2.7

1429 reviews

5
373
4 220
3 157
2 86
1 481
8351 MSNBC +1 212-664-4444 MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","STREET":"Rockefeller Plaza","ZIP":"10111","COUNTY":"United States","NUMBER":"45","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"45 Rockefeller Plaza","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10111","humanizedValue":"45 Rockefeller Plaza , New York, NY 10111, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9be29c87-801b-4050-9e44-56afb1e7b6e0 http://www.msnbc.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/MSNBC https://facebook.com/msnbc https://www.freebase.com/m/0152x_ ["#msn","#msnbc"] https://www.twitter.com/MSNBC https://www.instagram.com/MSNBC >

MSNBC

Organization

MSNBC is an American basic cable and satellite channel that provides news coverage and political opinion on current events. It is owned by the NBCUniversal News Group, a unit of the NBCUniversal Television Group division of NBCUniversal.

Contact Information

+1 212-664-4444

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding MSNBC. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

MSNBC review :

134217 review-going-radio-just-lost-daily going-radio-just-lost-daily http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-going-radio-just-lost-daily 1 6 3 0 0 0 I’m going back to radio! You just lost a daily listener. There was NO NEED to show the brutal killing of the Minneapolis man by those officers! Commentary is one thing but that decision by the network was unconscionable! Unadulterated sensationalism! The <p>I’m going back to radio! You just lost a daily listener. There was NO NEED to show the brutal killing of the Minneapolis man by those officers! Commentary is one thing but that decision by the network was unconscionable! Unadulterated sensationalism! The </p> 2020-05-27T12:16+0000

I’m going back to radio! You just lost a daily listener. There was NO NEED to show the brutal killing of the Minneapolis man by those officers! Commentary is one thing but that decision by the network was unconscionable! Unadulterated sensationalism! The


134213 review-eleventh-hour-gentleman-faithfull-viewer eleventh-hour-gentleman-faithfull-viewer http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-eleventh-hour-gentleman-faithfull-viewer 10 10 10 0 0 0 Re; eleventh hour Gentleman, While I have been a faithfull viewer for more than few years, as I am quite fond of Brian Williams, however your show has become monotonous and booting. Same, Same guests night after night nothing so interesting that Racheal or Lawrence does not cover, full stop. Regretfully, Roger Friedman St louis, Mo. <p>Re; eleventh hour<br/>Gentleman,<br/>While I have been a faithfull viewer for more than few years, as I am quite fond of Brian Williams, however your show has become monotonous and booting.<br/>Same, Same guests night after night nothing so interesting that Racheal or Lawrence does not cover, full stop.<br/>Regretfully,<br/>Roger Friedman<br/>St louis, Mo.</p> 2020-05-27T04:41+0000
May 27, 2020

Re; eleventh hour
Gentleman,
While I have been a faithfull viewer for more than few years, as I am quite fond of Brian Williams, however your show has become monotonous and booting.
Same, Same guests night after night nothing so interesting that Racheal or Lawrence does not cover, full stop.
Regretfully,
Roger Friedman
St louis, Mo.


134212 review-stop-broadcasting-trump-lying stop-broadcasting-trump-lying http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-stop-broadcasting-trump-lying 10 10 10 0 0 0 Please STOP broadcasting Trump whenever he is lying. Please! <p>Please STOP broadcasting Trump whenever he is lying. Please! </p> 2020-05-27T04:31+0000

Please STOP broadcasting Trump whenever he is lying. Please!


134211 review-really-enjoy-steve-kornacki-hope really-enjoy-steve-kornacki-hope http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-really-enjoy-steve-kornacki-hope 6 7 6 2 0 2 I really enjoy Steve Kornacki and hope he gets Chris Matth ews spot...I hate Joy Reid. I I'm disappointed that Velshi and Rhule was cancelled. Just my thoughts <p>I really enjoy Steve Kornacki and hope he gets Chris Matth<br/>ews spot&hellip;I hate Joy Reid. I<br/>I&#39;m disappointed that Velshi and Rhule was cancelled.</p> <p>Just my thoughts</p> 2020-05-26T23:23+0000
May 26, 2020

I really enjoy Steve Kornacki and hope he gets Chris Matth
ews spot…I hate Joy Reid. I
I'm disappointed that Velshi and Rhule was cancelled.

