he is lying his ass off! Just shut it off, all their gonna do, is lie!</p> 2021-07-27T16:28+0000

The only time you hear Adam Schiff is when he is lying his ass off! Just shut it off, all their gonna do, is lie!


145168 review-anticpated-racism-hearing-democrats-rely anticpated-racism-hearing-democrats-rely http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-anticpated-racism-hearing-democrats-rely 0 0 0 I ANTICPATED RACISM WOULD BE PART OF THIS HEARING.... THAT IS WHAT DEMOCRATS RELY ON. FOR 200 YEARS THE PARTY NEEDS RACISM TO DO WHAT THEIR PLANS HAVE BEEN. THIS IS JUST ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY TO EXERCISE THEIR PURPOSE. ALL THE EMOTIONS AND LITTLE EVIDENCE OF SPECIFIC INDIVIDUALS BEHIND IT. VIDEOS PLAYED AGAIN AND AGAIN, WHO WAS ACTUALLY BEHIND THIS AND WHO WERE JUST THERE DOING WRONG. THE BUILDINGS IN DC ARE THE PEOPLES PROPERTY. TEAR GAS ON THE OUTSIDE WOULD HAVE WORKED WITH BACKUP HELP. THIS REMINDS ME OF AN OPENED BORDER WITH NO DETERANT AS AN OPENED BUILDING..... <p>I ANTICPATED RACISM WOULD BE PART OF THIS HEARING&hellip;. THAT IS WHAT DEMOCRATS RELY ON. FOR 200 YEARS THE PARTY NEEDS RACISM TO DO WHAT THEIR PLANS HAVE BEEN. THIS IS JUST ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY TO EXERCISE THEIR PURPOSE. ALL THE EMOTIONS AND LITTLE EVIDENCE OF SPECIFIC INDIVIDUALS BEHIND IT. VIDEOS PLAYED AGAIN AND AGAIN, WHO WAS ACTUALLY BEHIND THIS AND WHO WERE JUST THERE DOING WRONG. THE BUILDINGS IN DC ARE THE PEOPLES PROPERTY. TEAR GAS ON THE OUTSIDE WOULD HAVE WORKED WITH BACKUP HELP. THIS REMINDS ME OF AN OPENED BORDER WITH NO DETERANT AS AN OPENED BUILDING&hellip;..</p> 2021-07-27T16:15+0000

I ANTICPATED RACISM WOULD BE PART OF THIS HEARING…. THAT IS WHAT DEMOCRATS RELY ON. FOR 200 YEARS THE PARTY NEEDS RACISM TO DO WHAT THEIR PLANS HAVE BEEN. THIS IS JUST ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY TO EXERCISE THEIR PURPOSE. ALL THE EMOTIONS AND LITTLE EVIDENCE OF SPECIFIC INDIVIDUALS BEHIND IT. VIDEOS PLAYED AGAIN AND AGAIN, WHO WAS ACTUALLY BEHIND THIS AND WHO WERE JUST THERE DOING WRONG. THE BUILDINGS IN DC ARE THE PEOPLES PROPERTY. TEAR GAS ON THE OUTSIDE WOULD HAVE WORKED WITH BACKUP HELP. THIS REMINDS ME OF AN OPENED BORDER WITH NO DETERANT AS AN OPENED BUILDING…..


145167 review-dear-simone-missed-looking-forward dear-simone-missed-looking-forward http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-dear-simone-missed-looking-forward 1 1 1 0 0 0 Dear Simone, YOU will be missed, I was so looking forward to seeing you perform!!! YOU GO GIRL, YOUR THE BEST! ps. it's going to get better! <p>Dear Simone, YOU will be missed, I was so looking forward to seeing you perform!!! YOU GO GIRL, YOUR THE BEST!<br/>ps. it&#39;s going to get better!</p> 2021-07-27T16:03+0000

Dear Simone, YOU will be missed, I was so looking forward to seeing you perform!!! YOU GO GIRL, YOUR THE BEST!
ps. it's going to get better!


