2.4

2265 reviews

5
495
4 282
3 279
2 110
1 908
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STATE":"NY","ZIP":"10111","NUMBER":"45","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","CITY":"New York","COUNTY":"United States"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

140060 review-want-barrack-obama-politics-drinking want-barrack-obama-politics-drinking http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-want-barrack-obama-politics-drinking 20956 1 1 1 0 0 0 You want Barrack obama to get back in politics? You must be drinking the koolaid . He put this country back 100 yrs on civil rights, not to mention flaming the riots and destruction without getting the facts about what went on with shootings. We don't need your pretty boy back in politics stirring things up again. He just needs to take the money he's getting from all the radicals, newspapers, and people like Bernardine Dorn , Bill Ayers ,Rev. Wright. and go play at Martha's Vineyard, before it is swallowed up from the ice caps melting. <p>You want Barrack obama to get back in politics? You must be drinking the koolaid . He put this country back 100 yrs on civil rights, not to mention flaming the riots and destruction without getting the facts about what went on with shootings. We don&#39;t need your pretty boy back in politics stirring things up again. He just needs to take the money he&#39;s getting from all the radicals, newspapers, and people like Bernardine Dorn , Bill Ayers ,Rev. Wright. and go play at Martha&#39;s Vineyard, before it is swallowed up from the ice caps melting.</p> 2020-10-22T13:47+0000

You want Barrack obama to get back in politics? You must be drinking the koolaid . He put this country back 100 yrs on civil rights, not to mention flaming the riots and destruction without getting the facts about what went on with shootings. We don't need your pretty boy back in politics stirring things up again. He just needs to take the money he's getting from all the radicals, newspapers, and people like Bernardine Dorn , Bill Ayers ,Rev. Wright. and go play at Martha's Vineyard, before it is swallowed up from the ice caps melting.

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona Oct 22, 2020

You notice today, the PARTY encouraging Disregard and violation of our laws, both on the southern border and in our streets, is the DUMB-A-CRAP National Socialist Party! Barack is probably proud as a Barnyard Rooster!


140058 review-joe-voting-ronald-reagan-2020 joe-voting-ronald-reagan-2020 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-joe-voting-ronald-reagan-2020 20957 1 1 1 0 0 0 Joe S voting for Ronald Reagan in 2020 is a lazy and cowardly vote. You know Jonathan L is an idiot. Who in the hell thinks that a gaffe from Joe B will make the decided voter vote for Dinald T. That makes no sense. Dinald T gaffes all the time! Everyday! 24/7! Donald T has already shown his true self. You'd have to be a damn fool aftter everything Donald T has said and done to all of a sudden think. Oh he has my back. He can change his tone all he wants. Remember Maya Angelou. We do! Besides, I have a couple of uncles tjat gaffe all the time. We still love them. J Ratcliffe is lying to America about those emails. More conspiracy theories to cover up for their people who are actually the culprits. So, remember MSNBC people have made up their minds based on their own experiences and opinions. Not because someone changed their fake azz tone. <p>Joe S voting for Ronald Reagan in 2020 is a lazy and cowardly vote. You know Jonathan L is an idiot. Who in the hell thinks that a gaffe from Joe B will make the decided voter vote for Dinald T. That makes no sense. Dinald T gaffes all the time! Everyday! 24/7! Donald T has already shown his true self. You&#39;d have to be a damn fool aftter everything Donald T has said and done to all of a sudden think. Oh he has my back. He can change his tone all he wants. Remember Maya Angelou. We do! Besides, I have a couple of uncles tjat gaffe all the time. We still love them. J Ratcliffe is lying to America about those emails. More conspiracy theories to cover up for their people who are actually the culprits. So, remember MSNBC people have made up their minds based on their own experiences and opinions. Not because someone changed their fake azz tone.</p> 2020-10-22T11:21+0000
Oct 22, 2020

Joe S voting for Ronald Reagan in 2020 is a lazy and cowardly vote. You know Jonathan L is an idiot. Who in the hell thinks that a gaffe from Joe B will make the decided voter vote for Dinald T. That makes no sense. Dinald T gaffes all the time! Everyday! 24/7! Donald T has already shown his true self. You'd have to be a damn fool aftter everything Donald T has said and done to all of a sudden think. Oh he has my back. He can change his tone all he wants. Remember Maya Angelou. We do! Besides, I have a couple of uncles tjat gaffe all the time. We still love them. J Ratcliffe is lying to America about those emails. More conspiracy theories to cover up for their people who are actually the culprits. So, remember MSNBC people have made up their minds based on their own experiences and opinions. Not because someone changed their fake azz tone.

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona Oct 22, 2020

Dear Lara, With Blinders on, the lady sees only what she wishes to see! Ignoring 4 years of DUMB-A-CRAP Vile lies, false witnesses, unsubstantiated accusations and allegations, blatant obstruction, impediment, and disruption of and to the POTUS and his family and administration! Media distortion and misinformation about what he has done and said! Outright dishonesty by Pelosi, Shumer, Nadler, SCHITT and the rest of the Kindergarten Gang of thieves! But the poor woman doesn't acknowledge any of these documented and verified antics at all! Nor the TREASONOUS objectives of the RADICAL LEFT! Who intends to dismantle the Constitution, and Shred the Bill of Rights as outlined in their 80 page platform! In direct Violation of the OATH of OFFICE they all swore to uphold and defend the Document against all enemies, both foreign and domestic, which includes the SOCIALISTS!