Just my thoughts


134202 review-joshua-johnson-great-let-rjk joshua-johnson-great-let-rjk http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-joshua-johnson-great-let-rjk 10 10 10 0 0 0 Joshua Johnson is great. Let's see more of him!!! He is insightful and very clever, and has a great personality that is very agreeable. Give him more air-time!!! rjk <p>Joshua Johnson is great. Let&#39;s see more of him!!! He is insightful and very clever, and has a great personality that is very agreeable. Give him more air-time!!!</p> <p>rjk</p> 2020-05-25T01:05+0000
May 25, 2020

Joshua Johnson is great. Let's see more of him!!! He is insightful and very clever, and has a great personality that is very agreeable. Give him more air-time!!!

rjk


134198 review-ya-know-guess-people-say ya-know-guess-people-say http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-ya-know-guess-people-say 19380 1 1 1 0 0 0 Ya know, I guess these people who say Trump has no class, should take a hard look at their own party, Obama is a SPY, Joe Biden is corrupt, and is facing charges from the Ukraine's for his involment! They had the White House bugged, not cause they were afraid of Russia, they were afraid of getting caught!!! This thing with the Ukraine goes very deep, and Biden is in the deepest, he has his son, Hunter involved too! OUTRAGEOUS!!!They investigated The Trump campaign for three years, nothing!!! Hillary paid for dirt on Trump cause she could not find any real criminal acts!! LOOK, THIS IS STUPID, THE DEMOCRATS ARE A BUNCH OF CHEATERS! LOOK WHAT THEY WANT TO DO TO OUR COUNTRY, THEY WANT TO DESTROY IT AND US AND OUR CONSTITUTION! I AM SICK WHEN I HEAR THESE PEOPLE TALK ABOUT TRUMP'S BASE., WE ARE SUPPORTERS CAUSE WE WANT TO PRESERVE OUR FAMILY VALUES, CHRISTIANITY, THEY WANT TO TAKE OUR BIBLES! WE WANT OUR CONSERVATIVE WAY OF LIFE, AND NOT SOME LIBERAL CRAP! MSN, THEY DON'T REALLY WANT SCOIALISM, THEY JUST GET PAID TO SUPPORT IT!! WITH NO SECOND AMENDMENT, WEE, NO NEWS!!!LOOK THE FACTS ARE, WE HAVE TO GET UP AND RUNNING AGAIN, WE MUST BRING MEDICIENES MANFG. BACK TO AMERICA, TRUMP CAN DO THAT WITHOUT THE SWAMP GETTING PAID KICKBACKS!!ANOTHER THING, PELOSI IS PUTTING HER WISH LIST IN OUR STIMLUS BILL, NOW THEY SAID WE WILL PAY THIS BACK, WHO IS GOING TO PAY FOR HER ILLEGALS??????????WE'RE TIRED OF PAYING FOR FAKE INVESTIGATIONS, 35 MIL, GOOD GOD, THEY COULD HAVE GIVEN THAT TO ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS, BUT IT WAS ALL A COVER UP!!OBAMA SHOULD BE PROSECUTED FOR HIGH CRIMES!!!So if Trump spies on next president, it's ok, right! Let's just balance the board, FORMER PRESIDENTS CAN NOT BE PROSECUTED!! Just checking in on these crazy no life reporters, they have to keep saying stupid stuff to get paid!!!!!Must be ruff! VOTE FOR TRUMP IF YOU LOVE AMERICA AND YOUR FREEDOM! TRUMP 2020! ALSO, WE WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE PAY OFF FUND, THEY USE TO PAY OFF WOMEN WHO HAVE AFFAIRS WITH POLITIANS, HOW MANY, WHEN, WHERE AND WHO, ESPECIALLY JOE BIDEN!!! THEY SAY BELIEVE WOMAN, I DO, I BELIEVE TARA READE IS TELLING THE TRUTH! HAVE A GREAT DAY, HOPE YOU ALL ARE SAFE! <p>Ya know, I guess these people who say Trump has no class, should take a hard look at their own party, Obama is a SPY, Joe Biden is corrupt, and is facing charges from the Ukraine&#39;s for his involment! They had the White House bugged, not cause they were afraid of Russia, they were afraid of getting caught!!! This thing with the Ukraine goes very deep, and Biden is in the deepest, he has his son, Hunter involved too! OUTRAGEOUS!!!They investigated The Trump campaign for three years, nothing!!! Hillary paid for dirt on Trump cause she could not find any real criminal acts!! LOOK, THIS IS STUPID, THE DEMOCRATS ARE A BUNCH OF CHEATERS! LOOK WHAT THEY WANT TO DO TO OUR COUNTRY, THEY WANT TO DESTROY IT AND US AND OUR CONSTITUTION! I AM SICK WHEN I HEAR THESE PEOPLE TALK ABOUT TRUMP&#39;S BASE., WE ARE SUPPORTERS CAUSE WE WANT TO PRESERVE OUR FAMILY VALUES, CHRISTIANITY, THEY WANT TO TAKE OUR BIBLES! WE WANT OUR CONSERVATIVE WAY OF LIFE, AND NOT SOME LIBERAL CRAP! MSN, THEY DON&#39;T REALLY WANT SCOIALISM, THEY JUST GET PAID TO SUPPORT IT!! WITH NO SECOND AMENDMENT, WEE, NO NEWS!!!LOOK THE FACTS ARE, WE HAVE TO GET UP AND RUNNING AGAIN, WE MUST BRING MEDICIENES MANFG. BACK TO AMERICA, TRUMP CAN DO THAT WITHOUT THE SWAMP GETTING PAID KICKBACKS!!ANOTHER THING, PELOSI IS PUTTING HER WISH LIST IN OUR STIMLUS BILL, NOW THEY SAID WE WILL PAY THIS BACK, WHO IS GOING TO PAY FOR HER ILLEGALS??????????WE&#39;RE TIRED OF PAYING FOR FAKE INVESTIGATIONS, 35 MIL, GOOD GOD, THEY COULD HAVE GIVEN THAT TO ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS, BUT IT WAS ALL A COVER UP!!OBAMA SHOULD BE PROSECUTED FOR HIGH CRIMES!!!So if Trump spies on next president, it&#39;s ok, right! Let&#39;s just balance the board, FORMER PRESIDENTS CAN NOT BE PROSECUTED!! Just checking in on these crazy no life reporters, they have to keep saying stupid stuff to get paid!!!!!Must be ruff! VOTE FOR TRUMP IF YOU LOVE AMERICA AND YOUR FREEDOM! TRUMP 2020! ALSO, WE WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE PAY OFF FUND, THEY USE TO PAY OFF WOMEN WHO HAVE AFFAIRS WITH POLITIANS, HOW MANY, WHEN, WHERE AND WHO, ESPECIALLY JOE BIDEN!!! THEY SAY BELIEVE WOMAN, I DO, I BELIEVE TARA READE IS TELLING THE TRUTH! HAVE A GREAT DAY, HOPE YOU ALL ARE SAFE! </p> 2020-05-24T10:26+0000

