2.7

830 reviews

5
226
4 146
3 83
2 51
1 265
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STATE":"NY","ZIP":"10111","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","COUNTY":"United States","NUMBER":"45","CITY":"New York"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

132815 review-week-does-trump-conservatives-try week-does-trump-conservatives-try http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-week-does-trump-conservatives-try 5 5 5 1 0 1 Almost a week does not go by where Trump or conservatives try to blame Obama for some fault . Now Chuck Todd is badgering Pete Buttigieg to say Obama was at fault for the rise of Trump and not the people who voted for him. Send Todd on his merry way, I am sure Fox would love him since he softballs questions to the President. <p>Almost a week does not go by where Trump or conservatives try to blame Obama for some fault . Now Chuck<br/>Todd is badgering Pete Buttigieg to say Obama was at fault for the rise of Trump and not the people who voted for him. Send Todd on his merry way, I am sure Fox would love him since he softballs questions to the President. </p> 2020-02-09T20:31+0000
Feb 09, 2020

Almost a week does not go by where Trump or conservatives try to blame Obama for some fault . Now Chuck
Todd is badgering Pete Buttigieg to say Obama was at fault for the rise of Trump and not the people who voted for him. Send Todd on his merry way, I am sure Fox would love him since he softballs questions to the President.


132814 review-time-retire-chris-matthews-loud time-retire-chris-matthews-loud http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-time-retire-chris-matthews-loud 9 9 9 1 0 1 It is time to retire Chris Matthews and his loud harangues. So he lived through the Cold War and he "knows" socialism so he can cast shade on Bernie. Sure, old men blather and we have to let them go on and on. BUT NOT AS A PUNDIT. He looks tired and I'm tired of his loud, boorish comments. Please, put him out to pasture. <p>It is time to retire Chris Matthews and his loud harangues. So he lived through the Cold War and he &#34;knows&#34; socialism so he can cast shade on Bernie. Sure, old men blather and we have to let them go on and on. BUT NOT AS A PUNDIT. He looks tired and I&#39;m tired of his loud, boorish comments. Please, put him out to pasture.</p> 2020-02-09T17:34+0000
Feb 09, 2020

It is time to retire Chris Matthews and his loud harangues. So he lived through the Cold War and he "knows" socialism so he can cast shade on Bernie. Sure, old men blather and we have to let them go on and on. BUT NOT AS A PUNDIT. He looks tired and I'm tired of his loud, boorish comments. Please, put him out to pasture.


132812 review-watch-msnbc-saying-don-like watch-msnbc-saying-don-like http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-watch-msnbc-saying-don-like 6 6 6 0 0 0 I only watch MSNBC. Saying that I don’t not like the new 3 person format on the weekends. Not a good mix. They just talk over each other and seems just plain unnecessary. New changes are good for the most part. This one....thumbs down. <p>I only watch MSNBC. Saying that I don’t not like the new 3 person format on the weekends. Not a good mix. They just talk over each other and seems just plain unnecessary. New changes are good for the most part. This one&hellip;.thumbs down. </p> 2020-02-09T11:36+0000
Feb 09, 2020

I only watch MSNBC. Saying that I don’t not like the new 3 person format on the weekends. Not a good mix. They just talk over each other and seems just plain unnecessary. New changes are good for the most part. This one….thumbs down.


132806 review-tired-commentators-saying-little-diversity tired-commentators-saying-little-diversity http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-tired-commentators-saying-little-diversity 18426 9 8 8 1 0 1 I am tired of your commentators saying that there is little diversity with the Democratic candidates left. They seem to mean racial diversity. There are other types of diversity that are shown on the campaigns and on stage. This includes sexual diversity and the fact that there are women still in the running. <p>I am tired of your commentators saying that there is little diversity with the Democratic candidates left. They seem to mean racial diversity. There are other types of diversity that are shown on the campaigns and on stage. This includes sexual diversity and the fact that there are women still in the running.</p> 2020-02-08T15:13+0000
Feb 08, 2020

I am tired of your commentators saying that there is little diversity with the Democratic candidates left. They seem to mean racial diversity. There are other types of diversity that are shown on the campaigns and on stage. This includes sexual diversity and the fact that there are women still in the running.