145166 review-coming-pelosi-compare-point-jan coming-pelosi-compare-point-jan http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-coming-pelosi-compare-point-jan 1 1 1 0 0 0 COMING FROM PELOSI COMPARE HER POINT ON JAN TO DEFUNDING ALL COPS IN THE CITIES. COMING MANY METRO COPS WERE KILLED, HOW MANY COPS QUIT, RETIRED, AND HOW MANY CRIMINALS WERE ARRESTED AND RELEASED. HOW MANY CITIES WERE DEESTROYED, PEOPLE KILLED, PROPERTY VANDALIZED. COMPARE CAPITOL AND ALL OTHER PROTESTS TO JAN 6. NO ONE ON THE LEFT OR IN THE MEDIA PAID ANY ATTENTION TO THEM AS COMPARABLE, YET THE COST OF LIVES AND FINANCIAL LOSS IS HARD TO IGNORE. TOO MUCH WAS PUT INTO THIS JAN 6 BASED ON VERY LITTLE BEHIND IT. AND TO THIS DAY, NO ONE HAS CONSIDERED IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN STAGED. TRUSTING NANCY IS A FLAG MSOT ARE IGNORING..... <p>COMING FROM PELOSI COMPARE HER POINT ON JAN TO DEFUNDING ALL COPS IN THE CITIES. COMING MANY METRO COPS WERE KILLED, HOW MANY COPS QUIT, RETIRED, AND HOW MANY CRIMINALS WERE ARRESTED AND RELEASED. HOW MANY CITIES WERE DEESTROYED, PEOPLE KILLED, PROPERTY VANDALIZED. COMPARE CAPITOL AND ALL OTHER PROTESTS TO JAN 6. NO ONE ON THE LEFT OR IN THE MEDIA PAID ANY ATTENTION TO THEM AS COMPARABLE, YET THE COST OF LIVES AND FINANCIAL LOSS IS HARD TO IGNORE. TOO MUCH WAS PUT INTO THIS JAN 6 BASED ON VERY LITTLE BEHIND IT. AND TO THIS DAY, NO ONE HAS CONSIDERED IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN STAGED. TRUSTING NANCY IS A FLAG MSOT ARE IGNORING&hellip;.. </p> 2021-07-27T15:54+0000

COMING FROM PELOSI COMPARE HER POINT ON JAN TO DEFUNDING ALL COPS IN THE CITIES. COMING MANY METRO COPS WERE KILLED, HOW MANY COPS QUIT, RETIRED, AND HOW MANY CRIMINALS WERE ARRESTED AND RELEASED. HOW MANY CITIES WERE DEESTROYED, PEOPLE KILLED, PROPERTY VANDALIZED. COMPARE CAPITOL AND ALL OTHER PROTESTS TO JAN 6. NO ONE ON THE LEFT OR IN THE MEDIA PAID ANY ATTENTION TO THEM AS COMPARABLE, YET THE COST OF LIVES AND FINANCIAL LOSS IS HARD TO IGNORE. TOO MUCH WAS PUT INTO THIS JAN 6 BASED ON VERY LITTLE BEHIND IT. AND TO THIS DAY, NO ONE HAS CONSIDERED IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN STAGED. TRUSTING NANCY IS A FLAG MSOT ARE IGNORING…..


145165 review-pelosi-fighting-war-republicans-started pelosi-fighting-war-republicans-started http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-pelosi-fighting-war-republicans-started 1 1 1 0 0 0 Pelosi is fighting a war that Republicans started HAS ANYONE BEEN ASKED IF ALL THOSE IN THE PROTEST SEEMED A BIT OUT OF ORDER? WERE THEY ALL PEACEFUL, COUULD THEY HAVE BEEN PLANTED? HAVE ANY PEACEFUL ATTENDEES BEEN QUESTIONED? I HAVE AS MUCH INFO AS I DID ABOUT COVID, NOT MUCH, JUST A LEFT SIDED STORY BLAIMING EVERYONE. WHY WASN'T THE PERIMETER SECURED? TOO MUCH ONE SIDED AND LITTLE ABOUT THE ONES WHO JUST WENT TO PROTEST. <p>Pelosi is fighting a war that Republicans started HAS ANYONE BEEN ASKED IF ALL THOSE IN THE PROTEST SEEMED A BIT OUT OF ORDER? WERE THEY ALL PEACEFUL, COUULD THEY HAVE BEEN PLANTED? HAVE ANY PEACEFUL ATTENDEES BEEN QUESTIONED? I HAVE AS MUCH INFO AS I DID ABOUT COVID, NOT MUCH, JUST A LEFT SIDED STORY BLAIMING EVERYONE. WHY WASN&#39;T THE PERIMETER SECURED? TOO MUCH ONE SIDED AND LITTLE ABOUT THE ONES WHO JUST WENT TO PROTEST. </p> 2021-07-27T15:33+0000

Pelosi is fighting a war that Republicans started HAS ANYONE BEEN ASKED IF ALL THOSE IN THE PROTEST SEEMED A BIT OUT OF ORDER? WERE THEY ALL PEACEFUL, COUULD THEY HAVE BEEN PLANTED? HAVE ANY PEACEFUL ATTENDEES BEEN QUESTIONED? I HAVE AS MUCH INFO AS I DID ABOUT COVID, NOT MUCH, JUST A LEFT SIDED STORY BLAIMING EVERYONE. WHY WASN'T THE PERIMETER SECURED? TOO MUCH ONE SIDED AND LITTLE ABOUT THE ONES WHO JUST WENT TO PROTEST.