Ya know, I guess these people who say Trump has no class, should take a hard look at their own party, Obama is a SPY, Joe Biden is corrupt, and is facing charges from the Ukraine's for his involment! They had the White House bugged, not cause they were afraid of Russia, they were afraid of getting caught!!! This thing with the Ukraine goes very deep, and Biden is in the deepest, he has his son, Hunter involved too! OUTRAGEOUS!!!They investigated The Trump campaign for three years, nothing!!! Hillary paid for dirt on Trump cause she could not find any real criminal acts!! LOOK, THIS IS STUPID, THE DEMOCRATS ARE A BUNCH OF CHEATERS! LOOK WHAT THEY WANT TO DO TO OUR COUNTRY, THEY WANT TO DESTROY IT AND US AND OUR CONSTITUTION! I AM SICK WHEN I HEAR THESE PEOPLE TALK ABOUT TRUMP'S BASE., WE ARE SUPPORTERS CAUSE WE WANT TO PRESERVE OUR FAMILY VALUES, CHRISTIANITY, THEY WANT TO TAKE OUR BIBLES! WE WANT OUR CONSERVATIVE WAY OF LIFE, AND NOT SOME LIBERAL CRAP! MSN, THEY DON'T REALLY WANT SCOIALISM, THEY JUST GET PAID TO SUPPORT IT!! WITH NO SECOND AMENDMENT, WEE, NO NEWS!!!LOOK THE FACTS ARE, WE HAVE TO GET UP AND RUNNING AGAIN, WE MUST BRING MEDICIENES MANFG. BACK TO AMERICA, TRUMP CAN DO THAT WITHOUT THE SWAMP GETTING PAID KICKBACKS!!ANOTHER THING, PELOSI IS PUTTING HER WISH LIST IN OUR STIMLUS BILL, NOW THEY SAID WE WILL PAY THIS BACK, WHO IS GOING TO PAY FOR HER ILLEGALS??????????WE'RE TIRED OF PAYING FOR FAKE INVESTIGATIONS, 35 MIL, GOOD GOD, THEY COULD HAVE GIVEN THAT TO ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS, BUT IT WAS ALL A COVER UP!!OBAMA SHOULD BE PROSECUTED FOR HIGH CRIMES!!!So if Trump spies on next president, it's ok, right! Let's just balance the board, FORMER PRESIDENTS CAN NOT BE PROSECUTED!! Just checking in on these crazy no life reporters, they have to keep saying stupid stuff to get paid!!!!!Must be ruff! VOTE FOR TRUMP IF YOU LOVE AMERICA AND YOUR FREEDOM! TRUMP 2020! ALSO, WE WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE PAY OFF FUND, THEY USE TO PAY OFF WOMEN WHO HAVE AFFAIRS WITH POLITIANS, HOW MANY, WHEN, WHERE AND WHO, ESPECIALLY JOE BIDEN!!! THEY SAY BELIEVE WOMAN, I DO, I BELIEVE TARA READE IS TELLING THE TRUTH! HAVE A GREAT DAY, HOPE YOU ALL ARE SAFE!