132800 review-coverage-lie-trump-spews-public coverage-lie-trump-spews-public http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-coverage-lie-trump-spews-public 18431 8 8 8 1 1 0 YOUR COVERAGE OF EVERY LIE AND B.S. THAT TRUMP SPEWS TO THE PUBLIC IS WHAT YOU DID DURING THE CAMPAIGN OF 2016!!!!! LET'S STOP GIVING THIS ORANGE CREATURE A PLATFORM SO THAT HE CAN JUST CONTINUE PLOWING HIS PATH TO RE-ELECTION THIS YEAR WITH LIE AFTER LIE AFTER LIE!!!! IT HAS GOT TO STOP!!!!! PS: I'LL RATE YOU A 10 WHEN YOU STOP SHOWING EVERY MINUTE TO HIS APPEARANCES BEFORE THE CAMERAS!! THANK GOODNESS YOUR COMMENTATORS AND REPORTERS HAVE THE DECENCY TO CALL OUT EVERYTHING THAT IS WRONG WITH THIS "MAN". <p>YOUR COVERAGE OF EVERY LIE AND B.S. THAT TRUMP SPEWS TO THE PUBLIC IS WHAT YOU DID DURING THE CAMPAIGN OF 2016!!!!! LET&#39;S STOP GIVING THIS ORANGE CREATURE A PLATFORM SO THAT HE CAN JUST CONTINUE PLOWING HIS PATH TO RE-ELECTION THIS YEAR WITH LIE AFTER LIE AFTER LIE!!!! IT HAS GOT TO STOP!!!!! </p> <p>PS: I&#39;LL RATE YOU A 10 WHEN YOU STOP SHOWING EVERY MINUTE TO HIS APPEARANCES BEFORE THE CAMERAS!!</p> <p>THANK GOODNESS YOUR COMMENTATORS AND REPORTERS HAVE THE DECENCY TO CALL OUT EVERYTHING THAT IS WRONG WITH THIS &#34;MAN&#34;. </p> 2020-02-07T18:14+0000

YOUR COVERAGE OF EVERY LIE AND B.S. THAT TRUMP SPEWS TO THE PUBLIC IS WHAT YOU DID DURING THE CAMPAIGN OF 2016!!!!! LET'S STOP GIVING THIS ORANGE CREATURE A PLATFORM SO THAT HE CAN JUST CONTINUE PLOWING HIS PATH TO RE-ELECTION THIS YEAR WITH LIE AFTER LIE AFTER LIE!!!! IT HAS GOT TO STOP!!!!!

PS: I'LL RATE YOU A 10 WHEN YOU STOP SHOWING EVERY MINUTE TO HIS APPEARANCES BEFORE THE CAMERAS!!

THANK GOODNESS YOUR COMMENTATORS AND REPORTERS HAVE THE DECENCY TO CALL OUT EVERYTHING THAT IS WRONG WITH THIS "MAN".


132794 review-ignoring-andrew-yang-featured-interviewed ignoring-andrew-yang-featured-interviewed http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-ignoring-andrew-yang-featured-interviewed 7 7 7 0 0 0 You're ignoring Andrew Yang. I never seem him featured, interviewed or even mentioned. I happened to get a short interview on my YouTube feed. I was surprised at how widely read and practical he was on issues. I've since seen respectful receptions he's receivied from conservatives like Tucker Carlson, but never from you. I wouldn't have a clue about him if all I watched was MSNBC. <p>You&#39;re ignoring Andrew Yang. I never seem him featured, interviewed or even mentioned. I happened to get a short interview on my YouTube feed. I was surprised at how widely read and practical he was on issues. I&#39;ve since seen respectful receptions he&#39;s receivied from conservatives like Tucker Carlson, but never from you. I wouldn&#39;t have a clue about him if all I watched was MSNBC.</p> 2020-02-07T01:49+0000
132789 review-suggestion-morning-joe-address-president suggestion-morning-joe-address-president http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-suggestion-morning-joe-address-president 7 5 6 0 0 0 Suggestion for Morning Joe. Do not address President Donald Trump by name. Just refer to him as president. I feel that name recognition is what he seeks. Don't give it to him. <p>Suggestion for Morning Joe.<br/> Do not address President Donald Trump by name. Just refer to him as president.<br/>I feel that name recognition is what he seeks. Don&#39;t give it to him.</p> 2020-02-06T20:32+0000
Feb 06, 2020

Suggestion for Morning Joe.
Do not address President Donald Trump by name. Just refer to him as president.
I feel that name recognition is what he seeks. Don't give it to him.