140057 review-donald-trump-inherited-good-economy donald-trump-inherited-good-economy http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-donald-trump-inherited-good-economy 1 1 1 0 0 0 Since Donald Trump inherited ISIS already on the run, a good economy and ran it into the ground, a pandemic backup plan and dismantled it, a good job market and trashed it, it is amazing how MSNBC forgets to report on that. And, Hunter Biden... Let's talk about kids. Trump and his kids are literally stealing money from the USA. Lying about Russia, who got the goods on him. He pretends he does not like China, yet his daughter gets 13 patents from them, and got while her DADDY is president. And Donald has a $15million dollar SECRET bank account, right now. And, those grifty, swampy sons, what a joke. Although he likes to call Joe B old, sleepy etc. Look at Donald, he looks and sound a mess. Slurring, orange, hollering, low energy one day and high the next. LMAO. Kamala is no socialist, she is a former prosecutor. But, Donald Trump is. Look at the money he has given to HIS friends. Is that not the very definition? LOL. So, no we cannot be tricked, confused or bullied into voting for Donald Trump. It is just that it is funny how ANGRY people try to tell us what is best for us. Thanks, but we will use our own brains. Like, old J Ratcliffe, and people like him and Ken D(MSNBC),. There are a lot of countries that do not want to see Donald T, but that does not mean they are going to interfere in the election. Donald does not like a lot of leaders, that does not mean he is interfering with their election. Oh, and MSNBCt tell Ed Luce to go to hell. <p>Since Donald Trump inherited ISIS already on the run, a good economy and ran it into the ground, a pandemic backup plan and dismantled it, a good job market and trashed it, it is amazing how MSNBC forgets to report on that. And, Hunter Biden&hellip; Let&#39;s talk about kids. Trump and his kids are literally stealing money from the USA. Lying about Russia, who got the goods on him. He pretends he does not like China, yet his daughter gets 13 patents from them, and got while her DADDY is president. And Donald has a $15million dollar SECRET bank account, right now. And, those grifty, swampy sons, what a joke. Although he likes to call Joe B old, sleepy etc. Look at Donald, he looks and sound a mess. Slurring, orange, hollering, low energy one day and high the next. LMAO. Kamala is no socialist, she is a former prosecutor. But, Donald Trump is. Look at the money he has given to HIS friends. Is that not the very definition? LOL. So, no we cannot be tricked, confused or bullied into voting for Donald Trump. It is just that it is funny how ANGRY people try to tell us what is best for us. Thanks, but we will use our own brains. Like, old J Ratcliffe, and people like him and Ken D(MSNBC),. There are a lot of countries that do not want to see Donald T, but that does not mean they are going to interfere in the election. Donald does not like a lot of leaders, that does not mean he is interfering with their election. Oh, and MSNBCt tell Ed Luce to go to hell.</p> 2020-10-22T10:46+0000
Oct 22, 2020

Since Donald Trump inherited ISIS already on the run, a good economy and ran it into the ground, a pandemic backup plan and dismantled it, a good job market and trashed it, it is amazing how MSNBC forgets to report on that. And, Hunter Biden… Let's talk about kids. Trump and his kids are literally stealing money from the USA. Lying about Russia, who got the goods on him. He pretends he does not like China, yet his daughter gets 13 patents from them, and got while her DADDY is president. And Donald has a $15million dollar SECRET bank account, right now. And, those grifty, swampy sons, what a joke. Although he likes to call Joe B old, sleepy etc. Look at Donald, he looks and sound a mess. Slurring, orange, hollering, low energy one day and high the next. LMAO. Kamala is no socialist, she is a former prosecutor. But, Donald Trump is. Look at the money he has given to HIS friends. Is that not the very definition? LOL. So, no we cannot be tricked, confused or bullied into voting for Donald Trump. It is just that it is funny how ANGRY people try to tell us what is best for us. Thanks, but we will use our own brains. Like, old J Ratcliffe, and people like him and Ken D(MSNBC),. There are a lot of countries that do not want to see Donald T, but that does not mean they are going to interfere in the election. Donald does not like a lot of leaders, that does not mean he is interfering with their election. Oh, and MSNBCt tell Ed Luce to go to hell.