134197 review-joshua-voted-trump-mainly-didn joshua-voted-trump-mainly-didn http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-joshua-voted-trump-mainly-didn 6 6 6 0 0 0 for Joshua I voted for trump but mainly I didn't want Clinton. t don't want to vote for trump again he s way too divisive but the lunatic left again is insisting on biden the shame is trump can be beat I am 73 america needs a pres that doesnt have one foot on a banana peel being pres is a tuff job in ur 50s is the best age. I wud vote for Cuomo 62 or dewine 67 or newsom 52 in a heartbeat but I cant I m depressed <p>for Joshua I voted for trump but mainly</p> <p>I didn&#39;t want Clinton. t don&#39;t want to vote for trump again he s way too divisive but the lunatic left again is insisting on biden the shame is trump can be beat I am 73 america needs a pres that doesnt have one foot on a banana peel being pres is a tuff job in ur 50s is the best age. I wud vote for Cuomo 62 or dewine 67 or newsom 52 in a heartbeat but I cant I m depressed </p> 2020-05-24T01:45+0000
May 24, 2020

for Joshua I voted for trump but mainly

I didn't want Clinton. t don't want to vote for trump again he s way too divisive but the lunatic left again is insisting on biden the shame is trump can be beat I am 73 america needs a pres that doesnt have one foot on a banana peel being pres is a tuff job in ur 50s is the best age. I wud vote for Cuomo 62 or dewine 67 or newsom 52 in a heartbeat but I cant I m depressed


134195 review-bring-richard-lui-david-gura bring-richard-lui-david-gura http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-bring-richard-lui-david-gura 8 8 8 0 0 0 Please bring back Richard Lui and David Gura! They were excellent weekend hosts, but their shows have disappeared and I miss them. Ali Velshi is now into his fourth hour on air today, May 23. I like him and he is good, but he is ever present, having taken over the Last Word on Friday nights, four hours on air on Saturdays, two hours on Sunday, as well as subbing for nighttime hosts. Sometimes, there can be too much of a good thing. <p>Please bring back Richard Lui and David Gura! They were excellent weekend hosts, but their shows have disappeared and I miss them.<br/>Ali Velshi is now into his fourth hour on air today, May 23. I like him and he is good, but he is ever present, having taken over the Last Word on Friday nights, four hours on air on Saturdays, two hours on Sunday, as well as subbing for nighttime hosts. Sometimes, there can be too much of a good thing.</p> 2020-05-24T00:31+0000
May 24, 2020

Please bring back Richard Lui and David Gura! They were excellent weekend hosts, but their shows have disappeared and I miss them.
Ali Velshi is now into his fourth hour on air today, May 23. I like him and he is good, but he is ever present, having taken over the Last Word on Friday nights, four hours on air on Saturdays, two hours on Sunday, as well as subbing for nighttime hosts. Sometimes, there can be too much of a good thing.


134193 review-rachel-maddow-great-today-saturday rachel-maddow-great-today-saturday http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-rachel-maddow-great-today-saturday 19355 8 8 8 0 0 0 Rachel Maddow is great!!! Today Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 3:20 pm. They kept slamming Joe Biden. You only needed to report what he said to the black commentator a couple - not saying it over and over. You keep doing this and Trump will win/ <p>Rachel Maddow is great!!!<br/>Today Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 3:20 pm. They kept slamming Joe Biden. You only needed to report what he said to the black commentator a couple - not saying it over and over. You keep doing this and Trump will win/</p> 2020-05-23T19:32+0000

Rachel Maddow is great!!!
Today Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 3:20 pm. They kept slamming Joe Biden. You only needed to report what he said to the black commentator a couple - not saying it over and over. You keep doing this and Trump will win/

Rachel of Germantown, Maryland May 23, 2020

Rachel Maddow gets 5 stars


134179 review-rachael-maddow-asshoe-russia-wha rachael-maddow-asshoe-russia-wha http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-rachael-maddow-asshoe-russia-wha 19481 1 1 1 0 0 0 Rachael Maddow is Asshoe! Russia!Russia! Russia! Wha bout CHINESE! BITCH! <p>Rachael Maddow is Asshoe! Russia!Russia! Russia! Wha bout CHINESE! BITCH! </p> 2020-05-23T02:09+0000

Rachael Maddow is Asshoe! Russia!Russia! Russia! Wha bout CHINESE! BITCH!