132787 review-donald-trump-taking-air-time donald-trump-taking-air-time http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-donald-trump-taking-air-time 8 9 8 1 0 1 Why is Donald Trump taking full air time for his campaign election speech , such ugly speech , instead of of pulling the country together he is dividing us even further, calling people names ! Please take the time to learn what he will be speaking about before airing , or are you going to give the Democrat's the same time as you always give Trump , to air hes ugly self. Elva Fawcett - Hunter <p>Why is Donald Trump taking full air time for his campaign election speech , such ugly speech , instead of<br/>of pulling the country together he is dividing us even further, calling people names !<br/>Please take the time to learn what he will be speaking about before airing , or are you going to give the Democrat&#39;s the same time as you always give Trump , to air hes ugly self.<br/>Elva Fawcett - Hunter</p> 2020-02-06T18:24+0000

Why is Donald Trump taking full air time for his campaign election speech , such ugly speech , instead of
of pulling the country together he is dividing us even further, calling people names !
Please take the time to learn what he will be speaking about before airing , or are you going to give the Democrat's the same time as you always give Trump , to air hes ugly self.
Elva Fawcett - Hunter


132786 review-broadcasting-mad-ramblings-insults-disgraceful broadcasting-mad-ramblings-insults-disgraceful http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-broadcasting-mad-ramblings-insults-disgraceful 9 9 9 0 0 0 Why are you broadcasting the mad ramblings and insults and disgraceful lies of Donald Trump??? Are you going to give equal air time to the Democrats? <p>Why are you broadcasting the mad ramblings and insults and disgraceful lies of Donald Trump??? Are you going to give equal air time to the Democrats? </p> 2020-02-06T18:05+0000
Feb 06, 2020

Why are you broadcasting the mad ramblings and insults and disgraceful lies of Donald Trump??? Are you going to give equal air time to the Democrats?


132785 review-learn-day-thank-save-airtime learn-day-thank-save-airtime http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-learn-day-thank-save-airtime 18408 9 9 9 0 0 0 I learn something every day! Thank you. PLEASE PLEASE save airtime for real news. We should see the President only in his official capacity. <p>I learn something every day! Thank you.<br/>PLEASE PLEASE save airtime for real news. We should see the President only in his official capacity. </p> 2020-02-06T18:03+0000
Feb 06, 2020

I learn something every day! Thank you.
PLEASE PLEASE save airtime for real news. We should see the President only in his official capacity.


132778 review-wake-people-trump-russian-trojan wake-people-trump-russian-trojan http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-wake-people-trump-russian-trojan 18379 10 2 6 0 0 0 Wake up people Trump is the Russian Trojan Horse <p>Wake up people Trump is the Russian Trojan Horse</p> 2020-02-06T02:58+0000
Feb 06, 2020

Wake up people Trump is the Russian Trojan Horse


132769 review-explore-issue-iowa-caucas-results explore-issue-iowa-caucas-results http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-explore-issue-iowa-caucas-results 10 10 10 0 0 0 Please explore the issue of how the Iowa Caucas results are skewed.....why? Any possibility of Russian influence here? Corruption?? Please cover these possibilities since many fear the strength of Bernie....calling him a communist etc etc <p>Please explore the issue of how the Iowa Caucas results are skewed&hellip;..why?</p> <p>Any possibility of Russian influence here? Corruption??</p> <p>Please cover these possibilities since many fear the strength of Bernie&hellip;.calling him a communist etc etc</p> 2020-02-05T06:57+0000
Feb 05, 2020

Please explore the issue of how the Iowa Caucas results are skewed…..why?