140055 review-hunter-biden-laptop-russia-disinformation hunter-biden-laptop-russia-disinformation http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-hunter-biden-laptop-russia-disinformation 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hunter Biden's laptop not a Russia disinformation, the FBI have confirmed it to be real!!! LOOK, YOU CAN'T TAKE THESE PICTURES OF HUNTER AND HIS CRACK PARTIES, THE WORST IS THE CORRUPTION INVOLVING JOE, POP! BUT, REALLY BAD IS THE CONVERSATION THAT HUNTER WAS HAVING A RELATIONSHIP WITH A 14 YEAR OLD GIRL, HE IS SICK! MAIN STREAM MEDIA WANT TO LIE AND COVER THIS UP BECAUSE THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR YEARS, THE BIDEN HAVE GOTTEN RICH OFF THIS PAY FOR INFLUENCE SCHEME!! Tells me enough that I will flip out if this country elects this criminal dementia patient! Allowing left wing crapheads to destroy everything! I can't take this kind of lying, THEY lied and made up stories about Trump and all of us, his supproters, do you believe this crap, THEY are so desperate! Kinda scary, but Trump can get things rolling again! Just vote for what you think will help America as a whole, we don't want socialism/communism, WHY would we, after fighting wars to stop this cra P from coming into America, THEY sound like hitler, the propaganda!!! The lies, trying to control press! Why would you trust these liars?STOP THIS MESS! DEBATE, piece of carp again, bias! Sickos lied to seniors to try and scare them, only these dems will take away your medicare and social security, Trump has supported these benefits from day one!! They lie to hurt us, but we are more clearly now that we know how they cheated on 2016 election! Don't forget these are the people that illegally SPIED ON OUR PRESIDENT AND SPIED ON HIS CAMPAIN, SET HIS ASSOCIATES UP WITH FAKE CRIMES, SENT THEM TO JAIL ON LIES! GOOD GOD DO I HAVE TO EXPLAIN AGAIN, JUST HOW BAD THESE LIBERALS ARE, AND HARRIS, SHE IS A COMMUNIST! DAM YOU SICKOS! <p>Hunter Biden&#39;s laptop not a Russia disinformation, the FBI have confirmed it to be real!!! LOOK, YOU CAN&#39;T TAKE THESE PICTURES OF HUNTER AND HIS CRACK PARTIES, THE WORST IS THE CORRUPTION INVOLVING JOE, POP! BUT, REALLY BAD IS THE CONVERSATION THAT HUNTER WAS HAVING A RELATIONSHIP WITH A 14 YEAR OLD GIRL, HE IS SICK! MAIN STREAM MEDIA WANT TO LIE AND COVER THIS UP BECAUSE THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR YEARS, THE BIDEN HAVE GOTTEN RICH OFF THIS PAY FOR INFLUENCE SCHEME!!<br/>Tells me enough that I will flip out if this country elects this criminal dementia patient! Allowing left wing crapheads to destroy everything! I can&#39;t take this kind of lying, THEY lied and made up stories about Trump and all of us, his supproters, do you believe this crap, THEY are so desperate! Kinda scary, but Trump can get things rolling again! Just vote for what you think will help America as a whole, we don&#39;t want socialism/communism, WHY would we, after fighting wars to stop this cra P from coming into America, THEY sound like hitler, the propaganda!!! The lies, trying to control press! Why would you trust these liars?STOP THIS MESS! DEBATE, piece of carp again, bias! Sickos lied to seniors to try and scare them, only these dems will take away your medicare and social security, Trump has supported these benefits from day one!! They lie to hurt us, but we are more clearly now that we know how they cheated on 2016 election! Don&#39;t forget these are the people that illegally SPIED ON OUR PRESIDENT AND SPIED ON HIS CAMPAIN, SET HIS ASSOCIATES UP WITH FAKE CRIMES, SENT THEM TO JAIL ON LIES! GOOD GOD DO I HAVE TO EXPLAIN AGAIN, JUST HOW BAD THESE LIBERALS ARE, AND HARRIS, SHE IS A COMMUNIST! DAM YOU SICKOS!</p> 2020-10-22T10:36+0000

Hunter Biden's laptop not a Russia disinformation, the FBI have confirmed it to be real!!! LOOK, YOU CAN'T TAKE THESE PICTURES OF HUNTER AND HIS CRACK PARTIES, THE WORST IS THE CORRUPTION INVOLVING JOE, POP! BUT, REALLY BAD IS THE CONVERSATION THAT HUNTER WAS HAVING A RELATIONSHIP WITH A 14 YEAR OLD GIRL, HE IS SICK! MAIN STREAM MEDIA WANT TO LIE AND COVER THIS UP BECAUSE THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR YEARS, THE BIDEN HAVE GOTTEN RICH OFF THIS PAY FOR INFLUENCE SCHEME!!
Tells me enough that I will flip out if this country elects this criminal dementia patient! Allowing left wing crapheads to destroy everything! I can't take this kind of lying, THEY lied and made up stories about Trump and all of us, his supproters, do you believe this crap, THEY are so desperate! Kinda scary, but Trump can get things rolling again! Just vote for what you think will help America as a whole, we don't want socialism/communism, WHY would we, after fighting wars to stop this cra P from coming into America, THEY sound like hitler, the propaganda!!! The lies, trying to control press! Why would you trust these liars?STOP THIS MESS! DEBATE, piece of carp again, bias! Sickos lied to seniors to try and scare them, only these dems will take away your medicare and social security, Trump has supported these benefits from day one!! They lie to hurt us, but we are more clearly now that we know how they cheated on 2016 election! Don't forget these are the people that illegally SPIED ON OUR PRESIDENT AND SPIED ON HIS CAMPAIN, SET HIS ASSOCIATES UP WITH FAKE CRIMES, SENT THEM TO JAIL ON LIES! GOOD GOD DO I HAVE TO EXPLAIN AGAIN, JUST HOW BAD THESE LIBERALS ARE, AND HARRIS, SHE IS A COMMUNIST! DAM YOU SICKOS!