134174 review-suggest-msnbc-cover-joe-biden suggest-msnbc-cover-joe-biden http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-suggest-msnbc-cover-joe-biden 0 0 0 I suggest that MSNBC cover Joe Biden, US Senators and Congressmen, governors, state legislators, mayors, city councils, etc. From Morning Joe to The Last Word, you run clips of the president doing or saying crazy things. He has no class, he has no filter, he only cares about Republicans, he is a bully, he cannot say ‘I don’t know,’ and on and on. But folk knew this about him and voted for him. Now he’s become some kind of folk hero because he gets so much coverage. People only hear the first part. He says something outrageous . . . that gets heard and remembered. The criticism or fact checking is the press picking on the poor guy as far as his base is concerned and it feeds into his narrative that ‘they’ want me to fail. Stop! Please stop! Cover anything or anybody else!! Stop giving him limitless air time. At this point, Fox News and MSNBC are encouraging the same voters. And the news conferences . . .he behaves so badly. Why any reporter submits themselves to that abuse is beyond me. Please cover something or somebody else. I’m concerned that he’ll get re-elected and you helped because of all the free air time and your solidifying his base to get out and vote to help the ‘poor guy’ out and save him from the liberals. Thank you for reading my rant!! <p>I suggest that MSNBC cover Joe Biden, US Senators and Congressmen, governors, state legislators, mayors, city councils, etc.<br/>From Morning Joe to The Last Word, you run clips of the president doing or saying crazy things. He has no class, he has no filter, he only cares about Republicans, he is a bully, he cannot say ‘I don’t know,’ and on and on. But folk knew this about him and voted for him. Now he’s become some kind of folk hero because he gets so much coverage.<br/>People only hear the first part.<br/>He says something outrageous &hellip; that gets heard and remembered.<br/>The criticism or fact checking is the press picking on the poor guy as far as his base is concerned and it feeds into his narrative that ‘they’ want me to fail. Stop! Please stop!<br/>Cover anything or anybody else!!<br/>Stop giving him limitless air time. At this point, Fox News and MSNBC are encouraging the same voters.<br/>And the news conferences &hellip;he behaves so badly. Why any reporter submits themselves to that abuse is beyond me.<br/>Please cover something or somebody else.<br/>I’m concerned that he’ll get re-elected and you helped because of all the free air time and your solidifying his base to get out and vote to help the ‘poor guy’ out and save him from the liberals.<br/>Thank you for reading my rant!!</p> 2020-05-22T20:44+0000
May 22, 2020

I suggest that MSNBC cover Joe Biden, US Senators and Congressmen, governors, state legislators, mayors, city councils, etc.
From Morning Joe to The Last Word, you run clips of the president doing or saying crazy things. He has no class, he has no filter, he only cares about Republicans, he is a bully, he cannot say ‘I don’t know,’ and on and on. But folk knew this about him and voted for him. Now he’s become some kind of folk hero because he gets so much coverage.
People only hear the first part.
He says something outrageous … that gets heard and remembered.
The criticism or fact checking is the press picking on the poor guy as far as his base is concerned and it feeds into his narrative that ‘they’ want me to fail. Stop! Please stop!
Cover anything or anybody else!!
Stop giving him limitless air time. At this point, Fox News and MSNBC are encouraging the same voters.
And the news conferences …he behaves so badly. Why any reporter submits themselves to that abuse is beyond me.
Please cover something or somebody else.
I’m concerned that he’ll get re-elected and you helped because of all the free air time and your solidifying his base to get out and vote to help the ‘poor guy’ out and save him from the liberals.
Thank you for reading my rant!!


134171 review-rid-dr-steph-ruhle-today rid-dr-steph-ruhle-today http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-rid-dr-steph-ruhle-today 19464 10 10 10 0 0 0 Please, please get rid of Dr B that was on Steph Ruhle's show today. I think he was on Brian's show last night. His ranting on and on about face masks was horrible. Send him to FOX. <p>Please, please get rid of Dr B that was on Steph Ruhle&#39;s show today. I think he was on Brian&#39;s show last night. His ranting on and on about face masks was horrible. Send him to FOX.</p> 2020-05-22T15:38+0000

Please, please get rid of Dr B that was on Steph Ruhle's show today. I think he was on Brian's show last night. His ranting on and on about face masks was horrible. Send him to FOX.


134170 review-news-having-audio-breakup-getting news-having-audio-breakup-getting http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-news-having-audio-breakup-getting 19461 8 8 8 0 0 0 Your news is having audio breakup that is getting worse. Going to change channels. <p>Your news is having audio breakup that is getting worse. Going to change channels.</p> 2020-05-22T13:17+0000

Your news is having audio breakup that is getting worse. Going to change channels.