Any possibility of Russian influence here? Corruption??

Please cover these possibilities since many fear the strength of Bernie….calling him a communist etc etc


132768 review-hatred-american-citizen-display-democrat hatred-american-citizen-display-democrat http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-hatred-american-citizen-display-democrat 18438 1 1 1 0 2 -2 The hatred for the american citizen was on full display by the Democrat members of Congress. Everything positive for the citizenry Democrats remained seated. They have shown no respect for the Office of the President. They are unpatriotic and unAmerican. A terrible display for our country to see for themselves. Disgraceful. <p>The hatred for the american citizen was on full display by the Democrat members of Congress. Everything positive for the citizenry Democrats remained seated. They have shown no respect for the Office of the President. They are unpatriotic and unAmerican. A terrible display for our country to see for themselves. Disgraceful.</p> 2020-02-05T03:34+0000

The hatred for the american citizen was on full display by the Democrat members of Congress. Everything positive for the citizenry Democrats remained seated. They have shown no respect for the Office of the President. They are unpatriotic and unAmerican. A terrible display for our country to see for themselves. Disgraceful.

Zillogism Feb 18, 2020

When Trump and his loyalists show true patriotism, say, and do things that unify the American people, then the Democrats will have a reason to stand and applaud. When Trump and his supporters value being a true American, then they can stand together with all Americans. Instead, Trump seeks to continue to rage against anyone and any group that will not tolerate his constant derision of our Constitution, and use the State of the Union as a angry finger pointing exercise to deepen the divide among our citizens. The SOTU time is NOT a stage nor a time to engage in a reelection campaign, especially one full of hatred towards over half of the American population. The terrible display and the disgraceful showing came from Trump, and he needs to own that. And his loyalist supporters choose to continue closing their eyes, ears, and mouth even when Trump is wrong, and is doing illegal and/or corrupt actions all for his own personal benefit. Trump supporters are simply being used by Trump, as they choose to support being use and abused by Trump. Trump has thrown out people who were in is cabinet, and some were also friends. So that should show Trump supporters that Trump's interests are not about what Americans want and need, nor what his supporters want and need. Voting for that kind of humanoid is illogical based on ignorance or willful stupidity.


132763 review-ali-velshi-favorite-newscaster-bar ali-velshi-favorite-newscaster-bar http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-ali-velshi-favorite-newscaster-bar 5 5 5 0 0 0 Ali Velshi was my very favorite newscaster bar none. You moved him to weekend mornings? Really? Hopefully not to make a space for Joshua Johnson. He was ok on 1A but he talks too much. Please bring Ali back. Pat Yankitis Marietta, GA 30062 <p>Ali Velshi was my very favorite newscaster bar none. You moved him to weekend mornings? Really? Hopefully not to make a space for Joshua Johnson. He was ok on 1A but he talks too much. Please bring Ali back.<br/>Pat Yankitis<br/>Marietta, GA 30062</p> 2020-02-04T19:08+0000

Ali Velshi was my very favorite newscaster bar none. You moved him to weekend mornings? Really? Hopefully not to make a space for Joshua Johnson. He was ok on 1A but he talks too much. Please bring Ali back.
Pat Yankitis
Marietta, GA 30062


132759 review-maya-wiley-calling-trump-supporters maya-wiley-calling-trump-supporters http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-maya-wiley-calling-trump-supporters 18400 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Maya Wiley is calling Trump supporters Satin supporters/enablers? How come no one on MSNBC doesn't call any of the democrats/socialist the same thing when they support killing babies that are born from a botched abortion. Is she blaming Trump for that also? It is obvious that you support her comments and don't care about throwing Americans under the dumpster by such comments. You support Antifa and blm when they are divisive but any Trump supporter is satan. Why don't you place your supposed news channel over on the sci-fi channel? Because your reporting of the news is 1000% FICTION <p>Maya Wiley is calling Trump supporters Satin supporters/enablers? How come no one on MSNBC doesn&#39;t call any of the democrats/socialist the same thing when they support killing babies that are born from a botched abortion. Is she blaming Trump for that also? It is obvious that you support her comments and don&#39;t care about throwing Americans under the dumpster by such comments. You support Antifa and blm when they are divisive but any Trump supporter is satan. Why don&#39;t you place your supposed news channel over on the sci-fi channel? Because your reporting of the news is 1000% FICTION</p> 2020-02-04T15:51+0000
Feb 04, 2020