140052 review-joe-biden-wins-harris-year joe-biden-wins-harris-year http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-joe-biden-wins-harris-year 1 1 1 0 0 0 If Joe Biden wins, with Harris, next year there won't be any medicare to sign up for!!! They want to destroy all the good things we've worked so hard for the last four years!! Obama took so much from us, we were all desperate to get this country going again!! Now y'all want to bring that back! That same socialist leadership that will destroy our economy, OPEN YOUR EYES PEOPLE, THESE DEMORATS ARE LYING SO BIG TIME, IT'S MORE OF THE SAME, OBAMA/BIDEN LIED AND STOLE MONEY FROM SOCIAL SECURITY!! THEIR SICK, THEY WANT TO LET LIBERALS DESTROY OUR CITIES AND WORSE DESTROY OUR CONSTITUTION! TRUMP CAN'T STOP THESE POWER HUNGRY SWAMP, IF HE IS NOT REELECTED, WE NEED TO GET THEM OUT OF OUR CAPITAL. TRUMP 2020! <p>If Joe Biden wins, with Harris, next year there won&#39;t be any medicare to sign up for!!! They want to destroy all the good things we&#39;ve worked so hard for the last four years!! Obama took so much from us, we were all desperate to get this country going again!! Now y&#39;all want to bring that back! That same socialist leadership that will destroy our economy, OPEN YOUR EYES PEOPLE, THESE DEMORATS ARE LYING SO BIG TIME, IT&#39;S MORE OF THE SAME, OBAMA/BIDEN LIED AND STOLE MONEY FROM SOCIAL SECURITY!! THEIR SICK, THEY WANT TO LET LIBERALS DESTROY OUR CITIES AND WORSE DESTROY OUR CONSTITUTION! TRUMP CAN&#39;T STOP THESE POWER HUNGRY SWAMP, IF HE IS NOT REELECTED, WE NEED TO GET THEM OUT OF OUR CAPITAL. TRUMP 2020!</p> 2020-10-22T04:22+0000

If Joe Biden wins, with Harris, next year there won't be any medicare to sign up for!!! They want to destroy all the good things we've worked so hard for the last four years!! Obama took so much from us, we were all desperate to get this country going again!! Now y'all want to bring that back! That same socialist leadership that will destroy our economy, OPEN YOUR EYES PEOPLE, THESE DEMORATS ARE LYING SO BIG TIME, IT'S MORE OF THE SAME, OBAMA/BIDEN LIED AND STOLE MONEY FROM SOCIAL SECURITY!! THEIR SICK, THEY WANT TO LET LIBERALS DESTROY OUR CITIES AND WORSE DESTROY OUR CONSTITUTION! TRUMP CAN'T STOP THESE POWER HUNGRY SWAMP, IF HE IS NOT REELECTED, WE NEED TO GET THEM OUT OF OUR CAPITAL. TRUMP 2020!


140049 review-american-demacrecy-dumb-just-stupid american-demacrecy-dumb-just-stupid http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-american-demacrecy-dumb-just-stupid 1 1 1 0 0 0 American Demacrecy! Are you dumb or just stupid? JOE BIDEN IS A CRIMINAL! HE HAS CHEATED THE AMERICAN PEOPLE long enough, 50 years of nothing but hurting middle America! Sorry you should see the pictures on his son's lap top, it's horrible!!He apparently has a drug problem, crack! Someone should have told Joe that getting these big money deals, was too much, for a drug addict to stop doing the drugs in other words, he just made it possible for him to get crack, Joe is an enabler! He should have made sure he had quit! Now they can celebrate together, cause these idiots are covering up this story, saying Russia did it, those pics tell otherwise, plus the lawyers have verified it was indeed Hunter's computer!! Just like these demoRATS TO CHEAT! THAT IS OK, WE WILL STILL ALL BE VOTING FOR TRUMP! Trump 2020! <p>American Demacrecy! Are you dumb or just stupid? JOE BIDEN IS A CRIMINAL! HE HAS CHEATED THE AMERICAN PEOPLE long enough, 50 years of nothing but hurting middle America! Sorry you should see the pictures on his son&#39;s lap top, it&#39;s horrible!!He apparently has a drug problem, crack! Someone should have told Joe that getting these big money deals, was too much, for a drug addict to stop doing the drugs in other words, he just made it possible for him to get crack, Joe is an enabler! He should have made sure he had quit! Now they can celebrate together, cause these idiots are covering up this story, saying Russia did it, those pics tell otherwise, plus the lawyers have verified it was indeed Hunter&#39;s computer!! Just like these demoRATS TO CHEAT! THAT IS OK, WE WILL STILL ALL BE VOTING FOR TRUMP! Trump 2020!</p> 2020-10-22T01:41+0000

American Demacrecy! Are you dumb or just stupid? JOE BIDEN IS A CRIMINAL! HE HAS CHEATED THE AMERICAN PEOPLE long enough, 50 years of nothing but hurting middle America! Sorry you should see the pictures on his son's lap top, it's horrible!!He apparently has a drug problem, crack! Someone should have told Joe that getting these big money deals, was too much, for a drug addict to stop doing the drugs in other words, he just made it possible for him to get crack, Joe is an enabler! He should have made sure he had quit! Now they can celebrate together, cause these idiots are covering up this story, saying Russia did it, those pics tell otherwise, plus the lawyers have verified it was indeed Hunter's computer!! Just like these demoRATS TO CHEAT! THAT IS OK, WE WILL STILL ALL BE VOTING FOR TRUMP! Trump 2020!