134169 review-joe-mika-make-ur-mind joe-mika-make-ur-mind http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-joe-mika-make-ur-mind 6 6 6 0 0 0 to joe & mika u have to make up ur mind about trump. if there is someone that I really dislike I dont care if he chokes on a ham sandwich. u got to make up ur mind if u really like trump its ok. confess u ll feel better. trump is a tuff guy he don't need no stinkin mask. <p>to joe &amp; mika u have to make up ur mind about trump. if there is someone that I really dislike I dont care if he chokes on a ham sandwich. u got to make up ur mind if u really like trump its ok. confess u ll feel better. trump is a tuff guy he don&#39;t need no stinkin mask. </p> 2020-05-22T13:00+0000
May 22, 2020

to joe & mika u have to make up ur mind about trump. if there is someone that I really dislike I dont care if he chokes on a ham sandwich. u got to make up ur mind if u really like trump its ok. confess u ll feel better. trump is a tuff guy he don't need no stinkin mask.


134168 review-msnbc-breaking-news-consistently-shovel msnbc-breaking-news-consistently-shovel http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-msnbc-breaking-news-consistently-shovel 19448 1 1 1 0 0 0 Your MSNBC Breaking News consistently shovel fearmongering and political divisiveness to the country. I reduce it to cheap tabloid news. You are full of shit, and soon you will answer for it. I pray for the kingpins of your organization to experience a revelation, and for the rest of you to get kicked out... <p>Your MSNBC Breaking News consistently shovel fearmongering and political divisiveness to the country. I reduce it to cheap tabloid news. You are full of shit, and soon you will answer for it. I pray for the kingpins of your organization to experience a revelation, and for the rest of you to get kicked out&hellip;</p> 2020-05-22T12:49+0000

Your MSNBC Breaking News consistently shovel fearmongering and political divisiveness to the country. I reduce it to cheap tabloid news. You are full of shit, and soon you will answer for it. I pray for the kingpins of your organization to experience a revelation, and for the rest of you to get kicked out…


134164 review-joe-biden-atheist-old-god joe-biden-atheist-old-god http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-joe-biden-atheist-old-god 19444 1 1 1 0 0 0 JOE BIDEN IS AN ATHEIST, SO THE OLD "IN GOD WE TRUST" WON'T MATTER MUCH IF HE WINS!!!WAKE UP PEOPLE THE LIES YOU HEAR FROM MSN OR LIES, NOT TRUTH, FOR GOD CHOOSE DONALD TRUMP TO SAVE THIS COUNTRY FROM A BUNCH OF SOCIALIST AND ATHEIST, people who want to murder unborn babies, and if that doesn't work, then smother these babies to death!! What happen to great nations that kill their own babies, and who choose same sex relationships? They are gone! We will not surrive, if we continue down this path!! The seasons, our enviroment, have changed for as long as time as been counted. We can't live scared to death of changes is water levels ect...If you trust in God, you don't have to worry, he will take care of us, and when water rises, you move back out of the way, it's called mother nature!! STOP LIVING IN FEAR, GET A GRIP ON LIFE, WEATHER IT'S TRUST IN GOD OR GOVERMENT, SOMEONE TO LEAN ON, BUT DON'T STOP WORKING, GOING OUT AND MAKING A GOOD LIFE FOR YOURSELVES AND FAMILIES! THIS WILL ALL BE TAKEN AWAY BY THESE SOCIALIST PIGS!! PEOPLE NEED PRIDE, BEING PROUD OF YOUR CHILDREN, for example, we need to trust each other more, down south, we are so nice to friends and neighbors, they respect and show the same! Northerners who move here should be aware, we won't put up with rudness, and trouble starting individuals! We're just all still shocked at harsh treatment from an opposing political party, we were always taught to adjust after the election, whomever won, should be respected, but look how we've been treated, our president DID NOT WORK WITH RUSSIA, IT'S A LIE TO COVER UP AN ILLEGAL OPERATION BY THE OBAMA ADMIN., THE TRUTH IS COMMING! THIS COUNTRY IS GONE, IF DEMOCRATS WIN, YOU LOOK AT CONGRESS RECORDS, WHAT HAVE THEY DONE THE LAST FOUR YEARS?? LOOK AT WHAT TRUMP HAS ACCOMPLISHED, IF YOU GETTING THE TRUTH, THERE IS NO COMPARISON!! TRUMP GETS THINGS DONE FOR AMERICA, HE IS NOT EVEN RACIST, WHY WOULD HE DO THIS JOB FOR FREE?????????????????????????WAKE UP AMERICA, DO YOU HOMEWORK ON THESE DEMS, THEY LIE! MSN PAID LIARS! <p>JOE BIDEN IS AN ATHEIST, SO THE OLD &#34;IN GOD WE TRUST&#34; WON&#39;T MATTER MUCH IF HE WINS!!!WAKE UP PEOPLE THE LIES YOU HEAR FROM MSN OR LIES, NOT TRUTH, FOR GOD CHOOSE DONALD TRUMP TO SAVE THIS COUNTRY FROM A BUNCH OF SOCIALIST AND ATHEIST, people who want to murder unborn babies, and if that doesn&#39;t work, then smother these babies to death!! What happen to great nations that kill their own babies, and who choose same sex relationships? They are gone! We will not surrive, if we continue down this path!! The seasons, our enviroment, have changed for as long as time as been counted. We can&#39;t live scared to death of changes is water levels ect&hellip;If you trust in God, you don&#39;t have to worry, he will take care of us, and when water rises, you move back out of the way, it&#39;s called mother nature!! STOP LIVING IN FEAR, GET A GRIP ON LIFE, WEATHER IT&#39;S TRUST IN GOD OR GOVERMENT, SOMEONE TO LEAN ON, BUT DON&#39;T STOP WORKING, GOING OUT AND MAKING A GOOD LIFE FOR YOURSELVES AND FAMILIES! THIS WILL ALL BE TAKEN AWAY BY THESE SOCIALIST PIGS!! PEOPLE NEED PRIDE, BEING PROUD OF YOUR CHILDREN, for example, we need to trust each other more, down south, we are so nice to friends and neighbors, they respect and show the same! Northerners who move here should be aware, we won&#39;t put up with rudness, and trouble starting individuals! We&#39;re just all still shocked at harsh treatment from an opposing political party, we were always taught to adjust after the election, whomever won, should be respected, but look how we&#39;ve been treated, our president DID NOT WORK WITH RUSSIA, IT&#39;S A LIE TO COVER UP AN ILLEGAL OPERATION BY THE OBAMA ADMIN., THE TRUTH IS COMMING! THIS COUNTRY IS GONE, IF DEMOCRATS WIN, YOU LOOK AT CONGRESS RECORDS, WHAT HAVE THEY DONE THE LAST FOUR YEARS?? LOOK AT WHAT TRUMP HAS ACCOMPLISHED, IF YOU GETTING THE TRUTH, THERE IS NO COMPARISON!! TRUMP GETS THINGS DONE FOR AMERICA, HE IS NOT EVEN RACIST, WHY WOULD HE DO THIS JOB FOR FREE?????????????????????????WAKE UP AMERICA, DO YOU HOMEWORK ON THESE DEMS, THEY LIE! MSN PAID LIARS!</p> 2020-05-22T09:01+0000