Maya Wiley is calling Trump supporters Satin supporters/enablers? How come no one on MSNBC doesn't call any of the democrats/socialist the same thing when they support killing babies that are born from a botched abortion. Is she blaming Trump for that also? It is obvious that you support her comments and don't care about throwing Americans under the dumpster by such comments. You support Antifa and blm when they are divisive but any Trump supporter is satan. Why don't you place your supposed news channel over on the sci-fi channel? Because your reporting of the news is 1000% FICTION


132751 review-long-folks-enlarge-screen-graphics long-folks-enlarge-screen-graphics http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-long-folks-enlarge-screen-graphics 1 1 1 0 0 0 How long will it be until you folks enlarge the bottom screen graphics to cover the entire broadcast screen? Your broadcasts are now nearly unwatchable. I'm moving onto other channels for news. <p>How long will it be until you folks enlarge the bottom screen graphics to cover the entire broadcast screen? Your broadcasts are now nearly unwatchable. I&#39;m moving onto other channels for news. </p> 2020-02-04T00:55+0000
Feb 04, 2020

How long will it be until you folks enlarge the bottom screen graphics to cover the entire broadcast screen? Your broadcasts are now nearly unwatchable. I'm moving onto other channels for news.


132735 review-hearing-deficit-severe-prefer-nbc hearing-deficit-severe-prefer-nbc http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-hearing-deficit-severe-prefer-nbc 7 7 7 0 0 0 I have a hearing deficit,severe,and while I prefer nbc I need closed captioning.Whenever off site there is no closed captioning.Do you not realize or care how important the news is to us also.I need to hear important discussions.It is insulting to know nbc willing to lose listeners rather than make an effort to accommodate the hearing impaired.Also may be prejudiced and there is that knowledge that you ignore a large segment because of indifference.....please consider us.... <p>I have a hearing deficit,severe,and while I prefer nbc I need closed captioning.Whenever off site there is no closed captioning.Do you not realize or care how important the news is to us also.I need to hear important discussions.It is insulting to know nbc willing to lose listeners rather than make an effort to accommodate the hearing impaired.Also may be prejudiced and there is that knowledge that you ignore a large segment because of indifference&hellip;..please consider us&hellip;.</p> 2020-02-02T16:04+0000

I have a hearing deficit,severe,and while I prefer nbc I need closed captioning.Whenever off site there is no closed captioning.Do you not realize or care how important the news is to us also.I need to hear important discussions.It is insulting to know nbc willing to lose listeners rather than make an effort to accommodate the hearing impaired.Also may be prejudiced and there is that knowledge that you ignore a large segment because of indifference…..please consider us….


132713 review-wonder-commentators-msnbc-fail-factor wonder-commentators-msnbc-fail-factor http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-wonder-commentators-msnbc-fail-factor 18345 6 6 6 0 0 0 I wonder why the commentators on MSNBC fail to factor in race when talking about Trump. Recent poll numbers reflect 8 of of 10 Black Americans think Trump is a Racist and don’t support him. The numbers are not as high for Hispanics but close to 75% don’t support Trump. Want to know why Caucasians still support Trump - because Trump will keep his foot on the necks of those brown people. Reduce medical benefits, for poor people of color reduce food stamps and school lunch programs. Pollute their neighborhoods with contaminated water and air and pay them to attend Trump rallies with cash give away programs. Stop the brown people at the border or with race/religion bans. I am a East coast transplant to the midwest for business. Believe me most of Trump’s popularity has to do with Caucasian’s fear of too people of color overtaking them in the future. I hear it in the grocery stores, restaurants and anywhere there is a congregation of Caucasians - this is about race. <p>I wonder why the commentators on MSNBC fail to factor in race when talking about Trump. Recent poll numbers reflect 8 of of 10 Black Americans think Trump is a Racist and don’t support him. The numbers are not as high for Hispanics but close to 75% don’t support Trump. Want to know why Caucasians still support Trump - because Trump will keep his foot on the necks of those brown people. Reduce medical benefits, for poor people of color reduce food stamps and school lunch programs. Pollute their neighborhoods with contaminated water and air and pay them to attend Trump rallies with cash give away programs. Stop the brown people at the border or with race/religion bans. I am a East coast transplant to the midwest for business. Believe me most of Trump’s popularity has to do with Caucasian’s fear of too people of color overtaking them in the future. I hear it in the grocery stores, restaurants and anywhere there is a congregation of Caucasians - this is about race.</p> 2020-01-31T18:33+0000