140048 review-american-media-distributed-obvious-bs american-media-distributed-obvious-bs http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-american-media-distributed-obvious-bs 1 1 1 0 0 0 The American Media has distributed enough OBVIOUS BS in the last four years, to guarantee the United States will be covered in LUSH foliage for centuries to come! It's sad when citizens can't count on anything their media prints! However here in the states, our programing ceased to be reliable as a NEWS information and distribution entity! Todays programing is filled with nonsense and clear disinformation and Drama based foolishness! Left leaning and biased! <p>The American Media has distributed enough OBVIOUS BS in the last four years, to guarantee the United States will be covered in LUSH foliage for centuries to come! It&#39;s sad when citizens can&#39;t count on anything their media prints! However here in the states, our programing ceased to be reliable as a NEWS information and distribution entity! Todays programing is filled with nonsense and clear disinformation and Drama based foolishness! Left leaning and biased! </p> 2020-10-22T01:32+0000

The American Media has distributed enough OBVIOUS BS in the last four years, to guarantee the United States will be covered in LUSH foliage for centuries to come! It's sad when citizens can't count on anything their media prints! However here in the states, our programing ceased to be reliable as a NEWS information and distribution entity! Todays programing is filled with nonsense and clear disinformation and Drama based foolishness! Left leaning and biased!


140047 review-today-lot-media-time-giving today-lot-media-time-giving http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-today-lot-media-time-giving 20965 7 7 7 1 0 1 Today a lot of media time was giving to the story of Trump walking out on his 60 minutes interview. This kind of coverage is profoundly unhelpful. MSNBC needs to work at putting things in context and not continually chasing the latest shiny outrageous distraction the President has thrown out. In this case, it would have been helpful to provide a review of Trump’s ongoing attacks on the media, why it is matters, what it’s significance is in the life of ordinary Americans. Right in front of our eyes there is a Highly-visible demonstrable systematic attack and attempt to implode American Democracy from within. <p>Today a lot of media time was giving to the story of Trump walking out on his 60 minutes interview. This kind of coverage is profoundly unhelpful. MSNBC needs to work at putting things in context and not continually chasing the latest shiny outrageous distraction the President has thrown out. In this case, it would have been helpful to provide a review of Trump’s ongoing attacks on the media, why it is matters, what it’s significance is in the life of ordinary Americans. Right in front of our eyes there is a Highly-visible demonstrable systematic attack and attempt to implode American Democracy from within. </p> 2020-10-21T22:22+0000
Oct 21, 2020

Today a lot of media time was giving to the story of Trump walking out on his 60 minutes interview. This kind of coverage is profoundly unhelpful. MSNBC needs to work at putting things in context and not continually chasing the latest shiny outrageous distraction the President has thrown out. In this case, it would have been helpful to provide a review of Trump’s ongoing attacks on the media, why it is matters, what it’s significance is in the life of ordinary Americans. Right in front of our eyes there is a Highly-visible demonstrable systematic attack and attempt to implode American Democracy from within.


140045 review-22 22 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-22 0 0 0 2020-10-21T21:32+0000
140044 review-andrea-mitchell-looses-words-forget andrea-mitchell-looses-words-forget http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-andrea-mitchell-looses-words-forget 1 0 1 Andrea Mitchell looses her words and seems forget what she is saying. Although she’s a good reporter I think she is over <p>Andrea Mitchell looses her words and seems forget what she is saying. Although she’s a good reporter I think she is over</p> 2020-10-21T21:30+0000

Andrea Mitchell looses her words and seems forget what she is saying. Although she’s a good reporter I think she is over


140042 review-reporters-biased-like-parrots-repeating reporters-biased-like-parrots-repeating http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-reporters-biased-like-parrots-repeating 1 1 1 1 0 1 Your reporters, if that is what they are, are biased. They are like parrots repeating exactly the same work. Barely an original thought between them. Your network is doing a terrible disservice to this great Nation. Its embarrassing. <p>Your reporters, if that is what they are, are biased. They are like parrots repeating exactly the same work. Barely an original thought between them. Your network is doing a terrible disservice to this great Nation. Its embarrassing.</p> 2020-10-21T20:41+0000

Your reporters, if that is what they are, are biased. They are like parrots repeating exactly the same work. Barely an original thought between them. Your network is doing a terrible disservice to this great Nation. Its embarrassing.


140041 review-good-god-biden-talking-20 good-god-biden-talking-20 http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-good-god-biden-talking-20 20948 1 1 1 0 0 0 Good God with the Biden's were talking about 20 million dollars, who cares about 15 mil, to do what exactely????? Use his own money, Biden got his by using his position, he made approximately 150, 000 a year, Biden in Senate so where is all his money, coming from homes, his rich family, where did all that come from, good investimates? Maybe the credit card industry, Joe supported and put our Americans in deth! OMG, dems are stupid, something Donald Trump is not! Think we're uneducated, that so pathetic! Seems to me the republicans have some very good plans for America, unlike Democratic socialist have, THEY are going to destroy jobs, the ecomony, our rights, and take away religious freedom! It not worth it, it devastating to all of us!!! What is wrong with you sickos? Good God, ya all make dumb look dumber! Keep Trump for the grandkids sake! TRUMP 2020! <p>Good God with the Biden&#39;s were talking about 20 million dollars, who cares about 15 mil, to do what exactely????? Use his own money, Biden got his by using his position, he made approximately 150, 000 a year, Biden in Senate so where is all his money, coming from homes, his rich family, where did all that come from, good investimates? Maybe the credit card industry, Joe supported and put our Americans in deth! OMG, dems are stupid, something Donald Trump is not! Think we&#39;re uneducated, that so pathetic! Seems to me the republicans have some very good plans for America, unlike Democratic socialist have, THEY are going to destroy jobs, the ecomony, our rights, and take away religious freedom! It not worth it, it devastating to all of us!!! What is wrong with you sickos? Good God, ya all make dumb look dumber! Keep Trump for the grandkids sake! TRUMP 2020!</p> 2020-10-21T19:52+0000