JOE BIDEN IS AN ATHEIST, SO THE OLD "IN GOD WE TRUST" WON'T MATTER MUCH IF HE WINS!!!WAKE UP PEOPLE THE LIES YOU HEAR FROM MSN OR LIES, NOT TRUTH, FOR GOD CHOOSE DONALD TRUMP TO SAVE THIS COUNTRY FROM A BUNCH OF SOCIALIST AND ATHEIST, people who want to murder unborn babies, and if that doesn't work, then smother these babies to death!! What happen to great nations that kill their own babies, and who choose same sex relationships? They are gone! We will not surrive, if we continue down this path!! The seasons, our enviroment, have changed for as long as time as been counted. We can't live scared to death of changes is water levels ect…If you trust in God, you don't have to worry, he will take care of us, and when water rises, you move back out of the way, it's called mother nature!! STOP LIVING IN FEAR, GET A GRIP ON LIFE, WEATHER IT'S TRUST IN GOD OR GOVERMENT, SOMEONE TO LEAN ON, BUT DON'T STOP WORKING, GOING OUT AND MAKING A GOOD LIFE FOR YOURSELVES AND FAMILIES! THIS WILL ALL BE TAKEN AWAY BY THESE SOCIALIST PIGS!! PEOPLE NEED PRIDE, BEING PROUD OF YOUR CHILDREN, for example, we need to trust each other more, down south, we are so nice to friends and neighbors, they respect and show the same! Northerners who move here should be aware, we won't put up with rudness, and trouble starting individuals! We're just all still shocked at harsh treatment from an opposing political party, we were always taught to adjust after the election, whomever won, should be respected, but look how we've been treated, our president DID NOT WORK WITH RUSSIA, IT'S A LIE TO COVER UP AN ILLEGAL OPERATION BY THE OBAMA ADMIN., THE TRUTH IS COMMING! THIS COUNTRY IS GONE, IF DEMOCRATS WIN, YOU LOOK AT CONGRESS RECORDS, WHAT HAVE THEY DONE THE LAST FOUR YEARS?? LOOK AT WHAT TRUMP HAS ACCOMPLISHED, IF YOU GETTING THE TRUTH, THERE IS NO COMPARISON!! TRUMP GETS THINGS DONE FOR AMERICA, HE IS NOT EVEN RACIST, WHY WOULD HE DO THIS JOB FOR FREE?????????????????????????WAKE UP AMERICA, DO YOU HOMEWORK ON THESE DEMS, THEY LIE! MSN PAID LIARS!