I wonder why the commentators on MSNBC fail to factor in race when talking about Trump. Recent poll numbers reflect 8 of of 10 Black Americans think Trump is a Racist and don’t support him. The numbers are not as high for Hispanics but close to 75% don’t support Trump. Want to know why Caucasians still support Trump - because Trump will keep his foot on the necks of those brown people. Reduce medical benefits, for poor people of color reduce food stamps and school lunch programs. Pollute their neighborhoods with contaminated water and air and pay them to attend Trump rallies with cash give away programs. Stop the brown people at the border or with race/religion bans. I am a East coast transplant to the midwest for business. Believe me most of Trump’s popularity has to do with Caucasian’s fear of too people of color overtaking them in the future. I hear it in the grocery stores, restaurants and anywhere there is a congregation of Caucasians - this is about race.

Zillogism Feb 18, 2020

As a Democratic caucasian, I rarely hear other "white" people anywhere worrying about non-white people taking over. Perhaps you're hanging out with right wing conservatives who love Trump. And if so, then I question why you're making the comments you are. In FACT, MSNBC hosts and their guests discuss racial issues in the general system, the populace, and directly about race and elections. So again, your claim is not true, and I wonder who you really are, and what your actual motive is. There is a lot of purposeful misinformation on social media these days, and one of the tactics is to post erroneous, non fact backed claims, in order to stir the pot in our country and get people to divide themselves more and more.


132712 review-suggestion-released-msnbc-hosts-report suggestion-released-msnbc-hosts-report http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-suggestion-released-msnbc-hosts-report 10 8 9 0 0 0 Suggestion: When it's released MSNBC hosts report 'We bought the Bolton book so you won't have to. We'll report on all the disclosures.' <p>Suggestion: When it&#39;s released MSNBC hosts report &#39;We bought the Bolton book so you won&#39;t have to. We&#39;ll report on all the disclosures.&#39; </p> 2020-01-31T18:00+0000
Jan 31, 2020

Suggestion: When it's released MSNBC hosts report 'We bought the Bolton book so you won't have to. We'll report on all the disclosures.'


132707 review-best-country-pursue-possible-corruption best-country-pursue-possible-corruption http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-best-country-pursue-possible-corruption 1 1 1 0 0 0 If its in the best interest of the country to pursue possible corruption of a candidate for President of the United States? If Joe Biden was guilty of corruption should he be allowed to run? When the Queen of Obstruction Hillary and her campaign started the Russian collusion and the obstruction of justice was started by Hillary . She was still nominated for President by the Democrat Party. That was her reward for divulging classified information. <p>If its in the best interest of the country to pursue possible corruption of a candidate for President of the United States? If Joe Biden was guilty of corruption should he be allowed to run? When the Queen of Obstruction Hillary and her campaign started the Russian collusion and the obstruction of justice was started by Hillary . She was still nominated for President by the Democrat Party. That was her reward for divulging classified information. </p> 2020-01-31T00:32+0000

If its in the best interest of the country to pursue possible corruption of a candidate for President of the United States? If Joe Biden was guilty of corruption should he be allowed to run? When the Queen of Obstruction Hillary and her campaign started the Russian collusion and the obstruction of justice was started by Hillary . She was still nominated for President by the Democrat Party. That was her reward for divulging classified information.