Good God with the Biden's were talking about 20 million dollars, who cares about 15 mil, to do what exactely????? Use his own money, Biden got his by using his position, he made approximately 150, 000 a year, Biden in Senate so where is all his money, coming from homes, his rich family, where did all that come from, good investimates? Maybe the credit card industry, Joe supported and put our Americans in deth! OMG, dems are stupid, something Donald Trump is not! Think we're uneducated, that so pathetic! Seems to me the republicans have some very good plans for America, unlike Democratic socialist have, THEY are going to destroy jobs, the ecomony, our rights, and take away religious freedom! It not worth it, it devastating to all of us!!! What is wrong with you sickos? Good God, ya all make dumb look dumber! Keep Trump for the grandkids sake! TRUMP 2020!

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona Oct 22, 2020

Jbiden, while VP under the DESERTER LOVING Obama, had eight years to fix this country's issues! NOTHING HAPPENED EXCEPT THE ACA until they were gone!!!!!! How quickly Americans forget! They talk GROPING JOE's recovery of 2009???? Sorry folks, the recession crawled back up on it's feet like a Soft Shelled Turtle coming out of the water! Ask all those people who were out of work, and had to find new careers! The liberal media won't talk about TRUTH or Facts! Just their BIASED version of things! Jbiden has a Plan! But so does Kamala and the rest of the Radical Socialists! Too Bad Joe isn't part of their plan in the long term!


140039 review-watch-msnbc-lot-doing-work watch-msnbc-lot-doing-work http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-watch-msnbc-lot-doing-work 8 8 8 1 0 1 I watch MSNBC a lot while I doing other work. While you seem to covering the NYT Trump China connection you don't seem to covering the most significant item. The $15.1 M he withdrew from his Chinese company seems very significant. Rachel covered it I saw but no else seems to be. <p>I watch MSNBC a lot while I doing other work. While you seem to covering the NYT Trump China connection you don&#39;t seem to covering the most significant item. The $15.1 M he withdrew from his Chinese company seems very significant. Rachel covered it I saw but no else seems to be.</p> 2020-10-21T18:13+0000
Oct 21, 2020

I watch MSNBC a lot while I doing other work. While you seem to covering the NYT Trump China connection you don't seem to covering the most significant item. The $15.1 M he withdrew from his Chinese company seems very significant. Rachel covered it I saw but no else seems to be.


140035 review-prefer-watching-msnbc-especially-beat prefer-watching-msnbc-especially-beat http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-prefer-watching-msnbc-especially-beat 7 7 7 1 0 1 I prefer watching MSNBC, especially The Beat With Ari Melber, Chris Hayes, 11th Hour, BUT I started watching CNN more in run up to 2016 election, and, again, now. So sick of Trump getting 24/7 coverage from you. At least on CNN, I can get a little more "other" news. Please stop giving him free air time to spread his message. <p>I prefer watching MSNBC, especially The Beat With Ari Melber, Chris Hayes, 11th Hour, BUT I started watching CNN more in run up to 2016 election, and, again, now. So sick of Trump getting 24/7 coverage from you. At least on CNN, I can get a little more &#34;other&#34; news. Please stop giving him free air time to spread his message.</p> 2020-10-21T14:10+0000
Oct 21, 2020

I prefer watching MSNBC, especially The Beat With Ari Melber, Chris Hayes, 11th Hour, BUT I started watching CNN more in run up to 2016 election, and, again, now. So sick of Trump getting 24/7 coverage from you. At least on CNN, I can get a little more "other" news. Please stop giving him free air time to spread his message.


140034 review-went-voted-person-organized-safe went-voted-person-organized-safe http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-went-voted-person-organized-safe 20960 1 1 1 1 0 1 I went and voted in person, THEY were very organized and safe!!!!! It was a comfort to see the ballot register on the machine!!! GO TRUMP!!!!! FLORIDA LOVES PRESIDENT TRUMP! I'VE NOT MET ANY PERSON SUPPORTING BIDEN!!! What I saw this morning on the Biden harddrive, was so bad for biden, he is corrupt!! No doubt about it they been running schemes with all the foreign countries that Joe Biden was supposed to be in charge of, like Ukraine and China, they've made 20 million dollars, the Biden have shared and the son who does not claim foreign agent, would transfer half to pop! No one had to report the money the way they did it, sounds bad and is, the pictures of Hunter having drug and sex parties were so bad Rudy is sad to see this kind of abuse??This is not a fake hard drive, attorneys have verified it to be hunters, FBI had it for months, WHY no action!! They are still cheating us all today, lies, lies, lies that is all Biden is, a bunch of lies!!!! This is why we would impeach that old bastard, immediately! <p>I went and voted in person, THEY were very organized and safe!!!!! It was a comfort to see the ballot register on the machine!!! GO TRUMP!!!!! FLORIDA LOVES PRESIDENT TRUMP! I&#39;VE NOT MET ANY PERSON SUPPORTING BIDEN!!! What I saw this morning on the Biden harddrive, was so bad for biden, he is corrupt!! No doubt about it they been running schemes with all the foreign countries that Joe Biden was supposed to be in charge of, like Ukraine and China, they&#39;ve made 20 million dollars, the Biden have shared and the son who does not claim foreign agent, would transfer half to pop! No one had to report the money the way they did it, sounds bad and is, the pictures of Hunter having drug and sex parties were so bad Rudy is sad to see this kind of abuse&#x1f51a;This is not a fake hard drive, attorneys have verified it to be hunters, FBI had it for months, WHY no action!! They are still cheating us all today, lies, lies, lies that is all Biden is, a bunch of lies!!!! This is why we would impeach that old bastard, immediately!</p> 2020-10-21T13:20+0000
Oct 21, 2020