134160 review-does-ffrf-understand-god-trust does-ffrf-understand-god-trust http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-does-ffrf-understand-god-trust 9 6 7 0 0 0 DOES THE ffrf UNDERSTAND IN GOD WE TRUST ? does this foundation understand what this country was built on? I'm sure that Mitt Romney would not support this foundation but his fellow republicans would. Could this administration be the intoduction to the ANTICHRIST <p>DOES THE ffrf UNDERSTAND IN GOD WE TRUST ? does this foundation understand what this country was built on? I&#39;m sure that Mitt Romney would not support this foundation but his fellow republicans would. Could this administration be the intoduction to the ANTICHRIST</p> 2020-05-21T22:33+0000

DOES THE ffrf UNDERSTAND IN GOD WE TRUST ? does this foundation understand what this country was built on? I'm sure that Mitt Romney would not support this foundation but his fellow republicans would. Could this administration be the intoduction to the ANTICHRIST


134134 review-hacks-bunch-mika-pathetic-joe hacks-bunch-mika-pathetic-joe http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-hacks-bunch-mika-pathetic-joe 19412 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hacks. The whole bunch of you. Mika is pathetic and Joe is a whiner. Sad sad people who lie every day. Losers. <p>Hacks. The whole bunch of you. Mika is pathetic and Joe is a whiner. Sad sad people who lie every day. Losers.</p> 2020-05-20T18:20+0000
May 20, 2020

Hacks. The whole bunch of you. Mika is pathetic and Joe is a whiner. Sad sad people who lie every day. Losers.


134133 review-feedback-andrea-mitchell-interview-joe feedback-andrea-mitchell-interview-joe http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-feedback-andrea-mitchell-interview-joe 1 1 1 0 0 0 This is feedback to Andrea Mitchell's interview of Joe Biden's Campaign Communication Director Kate Bedingfield. Ms. Mitchell actually praised tRump's communication of using hydroxychloroquine , saying he was "effective". Really? So now Mitchell thinks communicating about a drug that has shown no evidence of any affect on Covid-19, quite the opposite and is dangerous to take for many people, especially those with heart conditions. Those dangerous facts are not being communicated by tRump and they are certainly not being communicated by Andrea Mitchell, who by the way could be held liable for not making those corrections.. This is outrageous! Ms. Mitchell needs to be fired or at the very least retire. This kind of miscommunication is idiotic and Ms. Mitchell need to step down or forever taint the reputation of MSNBC's journalist integrity. Step down Ms. Mitchell and MSNBC issue a correction! <p>This is feedback to Andrea Mitchell&#39;s interview of Joe Biden&#39;s Campaign Communication Director Kate Bedingfield. Ms. Mitchell actually praised tRump&#39;s communication of using hydroxychloroquine , saying he was &#34;effective&#34;. Really? So now Mitchell thinks communicating about a drug that has shown no evidence of any affect on Covid-19, quite the opposite and is dangerous to take for many people, especially those with heart conditions. Those dangerous facts are not being communicated by tRump and they are certainly not being communicated by Andrea Mitchell, who by the way could be held liable for not making those corrections.. This is outrageous! Ms. Mitchell needs to be fired or at the very least retire. This kind of miscommunication is idiotic and Ms. Mitchell need to step down or forever taint the reputation of MSNBC&#39;s journalist integrity. Step down Ms. Mitchell and MSNBC issue a correction!</p> 2020-05-20T17:59+0000
May 20, 2020

This is feedback to Andrea Mitchell's interview of Joe Biden's Campaign Communication Director Kate Bedingfield. Ms. Mitchell actually praised tRump's communication of using hydroxychloroquine , saying he was "effective". Really? So now Mitchell thinks communicating about a drug that has shown no evidence of any affect on Covid-19, quite the opposite and is dangerous to take for many people, especially those with heart conditions. Those dangerous facts are not being communicated by tRump and they are certainly not being communicated by Andrea Mitchell, who by the way could be held liable for not making those corrections.. This is outrageous! Ms. Mitchell needs to be fired or at the very least retire. This kind of miscommunication is idiotic and Ms. Mitchell need to step down or forever taint the reputation of MSNBC's journalist integrity. Step down Ms. Mitchell and MSNBC issue a correction!


134130 review-watch-lawrence-donnell-night-want watch-lawrence-donnell-night-want http://www.msnbc.feedback/review-watch-lawrence-donnell-night-want 10 10 10 0 0 0 I watch Lawrence O'Donnell every night. But I do not want to hear from Rep Jaypal. She is very divisive and does not belong on your aiui r. <p>I watch Lawrence O&#39;Donnell every night. But I do not want to hear from Rep Jaypal. She is very divisive and does not belong on your aiui r.</p> 2020-05-20T14:14+0000
May 20, 2020

I watch Lawrence O'Donnell every night. But I do not want to hear from Rep Jaypal. She is very divisive and does not belong on your aiui r.