I went and voted in person, THEY were very organized and safe!!!!! It was a comfort to see the ballot register on the machine!!! GO TRUMP!!!!! FLORIDA LOVES PRESIDENT TRUMP! I'VE NOT MET ANY PERSON SUPPORTING BIDEN!!! What I saw this morning on the Biden harddrive, was so bad for biden, he is corrupt!! No doubt about it they been running schemes with all the foreign countries that Joe Biden was supposed to be in charge of, like Ukraine and China, they've made 20 million dollars, the Biden have shared and the son who does not claim foreign agent, would transfer half to pop! No one had to report the money the way they did it, sounds bad and is, the pictures of Hunter having drug and sex parties were so bad Rudy is sad to see this kind of abuse🔚This is not a fake hard drive, attorneys have verified it to be hunters, FBI had it for months, WHY no action!! They are still cheating us all today, lies, lies, lies that is all Biden is, a bunch of lies!!!! This is why we would impeach that old bastard, immediately!


140033 review-delivered-ballot-election-office-people delivered-ballot-election-office-people http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-delivered-ballot-election-office-people 20949 5 5 5 1 0 1 i delivered my ballot myself to the election office and if those people there think i am voting democrat my ballot will probably go straight into the fireplace as will thousands of other ballots in other republican controlled election offices across america <p>i delivered my ballot myself to the election office and if those people there think i am voting democrat</p> <p>my ballot will probably go straight into the fireplace as will thousands of other ballots in other republican controlled election offices across america</p> 2020-10-21T10:23+0000

i delivered my ballot myself to the election office and if those people there think i am voting democrat

my ballot will probably go straight into the fireplace as will thousands of other ballots in other republican controlled election offices across america

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona Oct 22, 2020

When Kamala, and the rest of the National Socialists, get Groping Joe out of the way, and make the United States another Socialist Nightmare! Just like all those Central American Countries the Illegals they cater to, just ran away from! You can be Very Proud that YOUR vote Counted Comrade!


140029 review-just-watched-lot-people-talking just-watched-lot-people-talking http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-just-watched-lot-people-talking 1 1 1 0 0 0 What I just watched was a whole lot of people talking about how much better life has been for them, because of President Trump! And how early voting is showing a Trump win here in Florida! Thank God, cause Biden is puppet to the liberals that want to destroy our country, destroy our constitution, THEY want to destroy our energy independence, and destroy millions of jobs!!!! Why? For power over people, to subject us to China's rule, THEY are not our friends, THEY gave the world covi d 19, We've been clear we don't want socialism/communism, THEY are trying to lie that Joe is not socialist, but his vice is and she is the radical left, we hate!!!!??. JOE is not healthy enough to stand up for America, THEY should have picked someone younger! But know they wanted someone they could get rid of, using 25 amendment, poor Joe he won't know what hit him! Were better off with Trump he is not crazy, some stupid people think that but he is a brilliant business man. He understands what were facing with China, THEY are not our friends, now they have Joe Biden owes them a lot the billions his son gets and Joe gets half, for introducing Hunter to them while vice president, boy they've lined their pockets!! Why don't Joe give his part to charity??? Trump gives his salary to charities! Why Joe never did any good for working class? So many question, And Biden just refuses to answer! Unbelieveable! President Trump never did any crimes in office, I mean he has had everyone looking for an even small crime, THEY couldn't find anything, so they tried to impeach on a lie, that didn't get far! We're not stupid like democrats think, THEY are so pathetic! GO TRUMP!2020 AND FOREVER THE EFFECTS ARE GREAT! HE HAS MADE AMERICA THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD! THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT! <p>What I just watched was a whole lot of people talking about how much better life has been for them, because of President Trump! And how early voting is showing a Trump win here in Florida! Thank God, cause Biden is puppet to the liberals that want to destroy our country, destroy our constitution, THEY want to destroy our energy independence, and destroy millions of jobs!!!! Why? For power over people, to subject us to China&#39;s rule, THEY are not our friends, THEY gave the world covi d 19, We&#39;ve been clear we don&#39;t want socialism/communism, THEY are trying to lie that Joe is not socialist, but his vice is and she is the radical left, we hate!!!!&#x1f621;. JOE is not healthy enough to stand up for America, THEY should have picked someone younger! But know they wanted someone they could get rid of, using 25 amendment, poor Joe he won&#39;t know what hit him! Were better off with Trump he is not crazy, some stupid people think that but he is a brilliant business man. He understands what were facing with China, THEY are not our friends, now they have Joe Biden owes them a lot the billions his son gets and Joe gets half, for introducing Hunter to them while vice president, boy they&#39;ve lined their pockets!! Why don&#39;t Joe give his part to charity??? Trump gives his salary to charities! Why Joe never did any good for working class? So many question, And Biden just refuses to answer! Unbelieveable! President Trump never did any crimes in office, I mean he has had everyone looking for an even small crime, THEY couldn&#39;t find anything, so they tried to impeach on a lie, that didn&#39;t get far! We&#39;re not stupid like democrats think, THEY are so pathetic! GO TRUMP!2020 AND FOREVER THE EFFECTS ARE GREAT! HE HAS MADE AMERICA THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD! THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT!</p> 2020-10-21T08:21+0000
Oct 21, 2020

What I just watched was a whole lot of people talking about how much better life has been for them, because of President Trump! And how early voting is showing a Trump win here in Florida! Thank God, cause Biden is puppet to the liberals that want to destroy our country, destroy our constitution, THEY want to destroy our energy independence, and destroy millions of jobs!!!! Why? For power over people, to subject us to China's rule, THEY are not our friends, THEY gave the world covi d 19, We've been clear we don't want socialism/communism, THEY are trying to lie that Joe is not socialist, but his vice is and she is the radical left, we hate!!!!😡. JOE is not healthy enough to stand up for America, THEY should have picked someone younger! But know they wanted someone they could get rid of, using 25 amendment, poor Joe he won't know what hit him! Were better off with Trump he is not crazy, some stupid people think that but he is a brilliant business man. He understands what were facing with China, THEY are not our friends, now they have Joe Biden owes them a lot the billions his son gets and Joe gets half, for introducing Hunter to them while vice president, boy they've lined their pockets!! Why don't Joe give his part to charity??? Trump gives his salary to charities! Why Joe never did any good for working class? So many question, And Biden just refuses to answer! Unbelieveable! President Trump never did any crimes in office, I mean he has had everyone looking for an even small crime, THEY couldn't find anything, so they tried to impeach on a lie, that didn't get far! We're not stupid like democrats think, THEY are so pathetic! GO TRUMP!2020 AND FOREVER THE EFFECTS ARE GREAT! HE HAS MADE AMERICA THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD! THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT!


140027 review-rachel-maddow-just-helped-spread rachel-maddow-just-helped-spread http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-rachel-maddow-just-helped-spread 1 0 1 Rachel Maddow just helped to spread the Trump filth regarding Gretchen Whitmer. We don’t need to see long clips of the fat guy with the orange make up spreading his filth at his big deplorable Covid vector pep rallies. We don’t need to be exposed to this filth. I don’t watch your show to have to be exposed to this. I would watch Fox News if I wanted to see these clips. <p>Rachel Maddow just helped to spread the Trump filth regarding Gretchen Whitmer. We don’t need to see long clips of the fat guy with the orange make up spreading his filth at his big deplorable Covid vector pep rallies. We don’t need to be exposed to this filth. I don’t watch your show to have to be exposed to this. I would watch Fox News if I wanted to see these clips. </p> 2020-10-21T02:00+0000

Rachel Maddow just helped to spread the Trump filth regarding Gretchen Whitmer. We don’t need to see long clips of the fat guy with the orange make up spreading his filth at his big deplorable Covid vector pep rallies. We don’t need to be exposed to this filth. I don’t watch your show to have to be exposed to this. I would watch Fox News if I wanted to see these clips.


140025 review-outrageous-just-watch-police-commissioner outrageous-just-watch-police-commissioner http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-outrageous-just-watch-police-commissioner 1 1 1 0 0 0 This is outrageous!!! I just watch police commissioner of NY, talking about how bad the lap top is, how i t proves Biden is big liar!!!! Biden Family all making money and giving POP, Joe, half of all they receive, CAUSE he is the one made it possible!!! Joe Biden should be in jail, just sent email to FBI, THEY better do their jobs! DAM NBC for covering up the truth from the America people! We need Trump more now than ever! TRUMP 2020! <p>This is outrageous!!! I just watch police commissioner of NY, talking about how bad the lap top is, how i t proves Biden is big liar!!!! Biden Family all making money and giving POP, Joe, half of all they receive, CAUSE he is the one made it possible!!! Joe Biden should be in jail, just sent email to FBI, THEY better do their jobs! DAM NBC for covering up the truth from the America people! We need Trump more now than ever! TRUMP 2020!</p> 2020-10-20T23:08+0000
Oct 20, 2020

This is outrageous!!! I just watch police commissioner of NY, talking about how bad the lap top is, how i t proves Biden is big liar!!!! Biden Family all making money and giving POP, Joe, half of all they receive, CAUSE he is the one made it possible!!! Joe Biden should be in jail, just sent email to FBI, THEY better do their jobs! DAM NBC for covering up the truth from the America people! We need Trump more now than ever! TRUMP 2020!


140024 review-isn-hunter-biden-questioned-fbi isn-hunter-biden-questioned-fbi http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-isn-hunter-biden-questioned-fbi 20958 1 1 1 1 0 1 Why isn't Hunter Biden being questioned by FBI? <p>Why isn&#39;t Hunter Biden being questioned by FBI?</p> 2020-10-20T22:04+0000
Oct 20, 2020

Why isn't Hunter Biden being questioned by FBI?

Paul S. of Phoenix, Arizona Oct 22, 2020

Why aren't Sanders, AOC, Kamala, and the rest of the National Socialists being tried for TREASON??? Since their 80 page Platform outlines their intent to dismantle the Constitution, and Shred the Bill of Rights! In DIRECT VIOLATION of the OATH of OFFICE they SWORE! TO UPHOLD and DEFEND those documents, AGAINST ALL ENEMIES! BOTH FOREIGN and DOMESTIC, which includes our NATIONAL SOCIALIST enemies of the DUMB-A-CRAP party!